Say no to islam ... and convert to a real religion.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...........You are not alone.....Burn the qur'an.
jagadu 6 hours ago
Who put this fool adom-otchere on tv. He has never said anything sensible. So he wants the government to spend and waste money like the stupid Nkwaseasfo Peoples Party like he supports. This government is tactically and intentionally frugal and wants to elevate Ghana.
Quame 5 hours ago
Obviously we understand why this guy is making this argument. He always want people to benefit from the loot, it’s quite fascinating that he’s putting up such chaff in the name of talking for the ordinary people.
When he ... read full comment
Obviously we understand why this guy is making this argument. He always want people to benefit from the loot, it’s quite fascinating that he’s putting up such chaff in the name of talking for the ordinary people.
When he’s buying the Christmas tree, did he buy it from the ordinary person who sells on the street? He and his likes today claim to be people centered and are advocates of the poor but didn’t know the poor people existed when they’re in office.
Paul Adom-Otchere is a funny guy whenever he appears on tv, sometimes one wonders if he’s what he claims he is.
Kojois 5 hours ago
Stupid pratt do you need some one to tell you this. Are you the spoke person for NDC govt fool. Even advance country they anniversary boom business local jounalist pratt. Still old school.
Tim 5 hours ago
Dont think you have acumen to understand what Mr Pratt is saying.
Mary 3 hours ago
Masa this NPPIGS don't understand English oo,please explain acumen to him
Gomido 3 hours ago
This NPP rat still dares to continue reminding the A-G and OSP about his Christmas Tree corruption saga. Adom Otchere is yearning to spend his last days in Nsawam Grand Hotel. OSP and A-G, the ball is in your courts. ACTION, PLEEEAAASSSSEEEEE!!!!!
Bo Te 5 hours ago
Adom-Otchere is not a critical thinker. He's just shown by this comment that he is as shallow as they come intellectually.
Always eager to play the role of rabble rouser instead of constructive criticism.
I can underst ... read full comment
Adom-Otchere is not a critical thinker. He's just shown by this comment that he is as shallow as they come intellectually.
Always eager to play the role of rabble rouser instead of constructive criticism.
I can understand when people are paid to talk, but at least refrain from blatant stupidity.
His grey matter is severely jaundiced.
Ignoramus !!!!
Slow Grinder 3 hours ago
I don't understand why Metro TV is still keeping this CAPITAL IDIOT adom-otchere hosting their major programme 'Good Evening Ghana'. I stopped watching this evening programme a long time ago after a few stints of hearing the imbecile. Such a Major and Important Station with such a mediocre character! SHAME!!
Gonja mafia. 5 hours ago
.Mr. Adom-Otchere, don't worry yourself, fools like Kwesi Pratt would not understand you.
Paapa 4 hours ago
Ganja boy, please do you understand the significance of independence? Idiot
freddy k 4 hours ago
kwesi pratt de3 wo nkoaaa na wonim nyansa.ooo daabi
Ken 4 hours ago
Adum ostrich, did u take tramadol before making such comments?
Kk 4 hours ago
Mr Pratt why waste ur time on dat boy Paul......he is not correct oooooo.....
Gbagbladza 4 hours ago
Don't you know the party he belong to ? The looting brigade. He is not
getting any Christmas tree money to steal
This is how guys behave. Ssiato gyimiiii
Yabi Yabi 3 hours ago
You're wasting your time debating with Paul Adom-Otchere, Kwesi Pratt. Mr. Adom-Otchere is a typical product of Legon once the star tertiary institution of the nation.
Should in case you, Kwesi Pratt, missed events over th ... read full comment
You're wasting your time debating with Paul Adom-Otchere, Kwesi Pratt. Mr. Adom-Otchere is a typical product of Legon once the star tertiary institution of the nation.
Should in case you, Kwesi Pratt, missed events over the past 19-years in Ghana I am glad to help remind you of the moral and principled degeneration that has taken root at Ghana's universities. When Prof Mike Ocquaye, a fixture at Legon can teach over the years without showing his true inner monkey until the arrival of ex-president Akufo-Addo as President to help president Akufo-Addo and the NPP rewrite Ghana's history then you should have an idea how many young minds went into the gutter level as Prof. Mike Ocquaye and ex-president Akufo-Addo slowly gained political power.
