Prophet Amoako Attah predicts death in White House amid US-Iran War

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Blame the Press 8 hours ago

For giving these false prophets audience.

• Commissioner Appiahene 7 hours ago

It is not the press in general. IT IS SOME STUPID STAFF OF GHANAWEB..!!!!

• Amoration 6 hours ago

Ameeeen Ameeeen pastor may your words came to pass. If this is what we are waiting for. May America fall with Trump Ameeeen

• GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME FOR YOU IF YOU PICK UP THIS!!! 6 hours ago

Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this ...

• SURVIVAL. 8 hours ago

So nobody in Ghana can't stop these idiots from doing this?I wish I'm the president of Ghana so that I ban all public so-called prophecies.

• Kwame Angel 7 hours ago

When will Parliament addreaa this stupid issue of prophesses? And when will government start arresting these stupid stomach prophets for these senseless acts.

• Who is this idiot 7 hours ago

Stop it this is not prophecy,this an incitement,it just say Muslims should go and kill the son of Donald Trump,You so called doomsday prophets always use your minds to calculate events and acts on them"osofo a wose tafre etwe ...

• ASEMPA 7 hours ago

This is what these fake prophets know best, they are all charlatans.

• Zagarolo 6 hours ago

Why these mad people going round and talking nonsense every hour.Ghana is really a shit hole county.These pastors deserve life imprisonment

• Alidu 6 hours ago

This is not a prophecy, logically it is highly anticipated that they will target his family for a pay back. May God of Abraham continuously bless and protect Israel and Americans to save the world Islamic terrorist bleeding ...

• Nii Ramzy 6 hours ago

The God of Abraham who brought all these confusion.It was out this Abraham that came this religions who are at each other's throats.It is good for him that is why it's happening other than that he can stop it before it happen ...

• Edward 6 hours ago

He must be arrested immediately by ghana national security period

• Nii Ramzy 6 hours ago

This are not prophecies,.....they are predictions made with emotions.
    Dude is not in support with these current senseless war in Iran.Emotive prophecy lol

• Ed 6 hours ago

Infact I will go to the American Embassy today to report him he will be picked up soon by the fbi

• OZYMANDIAS 6 hours ago

Ebei Ghana’s so-called prophets. What have you all contributed to the growth of Ghana’s economy? Nonsensical charlatans. Only gullible fools will believe this nonsense.

• Paulus 6 hours ago

Listen to him closely and the choice of words. The expression "If it happens" is an obvious expression of uncertainty. If he were sure he would have said " when it happens". The preacher's has put in an escape route do that i ...

• Already Said 5 hours ago

Prophet Tevin Agyei Sowah has already said it in a beautiful manner papa.
    He said he saw Trump crying bitterly in one of his prophetic encrypted releases on Radio.

• Charles London 5 hours ago

Ghana ne gyimii!!!!

• Kwabena Dagarti 5 hours ago

FAKE PROPHET,DI WOFIE ASEM..

• Michael 5 hours ago

Ghanaweb must stop giving publicity to these false Prophets. Let us be serious as a country?

• Obroniba 5 hours ago

So apart from death, God Almighty does not reveal anything else to you charlatans? Or your god is different from the living God most of us serve?

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 4 hours ago

I like that

• Asofo Adidi maa 4 hours ago

Kwasea s3m , who cares about white house, all of them in there can die and no one cares. Gyimie de3.

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 4 hours ago

"In Ghana when the police see me they say yes sir".
    Why couldn't you prophesy that your son will crash in an accident? Anytime you toto taaya u come out halluccinating thinking you are prophesying. No true man of God is pr ...

• Taller 4 hours ago

Stupid, why don't you cry for yourself,America is not ghana where you can spew nonsense to scare the people and go free, you will soon arrested by the FBI to proof it , dummy

• Stan 4 hours ago

, WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
    POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
    Free Feeding
    Free Accomod ...

• Wo shua wai 4 hours ago

Wanim s3 3moatia wai.

• La Pleasure man 4 hours ago

Idiot..

• KWASI IN EUROPE 4 hours ago

Why didn't he predict the war itself?

• Master 3 hours ago

You’re going too far ( di wofie asem )

• Bj 3 hours ago

He need to be arrested

• KO 3 hours ago

"If this happens" is not specific prophecy. False preachers demanding some attention.

• KO 3 hours ago

"If this happens" is not specific prophecy. False preachers demanding some attention. What is the name of his eldest son, Mr preacher?

• Kennedy Agyepong 3 hours ago

Ghanaweb can't u block some people who write nonsense like Okudjato Abrakwa, prophets who are always predicting deaths...from ur website? Others are insulting some religions, saying negative things.

• Sense 3 hours ago

This is bound to happen to Donald Trump, for all the atrocities against the innocent immigrants. He's lucky God spare his life. But surely he will suffer greatly

• KOVAC 3 hours ago

ATTENTION-SEEKER, Nothing less

• TRUMP,HEGSETH AND MARCO RUBIO - ghanani 2 hours ago

I just cannot believe that Trump,Hegseth and Marco Rubio are still alive. Time will tell. These are murderous criminals the ICC should by now have indicted for crimes against humanity.

• WELL SAID GHANANI- kwabena ohemeng,london 2 hours ago

Well said Ghanani. These three should be indicted by the ICC for crimes against humanity.

• Don 2 hours ago

Utterly nonsense

• GOD BLESS IRAN!! KEEP POUNDING ISRAEL - worldwatch 2 hours ago

Good Iran is pounding Israel with its unstoppable ballistic missiles. Iran must level Tel Aviv to the ground like as Israel has done to Gaza. GOD BLESS IRAN!!!. Shame to the Western and the Christian worlds that have supporte ...

• Massa, take it easy... 2 hours ago

The alternative is no better!

• Horace 2 hours ago

Prophet Amoako Atta go to America and give them this prophecy. We Ghanaians have got nothing to do about it ok.

• Wasn't this guy who got somebody arrested? 1 hour ago

Wasn't this guy who got some guy living in South Africa for saying something about him? He can speak death over someone, but nobody can speak death about him, right? What a confused society.

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 1 hour ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

• PLEASE STOP THESE "PROPHECIES" WHICH ARE SELF-SERVING. FOLLOW THE NEWS INSTEAD 1 hour ago

Anybody who closely follows the news especially that from good alternative, non mainstream media news would have known all about the current happenings in the Middle East. They were highly predictable. There is much much wors ...

• Jay Swiss 1 hour ago

These idiots are destroying Christianity, they call themselves prophets, we accept them, we give them Platforms to express their views, we attend their churches, we feed them by giving them alms, they take money from destitut ...

• Jay Swiss 1 hour ago

I predicted yesterday that Prophet Amoako Attah will drink water today. People should ask Prophet Attah if my prediction was right.

• Dr. Nabir 1 hour ago

Nothing new here. The Simpsons already predicted that

• Wgoku 11 minutes ago

With about 200 countries in the world, it is only in Ghana we have this so-called prophets who psychologically say things that many people thought could happen and label it as a prophecy. This criminal thought Donald Trump wi ...