Watch as President Mahama arrives in new 'Dzata' private jet to South Korea

Read Comments Comments (76)

• Nana 11 hours ago

Is it not family and friends government? Or because it involves Mahama, it's a different ballgame? Why is this azaa man Mahama deceiving Ghanaians too much? After buying the airline ostensibly in his brother's name, he's now ...

• Naa 11 hours ago

In Ghana, only certain people are allowed to enjoy their wealth. When other OLD RICH RICH FAMILIES SHOW their wealth, they are tagged as thieves. Hmm we are all quite and watching. It appears most of the journalists in Ghana ...

• NOBISTOR 11 hours ago

OMG. This is Amazing...!! Majestic...!!! Fantaaaaastic...!!! Excellento...!!!! What a beautiful sight...!?!?!? The Great Gonja Warrior...!!!! God bless you from today until 2098. Your STUPID ENEMIES will mourn & cry, but that ...

• Frimpong. 10 hours ago

They are damn criminals. If not because of Ghana's money these guys can't get anywhere. They are criminals note that. Thieves okay.

• Mochacho 10 hours ago

Hahahaha..... @Frimpong preko ba! Should I come and help you to cry? RIP....... NPP

• Oobak3 7 hours ago

The evil people are at work 24/7. They destroy your land, water, farm, produce corrupt politicians, pastors, traditional leaders, and go around demeaning other tribes to make themselves look good. They also shamelesly stand i ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 hours ago

THIS IS THE REAL STATE CAPTURE!!!
    THE WHOLE COUNTRY HAS NOT GOT ANY GOOD AIRCRAFT!!!!

• JOSEPH BOAHEN AIDOO ~ THE CAR THIEF 10 hours ago

May God bless Ibrahim Mahama and his brother JDM. They are the humble lions of Ghana. May you grow from strength to strength. All the 58% of Ghanaians who voted massively for you are solidly praying for you. Those 382% animal ...

• JOSEPH BOAHEN AIDOO ~ THE CAR THIEF 10 hours ago

May God bless Ibrahim Mahama and his brother JDM. They are the humble lions of Ghana. May you grow from strength to strength. All the 58% of Ghanaians who voted massively for you are solidly praying for you. Those 38.2% anima ...

• Yaro Musah 11 hours ago

So Mahama is now running Ghana government like his family business?
    Foolish people like Kevin Taylor the NDC propaganda dog does not see anything wrong with what John Mahama and his brother Ibrahim are doing but he was on ai ...

• Tim 11 hours ago

Idio-t. You know the facts of the story or just doing Jandam?

• Nyankonton 10 hours ago

Waaaawwww, Great Mahama all the way! Chief - you even deserve a Concorde jet kraaa. Massa, di wo hene wati. Ofori-Atta says he prefers that ICE prison than coming home to Ghana to enjoy fufu and goat light soup. What a fool h ...

• NOBISTOR 11 hours ago

Amazing...!! Majestic...!!! Fantaaaaastic...!!! Excellento...!!!! What a beautiful sight...!?!?!? The Great Gonja Warrior...!!!! God bless you from today until 2098. Your STUPID ENEMIES will mourn & cry, but that is all they ...

• Frimpong. 10 hours ago

They are damn criminals. They are thrives. Their time will come. Firing squad should be their punishment just like their damn fucking blood sucking JJ did to our leaders.

• Cannigia 10 hours ago

Stupid boy @Frimpong. Their time has already come, and you couldn't do them any F-O-K-O-!! Now, sit down quietly and watch them as they enjoy their lives. Wo maame tw3 tuuntuum wati.

• NaaAma 11 hours ago

THE PRESIDENT IS SHOWING OFF THE FAMILY PLANE WHILST THE POOR COCOA FARMERS ARE CHEATED OF THEIR HARD EARNED MONEY!
    Mr Mahama does not care for the ordinary Ghanaian.
    He only cares about family and friend; few pockets of ...

• RUUD VAN NISTELROY 11 hours ago

The former CEO of COCOBOD... (Joseph Boahen Aidoo), has just been found out to be such a GARGANTUAN THIEF. After stealing more than half of that $350 million dollars "Cocoa Rehabilitation Project" monies, he was found to have ...

• Afetor Kwesirn Englis 9 hours ago

Who stole the cocoa farmers' money. Your argument on this is not going anywhere. Ghanaians are smart and discerning.

• ADURO WURA 10 hours ago

Hey, @Nana kwasiampanin gyimifuor ba! Stop writing plenty and go to court. I have told you that you have 42 to be wailing and mourning, but.... "wó b3 su-aaaa awu." Hahahaha, opposition y3 forking paaaaa w'ate

• ADURO WURA 10 hours ago

... you have 42 years to be wailing and mourning!

• Afetor Kwesirn Englis 10 hours ago

You are just jealous that his brother is so rich through hard work and is protecting his senior brother. You these Akan fools think he should use the moving coffin. Naa. Listen to the dumb asse NPP MPs in parliament. I don't ...

