Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 17 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
DiDieposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 17 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are not alone.......Burn the qur'an.
Adubofuo 17 hours ago
LETS ASSUME THE 221 CEDIS IS TRUE
WERE YOU NDC NOT THE SAME IDIOTS SHOUTING NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA HAVE RUN THE ECONOMY TO THE GROUND???
SO WERE YOU EXPECTING THEM TO LEAVE 1 TRILLION DOLLARS FOR THE ZONGO DEVELOPMENT FU ... read full comment
WERE YOU NDC NOT THE SAME IDIOTS SHOUTING NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA HAVE RUN THE ECONOMY TO THE GROUND???
SO WERE YOU EXPECTING THEM TO LEAVE 1 TRILLION DOLLARS FOR THE ZONGO DEVELOPMENT FUND??? ODWAN!!!
YOU CAMPAIGNED AND WON THE ELECTIONS. GO OUT THERE AND LOOK FOR MONEY TO RUN YOUR ZONGOS. NO EXCUSES WILL BE TAKEN FROM YOU FOOLISH POLITICIANS. WE WILL START ASSASINATING YOU PEOPLE SOON!!
Portia 17 hours ago
Kwasea. No wonder Alhaji Boniface Abubakar Sadik resigned from that your stupid NPP. Shame on you. Waakye and Astro Turf propaganda kwa. Party of Idiots
Ablekuma Van Damme 17 hours ago
NDC DOG PORTIA!! SPEAK TO THE ISSUE
John Martin 14 hours ago
Another dirty addicted idiot
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 5 hours ago
Why should there be funds for the Development of Zongo communities alone. What about the other communities? Funds should be available for the total communities in Ghana alone. I have travelled along the length and breadth of Ghana and every subdivision needs Development.
I am surprised that funds are set aside for the Development of Zongo communities alone. The Zongo communities and the People from the Northern part of Ghana have had everything for free for too long. How long did they enjoy Free Education when extremely poor people from the South had to pay? Was it reasonable and plausible for people like Mahama and Bawumia to go to school for free while people like me, and others poorer than my parents had to pay for my education? We can’t have Development Funds for Zongo alone but neglect other communities.
Let us take the Kwahu people for example. They have nothing for free. Most of them are not Cocoa farmers and so their Children never went to school for free under the CMB Scholarship Scheme. Their parents engaged in Legal Commercial Businesses to support their families, education of their Children and the development of their towns and communities. The Doubters should visit the Kwahu Mountains and count the number of Government sponsored Developmental Projects there? How many of them went to school for free? I have some Kwahu friends and usually visited them at Kwahu. Just climb the Mountains and see the magnificent buildings that you will see. Yes, I am talking about edifices. Their roads are not good but no Government since independence have done anything for their roads. That is nasty and stupid to be neglected while they work and pay taxes for the development of other places like the North where the people don’t like to work but depend on the Government for everything. Nonsensically, the people from the North claim to be poor and the Government should be doing everything for them. Many Northerners are Moslems and pay so much money to go to Mecca every year. How much does it cost to pay to attend the Pilgrimage to Mecca.
In the Koran, Mohammed explicitly stated that people who have taken care of their families and their needs may go to Mecca. Yet we see many of them who claim to be Broke and depend on Government stipends for survival paying huge sums of money to go on the Pilgrimage to Mecca. Yes, such Pilgrimages which are paid for in USD goes to enrich Saudi Arabia. Imagine the number of people from Developing Countries who can’t make ends meet struggling to go to Mecca but neglect the development of their very own neighborhoods.
To me, there should be funds for the development of every neighborhood in Ghana and not only Zongo. Look at some places like Teshie, Nina, Osu Old Town, Old Labadi and my hometown Asokore Koforidua and Adukrom. Should there not be special funds for the development of such areas too? Let me ask.
Akuffo Addo did not leave enough money for the development of Zongo. Is Zongo the only place that needs development? Let us stop that nonsense.
Gbeh Agbo 15 hours ago
Are you an idiot? Npp thieves must be arrested and investigated and jailed. Can't just let the npp kleptomaniacs go scot free. Kwashia
chomsky 13 hours ago
Because you lack education, that why you are believing that idiot
Ablekuma Van Damme 12 hours ago
ONYAAYE GBEMI!! YOUR ORAL HAS EVEN FAILED AND YOU NDC IDIOT FOOTLSOLDIERS ARE STILL TALKING ABOUT NPP THIEVES SHOULD BE INVESTIGATED AND JAILED.
WHAT INVESTIGATION AGAIN??? YOUR PROPAGANDA AND LIES HAS EXPOSED YOU INCOMPET ... read full comment
ONYAAYE GBEMI!! YOUR ORAL HAS EVEN FAILED AND YOU NDC IDIOT FOOTLSOLDIERS ARE STILL TALKING ABOUT NPP THIEVES SHOULD BE INVESTIGATED AND JAILED.
WHAT INVESTIGATION AGAIN??? YOUR PROPAGANDA AND LIES HAS EXPOSED YOU INCOMPETENT PEOPLE.
IF YOU HAVE ANY EVIDENCE GO TO COURT!! THE DOORS TO THE COURT HOUSE ARE OPEN!!! GBEMALE
Emmanuel 5 hours ago
These people are experts in lies and propaganda so don't believe anything they tell Ghanaians.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend,empLoyees WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more. 2 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL Link you up, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 and i wiLL Link you up to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Pelicles. 17 hours ago
Who in his or her right mind will believe this fool? What is 221 Ghana cedis in an account?
Solah 15 hours ago
You are rather the fool. I wonder whether u are a human being or an animal.wa gyimi too much.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 15 hours ago
a congenital simpleton!
