It is not everything that we talk about publicly. Someone should tell him to keep quiet small bcos he talks too much and this could put the country in trouble or attacks
Rex 9 hours ago
Unintelligent Ablakwa,and so what?You stay there and expose ur already super vulnerable citizens to danger,it seems u are allergic to peace.
Nii 8 hours ago
I only pity those noisy unintelligent NDC Followers. These are the ppl leading them with questionable characters.
YSL 8 hours ago
So the idiots that u blindly follows,those that brought Ghana's economy to its knees,rather are intelligent according to your intelligent head right?No wonder,he rather thinks he is intelligent.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 8 hours ago
Rawlings the Murderer called people like Okudzeto and his stupid accomplices as BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. Is it everything the should comment about in International Politics? How can such an ignoramus be made the Minister for Foreign Affairs? This is very dangerous and shameful for Ghana. That Barking Dog is just dragging Ghana into conflict with the Moslem Fundamentalists in Nigeria and the Arab World. Doesn’t he know how to keep his mouth shut and not necessarily comment on issues, especially very sensitive ones? Mahama should just relieve him from his position. He is just a Barking Stupid Dog with the brains of a Pig. Who invited him into this issue that didn’t matter to Ghana? The NDC Fundamentalists should condemn Okudzeto Ablakwa’s action and call on Mahatma to relieve him of his duties instead of making that many illegitimate Babies. What knowledge and experience does this novice in Politics have to be made a Minister. Sorry that this is where this Maggot is dragging Ghana into. John Mahama, are you there observing and listening?
SHAME ON YOU, ABLAKWAH 7 hours ago
After all, you can’t refuse orders from the Boss, United States. You are now confessing your Yessah Master position. Buulu. We’re waiting for you to tell us the US invited Ghana to bomb Iran.Such a foolish boy who always talks anyhow.
$214 MILLION GOLDBOD LOOT 5 hours ago
Sharpest teeth Ablakwa is the most useless foreign minister in the history of Ghana. Should this information be put out in the public domain? He has zero intelligence for that position. If Ghana is targeted by terrorists he should be blamed. This is what happens when you appoint an inexperienced idiot who hasn’t worked a day in his life to such a delicate position.
FRANKIE 7 hours ago
Hon. Ablakwa, I thought this would be classified information. I agree that Islamic militants and jihadists and fundamentalists must be wiped out completely, but why use a foreign power known for its hegemonic behaviour? You don't go dining with the devil. Before you know it has poisoned your entire family. Why not a United African Military Force, An African High Command sort of as brilliantly proposed and espoused by Dr. Kwame Nkrumah?
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are not alone.....Burn the qur'an.
Ghanaman 6 hours ago
My question is, what did he hope to achieve on snitching on Ghana? What do we gain by that?
Ghanaman 6 hours ago
This is just like the police publicly naming an informant, who they say played a part in them arresting some ruthless cartel leaders, and then saying "we won't go into details of what part the snitch played in helping us arrest and prosecute of the gang leaders.....what a bright idea.
Peterking 4 hours ago
What was the state of the economy government official 1 and your p/ndc left behind in 2016 ? If you should take out Dr Bawumia's gold reserve to shore up cedi strength from the economy now, what do you have to show ? You have even criminally sold 18 tons already. Your foreign affairs minister speaks without Thinking and you don't want people to say it . Can't you see the consequences of that Stupid talk ? Pumping dollars from gold buildup you didn't work for is not the panacea to economic challenges. Look at our high tariffs, the cost of doing business, low inflation yet high lending rate. When the inflation was high, what was the lending rate then ? Promising farmers and turning around to Rob them is p/ndc economics. Only government official 1 team p/ndc can do such. Go and get yourself enrolled in your lying 24hr economy.
