Npp will get broken heart, korshiokor, diarrhoea, blood pressure, anaemia, galamsey waterborne diseases, constipation before 2028
JOSEPH BOAHEN AIDOO ~ THE COCOBOD CAR THIEF 6 hours ago
Hehehehe...!! Look at them ooo...!!! The NPP's STUPID & RABID DOGS are all here barking & crying wildly. See their names... >>> @Yaa… @Gyan... @Ghanaian... @Owura... @KK… @Kwaku Tee, and the rest... Mo nyinaaa, mo maame tw3'm rado-rado-zoh...!!!! Somebody has toiled out his ass for decades. He has used the legitimate proceeds he obtained from his toils to buy himself some beautiful luxury, and you are here, foolishly wailing maaa-maaa...???? COME & LICK MY ANUS ONE BY ONE..!!!! If you idiots are suffering any pains from your GREEN ENVY, I can show you the house of that murderous Kyebi lunatic baboon who criminally took your whopping amount of $97 million dollars to build you a cathedral, but ended up stealing away your money and leaving you with just some big empty hole. That money could have easily bought you a colorful jet to end your fuckkng pain! NPP mmoaa…!!!!
Rex 4 hours ago
So has these npp people always bn this stupid?Neither Mahama nor anybody,criticised Akufo Addo for using a private jet,simply because it was a private jet,it was specifically due to the high price of 18000 dollars per an hour,at a time that they had defaulted in the repayment of our debt,with a 54% inflation and the cedi being the worst performing currency,how do any body with a head on the neck,equate that with a person using his own sibling's private jet for free,simply because the one the country has,isn't in a good shape?Stupidity runs through their DNA.Who told u fools,that anybody would have criticised Akufo Addo if the jet he was using then was for free?18,000 dollars per an hour(17 ghc x 18000 d =306,000 ghc den for only an hour).Evil people,diabolically comparing tomatoes with oranges.
JESUS IS GOD 8 hours ago
Behold, today is the day of salvation” —
2 Corinthians 6:2..
Come to Jesus today; He is ready to receive you.
Yaa 8 hours ago
The leader of a proudly independent nation who had a conscience and who was accountable would use the facilities owned by that independent nation to travel internationally and inside Ghana. The way previous leaders have done.
Anyone who thinks that for some reason not clear to most Ghanaians he is an exception and must use a private jet owned by his brother is not a leader with a conscience.
Gyan 8 hours ago
Sadly some Ghanaians would not understand this true statement.
Ghanaian 7 hours ago
All animals are equal but some are more equal than others- George Owell
Rex 1 hour ago
@Gyan and Yaa,maybe the tribalism has blinded and deafened you to the extent that, u can't neither see nor hear, no matter how much Felix explains,that the Ghana airforce command has cautioned against the usage of the state jet because it is not in a good shape,and they have made an arrangement to procure a new one,so instead of hiring an 18000(306,000 ghc) per an hour chartered jet like your Akufo used to(Of which all of u witches and wizards saw nothing wrong with it then and defended),he rather is using his brother's for free,till the new one arrives, even a smart class one kid will understand this,only demonic npp heads will refuse to comprehend.
Hehehehe....!! Look at them ooo...!!! The NPP's STUPID & RABID DOGS are all here barking & crying wildly. See their names... >>> @Yaa… @Gyan... @Ghanaian... @Owura... @KK… @Kwaku Tee, and the rest... Mo nyinaaa, mo maame tw3'm rado-rado-zoh...!!!! Somebody has toiled out his ass for decades. He has used the legitimate proceeds he obtained from his toils to buy himself some beautiful luxury, and you are here, foolishly wailing maaa-maaa...???? COME & LICK MY ANUS ONE BY ONE..!!!! If you idiots are suffering any pains from your GREEN ENVY, I can show you the house of that murderous Kyebi lunatic baboon who criminally took your whopping amount of $97 million dollars to build you a cathedral, but ended up stealing away your money and leaving you with just some big empty hole. That money could have easily bought you a colorful jet to end your fuckkng pain! NPP mmoaa…!!!!
Nana Gyambiby-Jacobuhene 8 hours ago
THE HOLY SPIRIT IS WORKING!
The trap set by the NPP will not work.
Why pushing the president to fall into the trap you guys have set!
Kk 8 hours ago
NDC propagandist party.. Full of hypocrisy and lies
Ado 8 hours ago
This your president he doesn't care what anyone says this time. He knows it's his last term and he has come to plough the nation's cash ankasa.
Afetor Kwesirn Englis 6 hours ago
Wait until your people start going to jail.
Nuumobi 6 hours ago
When?
When?
G² 6 hours ago
@Nuimobi, the very day your ashawo mother would be cured from her STD.
