Ghanaweb, what a misleading headline. You guys need to sit up.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 8 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You are not alone..........Burn the qur'an.
Hope 6 hours ago
Direct your anger towards your chairman and not Ghanaweb. Ndc has nothing better for Ghanaians they scammed their way to power and are struggling to govern.
Paa Solo 6 hours ago
Asiedu Nketia has started his campaign early because he knows Mahama has failed woefully. Interestingly, when he speaks these days, he doesn’t make sense.
Paul 4 hours ago
Ndc die3 nkwasiafo party oo. Who in their right mind would support such a useless organization. Mahama agu ndc.
SO YOHONU IS A CARD HOLDING NDC MEMBER 3 hours ago
And Akuffo Addo put him in a position to gather information for his opponents? When and why will NDC ever give a sensitive post to an NPP person?
Bissarro 6 hours ago
We were actually scammed heavily by your chimpanzee, that is why we have sentenced you to that 42 years in opposition. Your fuckkn "jandam" will not work for you again. Bye-Byeee to NPP.....
Opoku 6 minutes ago
Bissarro,are you a an animal in a human skin or what?No chimpanzee has ever ruled Ghana since independence.Your useless father failed to train you well in life, that is why your life has become miserable.You will contunue to suffer till the end of your life
Act now BOOST TEMA OIL REFINERY FOR GHANAIANS PETROL PRICING 6 hours ago
ASIEDU YOU FOOL , STUPID IDIOT FOR SUCH PARTISAN PRONOUNCEMENT, I.GP IN OFFICIAL DUTY WAS AN NDC MOVE.. I MEAN THIS JOKE FROM THIS SKINNY BASTARD!
Kay 8 hours ago
What's Ghanaweb done wrong? Let dem feel the heat. In the Ghetto when your leader lie to you, you corner him and give him some severe beatings to straighten him. That's what General Mosquito needs from NDC youth.
Where are their 1-3-3 jobs? 7 hours ago
Where are their 1-3-3 jobs? Place the remaining jobless youth there. At least that's what they were promised. They went to their various polling stations to vote for Mahama with the promise of a 1-3-3 on their minds. If the security services can't employ them agenda 1-3-3 can. Period.
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 7 hours ago
Nkwaseafoɔ have been in charge of Ghana since the British colonialists left the country over sixty years ago.
In my opinion, I still insist Ghana would be better as a civilised and well-developed country should her syste ... read full comment
Nkwaseafoɔ have been in charge of Ghana since the British colonialists left the country over sixty years ago.
In my opinion, I still insist Ghana would be better as a civilised and well-developed country should her system of governance be fashioned and structured on federation/federalism as we witness in other civilised lands.
GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME FOR YOU IF YOU PICK UP THIS!!! 6 hours ago
From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none otjer comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap". K8v
Gonja mafia. 6 hours ago
This thing also want to be president of Ghana. Oh, Ghanaians where did we go wrong. Asiedu Nketia is old and must talk with wisdom. If there is only 5,000 vacancies why selling out 500,000 forms. Is NDC made of so many idiots, I'm sure of. John Airbus Mahama is scam and leading a Q net government.
Drogba 6 hours ago
Hahahaha.... look at this poor boy crying! Asiedu Nketia was actually "The Executioner" who strategized your massive annihilation, and he will repeat the dosage again for you in 2028. If you say you have the men, let us see whether they can secure you even 35% in 2028. We shall make your hopeless NPP party EXTINCT very soon. That is a sure declaration. Say Aaaamen...!!!!!!
GH8 2 hours ago
Drogba the fool. You will make which party extinct? Odwanba. NPP said same to NDCafter winning 2000 general election, and what happened to them after 8 years in power?. Again after winning 2016 elections NPP didn't learn anything, the repeated the same silly narrative that NDC will not come back to power again and looked at what the good people of Ghana did to them on 7th Dec, 2024.
I m also very certain NDC said same thing in 2008, that NPP will never govern this country again and lookat happened tothemin2016,even with incumbent president contesting, and a dog like you here repeating the same moronic narrative.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to Learn more. 22 minutes ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL Link you up, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 and i wiLL Link you up to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Victor 8 hours ago
The restting agenda is ongoing and it's more important than anything esp what the micro minority is saying!
