And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) .
. .....
And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) .
. .....
JULOR CAESAR 4 hours ago
And what exactly is that eternal life?
Abigail 3 hours ago
I have never seen a useless party like NPP in my life before. Their fools are many oooo
Nkontompo 41 minutes ago
Would you have said same if this happened or were to be happening under NPP? You need to start questioning your integrity.
BAWA 4 minutes ago
THEY ARE AS USELESS AS THE WORD!!! I CALL THEM SOME IRRELEVANT DESPICABLE CRIMINALISTIC IDIOTS WHO JUST WANT TO BE RELEVANT. THE OTHER DAY I HEARD FRANKLIN CUDJOE ALSO COMPLAINING OF THE PRESIDENT'S USAGE OF HIS BROTHER;S JET. GHANAINS JUST TALK TOO MUCH. WE ALL KNOW THAT JET IS NOT SAFE FOR THE PRESIDENT TO TRAVEL ON. IF ANOTHER JET SHOULD BE BOUGHT EVEN FOLLOWING DUE PROCESS, YOU SAME GHANAIANS WILL COMPLAIN THAT THERE ARE SCHOOLS UNDER TREES AND THE TAX PAYER'S MONEY IS BEEING MISUSED. WHAT AT ALL DO YOU GHANAIANS WANT? MY DEAR PRESIDENT. IGNORE THE NOISE AND USE YOUR BROTHER'S JET IF YOU HAVE TO. REMERBER THE HELICOPTER? WHO DO YOU THINK IT WAS MEANT FOR? COMMON SENSE IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN OBEYING PROTOCOLS. ANYTHING THAT ANYBODY INHERITS FROM THE NPP MUST DEFINITELY NOT BE A GOOD THING!!!! A WORD TO THE WISE IS........
Kwaku Tee 1 hour ago
Did the state apply to Mr Ibrahim Mahama that we can't afford the cost of our President's foreign trip so he shd assist?Is the use of Mr Ibrahim's plane by his brother not a security threat and can the state sue him for endangering the life of our elected President? What about the President for exposing himself to danger?
Wing Commander Sorgborjor 1 hour ago
Yes the state can sue him so tell your stupid father to prepare the necessary papers okay? If you are a man go and sabotage this plane too if they don't shoot you like a dog in your attempt. Kwasea. Fool
JULOR CAESAR 4 hours ago
The cost of the use of that jet is just one factor. The most important question to raise is, "What sensitive equipment of national importance has been installed in that jet, a jet that will undoubtedly continue to be used by a private citizen, the brother who owns the jet?". The President and his brother will claim that there's no cost to the government for use of that jet, but national security issues dictate that a private citizen should not be allowed to use turn their personal craft into one that is to be carrying the President on official trips. Many in Ghana lauded the brother for turning his old jet into one that will serve a public good, and that act was just to take focus away from the brother getting into governmental matters when he's not a government official. The President should use the jet allocated by the government. If he chooses to use his brother's jet, then the issue becomes, "who is acting as pilot for the President during those Presidential trips?". That jet should be leased to the government for the sole use of the government during the Presidency of Mahama, but not one to be be alternated between the President and his brother.
Ahunahuna Fools 3 hours ago
So these bush fools NPP suddenly don't know the road to the courts again? They now prefer issues to be settled on the streets through noise at pollution levels. Idiots. Damn stupid bastards
UNCLE PEE 26 minutes ago
@Julius Caesar, can you listen to yourself? Your Serwaa Broni was using the Presidential Jet as part of her sexual escapades with Akufo Addo, the president was hiring expensive jets for his leisure. How brain-clogged could you be?
John Mahama Is A Nigerian. 3 hours ago
John Dramani Mahama The Owner Of Ghana galamsey, And The President Of Galamseyers Union Association Of Ghana Has Bought A Private Jet For Himself With Eligal Gold Minings Money. And Trying To Divert Our Minds From Claiming Ownership. The First Jet He Bought Was Going To Be Use Now As An Ambulance For Transporting Our Gold Bars To Dubai. That Man Is Very Dangerous And Ghanaians Must Shine Their Eyes Before Ghana Will Be Going Back To HIPIC.
Yaw 3 hours ago
Toilet is several times far better than kotokoli Bawumia the dancing goat
Sandman, New Jersy 2 hours ago
Whatever conflict of interest that will or could happen by Mahama using his brother's private jet will happen with or without the private Jet. I would advise the poorly, ill- educated NPP folks to get over it. If they are looking for scandals, they should look for it elsewhere. As long as Ibrahim remains his brother and independently wealthy, there is absolutely nothing they can do it about. Ghanaians have better things to worry about than president Mahama taking advantage of the wealth of his brother to the betterment of Ghana.
Achakanapaya 1 hour ago
Foolish Silly boys and girls.
They should just shut up.
Shameless, Sankwas.
Teddy Moore 1 hour ago
Much better than 12000 dollars per hour used by former president. Ndc are here to save costs.
Much safer than using private jet.
Much better than 12000 dollars per hour used by former president. Ndc are here to save costs.
Nkontompo 37 minutes ago
Shame on those defending this arrangement. Would you have defended same if it was NPP that was in power? We have very few people with consciousness and integrity left in this country
Nkontompo 36 minutes ago
Conscience
Conscience
GUGISBERG 31 minutes ago
THIS ASAFO-ADJEI LOOKS LIKE AN LBGTI+ MEMBER
Even if he pretends he can’t stay with a woman.
. .....
THEY ARE AS USELESS AS THE WORD!!! I CALL THEM SOME IRRELEVANT DESPICABLE CRIMINALISTIC IDIOTS WHO JUST WANT TO BE RELEVANT. THE OTHER DAY I HEARD FRANKLIN CUDJOE ALSO COMPLAINING OF THE PRESIDENT'S USAGE OF HIS BROTHER;S JE ...
Did the state apply to Mr Ibrahim Mahama that we can't afford the cost of our President's foreign trip so he shd assist?Is the use of Mr Ibrahim's plane by his brother not a security threat and can the state sue him for endan ...
The cost of the use of that jet is just one factor. The most important question to raise is, "What sensitive equipment of national importance has been installed in that jet, a jet that will undoubtedly continue to be used by ...
@Julius Caesar, can you listen to yourself? Your Serwaa Broni was using the Presidential Jet as part of her sexual escapades with Akufo Addo, the president was hiring expensive jets for his leisure. How brain-clogged could yo ...
John Dramani Mahama The Owner Of Ghana galamsey, And The President Of Galamseyers Union Association Of Ghana Has Bought A Private Jet For Himself With Eligal Gold Minings Money. And Trying To Divert Our Minds From Claiming Ow ...
Whatever conflict of interest that will or could happen by Mahama using his brother's private jet will happen with or without the private Jet. I would advise the poorly, ill- educated NPP folks to get over it. If they are l ...
Shameless, Sankwas.
Conscience