shall be saved” Romans 10:13..
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives,
He saves.
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
He saves.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 weeks ago
I now know ghat Kwesi Pratt is very ignorant. The Problem at tha Strait of Hormuz remotely affects Wheat, cooking oil, fertilizer, ammonia, corn, etc, unlike the Russia-Ukraine war whi h directly affects these commodities.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 weeks ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. .....Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Tonka 3 weeks ago
Isn't it the same kwasi Pratt whose daughter works at the Jubilee House?..... Why do you always allow this gentleman on radio and TV shows to disturb our minds? Who is the illiterate about these matters?
Joy 3 weeks ago
Mr. I know it all stomach journalist. The government has credited your account to come and say this nonsense, right? Has any bomb dropped on Ghana? Like Mahama said, a war at a place over thousands of kilometers away cannot affect Ghana. Shut up, Pratt!
Kwesi Pratt is now shifting the goal post. Sjame on you dishonest Pratt.
MATCHMAKER 3 weeks ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL Link you up.
M.T 3 weeks ago
Forget about him. He's the one who is illiterate about global supply chains. Oil isn't the only global commodity. Keeping quite would have sounded more literate than trying to white-wash the propaganda of the John Dramani's government which has returned to bite them. What was more illiterate than someone saying Ghana is thousands of kilometers away and shouldn't suffer any economic shock arising from Russia-Ukraine war? Think about it! Kwesi Pratt might be uncomfortable with that, but we aren't so illiterate to accept his explanation. Anything anywhere that disrupt the global supply chain has economic consequences on any country in the world. That's a basic fact!
James 3 weeks ago
We hear Mr know it all
Seedorf 3 weeks ago
Kwasea panin Kwesi Pratt. What is the difference between these two wars? Russia is one of the super powers in the world so when it's fighting against any country it will have ripple effect on the world economy.
Too sure! 3 weeks ago
MayoPIG. See mouth like Iran's missiles launcher. Mtcheew
MR. OFFICER 3 weeks ago
MASA THE HYPOCRISY MUST STOP! THIS ISREAL-US WAR ON IRAN AND NOT ONLY THE US. THEY ZIONIST TERRORIST GROUP NAMED ISREAL STARTED IT.
Abrewa 3 weeks ago
kwasia buuuulu! now you know they are not same! foolish man!
Nyaz 3 weeks ago
Uncle Kwasi what exactly are you saying? The strait is not in europe etc? what is your point?
Don't mind him. He has been exposed big time.
Tamale bongo 3 weeks ago
It's quite sad when learned Ghanaians think this way. Kwesi Pratt is a dangerous character
Kojois 3 weeks ago
Fool are you the only wise person in ghana. Go and listern to John Mahama and Sammy Gyamfi before talking trash to your illiterate supporters.
Osei 3 weeks ago
This Kwasi Pratt is truly a prat.His children and wife are enjoying in this government so he can’t think straight
Oblense Mbedwo 3 weeks ago
Kwasia pratt and stupidity. I really know pratt is the devil himself of our time .It has never talk like a human being. Evil pratt with his fangs
Yaw mensah 3 weeks ago
Hahaha, Pratt is an educated illiterate as far as truth is concerned. He always senseless defend NDC because he is on their pay roll. Don't worry, your disgrace will soon welcome you
FACT 3 weeks ago
WARS IN EUROPE AND ASIA CAN'T AFFECT GHANA
NDC had the propaganda that the Ukraine Russian War had no effect on the economy of Ghana so the USA Israel -Iran War has absolutely no effect on the economy of Ghana.
THE PROPAG ... read full comment
NDC had the propaganda that the Ukraine Russian War had no effect on the economy of Ghana so the USA Israel -Iran War has absolutely no effect on the economy of Ghana.
THE PROPAGANDA OF NDC IS BITING NDC
Sul 3 weeks ago
NPP DE3 GYIMII NAAAAAA
Baba 3 weeks ago
like your useless family.
Gamashie 3 weeks ago
Then Pratt you are being ignorant and partisan or politically skewed. Remove your political glasses and see clearly and think straight
Joojo 3 weeks ago
Kwasi Pratt (The know all journalist) Massa you are the only one who knows everything. We are fed up with you. Stomach journalist. Did you listen to what Mahama said that Russia--Ukraine has no effect on our Economy? Please tell the truth for once for you are fooling too much. I will tell you in the face. Stop the foolish and baseless analysis. Stomach journalist Massa. Shame unto you.
