i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to Learn more. 5 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL Link you up, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 and i wiLL Link you up to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You are not alone..........Burn the qur'an.
Yaw 4 hours ago
That Agyepong Manu is an.old rogue. He connived with an Arabian tycoon to dupe Ghana and pocket the loot. It was a Norwegian journalist who gave Ghana the tip off leading to his arrest. But because Akufo Monkey Addo was in power at that time his shameful thievery was swept under the carpet.
Paul 3 hours ago
Fraudsters ndc and prosecuting in the media. No wonder the can’t win any case in court. The AG can’t win a case against a baby ant. Complete waste of everybody’s time.
KK 3 hours ago
We’re 2026 and NDC is still making promises on prosecution. Baby with sharp teeth Ofosu Kwakye never learns. Even the party fool soldiers have given up.
Xperro 2 hours ago
Hahahaha...@KK. Abeg oo! When your NPP CRY-BABY THIEVES are asked, simply to report at EOCO, tell them not to start their usual baby cries like we've seen them doing all the time
Leo 4 hours ago
Is he not de same man who's saying nobody can do him anything
Nurri 4 hours ago
Yes, he will soon melt down like Chairman Wontumi
Ivory Mensah 4 hours ago
NDC the mumu party can't do anything to this man. Is ofosu kwakye still jumping through the window to knack that girlfriend?
Shagari 3 hours ago
No, it is your oluman gyimifuor Akuffo Addo who is inserting his dwarfish fingers into Serwah Broni on our presidential jet
Gonja mafia. 1 hour ago
Shamari, stop the fooling. FYI Salomey Ofosu Kwakye was caught in body wife room and instead of asking him what he was doing in that odd hours you continue to fool. You're making reference to Addo show boy what about Papano who was given Airbus bribe money to ....... please complete it.
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 hours ago
Noise makers. How many NPP people are in jail? What about Mahama who has stolen Ghana's money to buy a private plane?
Wangallo 2 hours ago
@KWASIA IN EUROPE -- I heard your ashawo mother saying that the money for that private plane came from Cecilia Dapaah's wardrobe. Is that true
Francis Mccarthy 3 hours ago
And what happens NEXT? NDC. Fast track fast track fast track pls
Piii Paaa Wedding Car ne eba nu 3 hours ago
You wait. The Nkwaseafour People's Party supporters will soon complain about Rambo Style. They will surely call a Press Conference. Chain should be used in dragging them on the street to Nsawam
Afoase Ayirebi 3 hours ago
Hahahahaha. Ken Ofori Atta is enjoying that siren sound in ICE territory. No trespassing!!!. Piiii Paaaa Wedding Car ne eba nu. Piccadily Armed Robber
Gainful employment 3 hours ago
His face like maternity ward toilet. Spits.
FIFA 3 hours ago
Hahahahaha. He is from where self? Tweaaaa. Agyemang the Manu . Black Stars Player. Thief man. Wo maame twe wati
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 hours ago
NOT ONLY SPUTNIK V. PROSECUTE ALL NPP THIEVES
KBM 2 hours ago
Thief Mahama before all thieves.
Kwame 2 hours ago
They can only prosecute in their rented press
Lampard 2 hours ago
That was how Chairman Wontumi was thinking until he was made to smell the coffee. You see how he has become a good boy now? Sosket........
OSAFO KANTANKA 2 hours ago
Please , just get on with Arresting and charging this former Minister for HEALTH and processing him for court. SLAP him with a Lengthy Custodial Sentence and seizure of Assets if Found Guilty. All these to serve as “DETERRENT “ to others
KBM 2 hours ago
Listen to yourself ' if found guilty '. Are you a P6 graduate?
Opk fast money 2 hours ago
Ghana don't have asprine why this can help save heart disease or attack but our Doctor's don't have any ideas ,they don't don't sell it any more why
FunnyGhana 2 hours ago
Totally corrupt deal
Tt 1 hour ago
I know the educated illiterates will be singing praises on this. Mo gyimii no
Kwamina 1 hour ago
Speed up the process and get him jailed as soon as possible. He is an arrogant man who has no respect for the law.
Give us some break 53 minutes ago
We are sick an tired of all this nonsense...nothing seems to be working.
Politicians are wrecking the nation because they know nothing will happen to them....
Thieves and robbers zalaaa
Politicians are wrecking the nation because they know nothing will happen to them....
Give us some break 52 minutes ago
NDC and NPP as well as other useles ... read full comment
NDC and NPP as well as other useless political parties are the same...
Tony 37 minutes ago
This Kwaku Agyemang Sputnik should have been in jail long time . Selling a drug that cost a little over $9 or so for almost $19. You pocketed the money a put up an ultra modern private health facility in Sunyani, that is even better because the money was invested in your home region and it will benefit all of us, unlike somebody who has stolen and decided to go and hide in US ICE detention center with the loot. Btw Agyemang Sputnik if you don’t want any trouble, quietly hand over the facility to the state and do a plea bargain. The annoying thing is when he said that he was not in his right frame of mind when signing the contract. RUBBISH
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You ...
That Agyepong Manu is an.old rogue. He connived with an Arabian tycoon to dupe Ghana and pocket the loot. It was a Norwegian journalist who gave Ghana the tip off leading to his arrest. But because Akufo Monkey Addo was in p ...
Shamari, stop the fooling. FYI Salomey Ofosu Kwakye was caught in body wife room and instead of asking him what he was doing in that odd hours you continue to fool. You're making reference to Addo show boy what about Papano w ...
Please , just get on with Arresting and charging this former Minister for HEALTH and processing him for court. SLAP him with a Lengthy Custodial Sentence and seizure of Assets if Found Guilty. All these to serve as “DET ...
Totally corrupt deal
NDC and NPP as well as other useles ...
This Kwaku Agyemang Sputnik should have been in jail long time . Selling a drug that cost a little over $9 or so for almost $19. You pocketed the money a put up an ultra modern private health facility in Sunyani, that is even ...