Here's why NPP MP Ekow Vincent Assafuah is trending

Read Comments Comments (95)

• SOPHIA 10 hours ago

CHARLE THIS MP SHOULD FLY THE GIRL OUT OOO ,IT LOOKS LIKE A SETUPP ON HIM

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 9 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... ...

• Akwesi 8 hours ago

Kwasia lady. You saw him once and went out on a date five months ago, so he can’t marry now?! Were the two of you dating? NO! Were you in a relationship with him? NO! He probably didn’t like what he saw in you on the date ...

• Ernestine Sackey 8 hours ago

Thank you, Akwesi. You're very wise.

• Oobak3 6 hours ago

Five months ago, a single man had the option of choosing one out of two women for a marriage. He chose the other woman and ghosted this woman. Now, this desperate woman who initially thought she had hit the jackpot felt cheat ...

• KOFI 6 hours ago

Madam, gerrout. Ah, he went on a date with you and you ended up opening your legs for the guy.
    He was not married by then so was free to do that.
    If he has now married another woman, you can't beef with him.

• FRANKIE 4 hours ago

Billions of blue blistering barnacles in ten thousand thundering typhoons. Buuuuuuuuuul shit!

• Yaa Yaa 1 hour ago

Hahaaaaa

• me 4 hours ago

This is how stupid some Ghanaian ladies have become. No wonder a Russian came around and bonked them by just saying, "Follow me". The man was in your DM and so what?

• Waa c 4 hours ago

With this your behavior, who go marry u,

• JOSEPH BOAHEN AIDOO ~ THE COCOBOD CAR THIEF 6 hours ago

Heeiiyy, Owura @Vincent Ekow Assafuah. Wo y3 ASHAWO B33MA PAAAAAA...!!!! Have you now seen the big disgrace that you have brought upon yourself and your wife..???? You went out with that "date girl" simply to go and knack her ...

• Oobak3 6 hours ago

I am only suspicious as to why the guy only had a traditional marriage supposed to be private.. Does he have an already made family tucked away some where?

• Gizel Yatzie 6 hours ago

Kuffour's style and approach. Hidden twins on Cayman Island. Sexy fools. See his eyes. Like an ejaculating dog. Assafuah kwasea

• Tweaa 4 hours ago

He was waiting for U to send him money for the western type of marriage but you didn’t

• Monnie 2 hours ago

Don't bring yourself, text with seriousness and maturity on the matter at stake. The lady has no business tarnishing the MP's image base on what she put up online.

• Nye Br3r 5 hours ago

off! There are global concerning issues to think deeply about. Not these foolish pompous akufo-addo's looting brigade baby brains.

• Eric Mensah 9 hours ago

Papano part III. Naniaaama. The girl is speaking the truth with data. Vincent Assafuah is a rogue

• TIKTOK AND FACEBOOK ASHAWO BUSINESS 9 hours ago

If a woman is bold enough to advertise online that she’s single, then we all know is looking for customers. She could be aids sick with hundreds of men in one logologo line from many places. Contact her at your own peril.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• TWEAA DC 7 hours ago

THIS LADY IS AN ASHAWO AND AIDS CARRIER...THE MP IS ADVISED TO GO FOR AIDS TEST AT ONCE...TWEAA.

• Top- Buttom Approach 6 hours ago

GO FOR AIDS TEST with shame since the nurses will look him from top to bottom like the Sankwas 5 and insult him very well for being a he goat MP in town. Just like Lawyer Jerry Ahmed, that idiot. A disgrace to Old Tafo

• Nana yaa 9 hours ago

Even though I don't like this Ekow Assafuah guy, what the girl is saying is just nonsense and rubbish. He didn't go on date with you after marriage so what is your problem.

• FACT 6 hours ago

Trending news is Gonja Mahama Brothers in their private luxury jet

• Ernestine Sackey 8 hours ago

She's even lucky he dated her...considering how desperate she always looked for men on social media, it seems men keep dumping her for various reasons.

• Papi 7 hours ago

He just had dinner with her. They never dated. How can she make these stupid comments online for hljust going on a dinner? Foolish girl. She has no good upbringing.

How is this even news? Very soon we shall laws barring t ...

• KOFI 6 hours ago

Ah, he even fucked the thing i believe that is why she is now shouting. She should take the loss and gerrout.
    I believe when she was being fucked, all her mind was on oh MP. This is my future set.
    So far as it is consensual ...

• Oheneba 6 hours ago

The gay guy finally got himself a trophy wife. She is just a decoy.

• Nye Br3r 6 hours ago

Baby face with baby brains. Npp baby snake. But baby snake too is a SERPENT

• Shut up 9 hours ago

You went on a date with him so what?

• Nii 9 hours ago

Ask again both of you were fishing and he has made his choice move on my dear lady. Her attempt to slander him shows that she would have been a bad choice. Just 6mths relationship and look at her behaviour

• Priscilla 9 hours ago

She realised that Vincent Assafuah is kotibotor. Uncircumcised MP with his complexion like human excreta

• Johnny 9 hours ago

Vincent Assifuah has good taste for Chingily lingi not bola heavy duty ass who spends all her time on Internet. Who don't want a Doctor who'll be busy in consulting room? Reduce your weight another man will come

Heeiiyy, Owura @Vincent Ekow Assafuah. Wo y3 ASHAWO B33MA PAAAAAA...!!!!! Have you now seen the big disgrace that you have brought upon yourself and your wife..???? You went out with that "date girl" simply to go and knack he ...