Paa 5 hours ago
GHANAWEB YOU ARE FOOLS GHANAWEB YOU ARE FOOLS..IS NOT ANY STORYLINE YOU PUT OUT THERE..YOU ARE PUTTING GHANA ON DENGER
Kweku 4 hours ago
It's Danger* Also it does not matter if Ghanaweb publish because this kwasia open his shit mouth for all to hear.
selfmade KING 8 hours ago
Very serious allegations that has exposed the Nigerian government of inviting a foreign power into their nation
Whiles a lot of Moslems in Nigeria are wary of America interventions in their nations and the political leade ... read full comment
Very serious allegations that has exposed the Nigerian government of inviting a foreign power into their nation
Whiles a lot of Moslems in Nigeria are wary of America interventions in their nations and the political leaders are trying to dodged the question of not inviting the Americans into Nigeria, this ewe bastard has exposed these Nigerian leaders of bringing the Americans into Nigeria!
He has exposed a big foreign policy which ll affect Ghana, Nigeria and America itself because it ll be very difficult for Nigeria to involved Ghana in its terrorist sharing information!
What a stupid ewe bastard!
JNIM, the Burkina terrorist group never killed Ghanaians before till the stupid, rat teeth ablakwa and the DUMB MAHAMA openly associated with TRAORE!!
That angered the JNIM such that, the Ghanaian tomatoe sellers became collaterals!
What a bunch of CUNTS we have as leaders in Ghana
What a bunch of GOOFBALLS we have as leaders in Ghana
Ablakwa and MAHAMA are useless BITCHES!
Bokom and JNIM are branches of AL QEADA who have sophisticated, military grade weapons that, they can used to fight any nation but is seemed the ROTTEN TEETH rat hasn’t seen or realized that yet
I can wait for BOKOM TO SET ONE BOMB near the JUBILEE house for these SISSIES to learn some f***** king sense!!
Paa 5 hours ago
GHANAWEB YOU ARE FOOLS GHANAWEB YOU ARE FOOLS..IS NOT ANY STORYLINE YOU PUT OUT THERE
Shaggy 5 hours ago
Don't drag Ghana into anything the Americans do. They are evil and only care about themselves. They are blood sucking vampires. They go about throwing bombs, destabilizing countries and then turning around to steal their resources. Always say no to America.!!!
selfmad KING 9 hours ago
He has revealed a big confidential secrets and bokom will retaliate very soon
It was his stupid association cum THE DUMB GONJA MAN MAHAMA with TRAORE that triggered the JNIM of Burkina to killed GHANAIAN tomatoe sellers
... read full comment
It was his stupid association cum THE DUMB GONJA MAN MAHAMA with TRAORE that triggered the JNIM of Burkina to killed GHANAIAN tomatoe sellers
The JNIM never killed Ghanaians till stupid Mahama and ablakwa openly associated with TRAORE
Now, he has revealed a confidential information that puts Ghana and America soldiers at risk
The Nigerian politicians has been outted by this rat teeth stupid ewe cunt that, they are inviting FOREIGN power to intervened in their internal affairs
This stupid, bloody ewe bastard has opened a pandora box that ll eventually ruined the nation
What a stupid cunt
Nigerian politicians are now radioactive thanks to this punk
YSL 8 hours ago
Gonja,ewe .......?????Forkn tribal bigot,a savage living in a computer era,even when giving a thousand lives,nothing on earth can ever enlighten you.no wonder you follow equal minded tribalistic idiots.Ablakwa,this is way below the belt,even an intelligent class one kid can tell,that,due to the porosity and vulnerability of Ghana's boarders, this info should be classified.
Ghanaman 5 hours ago
Hitherto, Ghanaians and Ghana, have been left in relative peace by the Islamists in West Africa. Now this minister has painted a target on the backs of Ghanaians, home and abroad....to gain what?
Kweku 4 hours ago
"Savage living in a computer era" had me weak! Good one.
Blue Pen 8 hours ago
Running Ghana's international diplomacy and foreign policy with "babies with sharp teeth" attitude. When this hamas supporter cum Israel hater started his thing (by picking a senseless quarrel with the Israeli Ambassador to Ghana over a pan Arab cause) and I raised issues with that, some NDC footsoldiers came at me and even called me an NPP person. Because in their twisted, overly partisan mind, everyone of us has to belong either NDC or NPP and approach even issue from NDC perspective or NPP perspective. Does Sam understand the implications of his loose utterances?
Kwesi 7 hours ago
@Dan. Good submission. I fully agree with you. In diplomacy there are certain things which should not be disclosed.
