Qur'an Chapter 9 "Kill Christians and Jews, they are Scoundrels and Infidels, strike terror into their hearts until they pay the Tizya, slaughter them with the Sword, show no mercy to the Infidels, Allah hate unbelievers"
Vic 19 hours ago
Lies from a born propagandist. Only idiots would believe this story.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 19 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are not alone................Burn the qur'an.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 15 hours ago
Hahahaha. Let us tell this lying imp to tell us who his real father is. Does he want us to believe this fig? So BROKE that he had to call on his wife for money to buy fuel? How many fools will believe this nonsense? Perhaps the fools who follow him sheepishly will do. He was so BROKEN? And he was in his constituency and couldn’t even ask any of his Party members to buy him Petrol? These are the kinds of fools and tricksters that we are dealing with.
Yes. What work does his wife do and can just fish out 500 Cedis to her BROKEN husband? Is the wife a Teacher or a Nurse who has not been paid for over two years? KWASEA LIKE THAT. Why didn’t he call his real father who is a Politician and has been stealing from Ghana since the days of Efo Julor John Rawlings. What a thieving family. Imagine such crooks and twerps at the helm of affairs in Ghana.
I pity and wail for my beloved country because of all such crooks.
AWAL 3 hours ago
REPENTANCE DOOR IS STILL WAITING FOR YOU AT ANYTIME BEFORE DEATH OCCURS TO YOU.
MAY YOU COME BACK TO YOUR NORMAL SENSE.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 18 hours ago
If being an MP were that difficult, why do people still struggle, fight and go to all lengths to become MPs? Why would a person leave a $12,000 job as High Commissioner in Nigeria to be an MP?
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 15 hours ago
Kwasea with a smelly stinking mouth. What work have you done to earn the fortune and wealth you have? JJ Rawlings blew up the whistle on you when John Deadgoat first term, you were given 3 million to go and bribe Harlot Osei to call the elections in favor of John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor DrugMani Mahaliar. You bolted with that money. Thieves and hyenas
Gbeho Agbo 15 hours ago
You are such an idiot making up stories, it's in the npp DNA to lie and steal. He said he had to give all his money to his constituency after npp stole all the money
Papakyene 15 hours ago
Dont mind him
Ghanaba 12 hours ago
He actually gets more than $12,000 if you add per diem NDC and NPP Steallers
Stephen Donkor, New York. 17 hours ago
NONSENSE: THEY THINK EVERY GHANAIAN IS A KNUCKLEHEAD! WE REMEMBER WHAT JJ RAWLINGS SAID ABOUT YOU!
AKUFFO-ADDO MUST’VE LEFT YOU PEOPLE OFF THE HOOK, BUT DOESN’T MEAN THAT YOU WON’T BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE ONE DAY! MARK ... read full comment
NONSENSE: THEY THINK EVERY GHANAIAN IS A KNUCKLEHEAD! WE REMEMBER WHAT JJ RAWLINGS SAID ABOUT YOU!
AKUFFO-ADDO MUST’VE LEFT YOU PEOPLE OFF THE HOOK, BUT DOESN’T MEAN THAT YOU WON’T BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE ONE DAY! MARK MY WORD.
Some MP’S might have ran into serious financial dire straits but certainly not this very creep! Anyone who believes in this creep does so at their own peril. Do Ghanaians remember that in the months running up to the end of John Mahama’s doomed first term— the late JJ Rawlings made a damming statement that a small maggot in the NDC has kept a whopping $ 44 million that was meant to be split by the former Electoral Commissioners? Who was JJ Rawlings talking about? Who was that Baby With Sharp teeth?
KOFI 16 hours ago
Felix, i am an Nkrumahist and NDC but this comment of yours is unfortunate.
Remember that you are in government and not in opposition. No one begged you to become an MP, rather you begged your constituents for them to vote for you to represent them in Parliament.
You are lucky for an allocation of luxury cars. Think about the plantain and groundbut seller in Adabraka. The kayayo at Agbobloshi who pay for you to enjoy life.
You are a good communicator but if you guys get into power, it confuse your dumb head.
I like you but this comment if true pisses me off.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 15 hours ago
Mps in gh are even foolish than the leaders who put them there..go to his constitute and see the problems you will puke from your asshole..go to any riding and ask the residents if their mps have an office and see what they will tell you?
