Very important arrest. How can you incite people to do this abomination? Is Ghana a lawless country?
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 8 hours ago
Some people who are least educated and not very important but have made themselves popular and important because of their tricky and criminal nature. He is just trying to start a foolish insurrection. There are some places in Ghana that are not Cemeteries but very important people have been burried there. If the family members of Lumba have requested and been given the approval to bury Lumba at a place, what is the point of this stupid and opportunistic fool called Counselor to poke his ugly and nasty nose into this issue. The Chief and the people of the area have the right to take the issue to the judiciary but not the Youth there to be urged into any stupid action. This supposed Counselor needs to be arrested and put to trial for trying to incite riots by the youth.
Naa 8 hours ago
Why won't u go and bury him on your Dirty Galamsey lands in Ashanti. The Environmental Protection Agency must EXHUME that body from the house at East Legon. Villagers n Bushmen. Bullu Bullu
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 8 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......You are not alone...........Burn the qur'an.
Karikakchar 3 hours ago
Can we have time and effort to arrest jokers like this whoever counselor? Let's move on and get serious!
Gaza 54 minutes ago
Counselor Lutterodt this man talks by heart and thinks he is the only man in Ghana. A VERY FOOLISH MAN WHO HAS BEEN ENTERTAINED FOR LONG. Is good they have arrested him. He thinks Ghana is a jungle and Accra belongs to Gas. Accra is part of Ghana and no man born of a woman can take the laws in his hands and misbehave.
THE YOUTH OF ACCRA INSTEAD OF LOOKING FOR WORK TO DO TO PROTECT THEIR FUTURE WILL BE FOLLOWING IDIOTS LIKE THIS MAN WHO FEEDS ON WOMEN.
ANY IDIOT SHOULD ATTEMPT BREAKING INTO DADDY LUMBAS HOUSE UNLAWFULLY AND THEY WILL SEE THE TRIBAL CONFLICT THAT WILL START IN THIS COUNTRY!!!
IF THE FOOLISH GA CHIEFS WANT WORK TO DO TO BECOME POPULAR THEY SHOULD START WITH LAND GUARDS, AWUDOME CEMETRY AND SHITTING AT THE BEACHES.
Gaza 46 minutes ago
@NAA
IT IS THE GOLD AND GALAMSEY MONEY FROM ASHANTI LANDS THAT HAS BEEN USED TO BUILD ACCRA AND MAKE IT BEAUTIFUL!! THAT IS WHY YOU ARE PROUD AND HAPPY TO CALL ACCRA YOUR HOME. ONYAAYE GBEMI!!!
ACCRA WAS NOT BUILT USING ... read full comment
@NAA
IT IS THE GOLD AND GALAMSEY MONEY FROM ASHANTI LANDS THAT HAS BEEN USED TO BUILD ACCRA AND MAKE IT BEAUTIFUL!! THAT IS WHY YOU ARE PROUD AND HAPPY TO CALL ACCRA YOUR HOME. ONYAAYE GBEMI!!!
ACCRA WAS NOT BUILT USING FISHERMEN MONEYS FROM CHORKOR OR JAMESTOWN!!
YOUR FOOLISH GA PEOPLE WERE RECENTLY FIGHTING FOR OBAAKE TO BE WRITTEN AT KOTOKA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT AND KWAME NKRUMAH MESEUM. IT IS THE GOLD AND GALAMSEY MONEY THAT WAS USED TO BUILD THOSE INFRASTRUCTURE.
BUT ONE DAY ONE DAY IT WILL ALL CHANGE SOON!! WE THE AKANS WILL CHANGE THE COURSE OF HISTORY AND HOW FUTURE DEVELOPMENTS SHOULD BE. ONYAAYE GBEMI!!