Ghanaman 6 hours ago
It's too late for him to say he won't go into details on what part Ghana played. The harm has already been done.
Kalimba Mozambo 7 hours ago
I don't see any role that Ghana played based on Ablakwah's remarks.
Henry ku 7 hours ago
Yes, this should've been a state secret.
so true 7 hours ago
this sharp teeth boy is loosing his senses . keep your mouth shut
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 6 hours ago
Is it necesary for this baby politician to yalk about it. Well, where is Kwesi Pratt.
EFO KOKU 1 hour ago
ROOKIE
Okudjato aboa yi. This fool is also a minister. By heart talk saaa. Ghana paaaa ni?
ROOKIE
Okudjato aboa yi. This fool is also a minister. By heart talk saaa. Ghana paaaa ni?
Nana Addo 9 hours ago
Is this guy insane?
Ruthan 9 hours ago
Do you know that Ablakwa Okudjeto ensured that all his kids were delivered in USA for them to have their passports there?These are the Africanists we are talking about who claim to follow Kwame Nkrumah's ideology.
selfmad KING 9 hours ago
This stupid man ll invite BOKOM to Ghana with his stood rants
What’s wronged with this RAT TEETH EWE BASTARD!!
Some things should be confidential
Akoa agyimi
Akoa agyimi
George 7 hours ago
@selfmade King. You are equally stupid AKAN BASTARD !!!! Illiterate tribal bigot. Bushman!!
Keep quiet ofui 7 hours ago
See this baboon lol @ George
You can't fixed stupid for real !!! 9 hours ago
Akoa wei P3 Kasa... Aden koraa Na mahama chose this guy guy to be a foreign minister???Ah,, mother Ghana deserves better
Ablakwa is empty barrel 9 hours ago
Ablakwa is kurasini uncivilized pathetic laughingstock godforsaken social media foreign minister... Asshole.. spit!!!
Kwaku Tee 8 hours ago
Perfectly right. Not fit to occupy a Diplomatic seat.
Konfi 9 hours ago
Ei mr. Foreign minister! Can't you keep queit???????
GUGISBERG 8 hours ago
JM, ABLAKWA IS NOT FIT FOR THIS JOB
Please reshuffle this okro-mouth!
selfmade KING 8 hours ago
One bokom or JNIM bomb will go off very soon in Ghana
Is just a matter of time
JNIM have already killed 10 Ghanaian tomato sellers because of Mahamas association with TRAORE who’s fighting these terrorist groups!!
... read full comment
Is just a matter of time
JNIM have already killed 10 Ghanaian tomato sellers because of Mahamas association with TRAORE who’s fighting these terrorist groups!!
They ll set the BOMB in Ghana very soon
Is just a matter of time
Pirates infiltrated our water bodies and kidnapped some Ghanaian fishermen!
These are all sign of terrorist plots and the big one will BOOM UP in the center of Accra and we ll finally wake up from our stupid slumber
The day ONE BOMB goes off in Ghana, Ghana will
never be the same again all thanks to the ROTTEN TEETH ablakwa and his STUPID, BIG HEADED BOSS, the so called JM!
Nkwasiafooo MMIENU!!
They are meddling in all geopolitical issues which has lead to 10 innocent Ghanaians being killed in Burkina Faso!
Meanwhile, the stupid ewe man got all his kids in America with American passport but is supporting communist nations!
What a bunch of DOUCHEBAGS!!
Peterking 3 hours ago
That was the downfall of Dr Nkrumah. Making a lot of noise about the imperialist, colonists, neo colonialism and quietly going to them for loans to build your Pan africanist country. Who does that ? Practicing communism and taking money from the Capitalist and Imperialist ? Do you want to survive? I pity government official 1 Manama for choosing a complete block headed Arrogant ablakwa for such a job meant for level heads. Government official 1 so you condemned the US actions elsewhere and connived with them secretly to bomb Africans in Africa. Thank God, your unintelligent arrogant baby with Sharp teeth has exposed you. Send chocolates and cocoa products to Iran as you did for the Hama's . Please don't forget the Hezbollah and the Houthi
supreme KAPO 8 hours ago
Only the bokom jihadist bomb will wake up stupid GONJA man to act because once a fool always a fool
DOOBIA 8 hours ago
Ablakwah isn't good for Ghana. He's naive and ignorant. Pushing Ghana towards attacks that we aren't capable of responding
Greg 8 hours ago
There is a power struggle in the NDC. Everybody wants to be relevant and hence come out and talk anyhow. Is Ablakwah a member or a spokesperson for national security. The NDC doesn't know what to do with power .
