Yes. That's THE FEARLESS MAN -- PAPA J". No bagawaya!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 day ago
Who told you that Efo Julor John Rawlings was fearless? Ask ADABUGA, BOAKYE DJAN and others who featured prominently in the Coup that brought him to Power where Rawhide Rawlings had gone to hide when the Coup became tough. Had he not gone to hide somewhere and was only driven to the GBC to make the announcement of the Military Coup when it became successful? When the Coup became successful and he had his security made up of young innocent but brave youth from the Northern Ghana like ADABUGA, ALOLGA AKATAPORE, NKWANTABISA that he walked around, Piloted and drove Military vehicles around like he feared nothing. Was he not crying when he unknowingly felt that he was being taken to be killed by the rescue team? TWEAKAI. Rawlings was just a foolish coward but became brave because he was among the very few who carried the Military AK47 around and could get to places with the Military Helicopter. Which Ghanaian would not be brave and fearless? He was a damn foolish coward. ADEBUGA and some of the people who carried out the Military Coup of 1979 and 1981 are alive. The Doubting Thomases can ask him. He was only successful in signing the Firing Squad warrant of the Military Officers who had been captured and handcuffed to be executed. And he and his wife and the Tsikatas were thieves who stole so much from Ghana. He did not even have furniture in his room and had no house but died as one of the wealthiest Ghanaians. How did he sponsor the University Education of his Children in the United Kingdom? Yes, I mean that bastard of a thief. Let his dumb and silly and brainwashed followers attack me on this forum for saying the truth as it is.
Nyankonton 1 day ago
Ooooohh--yeeaaahhh...amanfuor !!! I told you without fail that @FRANK, THE RESTLESS EPILEPTIC VAGABOND from afar will surely be here, and he has landed as I predicted..!! Hellooooo, @Frank Agyena-Kwasia-Kwasia..!!!! HW3... OKWASIA BEWU NTEM OOO..!!!!!
Wofa, I can see how enormous & unquenchable your pain is. So I am suggesting to you that you join me to go and show you that "Executive Marble Grave" of the Great Man J.J. Rawlings, so that you can stand on top of the grave and wail loudly for EFO JEREMIAH to hear you very well. Aoo-Aoo-Aooo, yare3 y3ya ampa...!!!! Those beatings the Abongo Boys delivered unto your poor soul must be the most traumatizing experience anyone can go through. Now I firmly believe that you are RAWLINGS NUMBER ONE VICTIM. Nobody can contest that title with you. NEVER..!! MASRI SAAAAAAA............
That is the most sensible comment you can make? You are a certified fool and nobody can contest with you for that title.
Your Efo Julor John Rawlings flew some children with a Military Helicopter. Was that maniac Julor John ... read full comment
That is the most sensible comment you can make? You are a certified fool and nobody can contest with you for that title.
Your Efo Julor John Rawlings flew some children with a Military Helicopter. Was that maniac Julor John OKROMFO Rawhide Rawlings not aware that the Military Helicopter was not for that purpose and that the Children were not insured to be flown on that Plane. Fools and Bastards of your kind will cherish and appreciate such nonsense. Where in the World is such stupidity done? Not even in Iran and Afghanistan. KWASEA like you will praise such madness from the moron Julor John Rawlings. I don’t blame you for your stupidity. Did any President of Ghana or Head of State before him did any such illegal stupidity? A damn fool like you will never have a correct answer for such irresponsible and heinous stupidity.
Nyankonton 1 day ago
@Frank Agyena Kwasia-Kwasia..!!! Wo y3 Odwan K3se3 paaaaaa...!!!!! Oluman bulubulu! Wo be su saaaaaaa until the day your stupid Abusuapanin will come here to announce your death from a rubbish-impactor truck. I mean a "borla car." Ofui golongolon..... at your grand old age of almost 70 years, see how you've been wailing here for more than 40 years! That tells me that those atrocities you suffered from Rawlings's Abongo Boys were indeed MASSIVE. Anyway, you will never know this, but anytime I see you wailing & lamenting here, IT SWEETS ME PAPAAAAPA....!!! At least, your wailing alone tells me that the huge pain you've carried for the past 40 years is still resting in your bony chest. @FRANK OLUMAN GYIMIFUOR.... when at all will you grow up..????
Kwame Blanco 1 day ago
As harsh as this comment r sou ds,it is the dire truth. Why were private schools excluded from common entrance exams under orders from the murderer Rawlings? What crime did private school kids commit? Yet he sent his kids to private school.....waaaa see
Kwame, many of the fools who sheepishly follow Efo Julor John Rawlings do not, and cannot think as maturely as you do. Just leave such foolish idiots and bastards to think and reason foolishly and immaturely as the bastard Rawhide Rawlings. Who was the father of Rawlings, and how come Ghanaians didn’t know about him even when Efo the monstrous murderer seized Office and even later became the President of Ghana? His own father even disowned him when Rawlings went to Britain to look for him. It served Rawlings the murderer right.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 day ago
@Yaw you are rather the most stupidest person who doesn't want to know past and memorable events let alone to learn history,, anyway what makes what has been stupid?"wo mom maame twe"
i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CHAT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED. 1 day ago
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL Link you up.
DIALLO 1 day ago
That's THE FEARLESS MAN -- PAPA J". No bagawaya!
