NPP are master tricksters. Artful dodgers. They have long time experience in lies and tricks since from Kwame Nkrumah days.
GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 11 hours ago
Harun was protecting crime? Harun is a coward and a betrayer. Harun CANNOT be trusted in the NDC. He's a very suspicious character.
Bawumia 9 hours ago
Bring the case to court. We are not fools only in Ghana this can happen. We are not civilised at all. Reveal the truth and take that lady to court. Adjoa safo must be banned from politics. Taken Ghanians as ignorance.
OPANA 8 hours ago
I support your point. Kennedy Agyapong who protected the said lady must also be prosecuted for lieing under oath to protect the lady in the house of Parliament.
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 8 hours ago
NPP is really a criminal organisation. Nefarious People Party.
Karikakchar 3 hours ago
Do politrickcians ever tell the truth?
Naa 13 hours ago
HARUNA, WHY NOW??. You are a big JOKE. Why didn't u reveal the Identity of the person when NDC was in Opposition??. You are nothing but a Corrupt DOUBLE-AGENT NPP Spy in the NDC
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 10 hours ago
If NDC has not deposed Haruna as minority leader ndc will not be able to win 2024 elections. Why now?
Major-General 12 hours ago
HARUNA IDDRISU was the main TRAITOR among the NDC MPs when the Party was in Opposition. WHY NOW??. You knew the person but decided not to say it till now??. IDIOT!! Only a Weak n Dull President like MAHAMA would appoint a BETRAYER like u Haruna as a Minister
My views? 11 hours ago
An August house with honorable people can keep silent on a crime and make laws for people to jailed in such a manner.
We are just not upright people and the ordinary people always suffer.
We see people who are not upto the ... read full comment
An August house with honorable people can keep silent on a crime and make laws for people to jailed in such a manner.
We see people who are not upto the mark to be in parliament
Techie 10 hours ago
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more..
Truth teller 13 hours ago
THIS WILL NEVER HAPPEN IN ANY PARLIAMENT ON THE PLANET EARTH. ONLY IN A FOOLISH SOCIETY LIKE OURS.
Evans 13 hours ago
Protect what, was it right or wrong for someone to impersonate Awoa Safo in Parliament. Why now and to what purpose. The whole of Parliament failed Ghanaians on that eventful day. Shame on you all. If I had my way Parliament would have been dissolved and elections held for new representatives.
Kwame 11 hours ago
Interesting is this Haruna guy some are tipping to become the Presidential candidate for the NDC; he is clearly a damaged good, someone who sacrifices truth in Parliament to protect someone else. This can not be a Presidential material. If NDC should put him out there it will be bye bye to the NDC, no two ways.
FACT 12 hours ago
Haruna Iddrisu must go for life imprisonment for what he said. Criminal offence. Worse than murder. Same as coup d'etat.
Checks Office 12 hours ago
Hon haruna, this is childish and shd not becoming from a seasoned politician like you... I hope by now you will know the collateral damage you have caused to your political carrear... You are a JUDAS.
Mr. Keep quiet 12 hours ago
You couldn't revealed that person at that moment and now it's over so we don't needs any name
Fofie 12 hours ago
That is a great disservice to this country if Haruna knew al along who the imposter is given all the controversy and the public interest in the case
Winsida 12 hours ago
Serwa Amrehere is the sitting in Adwoa Safo's seat
Micro minority 12 hours ago
Npp is a useless and very dangerous political party
Agya Yaw 12 hours ago
Huruna Ghanaians are looking for good Governance and welfare of citizens and not this nonsense what have you Achieved so far as Education Minister nothing and you are there fooling yourself mention the intruders name will not put food on innocent Ghanaians table shame unto you
Allotey Jacobs 12 hours ago
And he thinks that person will agree to his claim? Even if I am the one I will say it is not me. Massa, check whether the accident you had has not had a hallucinating influence on you. Kennedy Agyepong had a brain tumor the size of a computer mouse. The Internet doesn't forget
AyyBeeCee 12 hours ago
It was a crime against the constitution.
If you have the facts of the impersonation, the best and the worst you can do is ‐ report to the police.
Otherwise, you are condoning and conniving.
If you have the facts of the impersonation, the best and the worst you can do is ‐ report to the police.
Cheddar Is the real deal 12 hours ago
That is a crime.She should be in Jail if Parliament is really a serious gathering.Allowing someone who is not a member of the parliament to vote into a law is a big time joke.