Dodzie Goerge 8 hours ago
This man will bring problems to Ghana with stupid actions. I hope nigerians are listening that Ghana took part in that barbaric air strikes in Nigeria against Islamic states
Ahoy 8 hours ago
Ghana has been secretly hosting American base Kwesi Pratt had confirmed weeks ago that some of the strikes was coordinated from Ghana territory
Kennedy Agyepong 8 hours ago
Let's all Ghanaians rise and petition the government to remove this sharp-teeth minister. I believe he always wants to be heard
Ga are lazy 8 hours ago
Stupid Mahama has buried his big head in a and can’t see how the shallow minded ewe bastard is bringing the nation closer to a terrorist bomb
Only one BOKOM OR JNIM BOMB ll bring the GONJA IDI AMIN back to his f****** ... read full comment
Stupid Mahama has buried his big head in a and can’t see how the shallow minded ewe bastard is bringing the nation closer to a terrorist bomb
Only one BOKOM OR JNIM BOMB ll bring the GONJA IDI AMIN back to his f******king sense
Mahama was never born a leader! Never
He’s flying all over the world with some OVERSIZED FUGU whiles national security has been left to the dogs
Kofi Kakraba 8 hours ago
He talks too much.He is far removed from being a diplomat.
Ker 8 hours ago
Must you talk about this?
Hmmmmm 7 hours ago
Wone Sam George di3, don't know who dey beat the other. Gyimie mu Pro Max Paaaaaaa nie. Even the Defence Ministry didn’t come to say this bcos, its confidential, w'agyimie nti, you came out talking Rubbish. I think the President should add you to the Reshuffle List. Akoayi Egyimie kwa.
Efo 7 hours ago
Is this outburst necessary
William Akuffo 7 hours ago
Hon Minister Ablakwa,
Please , you are slowly turning into a high profile diplomat courtesy of Prez Mahama.
I sincerely think some statements are too volatile to raise in this current dispensation. What on earth warranted t ... read full comment
Hon Minister Ablakwa,
Please , you are slowly turning into a high profile diplomat courtesy of Prez Mahama.
I sincerely think some statements are too volatile to raise in this current dispensation. What on earth warranted this revelation?
This is supposed to be classified.
Thanks
Tech 7 hours ago
Webgate Consult Ghana is the best choice for all your E-commerce/Online Store Website Development. We will develop the website, setup your payment systems, setup all your social media platforms and offer you Expert advertising services.We also design corporate websites, school Websites, church Website,NGO Website etc...Visit us today: www.webgateconsult.com 0244289681
Are 7 hours ago
Ablakwa, you seem to be opening your mouth too wide.
These are even correct purely SECURITY issues which must not be made public.
Be careful of the way you are always exposing the country to........
AK 7 hours ago
Ablakwa keeps exposing this country to harm. Whether the proposal was accepted or not, he should not have talked about it.
Ranger 7 hours ago
Aaaaaaah....Ablakwa you have killed Ghanaians. You put us into evalasting trouble
Korbla 6 hours ago
Those commenting, did you listen to Ablakwa, where did he state that Ghana was directly involved in the attacks. There was nothing like
Ayamfuri 6 hours ago
You must be an idiot he said Ghana can only participate in a foreign country’s issue if invited by that country.And he added that both “nigeria” and USA invited Ghana.so what does that tell you?
Prekese 30 minutes ago
Ayamfuri, by your name, you are a complete idiotic donkey. Learn to be a bit loyal even to yourself. Aaaaah
Pam 6 hours ago
And what is the essence of spilling out the beans? Is it necessary?
