JOSEPH BOAHEN AIDOO ~ THE COCOBOD CAR THIEF 13 hours ago
May the Good Lord finish this SHAMELESS FUGI-THIEF in His own time
Konfidor 13 hours ago
That says "good bye" to the NPP'S future aspirations. The evil fruits of one greedy, wicked, and shameless Mafia family
FRANKIE 10 hours ago
So in all of this, what is Akuffo Addo saying! NPP is simply a conglomerate of thieves and hyenas and pirates and buccaneers and bandits and brigands and seasoned, certified and accomplished career criminals who should never sniff power again.
Abu 9 hours ago
What is wonitw3asidi saying. What is Mahama saying about Sedinam who has been convicted. If the clueless AG has evidence against him, he should try him in absentia.
Teye 9 hours ago
Well done Ken. Stay in America and enjoy your life to the fullest. Ghana is a mess now ruled by a corrupt tyrant Mahama and his family.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 hours ago
This man called Ofori Atta is 100 times than Atta Aryee, Why is Akuffo Addo and his family are paying natural born criminals in history of Ghana, His ass will land in Ghana. Ghanaians have too much sympathy like some countries by now they will be killing his relatives one by one .
ASEMPA 4 hours ago
Kwaseato didn't Sedinam absconded during NPP, why couldn't they go through the due process to haul her back to Ghana to face the laws and refund all what she stole.
Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 10 hours ago
Mahama is doing very well but why ofori atta's case hasn't gotten to the courts yet still remains a mistry
Ogbanje 4 hours ago
The millions of Dollars he stole in Ghana will finally be used for his freedom but that freedom will never come. He will die soon.
Kalimba Mozambo 13 hours ago
Who are the 5 other accused persons ?
Blue Pen 5 hours ago
I thought Thief Ken said he was going to USA for medical treatment when he left on 5th January, 2025, two days before his government (headed by his cousin Akufo Addo) left power.
So, it was not really about health issues ... read full comment
I thought Thief Ken said he was going to USA for medical treatment when he left on 5th January, 2025, two days before his government (headed by his cousin Akufo Addo) left power.
So, it was not really about health issues neither was it about political persecution (as they have claimed in recent times) since he ran while his government was still in power. Thief Ken, the fugi-Thief, NPP's respected and model economist and finance minister. A renowned criminal, whose criminal activities, together with the criminalities of the entire NPP make the thieves in NDC look like nine year old boys beginning to practice pickpocketing compared to globally dreaded criminal organisation and professors in stealing and nation wrecking. And the whole party endorse and support their criminality. Yet they hope Ghanaians will vote them back into power.
Bawumia 13 hours ago
If you vote for NPP then you are voting for islamic state Bawumia, sleepy akofo addo and criminal Ofori Atta. He packed Ghana money and sent to America while Ghanaians are struggling. NPP is a corrupt party.
Blue Pen 5 hours ago
Why are Mahama, Ayine and Ablakwa busily extraditing suspected criminals to the USA while the USA are using all kinds of silly tactics to keep the renowned dreaded criminal, Thief Ken (Ofori-Atta), the fugi-Thief? Let the courts give 12 months plus adjournment in cases involving suspected criminals wanted by USA. After all, the amounts involved are drops compared to the amounts stolen by Thief Ken and his gang. In the PDS scam alone, Ghana lost some 540 million US Dollars.
GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME FOR YOU IF YOU PICK UP THIS!!! 8 hours ago
PRAY, but know that from generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none otjer comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap".
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more. 59 minutes ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL Link you up, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL Link you up..
Eric Mensah 13 hours ago
By now go and see the huge amount of dollars he is paying to be granted residency. So this thief has vowed to abscond from the country Ghana where he was finance minister for 8 years. Shame
New order 10 hours ago
So Ghana leaders are so useless like this ? I swear free Abu trica.
Achakanapaya 13 hours ago
Npp is a complete criminal organization, who are Nation wreckers, thieves and lair's brigade.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy Allahaji is a vote for the Akyem Sakawa Mafia's to return to power through the back door.
Why is Ken ... read full comment
Npp is a complete criminal organization, who are Nation wreckers, thieves and lair's brigade.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy Allahaji is a vote for the Akyem Sakawa Mafia's to return to power through the back door.
Why is Ken Ofori Atta running away from accountability????
So Npp thanks Ghanians are foolish like themselves huh??.