Peterson 3 weeks ago
So this too known Pratt will d'y oneday for ghanaians to cry that the country had lost à gréât journaliste? I dont think so. Someone told me that PAPA KWASI NDOUM made à statement that if this country get the kind of KWASI PRATT in each région this country will be grindedd to ground zéro. If this statement is true then NDOUM is à prophet.
What sort of journaliste who dose not speak the truth at all. No no no
Kakey 3 weeks ago
Kwasi too known Pratt, when will you change from your stomach and hypocrite driving arguments? You are not correct.
Ametewe 3 weeks ago
Pratt and his likes are the reason the country is not moving forward. Very dishonest old man. What was the price of crude before the Ukraine war, did the crude price rise or not.
Which European city are people queuing for ... read full comment
Pratt and his likes are the reason the country is not moving forward. Very dishonest old man. What was the price of crude before the Ukraine war, did the crude price rise or not.
Which European city are people queuing for fuel? May God forgive you.
Enyo 3 weeks ago
Look at this ignorant fool!!
Ogyam 3 weeks ago
Master stop being educated fool
Dzool 3 weeks ago
Kwesi what is your point. You always want to be heard but that belittles you. It only exposes your immaturity.
kk 3 weeks ago
i'm sorry but Mr Pratt's argument that the strait of hormuz is not in europe is rather what sounds illiterate. Yes, it's not in europe. SO what? only things that happen outside europe can have an effect on global economies? isn't that stupid?
Ujah 3 weeks ago
Say it again, this is the biggest problem of Ghana. People who know nothing about nothing are always in full front to educate Ghanaians. In some cases they themselves have thinking issues.
JULOR CAESAR 3 weeks ago
Russia is fighting a neighbour who happens to be formally a part of the USSR before becoming a separate nation. The war with Iran has to do with Israel's fear of Iran developing nuclear weapons, and Israel has managed to convince tariffs-king Trump to do Israel's dirty bidding by using America's military might aid Israel's attack on Iran. The war with Iran is strictly Israel's war, with Israel being aided by the USA that has been bankrolling the Israeli government. Perhaps the world should be asking why Israel is so fearful of Iran becoming a possessor of nuclear weapons, given that Israel itself is loaded with nuclear weapons, thanks to the USA and Germany.
Yaw nketia 3 weeks ago
Kwasi now you see your level of thinking.
Greedness has made you loose your brain.
Funny World. 3 weeks ago
Folks, what else do you want Kwasi Pratt to say rather than that? A whole seasoned journalist who is supposed to know much about the implications of this war, is rather throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanafoɔ for the fact that he speaks for the government. Per his analysis, he is totally ignorant of the negative effect that will have on commercial activities within the enclave and most third world countries. Kwasi Pratt says if oil price goes up gold is also going up, therefore the government must use the proceeds from gold to cushion the high oil price. That's fair enough, the government must also use the proceeds from gold to cushion the fall in cocoa price for the farmers to enjoy the fruits of their labor. Kwasi, as your daughter is in government and you also speak on behalf of it, it's no difficult task to come up with such laudable plan.
Gordon Armah 3 weeks ago
Mr know all
Who made you an expert.
IMF has warned of consequences for world economy and you blah blah.
Keep quiet
Mr know all
Who made you an expert.
Keep quiet
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 weeks ago
Kwesi Pratt, you go explain tire. Mahama's dog.
Dey 3 weeks ago
Hypocrisy at the highest level!!!
ABREWAPUNYANGA 3 weeks ago
Ugly old man with his ugly analysis!!!
Ali 3 weeks ago
Mr Pratt Are You Think That You Are The Onlyone Who Think far Then Entay Country Most Ghanians Are Think far Better than You, You Are Stomach Janalisit That's Where Your CPP Collapse You Are Hypucrite And Ignorant Shey On You..
Mike 3 weeks ago
Akwasi don't defend the indefensible. Are you now the spokesman for NDC?You are a distinguished senior journalist and don't try to loose the gains already acquired.