Concern citizen 6 hours ago
Ablakwa stupid fool. The Americans are not to be trusted, and they will throw you and the entire nation of Ghana under the bus so keep that your stinking mouth shut.
Concern citizen 6 hours ago
Koti 6 hours ago
External politics is not the same as internal politics. This public revelation is totally unnecessary. Ablakwa is behaving like Appiah Stadium when he sees prominent people; Ablakwa want people to know that Ghana has links with the US. He is inviting troubles for Ghana. Do our politicians know that these troublesome Islamic groups have started planting their seeds in Ghana long time ago? These street beggars are the seedlings. In 20 years they are going to strike. What do our politicians think the kids they see on our streets who are not going to school or learn a trade do when they grow. These children we daily see on our streets begging are like the cubs of the lion, they will one day grow to devour us.
Africa 6 hours ago
Mr President, this your minister is doing you good. It's every intel information that should be brought to the public, those who conducted operation didn't beat drums about that surgical ops.
Africa 6 hours ago
Mr President, this your minister is not doing you good. It's every intel information that should be brought to the public, those who conducted operation didn't beat drums about that surgical ops.
Blue Black 6 hours ago
Minister, please let the security of the country be your concern. Even if Ghana was involved, you don't have to announce it.
Abugre 6 hours ago
The president should have removed this guy long time ago
Kofi YoHannes (Houston Texas) 5 hours ago
This boy talks too much.
Is it everything you say publicly?
This is pure immaturity and childish
This boy talks too much.
Martin Kreisler 5 hours ago
I really doupt that this young (rather talkative) minister has any consultation with the Presidency, or other foriegn and security policy makers, before opening his mouth so wide.
His conduct on the international scene makes ... read full comment
I really doupt that this young (rather talkative) minister has any consultation with the Presidency, or other foriegn and security policy makers, before opening his mouth so wide.
His conduct on the international scene makes it appear that he is either trying too hard to prove a point for himself, or he is not matured enough for the position that he holds, or very likely both.
The President should reign this minister in, before he creates unneccessary problems for his presidency, and more importantly for the country as a whole.
Martin Kreisler 5 hours ago
Besides, what role could this country really have played aside American aircraft landing at our Airport(s), and taking of for destinations/missions they would not discuss with our Government prior to their excecution, because of the risk of compromising the success of such missions.
Ananonymous 5 hours ago
Please ooo, we beg Ghana don't need a war now. Stop dragging us into some in the name of Allah
Abrewa 5 hours ago
If Ablakwa had hair, I am sure all will be white by now! See pressure on his face and how the head is shining hehehehehe
Atsu 5 hours ago
Look at his alcoholic face don’t you know releasing such classic information will put Ghana in danger for terrorist attack
Babies with sharp teeth and shallow brains in government
Look at his alcoholic face don’t you know releasing such classic information will put Ghana in danger for terrorist attack
TRUMP IS AFTER NIGERIA'S OIL- Ghanani 5 hours ago
America is not in Nigeria to save Christians. America is in Nigeria because of Nigeria's oil. Is it only Christians who are being killed by the jihadists ? It is sad that Nigeria has allowed Trump to gain a foothold in Africa despite Trump having no respect for Africa and Africans. Trump wants to control the entire oil resources in the world for America to cripple China.
Straight to the valley 5 hours ago
What roles other than they used our territory to launch reconnaissance and eventual tomahawk missile?
Kweku 4 hours ago
Stupid egg head Nigga! Running his mouth like aviator.
Kofi Ghanaba 4 hours ago
Oh Ghana!!! Why are we looking for trouble for ourselves.And if you have done the unthinkable without public knowledge just keep quiet about it. We are playing into hands of terrorist. These are some of the reasons the tomantoes women were killed in Burkina Fuso.
We beg Ghana was not part of…he want please Donald trump 4 hours ago
Sabi sabi monkey…who asked you to talked about this aaaaaaa..this are classified issues and you just opened your mouth just like that.
Hi 4 hours ago
Ablakwa talk any how,This could lead attacks in Ghana.The Man has a shallow minded. Very IQ guy somethings you don't need to talk . As a diploma you need to be quite. YOU JUST FENISH HIGH SCHOOL THE YEAR 2000 So your level talking shows you are not well matured. MAHAMA NEEDS TO CHANGE THIS DUDE HE CAN BRING PROBLEM TO Ghana.
