I heard that stupid Kofi Bentil on News File talk about the President's safety and security, that the manufacturer of Ibrahim Mahama's jet could plant listening and video devices when the plane goes for servicing.
Stupid ... read full comment
I heard that stupid Kofi Bentil on News File talk about the President's safety and security, that the manufacturer of Ibrahim Mahama's jet could plant listening and video devices when the plane goes for servicing.
Stupid talk! Who says foreign spy agencies can not plant same devices on the private jets Ghana will hire for the President?
The advanced countries are already monitoring our very lives, stupid Bentil.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to Learn more. 6 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL Link you up, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 and i wiLL Link you up to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Matilda 4 hours ago
You too when they are talking some better thing then you come and mention the name of an idiot like Kofi Bentil. His job now is to desperately plant his stupid mouth as a panel member both at TV3 and Joy Newsfile to go and do propaganda for that useless Bawumia. He thinks we are fools to follow his lunatic rants. Stupid man
Wise move. Free fuel, free maintenance, airport taxes paid by the state 4 hours ago
It is a wise move.for.Ibrahim to have his plane maintained and fueled by the state. Airport taxes will also be paid by the state. All this is more than renting a small plane.
First Offer 3 hours ago
It sparks NO DEBATE Ghanaweb! Find something else to talk about . Some people shall remain sycophants and stupid
David 6 hours ago
With all the problems that we have in the country this is what Ghanaians are preoccupied with. I don't think we have suffered enough as people.
Kwam 6 hours ago
I seriously don't see why Ghanaians are complaining. It is the President fault that Ghana can't afford a new presidential jet? So because we can buy new jet he should reject an offer from his brother to use his plane free ? Is this the important issue that will put bread and butter on our table now. 500,000 young Ghanaians have applied for job in the security services and we are being told that only 5000 of that number can to employed. Is that not a more important issue than this jet matter?
OGyam 6 hours ago
@Kwam, do you seriously think 99 percent of discerning Ghanaians give a 4uck about Pres Mhama using his brothers plane that cost us less money as taxpayers? No! It is the born and bred ingrates from the NPP who will scream fire when they see a firefly.
Akua pokuaa 5 hours ago
Kwam or what ever you called yourself, if is John Mahama that is okay right? But if it was nana Addo is problem right, some of Ghanaians are hypocrite, the jet is for John Mahama do you think you're kids in this country John Mahama himself bought it not his brother, God is watching all of us time will tell
HOTEL WAAA WAAA 4 hours ago
@ Akua pokuaaa. The Hotel is for Kuffour not his son. Kwasea. Your face like cat's excreta. Stupid ashawo woman. Stop the hypocrisy you are a woman okay?
Kofi Akuffo 6 hours ago
The governed wants the of Ghana to on foot or by bus to any foreign country . A fool at forty is a fool forever. Nana Addo used a foreign chartered flight to travel to so many countries including a football mutch in England and it was okay. Was the chartered flight by Nana Addo and by himself or central government. Do onto others what u want others to do onto you. Constructive criticism is better than malicious intent
Mahama y3 otetah fo) 6 hours ago
Brother's private jet? Ghanaians are too shallow minded. Mahama is using his brother to do his own dodgy stuff. The private jet is his but he is pushing it to his Brother. "3pro a 3na y3 be te ne kankan".
Ku 6 hours ago
Camouflage, everything Mahama's brother has belongs to Mahama. Don't trust Mahama at all.
John Mahama, this is not what u told us ! 5 hours ago
By the time John Mahama and his brother Ibrahim Mahama finish the 4yr tenure , they would have finished Ghana kwatakwataa! Those two brothers are criminals!
Zakarakis 5 hours ago
Ghana will be 70 years next year 6th March. A COLLECTIVE SHAME that the country doesn't have a RELIABLE AIRPLANE to transport the leader of the country as and when necessary. A private citizen who happens to be a brother of the president has a private jet. Once in a while he helps the state in transporting the president. The least Ghanaians can do is to be grateful for the gesture. The MORE REASON WHY INDEPENDENCE DAY celebrations MUST FOCUS MORE on VERY DEEP REFLECTIONS than extravagance and flamboyance.
Black-and-white 5 hours ago
The Oligarchs of our time
Kora 5 hours ago
I think you guys do not have any important national issues that will change people’s live to talk about . Using his brother private will not reduce the unemployment rate or other matters
GES 4 hours ago
NPP has no new message Walahi. The kwasrokobor free SHS is now not sweet to sing again. The market women and roasted bat meat hawkers have realised that Review means Cancel. So what more. Mi ba mienu akor school freeee
UK boy 2 hours ago
Mahama is criminal but I don't blame him I blame ignorance Ghanaians Ghanaians who voted for ndc
Dzool 2 hours ago
This is the sore state of governance in ghana.If it were to be a developed country this could result in impeachment. President using his brother's jet for official travel. Who can prove tha that Ibrahim wouldn't influence his brother the president. This guy wasn't paying important duty on his machinery imports. Ghanaians only got to know after his brother lost the election. Unfortunately Akufo Addo was such an inept president to the extent that Ibrahim never got questioned. These two political parties NPP and NDC only seek power to rob the national treasury.
Obroniba 2 hours ago
Instead of hiring the private jet to bath in the air and waste public purse, any intelligent person shall do exactly what JDM has done. If you don't get it, off and allow us to enjoy good governance by this wise president. If you don't understand just go jump into the sea and continue going. Nonsense
Haile Selassie 1 hour ago
We should all remember that even the great US took a jet from Qatar with all the security risks like spy gadgets etc. so it just means sometimes in government, transport arrangements can be altered crucially to suit prevailing circumstances. Simple like that
Stupid ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you ...
You too when they are talking some better thing then you come and mention the name of an idiot like Kofi Bentil. His job now is to desperately plant his stupid mouth as a panel member both at TV3 and Joy Newsfile to go and do ...
I seriously don't see why Ghanaians are complaining. It is the President fault that Ghana can't afford a new presidential jet? So because we can buy new jet he should reject an offer from his brother to use his plane free ? I ...
@Kwam, do you seriously think 99 percent of discerning Ghanaians give a 4uck about Pres Mhama using his brothers plane that cost us less money as taxpayers? No! It is the born and bred ingrates from the NPP who will scream ...
Kwam or what ever you called yourself, if is John Mahama that is okay right? But if it was nana Addo is problem right, some of Ghanaians are hypocrite, the jet is for John Mahama do you think you're kids in this country John ...
The governed wants the of Ghana to on foot or by bus to any foreign country . A fool at forty is a fool forever. Nana Addo used a foreign chartered flight to travel to so many countries including a football mutch in England a ...
Ghana will be 70 years next year 6th March. A COLLECTIVE SHAME that the country doesn't have a RELIABLE AIRPLANE to transport the leader of the country as and when necessary. A private citizen who happens to be a brother of t ...
This is the sore state of governance in ghana.If it were to be a developed country this could result in impeachment. President using his brother's jet for official travel. Who can prove tha that Ibrahim wouldn't influence his ...
Instead of hiring the private jet to bath in the air and waste public purse, any intelligent person shall do exactly what JDM has done. If you don't get it, off and allow us to enjoy good governance by this wise president. ...
We should all remember that even the great US took a jet from Qatar with all the security risks like spy gadgets etc. so it just means sometimes in government, transport arrangements can be altered crucially to suit prevailin ...