Baaba nuhu 3 weeks ago
Has Kwesi Pratt ever made any reasonable argument
Mba Geem Bii at Sakote 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr.Pratt, please give ghanaians a break. Your dou le stands have always been known.
Asked Nketiah 3 weeks ago
Foolish kwasi prat
Mutala Mohammed Bawa 3 weeks ago
Kwesi prat, respectfully has lost his integrity because of politics. He has a mind of a primary boy. My opinion
Adongo Azure 3 weeks ago
This man hmmmm. The least u talk about him. Politics it dey feet on
K Asumadu 3 weeks ago
Kwesi Pratt shows his ignorance and partisanship in full glare for the world to see. When Sactions were placed on Russia by both America and European, the effect was short supply of lots of commodities as well as gas, and liquid fuel being chased by many. If that doesn't affect prices I don't know what does.
The straight of Holmuz traffics circa 20% of world crude not 100%. Russia is a huge supplier of word oil. Take him out and the consequences is still felt today.
Don't take us all for fulls.
GHANABA KWAKU 3 weeks ago
This guy has been one of Ghana's big problems. He thinks he knows more than anybody. He is he the only person who can think? Is he the only educated individual in Ghana here? Why does he think he is the only person can explain things for all Ghanaians to understand? Massa go away with your explanation. We can all see and think.
Deadgoat mahama 3 weeks ago
This kwadi pratt guy is the most stupid person in Ghana. Aboa bi saa no.
Is there a Cause? 3 weeks ago
You, go speak to idiots. We've long past this baby program. The NDC's cheap talk then was that the war being fought by Russia and Ukraine was far from Ghana about 7000miles away. To borrow President Mahama's words.
Mr. Prat ... read full comment
You, go speak to idiots. We've long past this baby program. The NDC's cheap talk then was that the war being fought by Russia and Ukraine was far from Ghana about 7000miles away. To borrow President Mahama's words.
Mr. Prat, my question to now, is Iran our next door neighbour?
Cat 3 weeks ago
Thank u Pratt for the word ......illiteracy.......I hope they will learn to become literate......lololo asemooooooo!!!
Agya baah 3 weeks ago
Nowadays NPP people read but unfortunately they don't understand what they read. They wouldn't have compared the situation in the Ukraine/Russia war to Israel/USA against Iran. And why they are happy, we don't know oo
Naba Oduro 3 weeks ago
Master Jwesi, if you're saying this, then you're rather been illiterate abd dishonesty.
Joe Boy 3 weeks ago
Kwesi Pratt should understand that we're not doing well as a country. Ato Forson is Forcing COCOA Farmers into Poverty
Black-and-white 3 weeks ago
Nation wrecker!!!! Opportunist
Yaw Nkansah 2 weeks ago
A liar and money conscious journalist who can't help COP but do stomach politic for the NDC.WAIT and see the negative impact on the economy of Ghana soon.Talk is cheap and so keep talking.
Yaw Nkansah 2 weeks ago
Your daughter has appointment at the Jubilee House.Let the president pay cocoa farmers their money.You know all about the late Dr. Kwame Nkrumah pretend to live him so much but you can't help to rebuild his political party (CPP)
Kay 2 weeks ago
See his ugly face like spoilt aprapransa. Always spewing gibberish Kwasi Pratt. He will always defend his ndc party.
Alhaji Moro 2 weeks ago
Anyone who has long teeth does not speak sense. Rushia - Ukrane war and Iran Isreal Wars , are they all not wars ?Are all not using bombs ? So what is that long teeth man saying ?
Kobea Augustine 2 weeks ago
Foolish man .All this people's are the reasons why Ghana is among lowest IQ countries in the world.
Citizen 2 weeks ago
The west stopped buying Russian oil and gas when they attacked Ukraine. So there was a break in the oil and gas supply chain which caused oil prices to surge on the world market. There was also disruption in the supply of other commodities like wheat and fertilizer. So if anything the Russia Ukraine war would have an even bigger hit on the economy
SALIFU SULAIMAN -- EJIRA 2 weeks ago
LET'S NOT WASTE OUR ENERGY ON THIS PRATT , WHO IS AN UNOFFUCIAL SPOKESPERSON FOR THE NATIONAL DESTRUCTIVE COMPANY ( NDC) . THIS IGNORANT AND HYPOCRITE SEES AND SMELLS NOTHING STINKY ABOUT THE NDC.
