UCC opens investigation into student who died in road accident

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Mr'dhoni 1 day ago

From caleb to kwaku mensah ghanaweb are you serious"

• i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CHAT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED. 1 day ago

i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, ...

• @Godisking 1 day ago

This student now late, could have been allowed to write the exams. Take his details and ask him to come back to show his ID card within 2 hrs after the paper.

• Name 1 day ago

And what if his twin brother (possible or?) or a very identical look-alike (very common trick among comso-impersonators) took the paper and later the student presented his own ID card?

Certainly, an impersonator would giv ...

• Awulae Annor 1 day ago

When he died without providing his ID, how the University identify him?
    If he has a twin brother who could impersonate him, what difference will an ID do?
    We are stuck in old useless ways. In this age and what is ID?

• Fuck you Q-Net 13 hours ago

Youbare one senseless person!

• Osei 1 day ago

We never had ayalolo bus or any of these okada bikes on campus during our time back then. Now Ghana is gradually becoming a shit hole

• Name 1 day ago

When did UCC turn into an investigation bureau?

What we all know is that investigation into road accidents is handled by the police and road safety experts with the help of surviving accident victims, eye-witnesses etc.

• Paa Joe 1 day ago

It happened on campus so the University can investigate the way traffic is managed on campus to ensure future accidents are avoided.

• Name 1 day ago

Good, I agree.

• TonyB 16 hours ago

Sad may his soul rest in peace

• Fuck you Q-Net 13 hours ago

Can we all agree that UCC is one useless institution? An incident that occured last week Thursday, three days later, they are now issuing this statement! What an I serious school!