Achakanapaya 12 hours ago
Kennedy Agyapong was behind that.
That's why he is always threatening the npp that he will say whatever.
Npp is a complete cr
SURVIVAL. 12 hours ago
Then Haruna must be imprisoned.
Resign Now!!! 12 hours ago
Was it about Adjoa Safo or the interest of Ghana? As Minority Leader was loyalty to Adjoa Safo or Ghana? Resign now. You're not fit to be Minister of Education.
Nii Lamptey 12 hours ago
If Haruna knows the truth, he should come out with it otherwise the parliament should call him to explain to Ghanaians
Ghanaweb 12 hours ago
Nonsense. Focus on the job
kwame 12 hours ago
How on earth will this happen in a law-making chamber, law maker(s) are shielding criminals? may God help us
Azure 12 hours ago
Condoning crime as an Mp who should know better and now saying this goes to imply our Mps paid from our sweat have no good intentions for the country. We no longer want to know. Go and tell that to your family
Mental charter 12 hours ago
You have nothing important to do
Holy Sinner 12 hours ago
The NDC are playing it very Loose,thus is impersonation which is an offence punishable by law. If one impersonate a Police Officer, he must be arrested and face the full rigours of the law. This person Aruna Iddisu is talking about is a criminal and must face the law..The NDC is playing loose as Abronye claims. ORAL,the say the have retrieved moneys yet the can't say from whom, can't bring anybody to justice on mouth talk.Co on,this is not what we voted for...The NDC have become TOOTHLESS BULLDOGS. What a shame and disappointment.
Jack 11 hours ago
Masa, let sleeping dogs to lie
Stephen Arko 11 hours ago
By now someone is pissing her pants
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 11 hours ago
WHY NOW?. NDC HAS BEEN WEAK AFTER RAWLINGS AND CONTINUES TO BE WEAK IN GOVERNMENT UNDER MAHAMA
Akajatayogogo 11 hours ago
NDC is heading towards opposition,or they think we're joking. They should start fooling.
Eric Mensah 10 hours ago
To bring who ? Kotokoli Bawumia? Are you maaad?
Nzema K 4 hours ago
And who will rule.. tweaaa Ndc's worst is far better than NPPs best
Maxwell 11 hours ago
The difference between the two photos is very clear. While Honourable Adjoa Safo photo has lines on her neck the lady in the other photo has no line on her neck.
Willichie 11 hours ago
Parliament is the warehouse for corruption
Reformer 11 hours ago
Isn't that a criminal offense? Impersonating a person in parliament of all places???
Blak Jesus 10 hours ago
Both ndc and npp are all foolish people and useless leaders in Ghana,I wish there will be coup de ta in Ghana here ,like the way we will kill you people both passed and present mps and ministers all ,you are saying this rubbish and you still call yourself a leader.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 hours ago
Haruna should be arrested to disclose the name of the said person. Is he not a lawyer and is aware that impersonation is a criminal offence? Ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Weather 10 hours ago
Mr minister why now? Is past 6 years i will entreat you to focus
Prayer 10 hours ago
Be rest assured that no name will ever be mentioned.These politicians take us for kids.They protect their own,leaving the rest of us plebeians to hold the shit end of the stick.What came out of all the noise and threats Okudjeto made out of this very issue at the time?
DDT 10 hours ago
When we say NDC and NPP are the same some idiots still argue. He has just confirmed that, they are covering for each other and that is why ORAL is failing. The person who is smuggling cocaine at our airport name has not yet been mentioned. The person who smuggle cooking oil and other items through our borders is still not yet known. This is the kind of corrupt people we have as leaders. They will make noise on our airwaves blaming each other from morning to evening but it is all about you scratch my back and I will scratch yours. ORAL is dead and it is a cocoa season for the lawyers and the judges at the courts. God help and save mother Ghana from these criminals and bastards.
Adei, where were you, when President Addo show boy removed formal EC chairman… were you in this country 10 hours ago
This a disgrace to to those men and women who call themselves Honorable
Papi 10 hours ago
Enough of this nonsense. If someone came to our parliament to vote and our MPs can't tell us who that was, then we are joking. Sickening
Kwame Ampofo 10 hours ago
Would you also revisit the double salary too.?
Jr 10 hours ago
Please, it was Adjowa Sarfo. Compare the ears, forehead, neck-lines, eyebrows, and the part of the nose directly between the eyes.