TWEAA DC 14 hours ago
YES, DO NOT MIND OFOSU KWAKYE AND HIS KWAKU ANANSE STORIES...ONLY NDC AND LAWYER ANYINENE WILL BELIEVE HIM...TWEAA.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 10 hours ago
He was in opposition so he was not getting bribes.
Ama 9 hours ago
When an unbeliever is rather disillusioned. May the God of Abraham have mercy on you
Kalimba Mozambo 2 hours ago
What is wrong with asking your wife to g8ve you money ? Ghanaweb, is this a story you should even bother to publish ?
George 19 hours ago
Silly bastard and can you say the same now? God will punish you and your entire family and NDC people.
Kay 17 hours ago
If there shd be another June 4th 1979 Coup Detat casualties in one political party will be more. Which political party do you think will suffer more?
Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 19 hours ago
A clear indication that this idiot does not even know his job as an MP.
Foolish man, I want to make it clear to you that your job is not to spend your income on your constituents!
With people like you in government, Gha ... read full comment
Foolish man, I want to make it clear to you that your job is not to spend your income on your constituents!
With people like you in government, Ghana will forever be a Banana republic.
Nii 17 hours ago
His presence in our political system is an attraction for Coup plotters.There are many elements like him
in our system
His presence in our political system is an attraction for Coup plotters.There are many elements like him
in our system
The .ps are all fools. They don't know their duties as mps..they don't even have an office..they don't have a map of their constituency. They don't do anything to improve the loves of the ppl in their area. Bad roads, filth everywhere, no trees, no police stations, people piss anywhere anyhow, stray dogs everywhere biting people kyeres3 complete neglect it's as if they are waiting for God to come and.fix their problems omu agyiminruff!
Kk 19 hours ago
Because you promised them heaven and earth during your campaign time.
Yabi Yabi 19 hours ago
I will agree that it is unattainable and disrespect for anyone to suggest that our MP's and working government political class should be riding bikes around Ghana to solve problems of the country.
I will suggest, however, ... read full comment
I will agree that it is unattainable and disrespect for anyone to suggest that our MP's and working government political class should be riding bikes around Ghana to solve problems of the country.
I will suggest, however, that there's nothing wrong with a fleet of not more than 25 SUV 4-WD and specification for government vehicles available at each ministry of state (excluding agencies of state without portfolio). The fleet vehicles must be assigned to users based on agency assignment that will take authorized staff or minister to impassable roads or communities.
The government already suppliment politicians/MP's by providing guarantees for vehicle purchases and by extension homes. The government funds the unsustainable lifestyles of MP's and government administrators not to mention the perks and presumed official foreign travels that are nothing more than free riders.
All other travels that are on passable roads can be undertaken by official using their own vehicles. The average civil or public servant rides public transport or their own personal vehicles to work and go out on work-related errands without the use of those expensive vehicles, mileage reimbursements or per-diem. Let those who enjoy spending funds of the government make sacrifices or get out of office if it's too much if a burden.
BLACK MOSES (USA) 19 hours ago
YOU WERE BROKE TO EXTENT THAT YOU HAVE TO CALL YOUR WIFE FOR 500 GHC. THAT WAS WHEN YOU WERE IN OPPOSITION. NOW YOU ARE SWIMMING IN THE OCEAN OF MONEY AND LUXURY. IF YOU WERE BROKE AS HELL WHERE DID SAMMY GYAMFI GET THOSE DOLLARS FOR AGRADAA.? OFFICIALLY GHANA USES CEDIS FOR ALL LOCAL TRANSACTIONS HOW COME HE WAS DASHING DOLLARS OUT. GHANAIAN LEADERS ARE TOO CORRUPT.
Free Radical 19 hours ago
After stealing millions of dollars and bought two houses one for you and one for your wife at the cost of $5 million dollars you are here talking nonsense that you are broke you called your wife for 500 Ghana cedis to buy fuel.now this extravagant thief is back stealing again because fools and senseless vote for this criminal to come and steal Ghana money without sympathy.
BerylRichards 19 hours ago
Keep on insulting the intelligence of the Ghanaian. You can resign from office you know that, Right?