• hmm 6 hours ago

ah i said the plane be Mahama ei own Bo be Ibrahim ei own. Cos how come someone goes to borrow 205 million dollars from two banks to buy equipments for his company which have just won a gold site to mine. We that have short m ...

• Nunu Milk 5 hours ago

@Hmm... your grammar stinks roff

• Kalimba Mozambo 4 hours ago

Ha,ha,ha. They gave the aircraft a Ga name ? Why didn't they give it a Hausa name ?

• JESUS IS GOD 1 hour ago

For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
    shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.
    Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves..

• kelewele 11 hours ago

SMH! Mahama is disgracing Ghana once again on the international stage!

• RUUD VAN NISTELROY 11 hours ago

Hahahaha... onyaaye gbemi ICE-KENKEY..!!!! Even those scandalous & criminal Finance Ministers being locked up in Donald Trump's detention camps are not disgracing Ghana. Onyaaye gbemi waagashi.!!

• Frimpong. 10 hours ago

Shut the hell up you unpatriotic thieves. Mahama is a damn criminal. His time will come okay. Thieves. Airbus thief diverting Ghana's resources to his criminal brother. Their time will definitely come.

• RUUD VAN NISTELROY 10 hours ago

Hahahaha. Did you hear me? I said.... The former CEO of COCOBOD... (Joseph Boahen Aidoo), has just been found out to be a GARGANTUAN THIEF. After stealing more than half of that $350 million dollars "Cocoa Rehabilitation Proj ...

• Gyamfi 11 hours ago

The foolsoldiers will come after you, trust me but you have said it all. Who doesn't know that the first jet is also for John Mahama.

• Tim 11 hours ago

And you call someone a ph00l? Look at the mirror.

• Bh 11 hours ago

Naaa...there might be something fishy about this private jet...so why can't Ghanaian politians learn?

• Dawuruampong 11 hours ago

Yes @Bh, something fishy and smelly like your mother's TOTO

• Bh 11 hours ago

Unfortunately I think the Mahama we knew yesterday is still same corrupt Mahama

• Cy 10 hours ago

@ Bh. You and who? Your silly father?

• Musa Sapientum 10 hours ago

Owura @Bh, I am so glad that you hate corruption so much. But please, where is Ken Ofori-Atta? Call me and tell me.... 001-7241836609

• Tim 11 hours ago

Ndc- wake up with this Mahama and his brother flying thing. It will be used as propaganda by the phools. A big country like Ghana can have a presidential plane?

• Dawuruampong 10 hours ago

Chaaaiiii.... We don't even know who those FILTHY FOOLS of the NPP are! We don't live our lives for them. They can go and burn the Atlantic Ocean.

• Kwadwo 11 hours ago

The Brother bought it for the President use. What a Ghana?.

• Onassis 10 hours ago

We call that brotherly love! Some criminal Kyebi cousins will rather choose to award the Covid-19 testing at our Airports to their Nigerian friends and loot all the proceeds to offshore accounts to go and enjoy with their fam ...

• Kofi Bonsu 10 hours ago

419 mahama.
    This is his own jet bought from Ghanas gold.
    Ibrahim is his brother and frontman.
    Ghana Ebeye de de de.
    All of a sudden the press, and csos ate all quite cos of belly full.
    All Ghanas minerals are under their ...

• Odikro 10 hours ago

And what can you do if it is his own jet? W'agyimi anaaa??

• Yaw 10 hours ago

So this one too ibi free transport ? Ei Mahama is really doing some. Corruption at the highest level.

• Sikaman 10 hours ago

@Yaw Kwasia boy. Stop crying. Where is Ofori-Atta

• COOLBLUE 10 hours ago

Inasmuchas Ibrahim Mahama is not on government payroll as minister or any other position, there's nothing wrong offering his jet to his brother, the president, to embark on his trips. Afterall, it's about safety and who you ...

• Kwadjo Gyasi 10 hours ago

Pls pay the cocoa farmers nurses teachers all the workers n stop wasting the little resources on planes please u worst than any leader ecer

• Trinity 10 hours ago

@Kwadjo Gyasi ofui bi ba. If you go back to primary school class 3 to learn your grammar properly, Mahama will pay the cocoa farmers

• M.T 10 hours ago

There we go. No president of any country travel around the world in the private jet of his/her sibling. This happens only in Ghana. It's weird for our president to travel in his brother's jet on state assignments. We have a p ...

• TITICACA 10 hours ago

@M.T, I also know that, no foolish president coming from a poor & Third World country will go out and take foreign loans omly to go and charter expensive and luxurious jets, and be flying foolishly and fornicating high up in ...

• Abena 10 hours ago

And who told you we should copy any country? You are an idiot and your father is a foolish man

• Ankobra 10 hours ago

Aaajiiieeeee, @M.T. Abena says your father is a foolish man. What do you say?

• Kofi Sam 10 hours ago

I don't know why we are as a people are so negative minded as can be seen from comments. This comment section should be used as such and not for insults. The word is comments and not insults please.

