Comparing Russia-Ukraine and US-Iran conflicts is 'illiteracy' – Kwesi Pratt Jnr

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Jack 10 hours ago

what do you mean by that????

• JESUS IS GOD 10 hours ago

For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
    shall be saved” Romans 10:13..
    Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives,
    He saves.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 10 hours ago

I now know ghat Kwesi Pratt is very ignorant. The Problem at tha Strait of Hormuz remotely affects Wheat, cooking oil, fertilizer, ammonia, corn, etc, unlike the Russia-Ukraine war whi h directly affects these commodities.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. .....Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Joy 9 hours ago

Mr. I know it all stomach journalist. The government has credited your account to come and say this nonsense, right? Has any bomb dropped on Ghana? Like Mahama said, a war at a place over thousands of kilometers away cannot a ...

Kwesi Pratt is now shifting the goal post. Sjame on you dishonest Pratt.

• James 10 hours ago

We hear Mr know it all

• Seedorf 10 hours ago

Kwasea panin Kwesi Pratt. What is the difference between these two wars? Russia is one of the super powers in the world so when it's fighting against any country it will have ripple effect on the world economy.

• Too sure! 10 hours ago

MayoPIG. See mouth like Iran's missiles launcher. Mtcheew

• MR. OFFICER 10 hours ago

MASA THE HYPOCRISY MUST STOP! THIS ISREAL-US WAR ON IRAN AND NOT ONLY THE US. THEY ZIONIST TERRORIST GROUP NAMED ISREAL STARTED IT.

• Abrewa 10 hours ago

kwasia buuuulu! now you know they are not same! foolish man!

• Nyaz 10 hours ago

Uncle Kwasi what exactly are you saying? The strait is not in europe etc? what is your point?

Don't mind him. He has been exposed big time.

• Tamale bongo 9 hours ago

It's quite sad when learned Ghanaians think this way. Kwesi Pratt is a dangerous character

• Kojois 9 hours ago

Fool are you the only wise person in ghana. Go and listern to John Mahama and Sammy Gyamfi before talking trash to your illiterate supporters.

• Osei 9 hours ago

This Kwasi Pratt is truly a prat.His children and wife are enjoying in this government so he can’t think straight

• Oblense Mbedwo 9 hours ago

Kwasia pratt and stupidity. I really know pratt is the devil himself of our time .It has never talk like a human being. Evil pratt with his fangs

• Yaw mensah 9 hours ago

Hahaha, Pratt is an educated illiterate as far as truth is concerned. He always senseless defend NDC because he is on their pay roll. Don't worry, your disgrace will soon welcome you

• FACT 9 hours ago

WARS IN EUROPE AND ASIA CAN'T AFFECT GHANA
    NDC had the propaganda that the Ukraine Russian War had no effect on the economy of Ghana so the USA Israel -Iran War has absolutely no effect on the economy of Ghana.
    THE PROPAG ...

• Sul 9 hours ago

NPP DE3 GYIMII NAAAAAA

• Gamashie 8 hours ago

Then Pratt you are being ignorant and partisan or politically skewed. Remove your political glasses and see clearly and think straight

• Joojo 7 hours ago

Kwasi Pratt (The know all journalist) Massa you are the only one who knows everything. We are fed up with you. Stomach journalist. Did you listen to what Mahama said that Russia--Ukraine has no effect on our Economy? Please ...

• Peterson 7 hours ago

So this too known Pratt will d'y oneday for ghanaians to cry that the country had lost à gréât journaliste? I dont think so. Someone told me that PAPA KWASI NDOUM made à statement that if this country get the kind of KW ...

• Kakey 7 hours ago

Kwasi too known Pratt, when will you change from your stomach and hypocrite driving arguments? You are not correct.

• Ametewe 7 hours ago

Pratt and his likes are the reason the country is not moving forward. Very dishonest old man. What was the price of crude before the Ukraine war, did the crude price rise or not.

Which European city are people queuing for ...

• Enyo 6 hours ago

Look at this ignorant fool!!

• Ogyam 6 hours ago

Master stop being educated fool

• Dzool 5 hours ago

Kwesi what is your point. You always want to be heard but that belittles you. It only exposes your immaturity.

• kk 3 hours ago

i'm sorry but Mr Pratt's argument that the strait of hormuz is not in europe is rather what sounds illiterate. Yes, it's not in europe. SO what? only things that happen outside europe can have an effect on global economies? i ...