Baba Jamal knowing the benefits of the position will drop "his great ambassadorial position" for the sacrificial MP job.
... read full comment
Keep on insulting the intelligence of the Ghanaian. You can resign from office you know that, Right?
Baba Jamal knowing the benefits of the position will drop "his great ambassadorial position" for the sacrificial MP job.
As of April of last year, you had not declared your assets per teh directives of the president. You will leave office with at least 2 high end mansions and luxury personal cars and various businesses to your names. Please do well to come to the same platform and tell Ghanaians how those things landed in your assets column.
I submit the set up an annual forensic financial analysis of all government appointees. That is the transparency requires not what you unofficially spend in your constitution. And you know that is not part of your job, right? If you will pass laws to empower the people in your communities to prosper, your wife can keep her 500ghc. And please dont pull your wife into this nonsense analysis!!
Keep on insulting our intelligence. We know the only time politicians talk sense is when they are in opposition so the bar is very low for you now.
Keep on thinking Ghanaians are fools!!f s
BLACK MOSES (USA) 11 hours ago
YOU ARE PERFECTLY RIGHT. HE WAS THE ONE RAWLINGS REFERRED TO AS BABY WITH SHARK TEETH
koo 18 hours ago
Because you people are FOOLS. Why go around giving money to your constituents. Is that not a form of bribery and vote buying? If all MPs stop that, the practice will disappear. But because you people are FOOLS and myopic, come election time, you go around giving money. Then after you win, you cannot stop because you've created the precedent. Then the next guy come and continues, and here we are today. FOOLS. Now you are complaining to who? na who cause am?
There is no.law that makes vote buying, giving food as bribes a criminal offense but when you go to any civilized western nation this behavior is a criminal offense that will lead you to jail or cancelled removed from the voting process so why aren't there any laws on this bullshit behavior
datus 18 hours ago
what about now honorable, government dey sweet for you.
Okatakyie 18 hours ago
MPs are not meant to meet the financial challenges of constituents. That is vote buying
Kennedy Agyepong 18 hours ago
Ofosu Kwakye, what have u done for ur constituency since u became their parliamentarian? U campaigned in all the villages but have forgotten all the promises. Many parliamentarians are doing a lot . U will come back and make another empty promises again. The road from Saltpond passing through Aboase to Abura Dunkwa is in deplorable state. I challenge u to construct it again in the Big Push program
Lash 18 hours ago
Who asked you to vie for MPship? If it's as you've stated why do you guys sell your properties to serve for nothing? BS
Kwaata 18 hours ago
Come on is so why is everybody want to be in
Parliament even people with good jobs?
The answer is simple in Africa in general, and Ghana in
Particular the easiest way to be rich is by way of
politicize
politicize
Kaakeiku 18 hours ago
Who believes this cock & bull story...apuuu
Abaa 18 hours ago
Eiii, you mean your gargantuan salaries were also given out? Hard to believe such lies from you
WebgateConsult.com 17 hours ago
I develop professional website, mobile apps and software for individuals, companies and organizations...I also offer you advanced SEO, Digital Marketing and a wide variety of social media services. You won't regret working with me...0244289681
Koti 17 hours ago
Tell this to the marines. You call fool some people all the time; you can fool all the people some time but you can't fool all the people all the time. I am sorry for people who voted for such a man.
Ofori-Atta 17 hours ago
You all married industrious wives!
Basic Math 17 hours ago
Balderdash!
Balderdash!
the Villager 17 hours ago
Ghanaweb is very partisan, why do you present the case as if it was only Ofosu Kwakye who held that view? Both Ofosu Kwakye and Tia Kabiru the Walewale MP (NPP) defended the idea that MPs are worse of than we think. Tia said he was making better mony as a Post-Doc researcher in Japan than as an MP in Ghana. All this was said on the same show.
Let's be Careful 16 hours ago
Fa wo nsemhun kc . U can create a website and feed ur ego over there. Better still u can watch xyz for your mental erection.
Ray 17 hours ago
Idiotic comment, so what you wanted us to do nonsense
Sheikh Shake 17 hours ago
Liar. Then who forced you to be one?? They make 500 times of what they spend on their poor constituents. Otherwise where will Dumelo and Co get those cash that they throw about???
