God of Israel eh?
Instead of ys using our brains, we always want to call on a nonexistent god.
God of Israel eh?
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 21 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are not alone.......Burn the qur'an.
Mustapha Hamid 21 hours ago
Dominic Niti Awu would have landed our paratroopers there to blast those fools who bombed our soldiers Walahi
Techie 5 hours ago
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more.
Arkhosua 1 day ago
Bring our men home. There is no peace there to keep.
Kwaku Tee 23 hours ago
Ghana Govt shd now be having an exit plan for most of our international assignments. It looks as if without those assignments our soldiers cannot make much within the service. We have been to Middle East peace keeping for far too long.Let the nation make good use of them in civil works and agric.We are inadequate in those areas and if we do it well, we will not be relying on foreign contractors for some of our projects.Food imports will also reduce drastically.
chuck 23 hours ago
The current system in the army is deeply troubling. Soldiers should never have to pay money just to participate in military operations. When soldiers are forced to pay for deployment, it means they may be paying for their own death.
This problem did not start with the current government. During the time of the NPP administration, there were reports that some officers collected about $3,000 from soldiers before allowing them to join United Nations peacekeeping operations.
If a soldier earns around $12,000 from a mission but must first pay $3,000 to be selected, the soldier may make about $9,000 in the end—only if he or she returns alive. This situation unfairly exploits poor soldiers who risk their lives simply to improve their financial situation.
Military service should be based on duty, professionalism, and fairness—not on who can afford to pay for deployment.
Kwaku 23 hours ago
Why is Ghanaweb refusing to mention that this was an illegal attack from Illegal settlers Israel.
Tangbile 14 hours ago
You can only sing in chorusses of the masses !!! Isaerl an illegal setler ?
Okada boy Ashaiman 21 hours ago
The way these soldiers dragged us from our sleep and gave us severe beatings to drink gutter water at Ashaiman was very sad and painful. Unarmed civilians ooo. But we are not like that so we pray for their safety and successful return back home.
Stan 20 hours ago
*FEMALE SALES PERSON NEEDED URGENTLY IN A WINE SHOP
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary: 1400
Free Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Hmmm, God pls save them
God of Israel eh?
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You ar ...
Ghana Govt shd now be having an exit plan for most of our international assignments. It looks as if without those assignments our soldiers cannot make much within the service. We have been to Middle East peace keeping for far ...
The current system in the army is deeply troubling. Soldiers should never have to pay money just to participate in military operations. When soldiers are forced to pay for deployment, it means they may be paying for their own ...
The way these soldiers dragged us from our sleep and gave us severe beatings to drink gutter water at Ashaiman was very sad and painful. Unarmed civilians ooo. But we are not like that so we pray for their safety and success ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️