Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........You are not alone.............Burn the qur'an.
Kentish Town 3 hours ago
Please, we don't want any stupid American operations here on our soil. Donald Trump is such a MAD OLD MAN who is endangering the entire world. Terrorism is sure to rise across the world from now on, and that foolish boy Donald, who has already finished spending all his years on earth is securing his America whilst exposing the rest of the world to unnecessary troubles
Ghana stands with Trump and Israel 3 hours ago
Bless Donald Trump forever !!!
Truth Stands 2 hours ago
Sharpest teeth Ablakwa the most useless foreign minister in Ghana’s history. Nothing sensible comes from his mouth. Mahama, fire this ORAL thief immediately!!!
Iddrisu 2 hours ago
I thought this baby with sharp teeth Ablakwa said he’ll resign if the president uses a private jet? He not even a man of his words. Lies and propagandists are running this country.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend,empLoyees WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more. 2 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL Link you up, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 and i wiLL Link you up to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Kentish Town 3 hours ago
We don't want any stupid American operations on our soil. Donald Trump is such a MAD OLD MAN who is endangering the whole world. Terrorism is going to increase around the world, and that foolish boy Donald who has already finished spending his years on earth is securing his America whilst exposing the rest of the world to unnecessary troubles
Legal 3 hours ago
Those who signed the agreement are those making noise about Ablakwa ambiguous statement.
Jack Sparrow 3 hours ago
infact NPP paa herrrr the same thing Nana addo went to America nd criticize Burkina Faso for them to come nd fight Burkina Faso the same thing ablakwa said it's gvmt of Nigeria who collaborate with America bt look at NPP mouth twisted so if Nigeria see Ghanaian in their country nd kill them bcs of what uve said will u be happy?
Jana 3 hours ago
Must this be made public for political reasons? Don’t we know the limits for security reasons?
Ablakwa talks too much to a “diplomat”
Must this be made public for political reasons? Don’t we know the limits for security reasons?
KANKAN NYAME 3 hours ago
NPP..! Never in history did you guys ever consider the interest of the motherland.. Selfish interest and greedness to the core.
Tito 3 hours ago
Silly buffoon, the same american terrorist overthrown Nkruma and now licking their feet?? Sellout nation , your own bawku you cant bring peace what of boko haram??
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend,empLoyees WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more. 2 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL Link you up, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 and i wiLL Link you up to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Stan 2 hours ago
SALES PERSON NEEDED URGENTLY IN A WINE SHOP
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary: 1400
Free Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Atsu 2 hours ago
Babies in government I have not seen a foreign minister who cannot keep secrets before. So petty okujato Ablakwa
Obiba 2 hours ago
Nitiwul, I am now convinced that you and your NPP are so daft. How can such a stupid, unintelligent, and a low IQ boy be made a defense if not in the national pigs party? What Ablakwa said was so simple and meant to protect Ghanains in Nigeria or any Nigerian dominated society safe. Ofui
Kennedy Agyepong 2 hours ago
Please Mr President remove ur foreign minister with immediate effect. He is too naive to be appointed as a foreign minister.
Donald T 2 hours ago
These NPP Guys are funny Guys. You go sign this agreement as if you never went to school. Took $20M and you expect US not to use your base as launching ground for operations. The question now is what did you use the $20M for because you have already signed the agreement
Patriot 2 hours ago
It’s clear the US effectively has a military base in Ghana to use exclusively for its military's operations. The NPP government did that for $20m. Clearly the public was kept in the dark and what did they use the money for, and was it in Ghana’s interest? The answer is a big no. Beyond that, Ablakwa spoke too much about this unnecessarily.
Albert Kessel 2 hours ago
The President should seriously consider reassigning Hon. Ablakwa from the position of Foreign Affairs Minister, in favour of a much more matured career diplomat. This should be done before he creates very serious problems for the country.
Also, these disgruntled attention seeking opposition politicians should stop adding fuel to the fire.
Aduana 47 minutes ago
Fool. Was it Ablakwa who signed that annoying agreement? Akufo Addo was very useless
Paul 1 hour ago
In a nutshell it is a military based. Why say no?
Ghana Man 1 hour ago
Everyone should keep quite the foreign minister is doing the right thing, islamic extremism is a threat to world peace. I feel great USA is using Ghana as a base to destroy islamic insurgency in West Africa.
Kofi 1 hour ago
These black monkeys would even sign their mothers to the highest bidder,they don't have the brains to think above their little dicks.
Why did your fore fathers fight and die for independence?. Military bases in any African s ... read full comment
These black monkeys would even sign their mothers to the highest bidder,they don't have the brains to think above their little dicks.
Why did your fore fathers fight and die for independence?. Military bases in any African soil are neocolonialism,MONKEYS.
TRUTH PREACHER 1 hour ago
THE TIME OF PLAYING POLITCS AND GAMES IS OVER. THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD IMMEDIATELY SEND THE AMIS OUT TO THEIR COUNTRY, GHANA HAS BEEN A PEACEFUL COUNRTY BECAUSE OF OUR ATTITUDE OF ACCEPTANCE AND UNDERSTANDING OF NATURE. AMERICA IS EVIL AND DOES NOT WANT TO SEE A NATION PROSPERING THAN THEM. GET THEM OUT OF OUR BELOVED COUNTRY !!!