Kofi 17 hours ago
Damm liar. He is importing a vehicle worth over $220'000. Liar
Industry player 17 hours ago
Ndc and settings. Wei
Emmanuel 17 hours ago
Now you are damn rich.
So forget the past.
Now you are damn rich.
So forget the past.
Kakey 17 hours ago
Eiii, wofo sikafo who was once having money to chase someone's wife came to à point not having money to even buy plantain chips. Asem ooooo
Nee 16 hours ago
Absolute ridiculous to acticulate this point. MP job is to carry their constituents issue to the govt not be a father christmas.
Efo Kofi 16 hours ago
KWAASHIAA foolish man
Funny World. 16 hours ago
You're a damn liar. You pocketed $6 million of the $12. million that was supposed to be given to Charlotte Osei during the 20/16 elections. You bought two houses at$1.5 million each which made the seller have a sleepless night counting the money, because you paid in cash. You can lie and get away with it, but later regret it. Some one who has millions is now begging for ₵500, hmmm. The truth will emerge one day oo.
Asonaba asiedu 16 hours ago
@ funny world, do you think akuffo addo would've let hm off if the allegations you're levelling against him were true? Akuffo addo was fishing everywhere to find and prosecute ex appointees. So obviously what you're alleging can't be true.
Gordon 16 hours ago
Lie Lie Lie
Lie Lie Lie
Asonaba asiedu 16 hours ago
Maybe it would help if MPs stop using V8s because the citizens associate V8s with power and richness.
Kennedy Agyepong 16 hours ago
Ofosu Kwakye develop ur constituency. The road from Saltpond passing through Afrangua, Aboase to Abura Dunkwa was constructed in 1972. It's not motorable as we speak now. We also deserve part of the big push by the government
Mr Na Lie 16 hours ago
My friend you are lying your father is very very rich, and made fitly money and rich, in the revolutionary days, everybody was fitly rich, shut up and don't insult Ghanaians
The Kofi 15 hours ago
You were so broke but you still had money for "Going Salomay"...lol
Wiseman 15 hours ago
Please be grateful to God. The take time payment of an director in the civil service is 15,000.00ghc,that of a nurse is 3000 a director in GES is 14,000 a director at GRA 50,000.etc
Kofi Adams 15 hours ago
Corruption in the making. Be bold and tell your constituents the truth. When you give to Aku you are compelled to do same to Aba, the money you didn't earn so it evaporates into thin air. Anyway how much did you give to your friends wife you were caught bonking? In any civilised society you will never come closer to power
MENSAH INTUA 15 hours ago
LIAR
LIAR
Thomas Agyeman 15 hours ago
Honourable, JJ Rawlings the founder of Ndc said when the party lost elections in 2016 you paid cash for 2 houses @$3million each so how can you be so broke?
Kofi 15 hours ago
U are on spot; this guy lacks ethical leadership.
Jigsaw 15 hours ago
Thief like you?
VINCENT 15 hours ago
U.K,houses of Common and Lords, Has the U.K.government provided luxury, V8 for their MPS?
THAT HUGE SUMS OF MONEY CAN SOLVE MOST OF THE schools under trees and feeder roads in farming areas.
U.K,houses of Common and Lords, Has the U.K.government provided luxury, V8 for their MPS?
THAT HUGE SUMS OF MONEY CAN SOLVE MOST OF THE schools under trees and feeder roads in farming areas.
Matata 15 hours ago
Who cares, roads are very bad, in Accra, you sit in your office and you talk about bullshit
Martin Kreisler 15 hours ago
This is interesting.
Do 'broke' people spend GHS500 on thier 'personal fuel'?
This is interesting.
Kojo 15 hours ago
Who send you? Na by force?
APALA 15 hours ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Jubilee House Rat. 14 hours ago
This idiot son of Totobi Kwakye is absolutely, not FUNNY!!
Know your boundaries 14 hours ago
We are not interested in your lamentations
Nee 14 hours ago
What is actually wrong with these ndc boys?. Sam george and now you. Don't come and cry when the time comes when she ask for equal share of everything. We are all now her witness.
Fire 14 hours ago
You see how you're defending your own, kindly fight for other institutions which are earning below the standard of living.
Lord of the Lies 14 hours ago
Dont believe this Kwakye boy. Like father like soon. Expert liars.