• Gabby's 9 hours ago

Who will marry with a loud person like you

• Opoku 9 hours ago

You blocked someone and yet, you're disappointed she didn't marry you? Id10t

• Yao 9 hours ago

The MP should ignore and not respond to this allegations as hw was not married at the time.

• Sikiratu Muhammed 9 hours ago

The MP has disgraced himself

• A 9 hours ago

Our vice President hasn't got a husband, is it a Disgrace?

• Foster Home 8 hours ago

And you think Napo has twin children? Please ask the fool whether he has now born

• Lucky 8 hours ago

What’s the disgrace in this? Oh please stop the bullshit.

• Kwame Peter 9 hours ago

Americans(US) call such a woman BIMBO,beautiful and stupid.

• Yabi Yabi 2 hours ago

Where in America, Kwame Peter, are women called Bimbo 's for exposing a morally bankrupt politician with the nerve of a brass monkey making laws that cover morals and criminalizes moral turpitude while perverted himself?

Y ...

• Wofa 9 hours ago

Aaaaaaaaaaa you blocked him and what again were you expecting

• Nana Yaw 9 hours ago

No wonder his eyes are like an ashawo on top of a lunatic. Foolish MP

• Kwame Peter 9 hours ago

A welcome advertisement to brotherhood that she's not a wife material.

• Ohene 9 hours ago

The whole story doesn't make sense to me, you blocked the gentleman because he wanted to spend the night with you, you didn't like that so u blocked him and moved on so what's ur problem now?

• Sebastian Deh 9 hours ago

What's this obsession with exposing breasts by our women. Not just any woman ooo, married ones at that. Indecency is on the ascendancy !!!

• Antwi Duudeh 8 hours ago

@ Sebastian Deh. You must be a colonial man. In Democratic America, the girls wear pioto only. No bra. If you play the fool Trump will bomb you to keep off them okay?. They call them bitches

• Akua 9 hours ago

My dear sister, Vincent Assafuah did worst things to me and abandoned me. You're not alone, we're all in it together. God Almighty will pay him.

• Saa? tell me more 6 hours ago

Sis Akua, we are all ears to hear what Hon Vincent did to you.
    The Konkonsa Association we get sweet ears papa

• Rev. 9 hours ago

So he was in your DM so what? Did he ask you to marry him. You are in Ghana and you don't know he is an MP....... Ey3 asem oooooo

• Kubi 9 hours ago

Most of them are not HONOURABLE like we see them oohhhh, I had my shock after being with one for 4 months, and I asked myself, are these the people making laws for us? God Help Us

• SOPHIA 9 hours ago

AM REALLY SURPRISED THAT SHE COULD COME ON TIKTOK AND SAY ALL THAT. MARRIED WOMAN PAAAA.EIIII EYE ASEM OOOO.
    KIMATHI NEVER CAME OUT TO SAY ANYTHING WHEN HIS VIDEO LEAKED DANCING WITH HIS WHITE WOMAN.

• Nii Deae 9 hours ago

You stop all this lady , because he is a public figure so u are saying these for compensation or what? Going out with a lady for a date doesn't gurantee that, he as paid your bride price to your family,but keep quiet and go a ...

• Hopeson Adorye 8 hours ago

They planned bathing together in a luxury Airborne Jacuzzi Gran Cannary jet costing $76,000 an hour . Don't you know that this bleached dog was trained by Akufo Monkey Addo? What do you expect

• Cosmos 8 hours ago

ASH BABY... AND SO WHAT...PLEASE STOP THE FOOLISHNESS... AS FOR THIS..... HE HAS EVERY RIGHT TO DATE AND CHOP...AFTER ALL BY THEN...HE WAS NOT MARRIED.

• AISHA 8 hours ago

A MEDICAL DOCTOR ,SO INFROMATION GATHERED IS THE WIFE HAS BEEN CALLED TO ORDER BY HER FAMILY AND COUNSELLOR.
    THE MP FELT ASHAMED AND DISTURBED HE DID NOT CONSULT HIM BEFORE DOING THSI VIDEO.
    SO SHE HAS BEEN TOLD TO SHUT DOW ...

• Kj 8 hours ago

Hw3. Do you also know that some bad nuts use pics of influential people to scam and personate people like you online?

• Sexy Don Don 8 hours ago

Chaii. This fool likes big nyash. See his abortion face. Animal

• Maane 8 hours ago

Bring a he GOAT in the colours of NPP, and surely they will vote for him

• Andropov 8 hours ago

This is no news at all. Clear off

• Lucky 8 hours ago

Young woman, place just stay in your own corner and stop this nonsense. Is marriage “by force “. You’ve realized the man is married so what’s the big deal. You, why haven’t you been married with all your beauty up t ...

• Lucky 8 hours ago

Should read please and not place.