Araba Tawia Wright 8 hours ago
Naa, count yourself lucky Lumba family ignored your poop smeared lands and buried him there. You fools take every opportunity to insult others and when we respond, you sat we are tribalistic. My mom is Asante and my Dad is Fante. I don't I sult any tribe (unprovoked).. why couldn't you respond to Agyena-Karikari without insult?
Accra 3 hours ago
Nothing lucky about burying on Accra lands. Certainly there will be insurrection.
Kwame A 8 hours ago
I think your mother and father are bullu bullu that why they sold all your lands to the Ashanti people, So now Naa who’s the bushmeat? I think it’s your father and his family hahahahahah, next you’ll think twice bush girl.
Lawyer Ayikoi Otoo 5 hours ago
Naa is right. How can you idiots dig galamsey pits indiscriminately for your own children and loved ones to fall into them and die sorrowfully? Are you nuts? Let me tell you one story. Any time somebody drowns in the sea, that person is from the bush. Attempting to boil cocoyam with the sea surf which that bush man thought was boiling water. Onye dunaaa
Accra 3 hours ago
U are the exact we looking for. There will be insurrection.
Accra 3 hours ago
Naa, very true
Attorney 47 minutes ago
Naa is a disgruntled Ga who’s relatives sold their land and homes to the Ashantes who are now burying their dead on them while she can’t find some place to sleep—kwashea woman
Kotokuraba 6 hours ago
So now this country has got to the point where anybody with a bit of local popularity or money can bury their dead anywhere - even right in the middle of a community? Truly, Accra has become a village.
PAA RASTA. 6 hours ago
Master. ,its just flesh and bones, it ain't gonna hurt anything..
Kwesi 5 hours ago
When individuals have boreholes and wells in their homes as water source , do you understand the health implications.
PAA RASTA. 4 hours ago
We eat Fish from Korle lagoon near korle BU . What about that . Lumba,s tomb is sealed. There is no leakage.
Accra 3 hours ago
Very sad indeed. Meanwhile that practice is against the law! As for the police they are doing the bidding of their tribe in the name of law enforcement as the racist police do in America.
Kwaku Tee 4 hours ago
@ Feank Agyena-Karikari
Mr Frank I have been advising you to visit home and discuss with the Odikro in your village for a place to be reserved for your burial. I could forsee peanut brain Counsellor Lutterodt's advice bein ... read full comment
@ Feank Agyena-Karikari
Mr Frank I have been advising you to visit home and discuss with the Odikro in your village for a place to be reserved for your burial. I could forsee peanut brain Counsellor Lutterodt's advice being implemented in USA.Your remains will never be accepted by the Yankees. My expectation has been raised high I also expect some Funeral Donations from my relatives whose bodies will be brought down to our village. Ghana is sweet like Hell.
Yaa Yaa: ( Y Y Network, Begoro, E/R) , DAMPARE-LIKE LAW ENFORCEMENT 2 hours ago
In a true rule-of-law system, enforcement must begin with the alleged violation, not the person who later comments on it. If authorities had promptly investigated the reported burial issue, the controversy that followed might never have arisen. As Montesquieu cautioned, “There is no greater tyranny than that which is perpetrated under the shield of the law.” The same principle applies to public health concerns: regulators must act swiftly and transparently. As Louis D. Brandeis reminded us, “Sunlight is the best disinfectant.” Institutions build public trust not by silencing critics, but by enforcing the law fairly and consistently
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 hour ago
Ghanaians are wicked. How can you bury someone on their property? Release him the stupid leaders don't know their priorities idiots
Attorney 5 hours ago
Nkranfuo ne gyimii — apuuu
Apollo 2 hours ago
Don't mind the Gas. They are the poorest, dirtiest, uncultured, greediest, laziest most selfish tribe in Ghana. Look at where they live in Accra and draw your own conclusions. They have sold all their land to strangers and have nowhere to farm and feed themselves. Shame unto them.
Yaa Yaa: ( Y Y Network, Begoro, E/R) , Reply to APOLLO, 1 hour ago
Calling Ga-Adangbe people “poor” while they own the land Accra sits on is wild.
