Just buy a new one. You don't have to explain anything. You are in power. Just do it..!!!!
GHANA MUST GO 12 hours ago
We believe in President Mahama. Let him do what is right for our country. We don't owe any explanation to any fuckkn Pharisee from the NPP camp
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You are not alone..........Burn the qur'an.
And you wanted Nana Addo to use it. 11 hours ago
Hypocrite. This aircraft has just been repaired. Where aging means what? We have not forgotten of the Airbus nokofio.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 9 hours ago
Yes. Let us make Mahama the Aircraft Purchasing Scammer go and buy a new one because the PURCHASING of Aircrafts is his area of specialization. He has done it before. He should now tell Ghanaians how Mills died and who killed him. And his useless brother who taught at the University of Ghana foolishly thought he could throw dust into the eyes of Ghanaians that Mills is from the Royal family and there can be no autopsy on him. He foolishly defended the Government when some Ghanaians wanted an autopsy to find the cause of the death of Mills. He was foolish and didn’t know how Politics is done to use people and take advantage of them. Finally, he was taken from the Political Position that he was rewarded with and no person knows where he is hiding now. KWASEA, he has been used and dumped.
Let the President go by the road and see the dilapidated nature of Ghanaian roads, fix them and stop his nonsense and making the many illegitimate babies as if he is King Solomon or David of Biblical fame. Yes, let him go everywhere by road and to the Afram Plains by those Outboard Motors that are not good to use for transportation on the lake. I and some other Ghanaians still want to know what and who killed Mills and rumors have it that he was taken to a Maternity Ward for treatment when he had already been killed.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to Learn more. 12 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL Link you up, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 and i wiLL Link you up to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Yaovi George 11 hours ago
Propaganda, weak brained NDC FOOLS, Gyimie, ignorant and illiterate bunch of idiots. Now you think NDC can do anything? It wasn’t ok for other Presidents’s to worry about their safety but now it’s fine. Good has a way of punishing such hypocrisy and corrupt disrespect. The signal was given but you daft and dumb lot took no notice. THE TIME WILL COME FOR YOU TO MEET GOD AND ACCOUNT FOR YOUR WICKEDNESS.
Klm 13 hours ago
Kwasia ofosu kwakye.... You people boycotted everything nana addo wanted to do, today you are saying stupid things
Tikobo No.2 12 hours ago
Heerrhh, @Kim -- wo maame tw3 konkonuru wati. What good thing of Akuffo Addo are you talking about here..?? Is it his nkwasiafuor Agenda 111, or his graud-infested Pwalugu Dam. Shameless thieves.
Castro 12 hours ago
The Presidetial jet is still good. Ablakwa said there’s nothing wrong with the plane. Mahama wants to take his bath in the plane.
Kwame Angel 12 hours ago
Nonsense. So, why the repairs in France? How much was spent on that?
Tikobo No.2 12 hours ago
Heerrhh @Kim -- wo maame tw3 konkonuru wati. What good thing of Akuffo Addo are you talking about here..?? Is it his nkwasiafuor Agenda 111, or his graud-infested Pwalugu Dam. Shameless thieves.
Ewvevi 12 hours ago
The Ghana Airforce of today is just a joke. Even B-52 bombers of world war 2 are still in operation with the US Airforce, and it's because of the regular maintenance given to these old legacy aircraft. It is a shame on this current airforce that they only seek the easier way out. How long was the Allouette helicopter in service with the Ghana airforce? What about the bulldog trainer aircraft? What excuse have these incompetent also-runs who call themselves leaders in the airforce, together with their even more foolish political leaders got to leave the airforce in such an apocalyptic state? This is just sheer incompetence. Any aircraft of Good quality can be refurbished in various ways to keep it in perfect shape. Useless leaders.
Zakarakis 12 hours ago
Ghana will be 70 years next year 6th March. A COLLECTIVE SHAME that the country doesn't have a RELIABLE AIRPLANE to transport the leader of the country as and when necessary. A private citizen who happens to be a brother of the president has a private jet. Once in a while he helps the state in transporting the president. The least Ghanaians can do is to be grateful for the gesture.
The more reason why INDEPENDENCE DAY celebrations MUST FOCUS MORE ON DEEP REFLECTIONS than extravagance and flamboyance.
Concern Citizen 12 hours ago
Only low thinking Ghanaians will listen to your explanation. You knew in opposition the plane was not fit for purpose yet you told Akufo Addo to travel with it. Let Mahama travel with it. You can fool some of the people at a time but not all at all times. Some of us are watching you carefully. Babies with sharp teeth and propaganda.