Gonja Mafia John Mahama 8 hours ago
The only difference between gonja mafia john mahama and armed robbers is that whilest the latter use offensive weapons in stealling, gonja mafia john mahama uses his brother to steal from poor Ghanaians.
What did we do wro ... read full comment
The only difference between gonja mafia john mahama and armed robbers is that whilest the latter use offensive weapons in stealling, gonja mafia john mahama uses his brother to steal from poor Ghanaians.
What did we do wrong to deserve this QNET govt?
Kofi Sam 6 hours ago
Do you have concrete proof to support your allegations if you are invited?
Hehehehehe..!! Look at them ooo...!!! The NPP's STUPID & RABID DOGS are all here barking & crying wildly. See their names... >>> @Yaa… @Gyan... @Ghanaian... @Owura... @KK… @Kwaku Tee, and the rest... Mo nyinaaa, mo maame tw3'm rado-rado-zoh...!!!! Somebody has toiled out his ass for decades. He has used the legitimate proceeds he obtained from his toils to buy himself some beautiful luxury, and you are here, foolishly wailing maaa-maaa...???? COME & LICK MY ANUS ONE BY ONE..!!!! If you idiots are suffering any pains from your GREEN ENVY, I can show you the house of that murderous Kyebi lunatic baboon who criminally took your whopping amount of $97 million dollars to build you a cathedral, but ended up stealing away your money and leaving you with just some big empty hole. That money could have easily bought you a colorful jet to end your fuckkng pain! NPP mmoaa…!!!!
Kojois 7 hours ago
Lairing to power becos 90% of those voted for him has low iq. He dont respect the fools who voted for him. If not ghana what country can this communicator and history become president.
Afetor Kwesirn Englis 6 hours ago
Write good English, illiterate.
Adom 6 hours ago
Aaajeii, braa @Kojois. Dab3nn koraaaa na wo b3 paasi wo P.3 English grammar test?
Buidam 7 hours ago
THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE IS HARD FOR THIS IDIOT OF AN MP
Jacob Amponsah 6 hours ago
Truth is bitter, this is hard talk and the wisdom to All Ghanaian 's .
Menp3 meho as3m 6 hours ago
Things could be better and it sounds understanding right now. Ahowɔya bɛko farasiifoɔ. De wo Hene JM de wo Hene de wo Hene JM de wo Hene. Straight Up JDM Otumfoɔ Onyankropon nkɔsoaaa nhyirawo. Atanfo bɛkɔ low battery
Masinga 6 hours ago
Aaamen-ooo! Thank you abundantly for your prayers.
Kelly 5 hours ago
Gabby laundered stolen Ghana money, bought private jet,kept it in Europe, rent it to Akuffo Addo,used the plane to carry things to europe and america covered by diplomatic passport. A new regime came. President's brother has plane, carries brother, carry goods. The value isn't the same?
SURVIVAL. 4 hours ago
Mahama doesn't want to use the aircraft because NPP planted juju inside the aircraft.
Yaw 3 hours ago
NPP fucked up big time and in a way it was good they lost power but ndc was not an alternative. We need a third option!
He owns the private jet. Period
Hehehehe...!! Look at them ooo...!!! The NPP's STUPID & RABID DOGS are all here barking & crying wildly. See their names... >>> @Yaa… @Gyan... @Ghanaian... @Owura... @KK… @Kwaku Tee, and the rest... Mo nyinaaa, mo maame t ...
So has these npp people always bn this stupid?Neither Mahama nor anybody,criticised Akufo Addo for using a private jet,simply because it was a private jet,it was specifically due to the high price of 18000 dollars per an hour ...
The leader of a proudly independent nation who had a conscience and who was accountable would use the facilities owned by that independent nation to travel internationally and inside Ghana. The way previous leaders have done. ...
@Gyan and Yaa,maybe the tribalism has blinded and deafened you to the extent that, u can't neither see nor hear, no matter how much Felix explains,that the Ghana airforce command has cautioned against the usage of the state j ...
Hehehehe....!! Look at them ooo...!!! The NPP's STUPID & RABID DOGS are all here barking & crying wildly. See their names... >>> @Yaa… @Gyan... @Ghanaian... @Owura... @KK… @Kwaku Tee, and the rest... Mo nyinaaa, mo maame ...
When?
What did we do wro ...
Hehehehehe..!! Look at them ooo...!!! The NPP's STUPID & RABID DOGS are all here barking & crying wildly. See their names... >>> @Yaa… @Gyan... @Ghanaian... @Owura... @KK… @Kwaku Tee, and the rest... Mo nyinaaa, mo maame ...
Gabby laundered stolen Ghana money, bought private jet,kept it in Europe, rent it to Akuffo Addo,used the plane to carry things to europe and america covered by diplomatic passport. A new regime came. President's brother has ...