They shd be ignored completely !
The restting agenda is ongoing and it's more important than anything esp what the micro minority is saying!
John,Tema 8 hours ago
There's always an end to lying. NDC Leaders have reached the last end to their lying. It's up to their ever gullible Followers to decide. We advised them against these leaders. We knew Asiedu Nketia as a Houseboy to the Rawlingses and John Mahama as a school teacher
Nathan 4 hours ago
I will always adore and rever school teachers. Through Mahama, I have come to believe that it is possible to become a president if you are in the teaching profession. GOD BLESS MAHAMA FOREVER.!!
Akwasi 8 hours ago
Why did the government sell 500k forms if they knew majority of the youth are criminals and can't employ all
Dunia 8 hours ago
Because the competent 5000 may be hiding within the 500,000. They can't issue only 5000 forms and employ them even if they're not competent.
Gaza 7 hours ago
HOW ABOUT LIMITING IT TO 15,000 FORMS??? OR THE INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT COULD NOT STILL FIND THE COMPETENT 5,000 AMONG THE 15,000???? SO THEY HAD TO WIDEN IT TO 500,000???
SHEEGEEY!! NDC IS SIMPLY INCOMPETENT AND THIEFS!!! ... read full comment
HOW ABOUT LIMITING IT TO 15,000 FORMS??? OR THE INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT COULD NOT STILL FIND THE COMPETENT 5,000 AMONG THE 15,000???? SO THEY HAD TO WIDEN IT TO 500,000???
SHEEGEEY!! NDC IS SIMPLY INCOMPETENT AND THIEFS!!! QNET GOVERNMENT LED BY A DEAD GOAT!!
@GAZA BARAAWO 4 hours ago
Ghanaians saw your real "competence" the time you spent their $97 million dollars to dig an empty hole in the ground for them, that was why they slaughtered you with their 38.2 % extermination. Say cheeeeers...!!!
Koti 8 hours ago
A very childish comment from a party chairman.
TWEAA DC 7 hours ago
THIS NTOMTOM ASIEDU NKETIAH CAN BE FUNNY...WHY WORRY THE GHANAIAN YOUTH THEN?...JUST ASK YOUR IGP TO INVITE 5000 NDC YOUTHS WITH THEIR IDENTITY CARDS AND RECRUITE THEM...FINISHED AND SIMPLE...TWEAA.
Abrewapunyagna 8 hours ago
Listen to yourself old fool. Is NDC here to serve everyone anycorrect your perceived unfairness or you are here to continue unabated favoring NDC supporter? After criticizing the NPP while in opposition, you are talking differently now in power. We are watching, 2028 will soon be here and you will be singing a different song.
Pensacola 4 hours ago
If you were not MAD, you would have discarded the year 2028 from your mind. Is it the wee that is worrying you idiots for you to be hoping on 2028? You are truly mad folks!
Gaskia 8 hours ago
But shouldn't the people be competent first? Or anybody who can do 20 push ups can be employed?
Honourable9 8 hours ago
You brought your own igp to recruit nfc people. A chairman who speaks without thinking
Ebenezer 7 hours ago
Stupid talk
Stupid talk
Onipaba 7 hours ago
Another senseless talk from a senseless man
Youthe 7 hours ago
Since the useless NDC members are grieving the death of the Ayatollah in Iran, why don’t you employ the NDC youth to help the Iranians to fight the Israelis. The new Ayatollah will take good care of them in Iran
Winsida 7 hours ago
Many I ask if there are no other jobs in Ghana aside police? May I say that the youths are mostly chasing to be get into the Police Services because of get rich quick from monies they will acquiring from bribes especially standing by the roadside, not only police Custums is the best home for get quick money as soon as recruited,there must be other jobs.
Y3n ky3 ni aman mmuo 7 hours ago
This stupidity is always on the neck of Africans. 3y3 problem o.