Mr. Paul Adom-Otchere did not and could not fall far from the NPP immoral tree of a "get rich" scheme by fair or foul means or die trying enshrined in the NPP manifesto as "property-seeking" democracy. Our politics has become dirty since 1970 thanks to the overthrow of Nkrumah and the CPP in 1966.
The Ghana of today is a nation where truths, falsehoods and lies are blurred and morality is no more defined by community standards but in the eye of the beholder.
MAHAMA IS USELESS LEADER 3 hours ago
NANA ADDO SHARE THE NATIONAL CAKE EQUALLY BY ORGANISING THE INDEPENDENCE CELEBRATIONS IN ALL REGIONS TO RAISE BUSINESSES AND TRADING DURING ALL THE CELEBRATIONS. PEOPLE DO BUSINESSES DURING THE CELEBRATIONS, GOVERNMENT GAVE CONTRACTS TO GHANAIAN COMPANIES DURING THE CELEBRATIONS, ALL AND SUNDRIES BENEFITED DURING NANA ADDO INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATING . NOW WHAT THE NDC ARE DOING IS CHOPPING ALONE DURING INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATIONS WITH EXCUSE OF CUTTING. NA LIE. THEY DE CHOP ALONE. DIDIJA EDI ASEM NEE NAM
Yes. 3 hours ago
Adom-Otchere criticise the government with common sense.
Kwame Peter 2 hours ago
Massa Kwesi your sell by date is long past and you're now irrelevant, must you comment on everything? Independence Day in any country ruled by competent people who know what they are doing is serious business for souvenir producers and the tourism and hospitality industry,if you know uou know.As to the usual imbeciles who love to parrot looting brigade looting brigade,the real hardened professional criminal lookers are in charge now,they are now circling the gold reserves left by Nana Addo like hungry vultures circling carcasses and you're here pretending out of awareness and disappointment that you have been very stupid in the way you voted. Your people have just bought a brand new private jet so they and their family and friends can travel in luxury l,are you one of them?In any case have you had the privilege of eating a square meal today?
koku 1 hour ago
Hahahaha. Anybody can be a journalist
H. 1 hour ago
Amazing how stubbornly everyone clings to the past ignoring the future. Africa did not win it's freedom. Following WWII Europe didn't have the means to sustain it's invasive rape of Africa. But Africa clings to the "colonial" mindset decades later with corrupt political and religious leadership holding them firmly in the 1950s.
Mtsheeew
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...........Y ...
Who put this fool adom-otchere on tv. He has never said anything sensible. So he wants the government to spend and waste money like the stupid Nkwaseasfo Peoples Party like he supports. This government is tactically and inten ...
When he ...
This NPP rat still dares to continue reminding the A-G and OSP about his Christmas Tree corruption saga. Adom Otchere is yearning to spend his last days in Nsawam Grand Hotel. OSP and A-G, the ball is in your courts. ACTION, ...
I can underst ...
I don't understand why Metro TV is still keeping this CAPITAL IDIOT adom-otchere hosting their major programme 'Good Evening Ghana'. I stopped watching this evening programme a long time ago after a few stints of hearing the ...
Should in case you, Kwesi Pratt, missed events over th ...
NANA ADDO SHARE THE NATIONAL CAKE EQUALLY BY ORGANISING THE INDEPENDENCE CELEBRATIONS IN ALL REGIONS TO RAISE BUSINESSES AND TRADING DURING ALL THE CELEBRATIONS. PEOPLE DO BUSINESSES DURING THE CELEBRATIONS, GOVERNMENT GAVE C ...
Massa Kwesi your sell by date is long past and you're now irrelevant, must you comment on everything? Independence Day in any country ruled by competent people who know what they are doing is serious business for souvenir pro ...
Amazing how stubbornly everyone clings to the past ignoring the future. Africa did not win it's freedom. Following WWII Europe didn't have the means to sustain it's invasive rape of Africa. But Africa clings to the "colonial" ...