KBM 4 hours ago
Why can't this arrogant small boy keep his mouth shut? Does he always have to say unnecessary and risky things to invite enemies for Ghana?
Kona 4 hours ago
Whaat? A Foreign Minister making such disclosure in public space? Unfortunately some people don't appreciate it's implication on the security of Ghana and it's citizens.
Kwame Peter 4 hours ago
Ghana's top diplomat,Hon Okudzato-Ablakwa was elected as NUGS president by his peers but when they saw their mistake they quickly impeached him,even students did the needful so what is an experienced politician who is president and appointor of this fool not fit for purpose foreign minister still doing in his government or is the appointment payment for unknown 'good deeds'?
The late Vincent Assise former Gen Sec of NDC told Ghanaians and the whole world that NDC is not a political party but election machine but Ghanaians did not listen this is it,now we don't have a Defence Minister and a Foreign Minister.
Hi 4 hours ago
This dude is soo foolish. Fool indeed he bring problem to Ghana.
Chapter 4 4 hours ago
God save Ghana from loose talker I m sad and just thinking of the consequences of this statement on our innocent citizens
Zionism is racism 4 hours ago
The problem is that trumping Trump bombarded a village and innocent Nigerians. Boko Haram is still there. So Ghana participated is failed operation. Nothing to be proud about.
Hats happened to our non-aligned position 4 hours ago
Is this necessary to speak in public.. Dont feel you always have to say something when u see big pple.. It make u seem to have inferiority complex.. What's this u doing..
Kimos 4 hours ago
I believe mr minister is trying to confess before alarm blow. Confessing and complicating Nigeria would reduce the effect of blow than it had been a leak.
Afutuo 3 hours ago
Ablakwa making no sense of bragging Ghana role in Nigerian- US strike, he turn to be stupid on his ministerial position whereby saying things stupid in the face of Ghana. Now we know how Ghana fishermen was attacked at the Sea last month.
Peter 3 hours ago
This boy talks too much. Why ?
mike 3 hours ago
How can the journalist write this Heading. this is stupidity. You are putting the country in Danger. Stupid journalistic work. pull down this harmful heading
. 3 hours ago
The most stupid comment by any minister so far. What is yhe objective he aims to achieve with this disclosure?
Jimbo 3 hours ago
I don't think Okudzato Ablakwa qualifies for Foreign Affairs Ministry as a minister based on his diarrhoea mouth. This single revelation exposes Ghana to terrorist attacks. He should be relieved of his post.
AMARIYA 2 hours ago
KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT
The Honourable Minister of Foreign Affairs must learn how to keep State's secrets. Bragging for assisting the US to strike the terrorist in Nigeria does not make Ghana safe.
KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT
The Honourable Minister of Foreign Affairs must learn how to keep State's secrets. Bragging for assisting the US to strike the terrorist in Nigeria does not make Ghana safe.
Sometimes, let’s be reasonable 1 hour ago
If these people target you can u stand it? Not everything you come out to say as a minister. Sometimes just shut up
Blaise mwinkyebakangbuobukaraa 46 minutes ago
Ablakwa should be called to order. Some of the things he sayd are very dangerous to the future of Ghanaians
Ebi 45 minutes ago
Do you have to say anything on line Ablakwa, masa your talking to much and this is not about credit go sit down
Aba Atta 37 minutes ago
Mr. Ablakwa, please do you have to talk about everything you do or know. What do you want to do with this country, so small and forcing Ghana into international disputes? What's wrong with you guys? What do you people have to defend this developing nation. God please grant us peace. We really have some leaders
Rawlings the Murderer called people like Okudzeto and his stupid accomplices as BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. Is it everything the should comment about in International Politics? How can such an ignoramus be made the Minister for ...
After all, you can’t refuse orders from the Boss, United States. You are now confessing your Yessah Master position. Buulu. We’re waiting for you to tell us the US invited Ghana to bomb Iran.Such a foolish boy who always ...