Stan 6 hours ago
SHOP ATTENDANT NEEDED IN A WINE SHOP
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary: 1400
Free Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
PK 6 hours ago
What a foolish statement.
1. So the IGP is an NDC partisan, is that right?
2. Recruitment into the security services should be a partisan exercise serving the ruling NDC?
This is why Nketiah should never be allowed a ... read full comment
2. Recruitment into the security services should be a partisan exercise serving the ruling NDC?
This is why Nketiah should never be allowed anywhere near the presidency. He cares about party over country too much. He's a dangerous man.
Citizen8 6 hours ago
@PK, I totally agree with you. I'm sorely disappointed in Mr. Asiedu-Nketiah. I have been thinking that for once we're going to have a wise man to lead us from 2029 when he started showing interest in the Presidency. Unfortunately his public utterances of late are exposing him as more interested in party matters than the common good of the nation. Sad.
Joe Atiso 5 hours ago
Bro, don’t waste your time on these NDC faithfuls and diehard. Asiedu Nketiah’s statement explicitly confirms all along that the IGP was/ is an NDC sympathizer and a card carrying member who has been appointed to do NDC bidding. Above all, it’s obvious and supported that the NDC with its founder JJ Rawlings openly and defiantly recruited their known thugs, vagabonds, foot- soldiers and notorious criminals into the security agencies since the so called revolutionary days. Not that other governments haven’t recruited their party members but it’s on record that the NDC since its founding has not hesitated and blazingly engaged in this practices with impunity. It’s no wonder that when these thugs get to the top and commit all kinds of crimes and are being prosecuted or jailed, the NDC when they regain power boldly and defiantly set free these criminals/ misfits. Ghana, we have a problem!!!
Shine your eyes 6 hours ago
So there are thieves among the 500,000 applicants, right?
Does asiedu nketia think before he speaks?
Truth 6 hours ago
Upon all the one million jobs Prez Mahama said they have created ...look o. Hmm
Anyway so can't give create meaningful jobs and stop relying on only the security agencies? We need to have brains to think outside the box . Not good to politics these recruitment
Osei 6 hours ago
Ei asiedu nketiah,you are talking oooo but don't forget that it will come back to hunting you..
Abam_Kofi 6 hours ago
I want to know the difference between Asiedu Nketia & Bawumia?
Is not Asiedu who said JJ Rawlings was/is a dog all because Rawlings wanted his wife to lead the Ndc but today what changed that Asiedu thinks he can lead Ndc ?
... read full comment
Is not Asiedu who said JJ Rawlings was/is a dog all because Rawlings wanted his wife to lead the Ndc but today what changed that Asiedu thinks he can lead Ndc ?
I know Bawumia will be the worst thing to happen to Ghana but if Asiedu tries Ndc will be “Reset” into opposition come 2028.
Sammy 6 hours ago
Jesus is LORD. Accept Him and He will deliver you from all your sins.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 5 hours ago
ITS TIME FOR NDC . THEY HAVE BEEN DENIED FOR 8 GOOD YEARS. IT WAS ALWAYS BY PROTOCOL BY NPP RECRUITMENT. NOTHING LIKE ATTITUDE TEST OR EVEN GETTING TO KNOW OF ANY EMPLOYMENT. MAHAMA SHOULD GET IT INTO HIS HEAD THAT HE IS SO WEAK. WHY ARE NPP THIEVES WALKING FREELY?
Concert man 5 hours ago
I really respect this man but I've noticed from his comment that politicians are the biggest problem in our country Ghana...
How can an elderly man spew rubbish like that ?
You guys don't have the nation at heart!!! Hmmm
I really respect this man but I've noticed from his comment that politicians are the biggest problem in our country Ghana...
Klm 4 hours ago
Useless aseidua nketia... The security services has become porous and weak because of politics... Useless country it is !!!
Leonidas 4 hours ago
Too embarrassing to publicly declare the OGP as a card-bearing NDC member.
Citizen vigilante 4 hours ago
Asiedu Nketia complained of Family and Friends government, now he is telling the IGP to recruit more NDC people, very bad politician. Very hypocritical…..