This is the same community producing entrepreneurs like Nii Armah Quaye and Daniel McKorley (McDan)and many more running multimillion-dollar companies and flying private jets.
If insults are your only argument, you’ve already lost the debate. Respect the Ga people. Per statistics, and Okatakyie Afrifa’s infamous statement, .…” Sɛ ɛyɛ yɛn dea a, ɛyɛ; na sɛ efi wɔn nkyɛn a, ɛnyɛ. Yɛn na yɛde Ghana haw no aba” . My In-laws are good people!
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 hour ago
Who does this? Was Michael Jackson buried on his neverland estate? You can't bury anyone lienthat we have laws in this country and some fools just look sideways and do whatever..Ghanaians are very wicked people
GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME FOR YOU IF YOU PICK UP THIS!!! 4 hours ago
Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none otjer comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadma
Kwaku 2 hours ago
Of course Ghana is not a lawless country so you can bury anybody anywhere in Ghana. We don't have laws governing such things.
Tru 9 hours ago
Good news, such a stupid man, a group of fools want everybody in this world to be on their side, if you're not on their side then they come after you. Sad
JULOR CAESAR 8 hours ago
If you suspect he was buried without proper authorization, then your job should be to contact the necessary government agencies to look into your suspicion, but not to act like a drunken landguard by urging others to illegally exhume his remains.
Nii 8 hours ago
Such a typical folly!
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 8 hours ago
He is not just a folly but a drunken demagogue. He needs trial and incarceration.
Nii Kwabena Bonney 8 hours ago
You Primitive Forest Fools should know the Health Implications of burying dead bodies in a Residential Area. Don't extend your Stupidy and Foolish to Accra. East Legon is a Water-logged area with neighbors even having Water Wells in their homes. What's all these Nonsense. The La Traditional Council, the Municipal Assembly must make sure that body is EXHUMED from the house to a Public Cemetery.
Kwame A 7 hours ago
Nii kwasia who owns all the lands in east legon n Accra. Must of lands there are own by the Ashanti people and who sold it to them? Your stupid ancestors .Tell your so call stupid fathers who sold it to us that they’re foolish, n now where do you stupid people sleep now? on the streets, kwasia and you have the nerve talk. Go and tell your father, your grandfather that they stupid for selling your lands to Ashanti people.
Esi 6 hours ago
It is increasingly becoming dangerous to express oneself as an educated person or even as a sensible person in this country. Law and order seems to have gone to the dogs. That being the case, I think the family should be left alone to keep the corpse buried in the yard of their house. If they have no properly educated people or sensible people in their family to offer good advice, nature itself will teach them sense the hard and miserable way.
Kwao Kessieh said Awoyo Osofo ampa 5 hours ago
They want Ebola virus don't mind the sika duro ritualists , Romance Scam scoundrels and fake Trotro preachers. Kejetia. Danduruwan
Kwaku Tee 4 hours ago
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari
Frank's concern is not the residential burial , but he's afraid Counsellor Lutterodt's agitation will spread to other parts of the world. Ghanaians believe Funerals are part of Local Investment and ... read full comment
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari
Frank's concern is not the residential burial , but he's afraid Counsellor Lutterodt's agitation will spread to other parts of the world. Ghanaians believe Funerals are part of Local Investment and we have to promote it.Bring the body home.
Truth teller 8 hours ago
All this useless people are in Ghana. What a country.
Mantse 8 hours ago
The Useless people are rather u the Forest Idiots fighting over dead bodies and secretly burying dead bodies at home.
Baz 8 hours ago
This guy ankasa, he has been fooling for too long, I don't know who gave him the title Counselor
Think twice 7 hours ago
Ghanaian leaders are having low IQ, why will they arrest him, saying the truth. Why is Ghana be ruled by heartless people who do not have empathy for the nation. This is the reason why most of the youth are in to occultic
Bobo 7 hours ago
Me da Nyame ase.