M.T 12 hours ago
Don't tell us what the Airforce say. What do you yourself say? The previous government wanted to buy one and you came with your evil propaganda. Didn't you know you will one day be in government and would have to use the aircraft? There's no problem if government wants to buy an airworthy jet, but you should be candid enough to admit that your evil propaganda wasn't good for the country rather than hide behind the Airforce. That has been the position of the Airforce even at the time you opposed the purchase of a new presidential jet during opposition. Parties in opposition should learn to be truthful rather than pursing their selfish political interest. What is good for the country is good for it whether the NDC or the NPP or another party is in power!
Pelicles. 11 hours ago
Kwakye Ofosu, remember what you and your party said then about the presidential aircraft, and what has changed? Ghanaians, please, remember that NDC said about the construction of the "Jubilee House" and who was the first to occupy it?
NDC members, and supporters are similar to "Driver Ants", very destructive.
John Mahama Is A Nigerian. 7 hours ago
The Most Disgracefulness And Useless Party Ever Got In Ghana Are Those NDC's. The Nation Destroyers Committee. They Always Opposes On Anything That Good For Ghana. Free JSS, SHS, National Identifications, Free Maternity, And Many More. These Evil Doers Party Called NDC Opposed All Those Programmed And Today They Are The One Enjoying It.
Salomey 11 hours ago
Is this baby with sharp teeth coming from a married woman's room deep in the night to give a such a crap?
Chapter 4 11 hours ago
Who are u explaining the condition of jet give that information to Ablakwa the foreign minister, bounch of payologic lairs. The right time will come
Jack 11 hours ago
Which one or since when? Ablakwa said it's good for the next ten years so your explanation is over the bar. If you don't want to use it, then use commercial flights to save cost.
Koby 11 hours ago
Sia man when did you noticed that? Ofui
ABA 11 hours ago
Presudent aMahama should not trust Ghana Air FORCE. They are in bed with NPP and will easily kill our president.
FACT 10 hours ago
ABLAKWA SAID: THE JET WITH 3 ENGINES STILL GOOD IF 2 OF ENGINES FAIL
Ablakwa certified the presidential jet to be in perfect shape for President Akufo-Addo and it should be in the same excellent condition for President Mahama. No excuses from President Mahama.
FACT 10 hours ago
Compulsory and obligatory for Ablakwa to accompany President Mahama on every trip that President Mahama flies on the aged presidential jet.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 10 hours ago
Indeed the Air Force gave that description and yet you evil minded idiots wanted H.E Nana Addo to use it. What a bunch of incompetent corrupt lunatics.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 10 hours ago
GIVE THE PRESIDENTIAL JET TO AKUFFO ADDO FOR HIS USE
OSAFO KANTANKA 9 hours ago
Ghana doesn’t need any Presidential jet. PERIOD!!! HAS the BRITISH PRIME MINISTER A Prime Ministerial JET?? What’s so wrong with these politicians? A guy with no Bike gets to parliament and all of a sudden Needed “A TOYATA PRADO “ for his daily needs. Another example was one of the most Useless and hopeless presidents asking for “a JACUZZI “ fitted in the state aircraft. I am not sure whether he was Incontinent and needed frequent showers . These politicians need to Be very cautious and careful about their demands .
Ghanaweb 9 hours ago
Foolish boys including you, Brogya and Ablakwa
JULOR CAESAR 8 hours ago
Aging aircraft? And should that be a good reason for the President's brother to be involved in carrying the President around in the brother's Dzata jet? What excuse do you also have the same brother picking up the President in the brother's private vehicle when and personally driving him away when he recently returned from a foreign trip? If that aircraft is aging, do you then expect to let it rot away without being replaced? And do you expect the next President to have a brother with deep pockets who can afford to assist the President with their personal jet? Isn't it the function of government to replace an aging jet for use by the President and future Presidents? Are you operating a Ghana government of the people or a Dzata government of two brothers?
Nunu Milk 7 hours ago
JULORBI buulu, you can go and burn the sea wati
JULOR CAESAR 7 hours ago
Go tell your ashawo mother to burn the Sahara desert while stupid father burns the Accra sea, you dumb ass crook. If you care about the country, you'll not be accepting the stupid excuses being made by government officials for the President's brother meddling in government. You seem to be forgetting that the NPP that the NDC replaced at Julor House were making similar arrogant excuses until Ghanaians became fed up with them and voted them out of office. Your mentality of your party never being wrong is the same attitude that often causes political parties to lose their welcome with voters after gaining political power. I've spoken my mind, and screw your dumb ass if you're too dumb to understand my opinion.