• Mummies 10 hours ago

Family property bought with Ghana money. Mmoaaa

• Atonsu Mayor 10 hours ago

Huuuuuuuu........ @Mummies odwann m33333. You can go and sue them in court. Wo maame tw3.

• Yaw 9 hours ago

THIS AIRCRAFT BELONGS TO PRESIDENT
    MAHAMA AND NOT HIS BROTHER, JDM WE ARE NOT KIDS OK.

• JOSEPH BOAHEN AIDOO ~ THE CAR THIEF 9 hours ago

@Yaw. Wo maame tw3 atumpam! If you are not a kid, is that a problem for my anus or what? Foolish reptile

• Boston_Finnest 9 hours ago

More like...watch Prez Mahama come out of the private jet he stole Ghana money to buy for his brother to hold until his presidency is over. Useless NDC theives. Everything is expensive in Ghana...electricity, petrol, mobil da ...

• Captain Nkono 5 hours ago

Heeeii, @Boston _Finnest odwan ba Kwasia-Kwasia! Did you say everything is expensive here in Ghana? Aboa kuraseni fvcking boy! You can move out of Ghana to go and join your senior thiefmaster -- Ken Ofori-Atta at the ICE dete ...

• Kankan nyame 5 hours ago

Thieves

• Nunu Milk 5 hours ago

I'm sure that would be your father

• Atsu 5 hours ago

Smokescreen the thief bought the private jet in his brother’s name. I said this before you will see who’s the real owner soon
    God punish John Mahama for stealing our money

• Eno 5 hours ago

The PROPER THIEVES are the silly ones keeping their stolen millions of dollars under their beds and wardrobes. If you ask them to tell you where they got those monies, they will only tell you.... "they are funeral donations."

• Papakyene 5 hours ago

U think Ghanains r fools to buy such a crap.
    The airline belongs to the president , we know that.
    A cover up

• Flozzi 5 hours ago

...And if you know, does that take your PUNGENT BODY ODOUR away.??

• Tech 4 hours ago

Webgate Consult Ghana is the best choice for all your E-commerce/Online Store Website Development. We will develop the website, setup your payment systems, setup all your social media platforms and offer you Expert advertisin ...

• DANNY -PURE GONJA 1 hour ago

wow JM SO NOW THE BUY AND THEY STATE IS PAYING FOR THE USAGE IN THE FORM OF RENTALS HAHAHAHAHHAHAAHAHAHAHHAHAAH.GHANA IS FINISHED MY PEOPLE LETS ALL PRAY AND FIND OUR MONEY.AM CLOSE TO THE FAMILY I KNOW WHAT AM TALKING ABOUT

• James 1 hour ago

Ghana is indeed a funny place to live.What do you think would have happened in Ghana if Akufo Addo relative had bought this private jet to be used by his brother(Akufo Addo)

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 hour ago

Where is Okudzeto Ablakwa? So Mahama uses Ghana's money to buy a private plane? And cocoa farmers are suffering? Oyiwa.

• Kwame K 37 minutes ago

@Kwasi Europe, stop the nonsense. When did Mahama use Ghana money to buy a private Plane.To make a credible case get the facts with evidence and come again. MORON!

• Efo Kofi 58 minutes ago

KWAASHIAASEM nkoaa

• Nii Adjei 58 minutes ago

If Ibrahim mahama had money enough to buy a plane that can fry non-stop to south Korea and Ghana as a country can buy a plane that can fry non-stop to south Korea and Ibrahim mahama all his businesses are in Ghana and doesn't ...

• KAMAL 37 minutes ago

SO NOW THIS THE ALL PLAN
    BUY THE PRIVATE A HEARD OF MY VICTORY
    AFTER FEW MONTHS RELEASE IT.
    THE STATE WILL PAY FOR MY OFFICIAL TRIPS AND PAY THE JET RENTALS TO COVER THE COST PAID ON THE JET.IN 2YEARS TIME WE SHALL RECOVER ...

• April 55 minutes ago

THE POOR VOTER CANT EVEN GET A JOB YET THE POLITICIANS ARE ENJOYING.WHAT DIFFERENCE DOES IS THIS FROM THE PREVIOUS ADMINISTRATION RENTING A PRIVATE JET. WHERE IS OKUDZATO ABLAKWA NOW? GHANAIANS WILL ALWAYS BE PLAYED BY POLITI ...

• Steven Asare 53 minutes ago

Idiotic and senseless comments. Do we expect him to use chartered or commercial flights when his brother's jet is available. Why us wrong if she brother supports his senior brother to work. Who cares about his safety more th ...

• kojo 49 minutes ago

papakyene know the difference between an airliner and an airline.
    Whilst airliner is the flying machine,an airline is the operating company.
    Meanwhile just check with the lawyers if an ICAO or domestic law is breached if a ...

• Evans 45 minutes ago

So how much did the government of Ghana contribute to the cost of flying from Ghana to South Korea on this Dzata plane.We need to know because if the President had flown on a commercial airline costs would have been incurred.