How can an educated man like you be so emotional to call out a whole tribe to attack the home left for a widow and her six children. Shame on you Counsellor Lutterodt you have no heart. When will you tell sa ... read full comment
Me da Nyame ase.
How can an educated man like you be so emotional to call out a whole tribe to attack the home left for a widow and her six children. Shame on you Counsellor Lutterodt you have no heart. When will you tell same Ga boys to attack Akosua Serwaa in the house Lumba bought for him in Germany. Shame
Abena 7 hours ago
Lumba died and they claimed it was by human error, no autopsy was done and he was buried in his house without his immediate family's consent by his girlfriend yet the Ghana police couldn't arrest the people involved, meanwhile they've gone to arrest someone for expressing his opinion
PAA RASTA. 6 hours ago
He looks SICK,
HMM 6 hours ago
It is high time DL issue is put to bed. This so called team legal wives majority of whom appear to be illiterate insulting people here and there should be arrested and prosecuted
Kay 5 hours ago
This foolish creature is he really a Pastor? He talks anyhow. Radio and TV have become very cheap these days. Any buffoon goes to a media house and spew garbage and sadly people hail them. Lots of people in our media space now are not supposed to be talking on radio.
kanawu 5 hours ago
There are no Ga lands in Ghana. They are foreigners from Nigeria.
The Akuapem should rise up and claim their land
Bitter truth 5 hours ago
@kanawu, one day some of this idiotic GA’s will know the true wrath of Akans..about 90% of lands in Accra belongs to the akuapem people..one day one day, some of these foolish GA’s who has been foolingin this country will know their true place..GA’s don’t have lands in Ghana..they should thank the Akuapem people..such things should not be taking for granted because it could trigger Into tribal conflict..lutteroldt should’ve jailed to serve as deterrent to other dummies who think they can say anything on radio/TV
Akufo Addo 4 hours ago
And you will be made like the Hutu in Rwanda. Continue tickling yourselves that you are many. You think it is a big mouth they use to sing bass. Try something foolish and see. Even Kennedy Agyepong is now quiet and see you this insignificant fool grumbling in the background. Who knows you. Aboa bi ba. Ekorase ni ba
Accra 3 hours ago
Strong and sensible point a
kuffo Addo.
kuffo Addo.
Small brain Charles. 4 hours ago
There are also no Akan lands in Ghana. The whole Ghana land belongs to the Guans. Read the history well and be quiet with that your peanut brain over there.
I LOVE MY NDC 4 hours ago
Kanawu you are the most silly fool making a contribution of thought on this platform. Who is the real indigen of Ghana, have our ancestors not migrated elsewhere to settle here in modern Ghana. Kwasia Aboaa. You and l need to be thankful to the Ga people for accommodating us.
Yaw 5 hours ago
They say GAs originated from Nigeria, if this is true then why are they pissed off if DL was buried at his home because this is a common practice in Nigeria. I see nothing wrong if the burial was done by adhering to environmental laws.
Anonymous , Reply to APOLLO, 1 hour ago
Ok Gas came Nigeria, ok, And according to historian Anokye we came Mali because we wanted our males to remain uncircumcised ( I mean k-.:;:te bortor) so we migrated or escaped. We are all Africans but in fairness why would Yaw see Nigeria as inferior. The fact that there are a lot of Nigerians trying to hustle in Ghana does not give you the audacity to disrespect Let us go back:Yaw go Mali and get circumcised and the Gas would be happy to be with the Dangotes and other look-alike handsome men and beautiful women like the Omotolas, Genevieves etc
Bitter truth 5 hours ago
Ghana police punish this idiot called Lutterodt..but the Ga lands koraa it doesn’t belong the the GA’s..most part of Accra lands Belongs to the akuapem people..this man should be jailed..inciting violence in a country constitutes to criminal offence..he needs to be used as scape goat.massa there is no laws in Ghana that prevents one from being buried in his home..if u have money and wants t be buried in your home, nobody can stop it..even the president Mahama cannot stop someone from being buried in his own home if the person has the resources..I blame Akosua Serwaa and Lumba’s family for such reckless disrespect for daddy lumba ..Akosua Serwaa, Lumba’s will never be happy with u..u have disgraced DL to the extend that any outsider can disrespect such a legend..it’s so sad and pity..woe unto u as a man, if u marry a wicked and dangerous woman..
