Jordan, do you think USD15m being on by the government is small money? It's just that your GFA is the most stupid institution because they don't have the brains to get sponsorship and knocking on the government everyday for money to support the black stars and sake of that we all have a say in the black stars. Tell me apart from Semenyo and Kudus which of your mates are playing in an elite league? You see battling in relegation in championship and you are not even a starter, Sibo battling relegation in La Liga, Owusu and Mensah same with Auxere in Ligue 1, come again Jordan, where are the players? So you are happy we go and spend 15m dollars when children study under trees and pregnant women giving birth on table tops at your number one hospital Korle Bu?
Nii 15 hours ago
@ RealNapo
Blame both the govt and GFA. If they had established a National academy, groom young talents and were doing very well at Youth Tournaments, many corporate bodies would have come on board. BS for now is not attrac ... read full comment
@ RealNapo
Blame both the govt and GFA. If they had established a National academy, groom young talents and were doing very well at Youth Tournaments, many corporate bodies would have come on board. BS for now is not attractive.
Blue Pen 14 hours ago
Yes, sankwas Nketia and Odoi not needed. Also, spent cartridge Andre not needed. The coaches must get the best out of the materials available. But that's certainly not an excellent squad, especially, when Jordan and Kudus sometimes forget that football is not an individual sport, but team sport.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 13 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are not alone.......Burn the qur'an.
Ibrahim Muhammad 11 hours ago
You are idiot descendant of pigs
All the prophets were Muslims including Jesus Christ
Yao 14 hours ago
Jordan, the team needs additions due partly to injuries to some key players who played in the qualifiers. Salisu is injured and will not be available. In addition, Kudus is nursing an injury and we don't know when he will return yo full fitness and firm.The other reason is that most of the current players are struggling and playing in lower leagues.
Anita 13 hours ago
Kudus is @ rapperholic concert
Kwame 11 hours ago
All those foreign nationals who refused to honour Ghana's call previously shouldn't be allowed to get close to the Black Stars. What of if the countries they were wishing had called them, would they refuse and play for Ghana?
Kwaku 15 hours ago
Jordan Ayew even though is Captain of BS, he has no right to dictate to the Coach the composition of the team. He shd keep quiet and allow the Coach to decide.The Coach will be sacked when the team don't do well not the players.
Truth 14 hours ago
Even you have an opinion, just like everyone else. Why won't the captain have an opinion as well? You can disagree with him, but as he concluded, it is up to the technical team, and he (Jordan) is not a coach. Why should he shut up?
Fool 13 hours ago
You are stupid, as a leader of the team you shouldn't be making these statements, how will the new players feel about Jordan if in case they are invited.
Kay De 15 hours ago
Jordan, are you yourself good for the world cup?
Truth 14 hours ago
Kay De, do you yourself have sense? kwasia.. if your top scorer is not good enough for the World Cup, then I think your father is. Do you people always have to write nonsense?
Aduanaba, 1 hour ago
Top scorer who is now a bench warmer in the championship? How many goals has he scored for his club this season?. Patson Daka of Zambia is now a starter for Leicester. It is only in Ghana where the national captain is from a relegation threatened championship team and moreover he is almost always benched. Stop the insults and let's all share our opinions.
Insults add no value to the conversation.
Islam is nonsense 14 hours ago
Ok, then Dede is not needed since we don’t need any more additions.
Islam is the religion of all the prophets
Jesus Christ was a Muslim Christianity was innovated 500 years after Jesus Christ
Ivory Mensah 14 hours ago
Jordan is making sense.
Agbelimor Paris 14 hours ago
Jordan is nervous,it looks like his position is shaking.
Stephen 14 hours ago
I move Jordan but this statement cannot hold. We need better players. Maybe he is protecting his interest. Championship league player and relegation threatened team. He is afraid
Black Stars World Cup squad not good enough 14 hours ago
Teawaaaaaa the current black star team is the weakest one among the previous squads. We may experience the same fate as the last World Cup. After three games we are going home.
Alkabulan 14 hours ago
Jordan is making sense here, bamboo the chop monkey the work that's not allowed.
Dondon 13 hours ago
Did they play for free? If they didn't collect any money then they should send the same squad but if they collected money then that monkey dey work quote here is nonsense because monkey was rewarded handsomely for his work
Kyen-kyen 14 hours ago
Just 3 games and is over for us.The weakest World Cup squard since 06
stevoo 13 hours ago
jordan is started problems again,
selfish prayer,Andrew Ayew no needed
stevoo 13 hours ago
this is your last world cup,after this worldcup retire from blackstar
Dondon 13 hours ago
When you have a weak selfish coach who is afraid of loosing his job these things do normally happens, the players don't even respect Otto Addo else Jordan wouldn't have made this statement, imagine we had a white coach, this guy will be dropped by now.
