Ndc scammed their way to power and are being disgraced in all their court cases. AG can’t win a case against a baby ant.
JOSEPH BOAHEN AIDOO ~ THE CAR THIEF OF COCOBOD 5 hours ago
@Papakyene & Abu. Abeg-ooo, have you NPP idiots now seen how your LAWLESS & CRIMINAL FORMER CEO OF COCOBOD... (MR. JOSEPH BOAHEN AIDOO) has contemptuously & nicodemously returned that expensive & luxurious BMW SUPERCAR that was purchased for the office in 2022, only LAST WEEK...???? Yes, THAT THIEF only returned the car after STEALING it and using the mighty vehicle for fourteen (14) good months after leaving office! Yes, fourteen (14) good months oo...!!!! He only returned the vehicle when his cronies at Cocobod informed him that the National Security guys have embarked on an extensive vehicle audit at the COCOBOD place, and that he's likely to be caught out in broad daylight. He therefore sent one of his drivers to deliver the car quietly to the (COCOBOD HEAD OFFICE) premises in Accra, around 5.00 am last week. Now, I want you fvcking NPP idiots to tell me who should be wearing the badge as "THE SENIOR GRANDMASTER OF THIEVERY” at COCOBOD now! Trust me, by the time that audit is completed, you brainless idiots of the NPP will all regret your foolish decision to start that senseless "COCOA POLITICS" that you've been doing. And, to you the NDC folks, I am hereby warning you, that you should never ever attempt to cover up any of these thieves if they come begging and knocking on your doors for help. We are going to deal very, very sternly with all those mighty thieves! So, you have all been forewarned..!!!!
Adamu of Aboabo 5 hours ago
The Piccadily Armed Robber should just come home. The thief will surely win his case in Ghana. Is the thief not sure that NDC has no evidence? His party supporters are jubilating over all the paraded rogues. Massa come and enjoy same. You allow a fuckkng ICE prison guard to be giving you orders and showing you where to pass and where not to pass. A whole you. An Akyem Royal. Are you stupid.? Very sorrowful
My brother 5 hours ago
It’s pays to steal from Government institutions. If you have any chance, my brother steal and get a former cabinet minister lawyer to defend you . Steal big and make the case NDC/NPP Walahi. If you have access to over c20 million, steal am falaaa . If NDC is in opposition, pay Dominic Ayine c5 million to defend you, if NPP in opposition, pay c3 million to Atta Akyea or Gary Nimako Marfo to defend you for all High court cases . If the case get to Supreme Court too get T Tsikata or Dame Yeboah to defend you .
MATCHMAKER 5 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL Link you up...
KWASI IN EUROPE 6 hours ago
NDC can NEVER jail any NPP person because the corrupt ones are more in NDC than NPP. All that noise they are making is useless noise. Where is Opuni? Did Atta Mills not set up a committee to investigate Mahama for corruption in the purchase of the Embraer plane from Brazil? Was Mahama again not mentioned in Britain for an Airbus corruption? Tweaa, NDC can NEVER jail anybody.
Anane 5 hours ago
If it was an NDC person on trial and the judge was changed, whatever the reason, the NDC would have cried judicial manipulation and threatened to remove the CJ if they came to power!
My brother 4 hours ago
Aaah but the Judge was reassigned due to Atta Akyea crying of biased by the previous Judge. Although, Atta -Akyea lost all cases to changed the previous Judge at the Supreme Court, the Judicial watch felt it’s necessary to change the Judge for fairness and integrity of this High Court Serious matter. Justice Francis Apangabuno Achibonga took over the high-profile trial of Kwabena Adu-Boahene, the former Director of the National Security Bureau, due to a reassignment of judge. This transition occurred midway through the proceedings at the High Court (Criminal Court 3).
Jay 5 hours ago
About time
About time
kelewele 5 hours ago
Foolish country and foolish leaders. What is taking these stupid judges so long to prosecute these thieves?
Kwame panin 2 hours ago
They have not been guilty and u r calling them thieves. Please don’t exhibit ignorance.
Bongo 5 hours ago
A new judge taking over a case midway is never a small matter. The public deserves to know exactly why this happened in Republic v Adu-Boahene. Justice must not only be done, it must clearly be seen to be done.
Agyman 4 hours ago
Reasons for the Change
Judicial Reassignment: The change in judges is a common practice in the judicial system to ensure fairness and impartiality in trials.
Continuity of Proceedings: Justice Achibonga's appointment aims t ... read full comment
Reasons for the Change
Judicial Reassignment: The change in judges is a common practice in the judicial system to ensure fairness and impartiality in trials.
Continuity of Proceedings: Justice Achibonga's appointment aims to maintain the momentum of the trial, which has significant public interest and involves serious allegations.
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 5 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Dire deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Michael 5 hours ago
Changes like this in the middle of a case will always raise eyebrows.
Isak 5 hours ago
Is there anything this government is hiding. Transparency, what you see is what you get, that’s clarity. We need clarity on this please. Why the change of judge
Mamuna 5 hours ago
The judiciary owes the public transparency so confidence in the process isn’t shaken.