• Ghanaba 8 hours ago

Kwasea Baa! Opportunist and blood sucking bitch who is bent on bringing people down at all cost. Stop disturbing our ears with your stinking mouth and degraded cunt. Gyimifo! What you hate is to see people flourishing in lif ...

• Rose 7 hours ago

Awula e bi say your market don finish that's why why you dey talk so you no sabi shame kuraa you show face too

• Osei Kwabena 7 hours ago

Develope your constituency and stop trending. The MP's constituency is worse developed area in Kumasi. Despite owing a storey building in the Pankrono Estate the roads are worse. Wake up, MP.

• And so What? 7 hours ago

And so what? The social media has made any foolish person appear on air to just misbehave. If someone goes out with you, it means the person must marry you, then you should have been married long ago and not be out, looking f ...

• Osei Bonsu 7 hours ago

Kwasiaaaa. With this your fooooooling around, you thought you had horked an MP. Goverment official 2. Hehehe

• Face the truth 7 hours ago

A man doesn't need a year to tell the character of a woman, 5 minutes is more than enough. You see you run to tiktok to expose yourself the more.

• Papi 7 hours ago

Some stupid girl. Going on a dinner date makes you think a man will marry you? Who is raising these girls thessdays? Rubbish behaviour

• Kanawu 7 hours ago

If he didn't chop you what are you crying about?
    Foolish woman

• FACT 6 hours ago

Trending news is Gonja Mahama Brothers and their luxury private jet while:
    Trained teachers no salary
    Trained nurses no salary
    Poor cocoa farmers get cut in cocoa price
    MAHAMA BROTHERS PRIVATE JET IS THE TRENDING NEWS ON ...

Heeiiiyy, Owura @Vincent Ekow Assafuah. Wo y3 ASHAWO B33MA PAAAAAA...!!!! Have you now seen the big disgrace that you have brought upon yourself and your wife..???? You went out with that "date girl" simply to go and knack he ...

• Chicken George 6 hours ago

What a BIMBO! so the man went on a date with you when he's not married! 5 months later the man gets married to another woman, and you're hurt?? The man didn't harass you. You claimed you blocked his number. So what really is ...

• Saa? tell me more 6 hours ago

after blocking him, you are still hurt that he moved on to marry?

but you already blocked him from day one of your date?
    you are only jealous and envious that he has married and that hurts you? but you alrady blocked him, ...

• Kwame Angel 6 hours ago

Jealous trashy woman. Go and get another man. This one is married, period.

• Dave 6 hours ago

See foolish girl ooo. So now what do you want him to do for u now? I don't understand why you are posting this here after u blocked him. Mental Sickness is what will drive you bitches nuts

• Jonathan 6 hours ago

Why are you telling us all this? He did not pursue you and chose someone else. Move on. That's life.

• Ablakwa is empty barrel 6 hours ago

This social media Era koraa... kwasia Biaa can come online and start spewing garbage., just listen to this low IQ illiterate girl

• my eyes everywhere. 5 hours ago

many ghanaian men are dying because of one wife.

• Enyo 5 hours ago

Nonsense!! One of date, you gave blocked him and now complaining that he got married? Nonsense!!

• Governor 5 hours ago

Kwasiakwa foolish boy, go chop her and ran away !! Mmoah nkoaaaa party be the people way go vote give you. The girl for curse am and later he will learn hard lesson. Nkwasiafo nkoaaaa party npp

• Nana 5 hours ago

The lady is a big fool

• Donatus 5 hours ago

Birds of the same feathers.

• Tweaa 5 hours ago

Ah Ghanaweb paaa , is this news ? It looks like you people don’t have anything to report , just a date and didn’t get married to you and you are upset Somebody got pregnant and didn’t get married apuuuu

• Efo 5 hours ago

This is useless Statement from the Girl..He didn’t even sleep with so why this nonsense

• Great God. 4 hours ago

Lady don't be surprised it is the character of the party he the MP have joined, He decided to chop you for the food you eat at the Restaurant, you are lucky, the MPs of NPP don't pray with them, they are like their master Baw ...

• jagadu 4 hours ago

Lady, stop making stupid noises. He was single at that time when he went out with you so what is your problem.

• Yoo 3 hours ago

This lady has no case. So you mean he can't marry because you went out with him 5 months ago? Such childishness. Since when did going out once with a man automatically seals your place as a wife in his life?
    Oh some GH ladie ...

• Ray 2 hours ago

Ask that again.. then like we marry 1000 oo...she just want clout k3k3

• Yes. 2 hours ago

He fork her and ran away. That is what they do to young ladies.

• Ray 2 hours ago

Sia this normal.. he even paid for the food you ate alone madam.. ppl spend ghc100 and inte d chop the machine..
    U re lucky

• KOTOKA 1 hour ago

Lucky say he no chop you sef

• Ibrahim 1 hour ago

MP is a human no real energy man will allow a woman to pass by.

• Dr. Richard Gamasu. (Atl. GA) 1 hour ago

Free Adv. To MP.
    Please Mr. MP, my simple counsel to you is just tell the whole world...NO COMMENTS...period!!!