Korbla 9 hours ago
Sarcasm or what? The neck lines alone should be enough to show it wasn't Adjoa Sarfo. As for Haruna, we all know he is the NPP mole in the NDC
Zam Staar 9 hours ago
This is a dead information, I wish my good brother never spoke about it, it will do him more harm than good!
Wkk 9 hours ago
These ndc MPs are the own enemies. You knew the facts but you are protecting somebody. They are all corrupt.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 8 hours ago
Go away with your nonsense. If you can't tell us who that impostor was, then shut up.
Chris 8 hours ago
U also took double salary
Thompson Kwakye Sintim 8 hours ago
This is no news there are important things for us discuss within his own ministry.
He thinks Ghanaians are going backwards Ghanaians needs important things to discuss in the Parliament.
This is no news there are important things for us discuss within his own ministry.
He thinks Ghanaians are going backwards Ghanaians needs important things to discuss in the Parliament.
JB 8 hours ago
Many people suspected Haruna iddtusu to be in bed with the then NPP government. It means he the fraud that was being perpetuated by NPP but connived and condoned with them. No wonder he supported e-levy.
Pam 8 hours ago
Protect her seat indeed!! Harunah I have lost trust and respect for you. This clearly shows you can easily be compromised.
Instead of doing great the right thing, you kept quiet and allowed them the pass laws which did not ... read full comment
Protect her seat indeed!! Harunah I have lost trust and respect for you. This clearly shows you can easily be compromised.
Instead of doing great the right thing, you kept quiet and allowed them the pass laws which did not benefit Ghanaians.
Shame on you.
KofSam 8 hours ago
Haruna should just keep quiet and burry his head in shame. Parliament is a sacred institution and for MPs to sit down for an intruder who impersonated Adwoa Safo during session without being noticed is a smear on the integrity of parliament. This was a case that should have been investigated by the speaker and the culprit imprisoned because that was a bridge in security which could have caused serious harm if that impersonator had wicked intentions. How could someone just walked into parliament, participate in sitting with being noticed . What a shame, yet our MPs do not see the seriousness of this matter. An MP could shout at the top of his voice calling out a member as a daughter of a murderer, yet no body knew who said it . Are they serious as leaders of our country? This could not have happened even in a kindergarten classroom.
Nana Addo 7 hours ago
All of you politicians are just useless- we all know the truth but refused to speak out on it. Useless idiots.
Bobo 7 hours ago
Someone should tell that Haruna to look into the case of the transfer of the Swedru Senior High School and stop the childish game they are playing. They have politicise everything in Ghana including the education system in Ghana. How can an MP remove a headmistress of a school?
Know your boundaries 7 hours ago
You all are criminals
Democrat 7 hours ago
Hon. Haruna Iddrisu should give is a break! They should bow their heads in shame as law makers for condoning what was wrong and not taking action.
Jonas 7 hours ago
I believe he was paid that was why he didn't say anything about it
Cat 7 hours ago
Why now.....I hate this type of political talk.
Nuumo 7 hours ago
And you guys want to be addressed as honourable?
You are supporting crime.
I want any lawyer to sue this man for compromising crime.
Shame.
Shame.
Kojo Kankam 6 hours ago
Evil members of parliament. You connive with your fellow MPs to shortchange our country only to start giving excuses. Shame on you dishonest disgusting people. What mistake did the people of Ghana do?Why
Fifi Afriyie 6 hours ago
I can’t believe what I am reading. What is stopping a parliamentarian from revealing the presence of an unauthorised person in parliament? And the speaker couldn’t say anything about it. Is Adwoa Sarfoaa above the law? This is a joke a disgrace to our parliament.
Kweku A 5 hours ago
Another NONSENSE from a man who lacks maturity. How can you a Legislator talk like this; and he thinks he has said something wonderful. Sad for Ghana.
Cheddar Is the real deal 5 hours ago
You need to step down as a minister because you lied to you and we pay you.We dont need your service again.You are a lier
UK boy 5 hours ago
So Haruna Iddrisu is called Honourable, this is childish comment from hon.
Paa K 4 hours ago
Trust me, people of the law profession can not be trusted. Our political problems as a country Ghana is packing Lawyers in our political ranks. Haruna is a lawyer and definitely far from an honest trade
Kwame 4 hours ago
Haruna should be charged for aiding a crime against the state even he is not trusted to be good statesman.l rest my case Ghana needs the right people to lead.