Sharpest teeth Ablakwa is the most useless foreign minister in the history of Ghana. Should this information be put out in the public domain? He has zero intelligence for that position. If Ghana is targeted by terrorists he s ...
Hon. Ablakwa, I thought this would be classified information. I agree that Islamic militants and jihadists and fundamentalists must be wiped out completely, but why use a foreign power known for its hegemonic behaviour? You d ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are ...
This is just like the police publicly naming an informant, who they say played a part in them arresting some ruthless cartel leaders, and then saying "we won't go into details of what part the snitch played in helping us arre ...
What was the state of the economy government official 1 and your p/ndc left behind in 2016 ? If you should take out Dr Bawumia's gold reserve to shore up cedi strength from the economy now, what do you have to show ? You have ...
Whiles a lot of Moslems in Nigeria are wary of America interventions in their nations and the political leade ...
Don't drag Ghana into anything the Americans do. They are evil and only care about themselves. They are blood sucking vampires. They go about throwing bombs, destabilizing countries and then turning around to steal their reso ...
Gonja,ewe .......?????Forkn tribal bigot,a savage living in a computer era,even when giving a thousand lives,nothing on earth can ever enlighten you.no wonder you follow equal minded tribalistic idiots.Ablakwa,this is way bel ...
Running Ghana's international diplomacy and foreign policy with "babies with sharp teeth" attitude. When this hamas supporter cum Israel hater started his thing (by picking a senseless quarrel with the Israeli Ambassador to G ...
ROOKIE
Is this guy insane?
Akoa agyimi
Is just a matter of time
That was the downfall of Dr Nkrumah. Making a lot of noise about the imperialist, colonists, neo colonialism and quietly going to them for loans to build your Pan africanist country. Who does that ? Practicing communism and t ...
Only one BOKOM OR JNIM BOMB ll bring the GONJA IDI AMIN back to his f****** ...
Wone Sam George di3, don't know who dey beat the other. Gyimie mu Pro Max Paaaaaaa nie. Even the Defence Ministry didn’t come to say this bcos, its confidential, w'agyimie nti, you came out talking Rubbish. I think the Pre ...
Hon Minister Ablakwa,
I sincerely think some statements are too volatile to raise in this current dispensation. What on earth warranted t ...
Webgate Consult Ghana is the best choice for all your E-commerce/Online Store Website Development. We will develop the website, setup your payment systems, setup all your social media platforms and offer you Expert advertisin ...
External politics is not the same as internal politics. This public revelation is totally unnecessary. Ablakwa is behaving like Appiah Stadium when he sees prominent people; Ablakwa want people to know that Ghana has links wi ...
This boy talks too much.
His conduct on the international scene makes ...
Besides, what role could this country really have played aside American aircraft landing at our Airport(s), and taking of for destinations/missions they would not discuss with our Government prior to their excecution, because ...
America is not in Nigeria to save Christians. America is in Nigeria because of Nigeria's oil. Is it only Christians who are being killed by the jihadists ? It is sad that Nigeria has allowed Trump to gain a foothold in Afr ...
Oh Ghana!!! Why are we looking for trouble for ourselves.And if you have done the unthinkable without public knowledge just keep quiet about it. We are playing into hands of terrorist. These are some of the reasons the toman ...
Ablakwa talk any how,This could lead attacks in Ghana.The Man has a shallow minded. Very IQ guy somethings you don't need to talk . As a diploma you need to be quite. YOU JUST FENISH HIGH SCHOOL THE YEAR 2000 So your level ta ...
Ghana's top diplomat,Hon Okudzato-Ablakwa was elected as NUGS president by his peers but when they saw their mistake they quickly impeached him,even students did the needful so what is an experienced politician who is preside ...
Ablakwa making no sense of bragging Ghana role in Nigerian- US strike, he turn to be stupid on his ministerial position whereby saying things stupid in the face of Ghana. Now we know how Ghana fishermen was attacked at the Se ...
KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT
Mr. Ablakwa, please do you have to talk about everything you do or know. What do you want to do with this country, so small and forcing Ghana into international disputes? What's wrong with you guys? What do you people have to ...