There surely is something wrong with the practice of the President using his brother's personal jet for official Presidential trips. This is the same brother who also shows up with his personal vehicle to whisk the President away when the President returns to Ghana from his trips. If the President doesn't Ghana security personal to be of service to him, then he should state so and explain why. If this practice had been undertaken by Akufo-Addo when he was President, the NDC would have called him to task. The government's excuse that the Presidential jet is aging just doesn't make sense. If a President jet is aging, it's the duty of the government purchase a new jet for the use of the current President and others that will eventually occupy Jubilee House. No, Joe Jackson, the President's brother is meddling in government affairs. The brother's recent disclosure that he has donated his old jet for public use is nothing but an attempt to place a mask on the faces of Ghanaians. National security protocol calls for the President to use the jet procured for his office, and it it makes no sense for the brother to also act as the President chauffeur. The President should just admit that he has no trust in any government agencies or persons other than his brother.
GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME FOR YOU IF YOU PICK UP THIS!!! 4 hours ago
PRAY, but know that from generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none otjer comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap". H
Capt Adabuga 9 hours ago
If people who think and reason like Joe Jackson are in charge of Ghana....
Tech 8 hours ago
Do you have a particular product or service you really want to promote massively both locally and internationally??Then contact us for the best Digital Marketing experience. www.webgateconsult.com or contact: 0244289681
Koti 7 hours ago
Joe Jackson, comparing Ghana, a nation, to Dalex (a private company)? You are not serious, you hear? With people like this leading Ghana no wonder we are where we are.
Forlifive 7 hours ago
Npp are refusing to be wise. Tell the difference between nana ado renting jets and paying per an hour and also buying fuel comparing to mahama who only gets fuelled by the state and nothing else. Look you npp lack common sense in governance to be advising the ndc now. Nana ado's term of governance is not to be remembered for it was too cruel .
KWASI IN EUROPE 6 hours ago
The day will come when idiot Mahama will weep.
OSP 4 hours ago
Like Ken Ofori Atta the Piccadily Armed Robber is weeping in ICE maximum security prison? No bail? Why? He is entitled to bail
No Mercy 6 hours ago
Mahama is Stealing Money to his Brother, The Cost of Fuel and Maintenance, Mahama will use Ghana Money to Pay it.Mahama is a Thief and He will Cause much more financial damages.Ghana even don't have Aeroplane ✈️ but his Brother is using Jet.This is the Reason why Ghana is not Developing, Family and friends Politics, Stealing amoung themselves., Akuffo Addo was Cooperating with Ofori Atta to Steal.MAHAMA and AKUFFO ADDO will Suffer like Ofori Atta is now going through
Travis Reindorf 5 hours ago
Joe Jackson is a big fool like his size. I thought he was sensible not knowing he’s a scammer and unfortunately unintelligent.
Kingsford Asiedu 5 hours ago
This is another stupid Joe Jackson man. I don't think he thought well over what he said. Come again and put out something sensible. You are a disgrace to the Ghanaian society. Shame unto you, Joe Jackson. May your company collapse in a short time.
Maama the Gonja mafia. 5 hours ago
The only difference between gonja mafia John Mahama and armed robbers is that the latter use offensive weapons whilst John Mahama uses his brother to steal from poor Ghanaians.
We have thieves in govt.
The only difference between gonja mafia John Mahama and armed robbers is that the latter use offensive weapons whilst John Mahama uses his brother to steal from poor Ghanaians.
We have thieves in govt.
Abrewapunyagna 5 hours ago
Dirty old fool. Why did you then have an issue with that when the ex president was using it. You have no principles as you keep changing the goal post. Private jet is a private jet, whether owned by a company or his brother. The issue remains that the presidential jet of Ghana needs to be replaced and while NDC was in opposition, should have supported the NPP procure one. Instead, ablakwa made so much noise about it. Today, mahama is also using a private jet because he has realised indeed that the prudential jet is not air worthy. Fools!! Live with the lies and keep deceiving Ghanaians.
Inspector Ahmed Twumasi 4 hours ago
Idiot called Abrewa puuu nyanga. You are an animal kwasea. Go to Supreme Court for a constitutional interpretation. Kwasea. Tell lawyer Addison the SHALL man to go and place an injunction. Wo maame twe
UK boy 5 hours ago
But is wrong to use Data bank during Akufo-Addo era, selfish interest man, stomach man
Sell that old,presidential coffin and buy a new one. It is unsafe using it to travel long distances.
Pelicles. 3 hours ago
Joe Jackson, flip the coin and just imagine the conversation or the narrative in Ghana if Nana Addo came to power, and all of sudden, his brother bought a brand-new plane, and.
John Mahama can only be president in Ghana wh ... read full comment
Joe Jackson, flip the coin and just imagine the conversation or the narrative in Ghana if Nana Addo came to power, and all of sudden, his brother bought a brand-new plane, and.
John Mahama can only be president in Ghana where the fools outnumbered the wise.
Martin 2 hours ago
Who told you it is not wrong. One say the whole country is going to be disgraced.Because his brother is a businessman and can put his alleged illicit goods in it for sale abroad. He allegedly has illicit goods business agenda.
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 2 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me witasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Enyo 1 hour ago
Have this goon heard of conflict of interest!! Haba…thought this man was sensible!!
There surely is something wrong with the practice of the President using his brother's personal jet for official Presidential trips. This is the same brother who also shows up with his personal vehicle to whisk the President ...
PRAY, but know that from generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train f ...
Npp are refusing to be wise. Tell the difference between nana ado renting jets and paying per an hour and also buying fuel comparing to mahama who only gets fuelled by the state and nothing else. Look you npp lack common sens ...
Mahama is Stealing Money to his Brother, The Cost of Fuel and Maintenance, Mahama will use Ghana Money to Pay it.Mahama is a Thief and He will Cause much more financial damages.Ghana even don't have Aeroplane ✈️ but his B ...
This is another stupid Joe Jackson man. I don't think he thought well over what he said. Come again and put out something sensible. You are a disgrace to the Ghanaian society. Shame unto you, Joe Jackson. May your company col ...
We have thieves in govt.
Dirty old fool. Why did you then have an issue with that when the ex president was using it. You have no principles as you keep changing the goal post. Private jet is a private jet, whether owned by a company or his brother. ...
, SHOP ATTENDANT NEEDED IMMEDIATELY
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary: 1400
Free Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
John Mahama can only be president in Ghana wh ...
Who told you it is not wrong. One say the whole country is going to be disgraced.Because his brother is a businessman and can put his alleged illicit goods in it for sale abroad. He allegedly has illicit goods business agend ...
Ca ...