Charles 5 hours ago
Do we have any rules in Ghana? It is not enough that we have converted everywhere into a market place. Now we can bury people anywhere. Does our Public Health Act allow that? Mother Ghana what is wrong with you? Why are we not implementing the laws governing us? Where is the Ministry of Health, the AMA, the Mayor of Accra, etc. Why should the guy be buried in his house? Don't we have cemeteries in Ghana? Not even Michael Jackson was buried in his house because the law does not allow it. Are we resetting Ghana if we can allow this level of lawlessness to prevail in the country? I urge every Ghanaian/African to watch the YouTube channel called "Bantucitydiaries" to see why our continent is still underdeveloped. Lawlessness is a major contributing factor to our underdevelopment.
Bitter truth 5 hours ago
@Charles Yes go and read about public health..I don’t think they will do this if they have not gotten permit..no laws in Ghana forbids u from burying your loved one s in your home..it’s not against the laws of mother Ghana..u just need to read to widen your brain..Former president kuffuor buried his late wife Theresa kuffuor in one of his home..it’s not against the laws of Ghana..go and read and stop fooling
Kwamina 4 hours ago
@Bitter truth. Because we are foolish in Ghana that is why people are given the "permit" to bury anywhere. This is a country where people are getting their drinking water from boreholes and we allow the ground water to be contaminated with human remains. The fact that Kufuor (a former President who should know better) buried his wife in his house is an indication of our level of primitivity, poor hygienic practice, nepotism and lack of implementation of the law as spelt out in our Public Health Act.
Donatus 5 hours ago
Who gave them the burial permit and to bury where?
Klm 4 hours ago
Such a useless man parading the media as a counselor... Foolish man
PAA RASTA. 4 hours ago
A lot of Ewes. GA, GONJAS ,FRAFRA AND EVERYBODY ELSE OWNS LAND IN THE AKAN AREAS, THEY NEVER ENCOUNTER ANY LAND ISSUES, BUT ASHANTIS ALWAYS ENCOUNTER PROBLEMS IN ACCRA , WHEN IT COMES TO LAND PURCHASE. AD3N ? THEY FORCED FORMER PRESIDENT KUFFOUR OUT OF ACCRA, HE MOVED TO AKUAPIM LAND. NOW EVERYBODY AND THEIR MAAMA ARE MOVING THERE. WE ARE TREND SETTERS IN GHANA. WE ESTABLISHED EAST LEGON, EAST LEGON COULDVE BEEN ANOTHER SLUM WITHOUT US. YOU CANT KILL GOD. LET THEM GO AHEAD AND DIG DADDY LUMBA UP AND EAT THE BODY.
PAA RASTA. 4 hours ago
These people are trying to start something they might not be able to finish. Its becoming clear that Ashantis are in danger Ghana, WE MIGHT SEEK UN PROTECTION SOON.
bisa 4 hours ago
YES DONT GRANT HIM BAIL?HE THINKS BECAUSE OF FREEDOM OF SPEECH SO HE CAN JUST SAY ANYTHING
Fred 4 hours ago
This is unlawful arrest. Get him out stupid people
Fred 4 hours ago
This is unlawful arrest. Release him now. Nonsense
Why doesn't the foolish self-proclaimed counsellor get his children to dig up the corpse? 4 hours ago
Why didn’t he go and dig up the body himself? He looks strong enough. Why is he calling the youth? Why do all these opportunists want to exploit poor people? I am sure that his target victims, his idea of the youth doesn't include young educated, and gainfully employed young people. He's not targeting young doctors, teachers, nurses, policemen, engineers, electricians, lawyers, masons, carpenters etc. He's looking for the poor youth who are forced to be idle by circumstances beyond their control.