Barko osae twum 4 hours ago
I am surprised that the speaker Bagbin declared that he has commissioned an investigation into that incident and will make a statement to the ghanaian public .we are still waiting on the findings of investigation including that of MP who called Zanetor daughter of a murderer . If the IGP and CID can use cctv cameras on our streets to track criminals and arrest them how difficult is it for the very same cctv intelligence within the confines of parliament to find the stupid MP who said that to Zanetor. No wonder we have wimps in parliament who had to wait for late JJ Rawlings to pass on before such an incident could happen.
Cooli0 4 hours ago
Aboaaa what are we going to do with such revelation. Our electricity tariffs are high and that's what we should be talking about
Abbey 3 hours ago
No wonder he was sacked as the Minority leader
Trus 3 hours ago
Extreme foolishness. You either talk or you shut the up forever
Abam_Kofi 3 hours ago
I will always say Democracy is not good for Africans because those who’re into African politics are people with low IQ.
NPP & NDC & the so called other political parties the people in there must be thrown into Iran & be bo ... read full comment
I will always say Democracy is not good for Africans because those who’re into African politics are people with low IQ.
NPP & NDC & the so called other political parties the people in there must be thrown into Iran & be bombed by the Americans.
Sir Guggisberg & his people made mistake by allowing this country to have independence.
From North to South,East to West it’s just a MESS.
Eastern boy 3 hours ago
arrest Harms Iddrisu and that woman imposter.
Always Sarfo shoykd serive as prosecution witness since she says she was not the one.
And jail the majority leader at the time then for such a serious crime
Always Sarfo shoykd serive as prosecution witness since she says she was not the one.
Coward.
HARUNA IDDRISU was the main TRAITOR among the NDC MPs when the Party was in Opposition. WHY NOW??. You knew the person but decided not to say it till now??. IDIOT!! Only a Weak n Dull President like MAHAMA would appoint a BE ...
We see people who are not upto the ...
Protect what, was it right or wrong for someone to impersonate Awoa Safo in Parliament. Why now and to what purpose. The whole of Parliament failed Ghanaians on that eventful day. Shame on you all. If I had my way Parliament ...
Interesting is this Haruna guy some are tipping to become the Presidential candidate for the NDC; he is clearly a damaged good, someone who sacrifices truth in Parliament to protect someone else. This can not be a President ...
Huruna Ghanaians are looking for good Governance and welfare of citizens and not this nonsense what have you Achieved so far as Education Minister nothing and you are there fooling yourself mention the intruders name will no ...
And he thinks that person will agree to his claim? Even if I am the one I will say it is not me. Massa, check whether the accident you had has not had a hallucinating influence on you. Kennedy Agyepong had a brain tumor the s ...
Npp is a complete cr
The NDC are playing it very Loose,thus is impersonation which is an offence punishable by law. If one impersonate a Police Officer, he must be arrested and face the full rigours of the law. This person Aruna Iddisu is talking ...
Both ndc and npp are all foolish people and useless leaders in Ghana,I wish there will be coup de ta in Ghana here ,like the way we will kill you people both passed and present mps and ministers all ,you are saying this rubbi ...
Haruna should be arrested to disclose the name of the said person. Is he not a lawyer and is aware that impersonation is a criminal offence? Ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ...
Be rest assured that no name will ever be mentioned.These politicians take us for kids.They protect their own,leaving the rest of us plebeians to hold the shit end of the stick.What came out of all the noise and threats Okudj ...
When we say NDC and NPP are the same some idiots still argue. He has just confirmed that, they are covering for each other and that is why ORAL is failing. The person who is smuggling cocaine at our airport name has not yet b ...
Instead of doing great the right thing, you kept quiet and allowed them the pass laws which did not ...
Haruna should just keep quiet and burry his head in shame. Parliament is a sacred institution and for MPs to sit down for an intruder who impersonated Adwoa Safo during session without being noticed is a smear on the integrit ...
Someone should tell that Haruna to look into the case of the transfer of the Swedru Senior High School and stop the childish game they are playing. They have politicise everything in Ghana including the education system in Gh ...
You all are criminals
Shame.
I can’t believe what I am reading. What is stopping a parliamentarian from revealing the presence of an unauthorised person in parliament? And the speaker couldn’t say anything about it. Is Adwoa Sarfoaa above the law? T ...
I am surprised that the speaker Bagbin declared that he has commissioned an investigation into that incident and will make a statement to the ghanaian public .we are still waiting on the findings of investigation including th ...
NPP & NDC & the so called other political parties the people in there must be thrown into Iran & be bo ...