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 4 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Nana 4 hours ago
IF THE LAST GOVERNMENT RECRUITED ONLY NPP MEMBERS THEN WHY ARE YOU ALSO NEED 5,000. WE PEOPLE LIKE THIS RULING THIS COUNTRY HOW CAN YOU GO FORWARD.WHOEVER THEY TOOK ARE GHANAIAN.WHY DO YOU ASK THEM TO PAY FOR THE FORMS IF YOU KNOW YOU CAN ONLY TAKE 5,000 AND YOU GIVE OUT 500,000 FROMS OUT. THIS NKETIAH MAN IS MORE THAN AME ROBBED
Yaw 2 hours ago
ALWAYS DECEIVING THE CITIZENS TO VOTE FOR THEM, BUT WHEN IT COMES TO JOBS, IT'S ALL ABOUT EXCUSES
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... ...
Bissarro,are you a an animal in a human skin or what?No chimpanzee has ever ruled Ghana since independence.Your useless father failed to train you well in life, that is why your life has become miserable.You will contunue t ...
Where are their 1-3-3 jobs? Place the remaining jobless youth there. At least that's what they were promised. They went to their various polling stations to vote for Mahama with the promise of a 1-3-3 on their minds. If the s ...
In my opinion, I still insist Ghana would be better as a civilised and well-developed country should her syste ...
From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily inco ...
This thing also want to be president of Ghana. Oh, Ghanaians where did we go wrong. Asiedu Nketia is old and must talk with wisdom. If there is only 5,000 vacancies why selling out 500,000 forms. Is NDC made of so many idiots ...
Hahahaha.... look at this poor boy crying! Asiedu Nketia was actually "The Executioner" who strategized your massive annihilation, and he will repeat the dosage again for you in 2028. If you say you have the men, let us see w ...
Drogba the fool. You will make which party extinct? Odwanba. NPP said same to NDCafter winning 2000 general election, and what happened to them after 8 years in power?. Again after winning 2016 elections NPP didn't learn anyt ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you ...
There's always an end to lying. NDC Leaders have reached the last end to their lying. It's up to their ever gullible Followers to decide. We advised them against these leaders. We knew Asiedu Nketia as a Houseboy to the Rawli ...
SHEEGEEY!! NDC IS SIMPLY INCOMPETENT AND THIEFS!!! ...
Listen to yourself old fool. Is NDC here to serve everyone anycorrect your perceived unfairness or you are here to continue unabated favoring NDC supporter? After criticizing the NPP while in opposition, you are talking diffe ...
Stupid talk
Many I ask if there are no other jobs in Ghana aside police? May I say that the youths are mostly chasing to be get into the Police Services because of get rich quick from monies they will acquiring from bribes especially sta ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
This is why Nketiah should never be allowed a ...
@PK, I totally agree with you. I'm sorely disappointed in Mr. Asiedu-Nketiah. I have been thinking that for once we're going to have a wise man to lead us from 2029 when he started showing interest in the Presidency. Unfortun ...
Bro, don’t waste your time on these NDC faithfuls and diehard. Asiedu Nketiah’s statement explicitly confirms all along that the IGP was/ is an NDC sympathizer and a card carrying member who has been appointed to do NDC b ...
Anyway so can't give create meaningful jobs and stop relying on only the security agencies? We need to have brains to think outside the box . No ...
ITS TIME FOR NDC . THEY HAVE BEEN DENIED FOR 8 GOOD YEARS. IT WAS ALWAYS BY PROTOCOL BY NPP RECRUITMENT. NOTHING LIKE ATTITUDE TEST OR EVEN GETTING TO KNOW OF ANY EMPLOYMENT. MAHAMA SHOULD GET IT INTO HIS HEAD THAT HE IS SO W ...
Ca ...
IF THE LAST GOVERNMENT RECRUITED ONLY NPP MEMBERS THEN WHY ARE YOU ALSO NEED 5,000. WE PEOPLE LIKE THIS RULING THIS COUNTRY HOW CAN YOU GO FORWARD.WHOEVER THEY TOOK ARE GHANAIAN.WHY DO YOU ASK THEM TO PAY FOR THE FORMS IF YOU ...