Dzool 14 hours ago
For you people who were jubilating Mahama second coming you in for a big disappointment. These ghanaian politicians have ultra motive, and is to loot the national treasury. Streets lights at Tema and Accra are a dead, the is pitch dark by 5pm. Port holes are like grammar holes yet billions are spent on importing V8s, thousands of officials get free petrol coupons. Abrakwa is now a missing in action. After one year of Mahamas administration I don't hear reset. Oral has disappeared in NDC dictionary. That is the ghana we have
Tweaa 13 hours ago
Sharing your pay with your constituents, is it vote buying in advance ?
STOP IT 13 hours ago
Many people asking that MPs should ride bicycles are driving cars themselves, while others are hustling to buy them. Yet they want MPs to ride bicycles in this sun from Madina to Parliament House and back, while wearing suits? What have they done to receive such punishment? Where did this idea even come from, and why?
Target 13 hours ago
Hogwash. This millionaire has the audacity to talk about being ‘broke’. Laughable. What arrogance.
Bylon 13 hours ago
That means you are coming to milk the system!
A+ 13 hours ago
You even have a car nd you called it brok. Hmmm politicians
Daakyehene 12 hours ago
Henceforth, give reverence to we the ordinary Ghanaians
Liar Kwakye Ofosu! 12 hours ago
Kwakye Ofosu is a liar!
Appiah Kubi 12 hours ago
Felix let me ask you just a simple question again so now through power you don't broke anymore. God will come to the ignorance Ghanaians.
Ghanaba 12 hours ago
This stupid comments is what I hate ,look at this fool who never had a job till he came to into politics,you wouldn’t go into a business that would only sink your money,you chop people’s wives like there is no tomorrow you want to tell us you care soo much that is why you are an NPP please stop the stupid comments,all of you MP’s are thieves that is why you spend more than you would ever gain to become MP’s ,yes there are compassionate people who actually like to help people but if you have to steal you not that compassionate
Joe 12 hours ago
So what? Dirty minded young man.
On your mark 10 hours ago
When this man spew lies kindly watch his lips shaking, you can lie to your gullible followers but not sane Ghanaians, mr Salome.
John Martin 10 hours ago
Professional liar
Techie 10 hours ago
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to get started.
Frances 9 hours ago
This boy and his colleagues, talk as if those of us who listen are idiots like their foot soldiers.
Yaw 9 hours ago
AAK PEOPLE, SO YOU SAT DOWN FOR THIS SMALL BOY LIAR TO DECEIVE YOU TO VOTE FOR HIM?
IS DIFFICULT TO UNDERSTAND SOME CONSTITUENTS AND HOW THEY VOTE. EIII
AAK PEOPLE, SO YOU SAT DOWN FOR THIS SMALL BOY LIAR TO DECEIVE YOU TO VOTE FOR HIM?
Mpumalanga 8 hours ago
Where from this ananse story from this Minister. Can Ambassadors earn more than Ministers; under whom they serve. Mr Baba Jamal said he was earning $12,000 on Nigeria as Ambassador but wanted to become an MP, okay? Stop insulting our intelligence pls!
Mpumalanga 8 hours ago
As a Minister, won't you go and claim the fuel you bought with the receipt?. Mr Minister, you have no messages for us, so stop teasing our brains pls.
JULOR CAESAR 8 hours ago
Everything was taken from you? You ended up becoming broke during your visit to your constituency because you were acting as if you were father Christmas who had just come into town. Your begging constituents wanted money from you for their personal needs, and you were more than willing to oblige, thus encouraging the culture of begging. You should rather be telling your constituents that the job of a politician is not that of a Father Christmas instead of asking Ghana taxpayers to line the pockets of visionless politicians to grease the palms of their ever-begging constituents.
OZYMANDIAS 1 hour ago
Your wife or the fiancée of the British Burger whom you chopped and broke up her intended marriage? Look at his nose like TAPOLI.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are ...
Hahahaha. Let us tell this lying imp to tell us who his real father is. Does he want us to believe this fig? So BROKE that he had to call on his wife for money to buy fuel? How many fools will believe this nonsense? Perhaps t ...
Kwasea with a smelly stinking mouth. What work have you done to earn the fortune and wealth you have? JJ Rawlings blew up the whistle on you when John Deadgoat first term, you were given 3 million to go and bribe Harlot Osei ...