Frederick antwi 13 hours ago
Ofiri atta is not not coming to ghana based upon treat period
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 13 hours ago
NEVER SHOULD NPP EVER RULE GHANA AGAIN. THIEVES LIKE EUGENE ARHIN, CECILIA DAPAAH, OTCHERE DARKO, BEDIATUO, SAMMY AWUKU, WONTUMI, GYANKROMAH, OSAFO MARFO, KOFI JUMAH, OFORI ATTA ETC SHOULD NEVER COME NEAR THE PRESIDENCY AGAIN
Abudu 13 hours ago
Toilet is far better than Bawumia. Na me de tell you. That bastard
JULOR CAESAR 13 hours ago
Expose him to an unfair legal proce4ss? That's rubbish coming out of the mouth of looting former Finance Minister. The courts that he will face are the same courts that his own NPP government was employing to prosecute persons accused of ripping off tax payers. Ofori-Atta is nothing but a corrupt national cathedral looting crook. Is he not the same Ofori-Atta who claimed earlier that he will voluntarily return to Ghana to face any charges against him once he was done receiving his medical treatment? The guy is a thieving crook and a pathetic liar.
Selormrey II? 11 hours ago
Ghana's judiciary is now full of very dynamic, feisty and proactive defence lawyers in a very democratic give-and-take, so what 'exposure' is he talking about?
If you know in your heart that you're innocent, just show up.
Ghana's judiciary is now full of very dynamic, feisty and proactive defence lawyers in a very democratic give-and-take, so what 'exposure' is he talking about?
Martin B 13 hours ago
Whether he has a pathway or motorway to residency, he will be returned to Ghana dead or alive to answer the numerous corruption charges levelled against him. Being held at a Detention Centre is already part of the punishment for him.
The Bible descibes it as what shall it profit a man when he gains the whole world and loses his soul?
NPP, rest in peace for the next 41 years by Kevin Taylor's estimation.
Selormrey II? 11 hours ago
You don't know Ghanaians.
All it takes is to accuse Mahama, wrongly or rightly, of corruption and voila!, NPP is back to grant Ofori-Atta exoneration.
Bentum 12 hours ago
Julorbi, never again NPP
Sandman, New Jersy 12 hours ago
Unfair Judicial proceedings ha? What changed since NPP was in charge? Oh maybe the so called corrupted Chief Justice Araba Torkonoo is no longer in place to protect him abi? If government wanted to be unfair, Adu Boahene and his ilks would be already rotting in Nsawam. All they have to do is do the same thing NPP did by insisting on having a judge like since retired Honeynujga handle the case expeditiously. Talk about the butcher being afraid of the knife
Tech 11 hours ago
Do you have a particular product or service you really want to promote massively both locally and internationally??Then contact us for the best Digital Marketing experience. www.webgateconsult.com or contact: 0244289681
Cuntiki 11 hours ago
Stupid attorney!
Why will he not avail himself for justice if he has no case against him?
Stupid attorney!
Dandura 11 hours ago
This man is honestly disgraceful and by all indications, has been a massive thief!
THIEF OF BAGDAD 11 hours ago
NPP oo OR NDC oo they are all corrùpt Mahama would not jail anybody because he us afraid the same shall happen to him and his party members after looting the srate, if not corruption why does CJ cleared Jean Mensah and others for no wrong doing whereas 8 people killed and result of election was anounsed five different time with different fuggers
Kk 11 hours ago
He has so many investments in Ghana. If you believe he is guilty sell them to defray the cost
K. Kusi 10 hours ago
He can even ask for burial permit. His place in the corruption history of Ghana is written in red already. His name and his family shall forever, like Judas in the Bible, be viewed and learned in history, with opprobrium. Wicked souls.
Jim 10 hours ago
Ofori-Atta should be ashamed wherever he is. You systemically stole and mismanaged the economy, squeezing poor Ghanaians out of their last money to rationalize an economy catastrophe created by you and your equally incompetent cousin, Akkufo-Addo. Now you are seeking to remain in the US to run away from justice. Ghanaians should vote against the NPP party for the intention plundering of the economy.
Naomi 10 hours ago
If the US gives him a permanent stay there, they shouldn't then come here for any Ghanaian citizen to be extradited to the US, if they can accept monies stolen from Ghana, why can't Ghana also accept monies stolen from the US. Abu Trica should not be taken to the US, any Ghanaian who has been able to steal from them should also be left to stay here and enjoy their loot. Tit for tat
Dandura 10 hours ago
Nana Trumu, you left out si many others of these disgraceful, rapacious thieves. How could you leave out Napo, Amewu, Adu Boahen, Asenso Okyere, John Kumah, Atta Akyea and the like? Thete are so many more. It was a free for all.
KWASI IN EUROPE 10 hours ago
NDC propaganda. Weak brains.
Onipaba 10 hours ago
It’s obvious that Ken will not receive a fair trial in Ghana.The judiciary in Ghana has been compromised.Everything that is done in Ghana is done to favour the NDC members and not the whole Ghanaian people.Ken will remain in the US forvever.