When will someone with the means rise up to support the vulnerable youth and help them to get somewhere in life instead of leaving them to be exploited by politicians and the likes of this self-proclaimed counsellor? Why doesn't he send his children to go around digging up buried corpses?
Mr'dhoni 3 hours ago
The time these man was talking at tv xyz i new this will happen perr
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 3 hours ago
But under normal circumstances every ghanain is buried in his father's home/house. The councellor is 100% right
Truth 3 hours ago
Gyimie saa! Riff raff. Trend on game and just being stupid
Seer 3 hours ago
This fool ought to be dealt with drastically. He is a jackass
Justice One 2 hours ago
I have told myself before that the way this man speaks, he will talk his way to police cells one day. I hope the Maracle man is taking notes.
Stan 2 hours ago
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding
Free Accomodat ... read full comment
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation for distant workers.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
OSAFO KANTANKA 2 hours ago
WAKE-UP GHANA!!!! Who has broken the law?? The one drawing the attention of the public of a probable wrong doing of turning a Residential Property into a Cemetery or the one who committed the alleged act??
Chef 1 hour ago
Gyimeeeeee saaaaa ghana go and arrest thief like john mahama and his brother. Ibrahim mahama
Stop listening to motivational or inspirational speakers 51 minutes ago
Another idiot receiving media attention
MOTCH 27 minutes ago
The world would be better without this Guy called Lutterodt. The difficulty is dealing with someone like him who knows nothing but thinks he knows everything!!!
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 10 minutes ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
Some people who are least educated and not very important but have made themselves popular and important because of their tricky and criminal nature. He is just trying to start a foolish insurrection. There are some places in ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Y ...
Counselor Lutterodt this man talks by heart and thinks he is the only man in Ghana. A VERY FOOLISH MAN WHO HAS BEEN ENTERTAINED FOR LONG. Is good they have arrested him. He thinks Ghana is a jungle and Accra belongs to Gas. A ...
@NAA
ACCRA WAS NOT BUILT USING ...
Naa, count yourself lucky Lumba family ignored your poop smeared lands and buried him there. You fools take every opportunity to insult others and when we respond, you sat we are tribalistic. My mom is Asante and my Dad is Fa ...
I think your mother and father are bullu bullu that why they sold all your lands to the Ashanti people, So now Naa who’s the bushmeat? I think it’s your father and his family hahahahahah, next you’ll think twice bush gi ...
Naa is right. How can you idiots dig galamsey pits indiscriminately for your own children and loved ones to fall into them and die sorrowfully? Are you nuts? Let me tell you one story. Any time somebody drowns in the sea, th ...
Naa, very true
@ Feank Agyena-Karikari
Mr Frank I have been advising you to visit home and discuss with the Odikro in your village for a place to be reserved for your burial. I could forsee peanut brain Counsellor Lutterodt's advice bein ...
In a true rule-of-law system, enforcement must begin with the alleged violation, not the person who later comments on it. If authorities had promptly investigated the reported burial issue, the controversy that followed might ...
Don't mind the Gas. They are the poorest, dirtiest, uncultured, greediest, laziest most selfish tribe in Ghana. Look at where they live in Accra and draw your own conclusions. They have sold all their land to strangers and ha ...
This is the same community producing entrepreneurs like Nii Armah Quaye and Daniel McKorley (McDan)and many more running multimillion-dollar ...
Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in us ...
If you suspect he was buried without proper authorization, then your job should be to contact the necessary government agencies to look into your suspicion, but not to act like a drunken landguard by urging others to illegall ...