420 5 hours ago
Very interesting. I’m sure it’s just a ‘routine administrative matter’ and not anything that needs proper explanation to the public, right?
Wilberforce 5 hours ago
Ghana, where even judges in the middle of cases can be substituted like players in a football match.
Wilmer 5 hours ago
At this point Ghanaians are not even surprised anymore. Transparency? Explanation? Maybe we’re asking for too much.
Peterson 5 hours ago
This case will go no where looking at how things are going
Sophie 5 hours ago
In this country, even justice comes with surprise plot twists.
PapaNo 5 hours ago
If the system has nothing to hide, why is transparency always optional?
Pat 5 hours ago
At this point Ghanaians don’t know whether to follow the law or the script.
Maama Gonja Mafia 4 hours ago
The difference between internet scammers and gonja mafia john scamahama is that whilst the former uses laptops, gonja mafia uses his brother to steal from the poor Ghanaians.
Nebukat Nezer John Mahama is now the dictator i ... read full comment
The difference between internet scammers and gonja mafia john scamahama is that whilst the former uses laptops, gonja mafia uses his brother to steal from the poor Ghanaians.
Nebukat Nezer John Mahama is now the dictator in chief. Teachers, you dare not voice out your frustration.
Truth must be told. Gonja mafia John Mahama and his QNET govt have scammed Ghanaians big time.
Are you seeing what we are seeing?
Nii Akwei 4 hours ago
Waste of time because you are very slow.
Zomadoreworkedzi 3 hours ago
All that has happened with regards to state prosecutions pointed one conclusive end and that is our attorney General is VERY CORRUPT. Yes he had been seriously compromised and he's not even ashamed of it anymore and his reasons are that the corruption cartel should rather be kowtowed to rather than challenge, all for his new found fortune and gains. Ghana is truly in TROUBLE. Our attorney General is a big scam and so is our new government when it comes to prosecution of corruption
Charles. 1 hour ago
Do you have any evidence for what you are insinuating? the man is doing his job based on the evidence he has.both sides have no complaints about the change in judges.we have to at least wait until the decision is given.
Gordon Armah 3 hours ago
Case going no where
ORAL we want the billions promised.
Talk is cheap
Case going no where
Talk is cheap
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 3 hours ago
Ca ... read full comment
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Wire chcheckDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Donatus 2 hours ago
We have a case ongoing since 2021 they have changed Judges at least four Judges on our same case.
Ajuga 2 hours ago
Adu Boahene “pre finance” that’s a JOKE.
Africans are by nature corrupt & it was a big mistake the slave master left.
Thievery is in Africans DNA & until God saves this continent & cry for the next generation.
THE LONE CRUSADER 1 hour ago
TOSS TOSS BUSINESS! JUST TO PROLONG THE CASE FOR WHAT REASON ONLY THEMSELVES AND GOD KNOWS! LORD HAVE MERCY!A BIG AMEN!
Yaw 1 hour ago
and they were holding press conferences as if this was a done deal ! Aban papa ampa.
Osei 57 minutes ago
It's sad man. Now I understand very well what Prez Jerry John Rawlings did whatever he did in the June 4th uprising. I don't believe both NPP and NDC politicians would have survived that. All of them are on corrupt cabal
obi 46 minutes ago
Oseee yeee, case no aye de ooo. NDC can go to court but the outcome!!!
Oral at work, tweaaaa
@Papakyene & Abu. Abeg-ooo, have you NPP idiots now seen how your LAWLESS & CRIMINAL FORMER CEO OF COCOBOD... (MR. JOSEPH BOAHEN AIDOO) has contemptuously & nicodemously returned that expensive & luxurious BMW SUPERCAR that w ...
The Piccadily Armed Robber should just come home. The thief will surely win his case in Ghana. Is the thief not sure that NDC has no evidence? His party supporters are jubilating over all the paraded rogues. Massa come and e ...
It’s pays to steal from Government institutions. If you have any chance, my brother steal and get a former cabinet minister lawyer to defend you . Steal big and make the case NDC/NPP Walahi. If you have access to over c20 ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you ...
NDC can NEVER jail any NPP person because the corrupt ones are more in NDC than NPP. All that noise they are making is useless noise. Where is Opuni? Did Atta Mills not set up a committee to investigate Mahama for corruption ...
Aaah but the Judge was reassigned due to Atta Akyea crying of biased by the previous Judge. Although, Atta -Akyea lost all cases to changed the previous Judge at the Supreme Court, the Judicial watch felt it’s necessary to ...
About time
Reasons for the Change
Continuity of Proceedings: Justice Achibonga's appointment aims t ...
Ca ...
Nebukat Nezer John Mahama is now the dictator i ...
All that has happened with regards to state prosecutions pointed one conclusive end and that is our attorney General is VERY CORRUPT. Yes he had been seriously compromised and he's not even ashamed of it anymore and his rea ...
Case going no where
Talk is cheap
Ca ...