K. Kusi 10 hours ago
Wo y3 aboa ba ampa. Wicked souls. Like minded thief.
Kofi Osei 15 minutes ago
You are a big fool You are one of the people who supported Ofori Atta to steal from the people your faith will come at God's time
Andrew 9 hours ago
There is something really wrong with this guy. There’s no chance in hell he’ll be in jail in Ghana.who’s he afraid to come back to ghana ?
Kojo 9 hours ago
You the npp bigwids after looting and plundering the country to unprecedented debts .one of the criminals flee to ISA to escape accountability while the citizens suffer hardships. You risk your future by voting npp to power again
I told u guys that I will never come back to Ghana ! 9 hours ago
Stupid people, I am Ken Ofori Attta and I told u guys that I will never ever come back to Ghana ! Over my dead body ! Kwasia , where is Sedinam? I never come back and u guys can go to hell for all I care ! Mmoa !!
Ujah 9 hours ago
Yewaah, this should serve as a lesson to would want be thieves to steal public money. Now enjoying the money at funeral fans n church ceremonies as what the thievery is for, are all now suffering n languishing at some detention center
Maama the Gonja mafia. 9 hours ago
The only difference between gonja mafia John Mahama and armed robbers is that the latter use offensive weapons whilst John Mahama uses his brother to steal from poor Ghanaians.
We have indeed QNET govt
The only difference between gonja mafia John Mahama and armed robbers is that the latter use offensive weapons whilst John Mahama uses his brother to steal from poor Ghanaians.
We have indeed QNET govt
Gbetia 8 hours ago
Lawyer laughing at the wrong side of his mouth and who cares?
Apo 8 hours ago
So der is a huge challenge with the NDC communication machinery, both in parliament, at the party and government level. This is huge issue, to keep NPP in opposition forever, if the guy who held the purse is not ready to account, that points Ghanaians to the extent of rot. Julius Debrah has really messed up, by approving his travel. No shame!
No Mercy 8 hours ago
Akuffo Addo is behind Ofori Atta amid Corruption.The two must be Jailed.Ofori Atta have Stolen a huge Amount of Money from the States of Ghana.Ofori Atta Runaway to America, and now Ofori Atta is enjoying his Criminal acts in America.Ofori Atta can Run but can't hide.This will happen to every President, Minister, who is deceiving the Country Ghana.MAHAMA will Suffer for looting Ghana
Nana Yaa 8 hours ago
A certain drug baron with tattoos all over his body from Ecuador is fuccking Ken Ofori Atta's anuss bad bad with nku cream. Very sorrowful. This Akyem thief will born twins before next year. Sad for Ghana
No pain no gain 8 hours ago
Wow if that is true then he has really let down the npp party by his actions. How much did he really accumulate to be so scared of accountability
Look at his very very stupid ugly face. Gyimigyimi criminal
Kk 8 hours ago
I hv always said dis man will never come back to Ghana. Let's just forget him and move on...
SAFE HAVEN TO ENJOY HIS LOOT- Ghanawatch 7 hours ago
Oh yes he needs a safe haven to enjoy his loot. He has surely padded his off - shore account to ensure a comfortable living for life.
PETER APIAH 7 hours ago
NONSENSE. HE SHOULD COME TO. GHANA.
This is a Fraud 7 hours ago
I know very well hiw much the Akan tribe especially the Akyem and the Asantes are the reason Ghana can not move up , due to their greed, evil, corruption and nation wreckers. It us so embarrassing that a whole ex-minister can bring himself down to this level. Ofori Attah is a Con man, a criminal, a crook, a traitor, and a sick low life not handsome either.
Rikus 6 hours ago
I'll be surprised if the US grants him residency. As we speak, he has broken US law on immigration, that's why he is in detention awaiting a decision on deportation.
KOA is afraid of his own shadow when he claims innocence ... read full comment
I'll be surprised if the US grants him residency. As we speak, he has broken US law on immigration, that's why he is in detention awaiting a decision on deportation.
KOA is afraid of his own shadow when he claims innocence!!
Christine 5 hours ago
But if he claims he is homosexual..they might.
...he will say that he cannot come back because Ghana doesn't protects homosexuals. Watch this space. This is the easy loophole he can us.
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 6 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Lit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Cheddar Is the real deal 5 hours ago
Ken Ofori Atta the thief man hiding in the ICE cold.A cheap thief running away
Wgoku 5 hours ago
The question is, will America knowingly give a permanent resident permit to a THIEF. A criminal who stolen millions of dollars from his own people while pretending to be helpful fixing their economy as the finance minister. Ken Ofori-Attah is a THIEF.