Paapa Jah 17 hours ago
What is zongo development fund that agency must be scrapped off why single out muslims communities how much do they offer the larger country Ghana.
plo 16 hours ago
Not sure why some of these useless agencies are still in existence. Can you tell us what impact this body has made in the lives of Zongo folks. These politicians are dangerous. Always creating jobs for themselves
Seedorf 16 hours ago
Hw3 ne gyimee. You are still accusing NPP for nothing. They didn't do anything so stop your nonsense. Ghanaians are tired of your inconsistency.
Abrewa 16 hours ago
how much were you expecting? you are even lucky they didn't leave debt! idiot of a person
Solah 15 hours ago
You are a big foolish fool
Zoo 16 hours ago
Nonsense and nonsense, who cares? Who are these fools of war being given special treatment by NPP and NDC? What make them special. This zongo fund is idiotic thinking and God will pursue the management with fire and sickness
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 15 hours ago
Nothing is enough for greedy and hungry NDC. It is time for you to also create.
KOA 15 hours ago
Oh, they didn't cancel it. I thought they said Nana was terrible with everything he did or initiated. We still have the Free Senior Education with it's Double Track running, and the Zo go Development Program too? Ayayai yayai yayai
FACT 14 hours ago
He didn't mention the budget allocation by the Finance Minister Ato Forcing Forson to the Zongo Development Fund.
Does the NDC CEO of ZDF need the NPP money?
Put the NPP 221 cedis into a suspense account and move on. Aban p ... read full comment
He didn't mention the budget allocation by the Finance Minister Ato Forcing Forson to the Zongo Development Fund.
Put the NPP 221 cedis into a suspense account and move on. Aban papa aba. Goldbod money is flowing. The Mahama Brothers private jet is ready to take the CEO to the Goldbod office!!!
Maama the Gonja mafia. 14 hours ago
You are in power and being paid with state resources so keep quiet and do the job you are paid to do.
By the way do you know that the difference between Internet fraudsters and gonja mafia john Mahama is that whilst the f ... read full comment
You are in power and being paid with state resources so keep quiet and do the job you are paid to do.
By the way do you know that the difference between Internet fraudsters and gonja mafia john Mahama is that whilst the former use laptops, gonja mafia uses his brother to steal from the poor Ghanaians.
Are you seeing what we are seeing?
KWASI IN EUROPE 14 hours ago
Another idiot. You went to meet money. You have stolen all and trying to deceive Ghanaians.
Edem 14 hours ago
Foolish talk saa na 2028 is here. Keep fanfooling your followers.
Your lucky day! 13 hours ago
Your lucky day! Your chance to bump it up to GHc221 trillion!
Jack 13 hours ago
How much have you also added to what you came to meet?
Yohannes 13 hours ago
I and my family will vote massively for NDC in 2028
Moses 12 hours ago
NPP chiefs left gh 222 and NDC chiefs are crying
Jude 11 hours ago
Was the money not expected to be used for Zongo development? Were you expecting the money to be left in the account like a commercial bank's vault? Get a life.
UK boy 6 hours ago
Most of ndc members think like animals, fools
Afriyie 6 hours ago
Your political party claimed the NPP was not managing the economy well, and Ghanaians voted them out. Now what is stopping you from investigating the accounts of the agency? If money has been misused or stolen, prosecute those responsible in court. If nothing of that sort happened, then keep quiet, focus on solutions, and manage the agency properly instead of complaining.
If it was so easy, do you think the NPP would have lost the election? Why are Mahama’s appointees still complaining while they are already in their second term in office? Apart from Ato Forson, the rest are just useless. They don’t know how to manage the positions given to them, yet they are still busy accusing the NPP. How foolish can this be? Mahama needs a reshuffle ASAP.
THEY HAVE USED THE FUNDS THEY GENERATED TO DO ZONGO DEVELOPMENT JUST AS THEY INTENDED 5 hours ago
Massa we saw the massive developments they did in the Zongos. The fund is not a bank to make deposits and save. They have used it to develop the Zongos as intended. If you have come and you want to continue their good olicy then generate your own funds for it. They have left government for you to come. Do you now want them to spoonfeed you with money too? Find the money yourself abi.
Oti 1 hour ago
Thank you Boss. Under NPP, Over 400 physical projects were completed by the Zongo Development Fund. Halidu should shut the up and focus on beating the former CEO's record.
Ca ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are ...
SO WERE YOU EXPECTING THEM TO LEAVE 1 TRILLION DOLLARS FOR THE ZONGO DEVELOPMENT FU ...
Why should there be funds for the Development of Zongo communities alone. What about the other communities? Funds should be available for the total communities in Ghana alone. I have travelled along the length and breadth of ...
WHAT INVESTIGATION AGAIN??? YOUR PROPAGANDA AND LIES HAS EXPOSED YOU INCOMPET ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need ...
a congenital simpleton!
Oh, they didn't cancel it. I thought they said Nana was terrible with everything he did or initiated. We still have the Free Senior Education with it's Double Track running, and the Zo go Development Program too? Ayayai yayai ...
Put the NPP 221 cedis into a suspense account and move on. Aban p ...
By the way do you know that the difference between Internet fraudsters and gonja mafia john Mahama is that whilst the f ...
Your political party claimed the NPP was not managing the economy well, and Ghanaians voted them out. Now what is stopping you from investigating the accounts of the agency? If money has been misused or stolen, prosecute thos ...
Massa we saw the massive developments they did in the Zongos. The fund is not a bank to make deposits and save. They have used it to develop the Zongos as intended. If you have come and you want to continue their good olicy ...