Such a typical folly!
You Primitive Forest Fools should know the Health Implications of burying dead bodies in a Residential Area. Don't extend your Stupidy and Foolish to Accra. East Legon is a Water-logged area with neighbors even having Water W ...
Nii kwasia who owns all the lands in east legon n Accra. Must of lands there are own by the Ashanti people and who sold it to them? Your stupid ancestors .Tell your so call stupid fathers who sold it to us that they’re foo ...
It is increasingly becoming dangerous to express oneself as an educated person or even as a sensible person in this country. Law and order seems to have gone to the dogs. That being the case, I think the family should be left ...
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari
Frank's concern is not the residential burial , but he's afraid Counsellor Lutterodt's agitation will spread to other parts of the world. Ghanaians believe Funerals are part of Local Investment and ...
Me da Nyame ase.
How can an educated man like you be so emotional to call out a whole tribe to attack the home left for a widow and her six children. Shame on you Counsellor Lutterodt you have no heart. When will you tell sa ...
Lumba died and they claimed it was by human error, no autopsy was done and he was buried in his house without his immediate family's consent by his girlfriend yet the Ghana police couldn't arrest the people involved, meanwhil ...
He looks SICK,
This foolish creature is he really a Pastor? He talks anyhow. Radio and TV have become very cheap these days. Any buffoon goes to a media house and spew garbage and sadly people hail them. Lots of people in our media space no ...
@kanawu, one day some of this idiotic GA’s will know the true wrath of Akans..about 90% of lands in Accra belongs to the akuapem people..one day one day, some of these foolish GA’s who has been foolingin this country will ...
And you will be made like the Hutu in Rwanda. Continue tickling yourselves that you are many. You think it is a big mouth they use to sing bass. Try something foolish and see. Even Kennedy Agyepong is now quiet and see you ...
kuffo Addo.
Kanawu you are the most silly fool making a contribution of thought on this platform. Who is the real indigen of Ghana, have our ancestors not migrated elsewhere to settle here in modern Ghana. Kwasia Aboaa. You and l need to ...
They say GAs originated from Nigeria, if this is true then why are they pissed off if DL was buried at his home because this is a common practice in Nigeria. I see nothing wrong if the burial was done by adhering to environme ...
Ok Gas came Nigeria, ok, And according to historian Anokye we came Mali because we wanted our males to remain uncircumcised ( I mean k-.:;:te bortor) so we migrated or escaped. We are all Africans but in fairness why would ...
Ghana police punish this idiot called Lutterodt..but the Ga lands koraa it doesn’t belong the the GA’s..most part of Accra lands Belongs to the akuapem people..this man should be jailed..inciting violence in a country con ...
Do we have any rules in Ghana? It is not enough that we have converted everywhere into a market place. Now we can bury people anywhere. Does our Public Health Act allow that? Mother Ghana what is wrong with you? Why are we no ...
@Charles Yes go and read about public health..I don’t think they will do this if they have not gotten permit..no laws in Ghana forbids u from burying your loved one s in your home..it’s not against the laws of mother Ghan ...
@Bitter truth. Because we are foolish in Ghana that is why people are given the "permit" to bury anywhere. This is a country where people are getting their drinking water from boreholes and we allow the ground water to be con ...
A lot of Ewes. GA, GONJAS ,FRAFRA AND EVERYBODY ELSE OWNS LAND IN THE AKAN AREAS, THEY NEVER ENCOUNTER ANY LAND ISSUES, BUT ASHANTIS ALWAYS ENCOUNTER PROBLEMS IN ACCRA , WHEN IT COMES TO LAND PURCHASE. AD3N ? THEY FORCED F ...
Why didn’t he go and dig up the body himself? He looks strong enough. Why is he calling the youth? Why do all these opportunists want to exploit poor people? I am sure that his target victims, his idea of the youth doe ...
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Free Accomodat ...
Ca ...