MANB USA 4 hours ago
OFORI ATTA CANNOT BE GIVEN A GREENCARD BECAUSE HE IS BEING PERSUED BY HIS BIRTH COUNTRY. HE NEEDS TO BE TO BE CLEARED BY GHANA POLICE SERVICE BEFORE HE'S AWARDED A GREEN CARD.
Lion 2 hours ago
This guy is surely a criminal and he is doing everything possible to avoid accountability. Evil npp members will still defend him.
Lion 2 hours ago
They truly stole the public purse and that is why he is running away...
K. B. 2 hours ago
Very sad. This is the first time a formal minister is running away from his own country.
This alone is enough for him.
Very sad. This is the first time a formal minister is running away from his own country.
LUCKY JIM 1 hour ago
The power of his Bible quotations will surely get him a US Citizenship.
So in all of this, what is Akuffo Addo saying! NPP is simply a conglomerate of thieves and hyenas and pirates and buccaneers and bandits and brigands and seasoned, certified and accomplished career criminals who should never ...
This man called Ofori Atta is 100 times than Atta Aryee, Why is Akuffo Addo and his family are paying natural born criminals in history of Ghana, His ass will land in Ghana. Ghanaians have too much sympathy like some countrie ...
So, it was not really about health issues ...
Why are Mahama, Ayine and Ablakwa busily extraditing suspected criminals to the USA while the USA are using all kinds of silly tactics to keep the renowned dreaded criminal, Thief Ken (Ofori-Atta), the fugi-Thief? Let the co ...
PRAY, but know that from generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train f ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need ...
Why is Ken ...
Expose him to an unfair legal proce4ss? That's rubbish coming out of the mouth of looting former Finance Minister. The courts that he will face are the same courts that his own NPP government was employing to prosecute person ...
Whether he has a pathway or motorway to residency, he will be returned to Ghana dead or alive to answer the numerous corruption charges levelled against him. Being held at a Detention Centre is already part of the punishment ...
Julorbi, never again NPP
Unfair Judicial proceedings ha? What changed since NPP was in charge? Oh maybe the so called corrupted Chief Justice Araba Torkonoo is no longer in place to protect him abi? If government wanted to be unfair, Adu Boahene and ...
Stupid attorney!
NPP oo OR NDC oo they are all corrùpt Mahama would not jail anybody because he us afraid the same shall happen to him and his party members after looting the srate, if not corruption why does CJ cleared Jean Mensah and othe ...
He can even ask for burial permit. His place in the corruption history of Ghana is written in red already. His name and his family shall forever, like Judas in the Bible, be viewed and learned in history, with opprobrium. Wic ...
Ofori-Atta should be ashamed wherever he is. You systemically stole and mismanaged the economy, squeezing poor Ghanaians out of their last money to rationalize an economy catastrophe created by you and your equally incompeten ...
If the US gives him a permanent stay there, they shouldn't then come here for any Ghanaian citizen to be extradited to the US, if they can accept monies stolen from Ghana, why can't Ghana also accept monies stolen from the US ...
Nana Trumu, you left out si many others of these disgraceful, rapacious thieves. How could you leave out Napo, Amewu, Adu Boahen, Asenso Okyere, John Kumah, Atta Akyea and the like? Thete are so many more. It was a free for a ...
It’s obvious that Ken will not receive a fair trial in Ghana.The judiciary in Ghana has been compromised.Everything that is done in Ghana is done to favour the NDC members and not the whole Ghanaian people.Ken will remain i ...
You the npp bigwids after looting and plundering the country to unprecedented debts .one of the criminals flee to ISA to escape accountability while the citizens suffer hardships. You risk your future by voting npp to power ...
Yewaah, this should serve as a lesson to would want be thieves to steal public money. Now enjoying the money at funeral fans n church ceremonies as what the thievery is for, are all now suffering n languishing at some detenti ...
We have indeed QNET govt
So der is a huge challenge with the NDC communication machinery, both in parliament, at the party and government level. This is huge issue, to keep NPP in opposition forever, if the guy who held the purse is not ready to acco ...
Akuffo Addo is behind Ofori Atta amid Corruption.The two must be Jailed.Ofori Atta have Stolen a huge Amount of Money from the States of Ghana.Ofori Atta Runaway to America, and now Ofori Atta is enjoying his Criminal acts in ...
SHOP ATTENDANT NEEDED IMMEDIATELY
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary: 1400
Free Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
I know very well hiw much the Akan tribe especially the Akyem and the Asantes are the reason Ghana can not move up , due to their greed, evil, corruption and nation wreckers. It us so embarrassing that a whole ex-minister c ...
KOA is afraid of his own shadow when he claims innocence ...
Ca ...
The question is, will America knowingly give a permanent resident permit to a THIEF. A criminal who stolen millions of dollars from his own people while pretending to be helpful fixing their economy as the finance minister. K ...