GHANA ABSOLUTELY BETRAYED- Kwabena ohemeng,london 1 hour ago
You see how Akuffo -Addo and the Danquah/Busia group have sold Ghana to America for just 20 million dollars. For just 20 mlion dollars Ghana has been recolonized by America .. Akuffo-Addo is a traitor. He has committed treason against Ghana and Ghanaians and he must be made to answer for that. Ghana sold to America for just 20 million dollars What a disgrace!!. Ghana's security is compromised,Ghana's independence is compromised all because of Akuffo-Addo and the NPP's lack of patriotism and love for Ghana. They are just proxies for their colonial masters who helped them to overthrow Nkrumah.
Worldwatch 1 hour ago
To ally yourself with America is to be the friend of the devil. America always seeks to dominate the world through force. America has not brought peace to the world. America's hobbies are wars and destructions.
Kwaku 1 hour ago
Not all Presidents are courageous by nature. Some of them wet their pants at the least sign of trouble
Therefore, military matters like coding land and facilities to foreigners for killing citizens of other nations MUST BE ... read full comment
Not all Presidents are courageous by nature. Some of them wet their pants at the least sign of trouble
Therefore, military matters like coding land and facilities to foreigners for killing citizens of other nations MUST BE GIVEN TO PARLIAMENT; ONLY PARLIAMENT.
Zionism is racism 1 hour ago
So Ghana has become a US military base for just 20m USD. Ghana is really cheap.
WORST EVER PRESIDENT - Ghanani 51 minutes ago
Yesooo!! Only for 20000 dollars. And Akuffo -Addo spent 100 million dollars for his quixotic Cathedral foundation.What a president!!.The worst Ghana has ever had.
Osei 12 minutes ago
Very very stupid indeed. Short man devil. Ghana's problem is Akufo Monkey Addo . Very useless
Jesse Otabil -Canada 49 minutes ago
I have found it very fanny. NPP guys signed a military agreement with US in 2018 for 20 million USD to use Ghana for American build-up and now accusing the Foreign Minister for what? The same former Defence who might have signed on to making a presser on that? Wow, what a world.
hans 42 minutes ago
Africans just go to school for nothing,,,,very stupid...
Ablakwa ....why did you even say this...
So that terrorist target Ghana....
Can't you see UAE, BAHRAIN etc is being targeted for the use of bases from there....
What did you get in return for this....visa waiver ....
Fools...
Adamu 15 minutes ago
He got $20 million . Animal. A stupid fool called hans. You don't have sense. Get away there
Say it loud 41 minutes ago
20 million dollars Keke. Akufo Addo was a disaster. Africa will soon be recolonized because of noko fio
Ras 19 minutes ago
He was very useless. Short old man kwasia. 20 million dollars for a part of Ghana land. How big is our land for pieces to be sold to other countries? Useless Akufo Addo. I hate you. Old fool
OGyam 18 seconds ago
The so-called native English speakers in America who wrote the agreement could not even spell the word "Material" right. It was written as "Materiel"
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...
Please, we don't want any stupid American operations here on our soil. Donald Trump is such a MAD OLD MAN who is endangering the entire world. Terrorism is sure to rise across the world from now on, and that foolish boy Donal ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need ...
We don't want any stupid American operations on our soil. Donald Trump is such a MAD OLD MAN who is endangering the whole world. Terrorism is going to increase around the world, and that foolish boy Donald who has already fin ...
infact NPP paa herrrr the same thing Nana addo went to America nd criticize Burkina Faso for them to come nd fight Burkina Faso the same thing ablakwa said it's gvmt of Nigeria who collaborate with America bt look at NPP mout ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Nitiwul, I am now convinced that you and your NPP are so daft. How can such a stupid, unintelligent, and a low IQ boy be made a defense if not in the national pigs party? What Ablakwa said was so simple and meant to protect ...
These NPP Guys are funny Guys. You go sign this agreement as if you never went to school. Took $20M and you expect US not to use your base as launching ground for operations. The question now is what did you use the $20M for ...
It’s clear the US effectively has a military base in Ghana to use exclusively for its military's operations. The NPP government did that for $20m. Clearly the public was kept in the dark and what did they use the money for, ...
The President should seriously consider reassigning Hon. Ablakwa from the position of Foreign Affairs Minister, in favour of a much more matured career diplomat. This should be done before he creates very serious problems for ...
Why did your fore fathers fight and die for independence?. Military bases in any African s ...
THE TIME OF PLAYING POLITCS AND GAMES IS OVER. THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD IMMEDIATELY SEND THE AMIS OUT TO THEIR COUNTRY, GHANA HAS BEEN A PEACEFUL COUNRTY BECAUSE OF OUR ATTITUDE OF ACCEPTANCE AND UNDERSTANDING OF NATURE. AMERICA ...
You see how Akuffo -Addo and the Danquah/Busia group have sold Ghana to America for just 20 million dollars. For just 20 mlion dollars Ghana has been recolonized by America .. Akuffo-Addo is a traitor. He has committed treas ...
Therefore, military matters like coding land and facilities to foreigners for killing citizens of other nations MUST BE ...
I have found it very fanny. NPP guys signed a military agreement with US in 2018 for 20 million USD to use Ghana for American build-up and now accusing the Foreign Minister for what? The same former Defence who might have si ...
Can't you see UAE, BAHRAIN etc is being targeted for the use of bases from there... ...