Kopinka 13 hours ago
Keep quiet you are not in charge
Koby 12 hours ago
We need new players. Our doors are always open
National team normally base on current form 11 hours ago
And Jordan is right,as at now apart from those available players who again have or is raising
Karley 11 hours ago
We need more players onboard
God's property 11 hours ago
Brother you are right
Richard 11 hours ago
Even fatawu issaku is doing greater than him Jordan,such a rubbish statement and cause he is afraid those Hudson odoi.nketiah..how does a captain doesn't have more playing time..he will kill us in upcoming games
Darkota: No be True ooo Capitano, Black Stars Need Serious Aaditions 11 hours ago
You struggled to beat Comoros in your last match against common Comoros. Massa your team needs serious attention. Certain departments needs beef up. The No 2 and 3 positions. Even the mid-field and striking departments. Inaki and Samenyo are not convincing enough. If I am the coach Inaki regardless of what hype will not be in my team. He yas not been productive. Even Kamaldeen has been a big waste. As for Atizigi he should not get near a serious black stars team. He leaks badly. You cannot face quality teams like England with some of these players.
Akua 11 hours ago
Any player who refused initially to play for the world Cup qualifiers and now want to be called should be ignored. Nobody is a bamboo to work for others to enjoy.
AAA+ 9 hours ago
What good team, mteeeew!
Ketteku 9 hours ago
I don't see Jordan as good captain who will make any impact to the national team. Look Ghana been to the world cup over 4 times requires improvement in the team from where they had been fell short. U can't even compare the current team to 2010 squard never. And as captain you trying to block the new players with quality form wow is it because you are afraid to start from the bench? Pls come back again immediately to apologize and if the technical team listens to him then sorry for Ghana because a captain has no right to influence in a selection.
ANKORA WASH DC 9 hours ago
What is Jordan talking about? Even Spain, Argentina, England, France, Portugal etc are trying hard to present players who are in top form not necessarily those who played in the elimination stages.
Leave the coach and the t ... read full comment
What is Jordan talking about? Even Spain, Argentina, England, France, Portugal etc are trying hard to present players who are in top form not necessarily those who played in the elimination stages.
Leave the coach and the technical staff to do their job. We need players who are capable of making us proud not those who are clearly over the hill.
Anyway, how are you doing at Leicester City?
Don 7 hours ago
You have a good team and were not able to qualify for Africa cup of Nations. How many trials match have you played and you are concluding that you have a good team.
Afua 3 hours ago
Jordan is not qualified to go the world Cup. There much much more better players than him. He also carries the division spirit and we will not win anything with him.
People like him feels entitled and big.
Jordan is not qualified to go the world Cup. There much much more better players than him. He also carries the division spirit and we will not win anything with him.
Jordan, do you think USD15m being on by the government is small money? It's just that your GFA is the most stupid institution because they don't have the brains to get sponsorship and knocking on the government everyday for m ...
@ RealNapo
Blame both the govt and GFA. If they had established a National academy, groom young talents and were doing very well at Youth Tournaments, many corporate bodies would have come on board. BS for now is not attrac ...
Yes, sankwas Nketia and Odoi not needed. Also, spent cartridge Andre not needed. The coaches must get the best out of the materials available. But that's certainly not an excellent squad, especially, when Jordan and Kudus som ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You ar ...
Jordan, the team needs additions due partly to injuries to some key players who played in the qualifiers. Salisu is injured and will not be available. In addition, Kudus is nursing an injury and we don't know when he will re ...
Jordan Ayew even though is Captain of BS, he has no right to dictate to the Coach the composition of the team. He shd keep quiet and allow the Coach to decide.The Coach will be sacked when the team don't do well not the playe ...
Even you have an opinion, just like everyone else. Why won't the captain have an opinion as well? You can disagree with him, but as he concluded, it is up to the technical team, and he (Jordan) is not a coach. Why should he s ...
Top scorer who is now a bench warmer in the championship? How many goals has he scored for his club this season?. Patson Daka of Zambia is now a starter for Leicester. It is only in Ghana where the national captain is from a ...
Jordan is making sense.
When you have a weak selfish coach who is afraid of loosing his job these things do normally happens, the players don't even respect Otto Addo else Jordan wouldn't have made this statement, imagine we had a white coach, this ...
Brother you are right
You struggled to beat Comoros in your last match against common Comoros. Massa your team needs serious attention. Certain departments needs beef up. The No 2 and 3 positions. Even the mid-field and striking departments. Inaki ...
What good team, mteeeew!
I don't see Jordan as good captain who will make any impact to the national team. Look Ghana been to the world cup over 4 times requires improvement in the team from where they had been fell short. U can't even compare the cu ...
Leave the coach and the t ...