Donkomi 2 weeks ago
Oooooh uncle Kwesi as for this one 'de3' you're being unfair. Russia/Ukraine war aside, what about covid-19 epidemic? Have you forgotten that just as the world was recovering from covid-19 and Russia attacked Ukraine? Uncle Kwesi Pratt should know better because Russia is a major player in oil and gas industry and other commodities and Ukraine as well. So it's only ndc members then in opposition and eager to come back to power used the impact of covid-19 and Russia/Ukraine war as a campaign tool against their opponents. They used perfectly and it worked for them that's why they are in gov't now and now the table has turned. US-Israel/Iran war will definitely has economic impact globally so it's not wrong for npp playing back what ndc said against them to the gov't. The ndc gov't must pray that this war doesn't go far as it's happening in Russia/Ukraine war otherwise they are in for the worst and it will be worse than what happened to their opponents. All that they have gained over a little year ago is going to be wiped out in matter of days or weeks. No bomb has landed in Ghana but the prices of fuel is rising as it happened in the early stages of Russia/Ukraine war. That dirty politics must stop as it won't help any political party in the end, it's ordinary Ghanaians who suffer the most but not the politicians.
what do you mean by that????
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
He saves.
Mr. I know it all stomach journalist. The government has credited your account to come and say this nonsense, right? Has any bomb dropped on Ghana? Like Mahama said, a war at a place over thousands of kilometers away cannot a ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you ...
Forget about him. He's the one who is illiterate about global supply chains. Oil isn't the only global commodity. Keeping quite would have sounded more literate than trying to white-wash the propaganda of the John Dramani's g ...
We hear Mr know it all
THE PROPAG ...
NPP DE3 GYIMII NAAAAAA
Kwasi Pratt (The know all journalist) Massa you are the only one who knows everything. We are fed up with you. Stomach journalist. Did you listen to what Mahama said that Russia--Ukraine has no effect on our Economy? Please ...
So this too known Pratt will d'y oneday for ghanaians to cry that the country had lost à gréât journaliste? I dont think so. Someone told me that PAPA KWASI NDOUM made à statement that if this country get the kind of KW ...
Which European city are people queuing for ...
i'm sorry but Mr Pratt's argument that the strait of hormuz is not in europe is rather what sounds illiterate. Yes, it's not in europe. SO what? only things that happen outside europe can have an effect on global economies? i ...
Russia is fighting a neighbour who happens to be formally a part of the USSR before becoming a separate nation. The war with Iran has to do with Israel's fear of Iran developing nuclear weapons, and Israel has managed to conv ...
Folks, what else do you want Kwasi Pratt to say rather than that? A whole seasoned journalist who is supposed to know much about the implications of this war, is rather throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanafoɔ for the fact t ...
Mr know all
Who made you an expert.
Keep quiet
Mr Pratt Are You Think That You Are The Onlyone Who Think far Then Entay Country Most Ghanians Are Think far Better than You, You Are Stomach Janalisit That's Where Your CPP Collapse You Are Hypucrite And Ignorant Shey On You ...
Foolish kwasi prat
Kwesi Pratt shows his ignorance and partisanship in full glare for the world to see. When Sactions were placed on Russia by both America and European, the effect was short supply of lots of commodities as well as gas, and liq ...
This guy has been one of Ghana's big problems. He thinks he knows more than anybody. He is he the only person who can think? Is he the only educated individual in Ghana here? Why does he think he is the only person can expla ...
Mr. Prat ...
Your daughter has appointment at the Jubilee House.Let the president pay cocoa farmers their money.You know all about the late Dr. Kwame Nkrumah pretend to live him so much but you can't help to rebuild his political party (C ...
The west stopped buying Russian oil and gas when they attacked Ukraine. So there was a break in the oil and gas supply chain which caused oil prices to surge on the world market. There was also disruption in the supply of oth ...
Oooooh uncle Kwesi as for this one 'de3' you're being unfair. Russia/Ukraine war aside, what about covid-19 epidemic? Have you forgotten that just as the world was recovering from covid-19 and Russia attacked Ukraine? Uncle K ...