Dont mind him
AKUFFO-ADDO MUST’VE LEFT YOU PEOPLE OFF THE HOOK, BUT DOESN’T MEAN THAT YOU WON’T BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE ONE DAY! MARK ...
Remember that you are in government and not in opposition. No one begged you to become an MP, rather you begged your constituents for them to vote ...
Mps in gh are even foolish than the leaders who put them there..go to his constitute and see the problems you will puke from your asshole..go to any riding and ask the residents if their mps have an office and see what they w ...
With people like you in government, Gha ...
in our system
The .ps are all fools. They don't know their duties as mps..they don't even have an office..they don't have a map of their constituency. They don't do anything to improve the loves of the ppl in their area. Bad roads, filth e ...
I will suggest, however, ...
YOU WERE BROKE TO EXTENT THAT YOU HAVE TO CALL YOUR WIFE FOR 500 GHC. THAT WAS WHEN YOU WERE IN OPPOSITION. NOW YOU ARE SWIMMING IN THE OCEAN OF MONEY AND LUXURY. IF YOU WERE BROKE AS HELL WHERE DID SAMMY GYAMFI GET THOSE DOL ...
After stealing millions of dollars and bought two houses one for you and one for your wife at the cost of $5 million dollars you are here talking nonsense that you are broke you called your wife for 500 Ghana cedis to buy fue ...
Because you people are FOOLS. Why go around giving money to your constituents. Is that not a form of bribery and vote buying? If all MPs stop that, the practice will disappear. But because you people are FOOLS and myopic, com ...
There is no.law that makes vote buying, giving food as bribes a criminal offense but when you go to any civilized western nation this behavior is a criminal offense that will lead you to jail or cancelled removed from the vot ...
Ofosu Kwakye, what have u done for ur constituency since u became their parliamentarian? U campaigned in all the villages but have forgotten all the promises. Many parliamentarians are doing a lot . U will come back and make ...
politicize
I develop professional website, mobile apps and software for individuals, companies and organizations...I also offer you advanced SEO, Digital Marketing and a wide variety of social media services. You won't regret working wi ...
Balderdash!
Ghanaweb is very partisan, why do you present the case as if it was only Ofosu Kwakye who held that view? Both Ofosu Kwakye and Tia Kabiru the Walewale MP (NPP) defended the idea that MPs are worse of than we think. Tia said ...
Ndc and settings. Wei
Now you are damn rich.
So forget the past.
KWAASHIAA foolish man
You're a damn liar. You pocketed $6 million of the $12. million that was supposed to be given to Charlotte Osei during the 20/16 elections. You bought two houses at$1.5 million each which made the seller have a sleepless nigh ...
@ funny world, do you think akuffo addo would've let hm off if the allegations you're levelling against him were true? Akuffo addo was fishing everywhere to find and prosecute ex appointees. So obviously what you're alleging ...
Lie Lie Lie
Corruption in the making. Be bold and tell your constituents the truth. When you give to Aku you are compelled to do same to Aba, the money you didn't earn so it evaporates into thin air. Anyway how much did you give to y ...
LIAR
Thief like you?
This is interesting.
Nonsense
For you people who were jubilating Mahama second coming you in for a big disappointment. These ghanaian politicians have ultra motive, and is to loot the national treasury. Streets lights at Tema and Accra are a dead, the is ...
Many people asking that MPs should ride bicycles are driving cars themselves, while others are hustling to buy them. Yet they want MPs to ride bicycles in this sun from Madina to Parliament House and back, while wearing suits ...
Kwakye Ofosu is a liar!
This stupid comments is what I hate ,look at this fool who never had a job till he came to into politics,you wouldn’t go into a business that would only sink your money,you chop people’s wives like there is no tomorrow yo ...
Professional liar
Where from this ananse story from this Minister. Can Ambassadors earn more than Ministers; under whom they serve. Mr Baba Jamal said he was earning $12,000 on Nigeria as Ambassador but wanted to become an MP, okay? Stop insul ...
Everything was taken from you? You ended up becoming broke during your visit to your constituency because you were acting as if you were father Christmas who had just come into town. Your begging constituents wanted money fro ...