Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......You are not alone.........Burn the qur'an.
Techie 7 hours ago
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more..
Zakarakis 8 hours ago
Fantastic.
Fantastic.
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 4 hours ago
On this note Agya Wiase, please go for more women drivers then. They are more professional, focused, and makes the job beautiful.
NASCOMA SERIES AND ENTERPRISE 8 hours ago
Splendid, fantastic what adjective again to describe her
Chris 8 hours ago
I was once driven by a female driver from Cape Coast in a Ford Bus. She was an excellent driver. Upon alighting, I commended her for good job done. She was very polite to passengers
Kwame 8 hours ago
i joined her bus once from Accra to Kumasi. it was a good experience especially when she used an inner road at Anyinam due to traffic on the stretch.
Mr'dhoni 8 hours ago
Kwame u are a big liar paa
Name 7 hours ago
Why is he a liar?
If the lady has been MMT driving buses for more than 30 years, what is the probability that a man who travels on MMT from Accra to Kumasi also on regular basis may not have traveled with her?
After all ... read full comment
Why is he a liar?
If the lady has been MMT driving buses for more than 30 years, what is the probability that a man who travels on MMT from Accra to Kumasi also on regular basis may not have traveled with her?
After all, she does not drive the bus empty and always transports human beings along.
NPP+NDC=CORRUPTION 8 hours ago
Congratulations from Kwahuman.
Akajatayogogo 7 hours ago
I'm proud of you Florence ✊
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 7 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
JBK 7 hours ago
Very inspiring
Name 7 hours ago
Auntie Florence, well done and congratulations.
Yes, women are generally BETTER drivers than men, because they do not take any unnecessary risks and will hardly do driving drunk.
Pelicles. 7 hours ago
As long as she is a human, and with the passion to drive, the world is open to her. It is about time we understand that "Women" can do anything men can but then, our society think that women are limited to certain jobs which is an insult and it demean their passion.
Florence, kudos.
Name 7 hours ago
Yes, because we are still living in the dark ages.
In Germany I know three Ghanaian women who are driving public buses double the length of a standard bus.
Pogas 7 hours ago
Congratulations !! ........however, we have many women drivers on the road driving heavy duty tankers across Ghana. Ladybird is the name of the company
Sage 7 hours ago
What a man can do,....,....,...
Saul 6 hours ago
……and she has never had an accident. Employ more women to drive the bus
Sam Fante warrior. 6 hours ago
I always said what men can do women can do it better. I know what I am talking about.
Sam Fanti Warrior is a SATANIC Homosexual and Satanic Lesbian calling itself sam Fanti warrior 6 hours ago
Sam Fanti Warrior is a SATANIC Homosexual and Satanic Lesbian calling itself sam Fanti warrior
Sam Fante warrior. 3 hours ago
Kotibotor illiterate Ashanti bush boy. Ugly dark like monkeys go and suck your Canadian wanted chief and stop pretending. Foolish shoeshine boy.
Kwame Peter 6 hours ago
Nobody is mentioning her education but I will,she's a polytechnic( now technical university) graduate and it is a factor in her safety record,most often than not these drivers (mostly illiterates) start as driver's mates(look and learn),obtain a driver's licence (most often bought) hop into a front seat and presto he's a driver sometimes carrying over 50 passengers or loads that are virtually bombs on ŵheels (fuel tànkers). It is a pointer to the numerous road vehicles accidents and the technical officers at DVLA and Ministry of Transport know it.
Robert 5 hours ago
Congratulations to her. God richly bless her.
Naomi 5 hours ago
I have known her when we were young, I never knew she drove big buses, once I met her at Kumasi Abrepo Junction at the Metro Mass station I was then traveling to Navrongo, we chatted for a while and she told me she drove one of the buses, I was shocked. Until I later met her at VIP, a very good driver, she is a Genius. Keep it up sister Florence
Chai!!! 5 hours ago
There are female pilots of jumbo jets. What is the big deal about a mere bus driver?
Paapa Ashun 2 hours ago
There're no potholes or poor road markings in the air to avoid,accidents involving two planes usually happen at the ports, not in midair,so it's far far more difficult to drive on land than to pilot an aircraft.
Name 1 hour ago
My friend, we are talking about Ghana and discusing a Ghanaian woman.
Yes, we all know women do fly copters and planes, with some women doing solo-flights round the globe, but in our country, this is rare.
If you sist ... read full comment
Yes, we all know women do fly copters and planes, with some women doing solo-flights round the globe, but in our country, this is rare.
If you sister or mother flies a jumbo in Ghana or drives an MMT bus, please publish it with proof for all of us to congratulate them.
Kosivi 4 hours ago
Please relocate to USA. You can make 100 k a year driving trucks
Zara 4 hours ago
Ghana DVLA wake up from your slumber, too much accidents in the country, solve this problem and leave the number plates for now, those in charge are sleeping
Gbetia 3 hours ago
Perfect Real Great Model
Yad 1 hour ago
Ive been in her bus from Techiman to Accra. It was so smooth
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......You are ...
Fantastic.
Why is he a liar?
After all ...
Ca ...
Very inspiring
As long as she is a human, and with the passion to drive, the world is open to her. It is about time we understand that "Women" can do anything men can but then, our society think that women are limited to certain jobs which ...
Nobody is mentioning her education but I will,she's a polytechnic( now technical university) graduate and it is a factor in her safety record,most often than not these drivers (mostly illiterates) start as driver's mates(loo ...
I have known her when we were young, I never knew she drove big buses, once I met her at Kumasi Abrepo Junction at the Metro Mass station I was then traveling to Navrongo, we chatted for a while and she told me she drove one ...
If you sist ...
Perfect Real Great Model