Mummies 8 hours ago
Nyame na ebetua mo ka. One day the fury of judgement will carry you and okudjato away. You saw how those guys died painfully? You and okudjato will follow. Mmmoaaa
JOSEPH BOAHEN AIDOO ~ THE COCOBOD CAR THIEF 7 hours ago
Kwasiampanin ba @Mummies..!!!! 3y3 Tweredurampon Nyankopon ankasa 3na w'atua wo NPP ka EXTRA-LARGE..!!!! Wo maame tw3 gyimi-naastiks..!!!! Look at the way God caused your evil party to be terribly & astonishingly humiliated like satanic outcasts! Ghanaians have spat all the yellow phlegms in their throats onto your fuckkn faces. They have further washed their hands off you, whilst raining curses for your NPP homosexual party to go extinct. You will die a miserable death from the face of this earth before we can have a party called the NPP getting the reins of power again. These are not empty words coming from a mortal man. They are actually the inspired words from the Almighty Creator whose commandments you wantonly flouted by going out to collect huge sums of monies from foreign homosexual sponsors to come and promote homosexuality in Ghana. RIP = NPP.!!
Kojois 8 hours ago
Fool since when!
Obolo 7 hours ago
Since you started failing all your English language lessons. Lol....
FACT 3 hours ago
Learn a lesson
Fail an examination
Learn a lesson
Fail an examination
Jackson. 34 minutes ago
Continue defending and speaking grammar. When you guys especially Ablakwa were talking like untamed monkeys…let me stop here
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........Yo ...
Yes. Let us make Mahama the Aircraft Purchasing Scammer go and buy a new one because the PURCHASING of Aircrafts is his area of specialization. He has done it before. He should now tell Ghanaians how Mills died and who killed ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you ...
Propaganda, weak brained NDC FOOLS, Gyimie, ignorant and illiterate bunch of idiots. Now you think NDC can do anything? It wasn’t ok for other Presidents’s to worry about their safety but now it’s fine. Good has a way o ...
The Ghana Airforce of today is just a joke. Even B-52 bombers of world war 2 are still in operation with the US Airforce, and it's because of the regular maintenance given to these old legacy aircraft. It is a shame on this c ...
Ghana will be 70 years next year 6th March. A COLLECTIVE SHAME that the country doesn't have a RELIABLE AIRPLANE to transport the leader of the country as and when necessary. A private citizen who happens to be a brother of t ...
Only low thinking Ghanaians will listen to your explanation. You knew in opposition the plane was not fit for purpose yet you told Akufo Addo to travel with it. Let Mahama travel with it. You can fool some of the people at a ...
Don't tell us what the Airforce say. What do you yourself say? The previous government wanted to buy one and you came with your evil propaganda. Didn't you know you will one day be in government and would have to use the airc ...
Kwakye Ofosu, remember what you and your party said then about the presidential aircraft, and what has changed? Ghanaians, please, remember that NDC said about the construction of the "Jubilee House" and who was the first to ...
The Most Disgracefulness And Useless Party Ever Got In Ghana Are Those NDC's. The Nation Destroyers Committee. They Always Opposes On Anything That Good For Ghana. Free JSS, SHS, National Identifications, Free Maternity, And ...
Ablakwa certified the presidential jet to be in perfect shape for President Akufo-Addo and it should be in the same excellent condition for President Maham ...
Ghana doesn’t need any Presidential jet. PERIOD!!! HAS the BRITISH PRIME MINISTER A Prime Ministerial JET?? What’s so wrong with these politicians? A guy with no Bike gets to parliament and all of a sudden Needed †...
Aging aircraft? And should that be a good reason for the President's brother to be involved in carrying the President around in the brother's Dzata jet? What excuse do you also have the same brother picking up the President i ...
Go tell your ashawo mother to burn the Sahara desert while stupid father burns the Accra sea, you dumb ass crook. If you care about the country, you'll not be accepting the stupid excuses being made by government officials fo ...
Kwasiampanin ba @Mummies..!!!! 3y3 Tweredurampon Nyankopon ankasa 3na w'atua wo NPP ka EXTRA-LARGE..!!!! Wo maame tw3 gyimi-naastiks..!!!! Look at the way God caused your evil party to be terribly & astonishingly humiliated l ...
Fool since when!
Learn a lesson
Fail an examination