Where was he when the youth from the North including ADABUGA, AKATAPORE, and also Boakye Djan if he was that brave? He was the most coward fool of all those involved in his Coups frightening the Ghanaian Soldiers with the Military Helicopter that he had been able to capture. He was just lucky that there were no any Ground to Air Missiles with the Military readily available. He would have been brought down with the Military Helicopter like an Orange fruit from a tree. That damn coward who was an opportunist and a silly twerp.
Nyankonton 1 day ago
Hahahahahahaha. Wofa @Frank gyimifuor! Was it that.... "damn coward Rawlings" (..as you say) who has been able to traumatize you so badly from 1981 right down to this day..???? Oooohhh, for sure, Rawlings must be SOME GREAT CONQUEROR then. He has TAKEN AWAY all the joy you had in your life, 3nny3 saaa...????
New York 1 day ago
Who let this old dog Frank Agyena caricature out again
Frank is the caricature who is more serious and sensible than your brain damaged stupid father and mother. I will never fool about and murder innocent Ghanaians, including Senior Military Officers like the murderer who until he usurped Power did not even have furniture in his room. This is not a made up story. He was using Military Plane seats that were old and he stole from the Airforce Planes. That bastard could steal anything including seats from old Military Planes. What a fool who usurped Power and killed innocent people, especially Military Officers from other ethnic groups. He has hurt the Anlo Ewe people because of the seed oil discord that he sew between Anlo Ewes and other ethnic groups, the AYIGBE people find it difficult to identify themselves as such. AYIGBE people now claim to be KROBO or ADA people but the heavy accent of the AYIGBE People makes it difficult for them to hide their identity. OWUDIFO RAWLINGS stupidly followed and adored by some fools whose brains have gone off their circuits.. PRAKO BA KROMFO AND OWUDIFO RAWLINGS.
Kwame Angel 1 day ago
Don't mind Rawlings. He flew with the children of his Lebanese friends at the taxpayers' expense.
Gbemela 1 day ago
Kwame Angel, wo y3 aboabi ba
Gbemela 1 day ago
Kwame Angel, your borrowed head is full nkwasias3m. Wo na ne tw3
Is that the vulgar nonsense and insult you can spew out? Birds of the same feather flock together. You are just as stupid, silly, and useless like Rawlings the BRAVE COWARD who was killed by the Covid virus which could not kill my 107 year old Grandmother. Rawlings was as useless as a Pig on Heat.
Mojo 1 day ago
Massa, you will die from high blood pressure. Stop fooling wae.
New York 1 day ago
Old fool are you going to live forever?
Dzool 1 day ago
It's a good omen that murderer Rawlings and mercenary Kojo Tsikata have disappeared from the face of earth, ghana will have peace.
Tobiaz 1 day ago
Did your ashawo mother lie to you that you will be here until 2087..? Foolish boy, those two persons you are mentioning lived towards their 80's. As for you, your maximum will be 42 years, even if you stop taking that tramadol
Agbelimor Paris 1 day ago
Papa J was a good man.He gave us all hope and greatness.Those days he's like "Jesus"the son of God,both locally and internationally.
Appiah 1 day ago
It is a beautiful memorable picture.
Capt Adabuga 1 day ago
JJ was a con man
Tito 1 day ago
The most useless president on earth, ruled 19 years, collapse ghana airways, rail way, over 300 factories including car manufacturing, black star line ships, sold DR Nkrumah Nsawam cannery factory to his wife while he killed 3 ex presidents and over 500 ghanaians for coruption and died rich. His legacy is this rip off constitution which mandate criminals , liar to rule without accountability he killed for.
Tito 1 day ago
Write his contributions to ghana and how he escape from jail and indemnified himself with constitution which indemnify criminals to rule without accountability and probity he killed over 500 ghanaians and 3 ex president for , and died rich with partners of thieves state burial
Capt Adabuga 1 day ago
JJ didn't escape from jail he was rescued by Boakye Djan the coward and his boys but didn't not have the self confidence to lead but to relinquish leadership of the insurrection to Rawlings. And that is the cause of Ghana's leadership crisis we all see today. Boakye Djan!!
Murderer Rawlings 1 day ago
Rawlings the Murderer.
Scottish Bastard.
Rawlings the Murderer.
Scottish Bastard.
Ojatanaa 16 hours ago
No matter how this man is Potray he is still a murderer
Stan 16 hours ago
'FEMALE SALES PERSON NEEDED URGENTLY IN A WINE SHOP
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary: 1400
Free Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Darling 15 hours ago
Your former stupid, midget president couldn’t even ride a bicycle. The ugly chimp is even respected amongst his foolish followers. Rawlings was a gem of a man unlike your pint sized scumbag with an IQ similar to a one year old.
Stupid news. Ghanaweb wo maame twe
Who told you that Efo Julor John Rawlings was fearless? Ask ADABUGA, BOAKYE DJAN and others who featured prominently in the Coup that brought him to Power where Rawhide Rawlings had gone to hide when the Coup became tough. Ha ...
Ooooohh--yeeaaahhh...amanfuor !!! I told you without fail that @FRANK, THE RESTLESS EPILEPTIC VAGABOND from afar will surely be here, and he has landed as I predicted..!! Hellooooo, @Frank Agyena-Kwasia-Kwasia..!!!! HW3... OK ...
Your Efo Julor John Rawlings flew some children with a Military Helicopter. Was that maniac Julor John ...
@Frank Agyena Kwasia-Kwasia..!!! Wo y3 Odwan K3se3 paaaaaa...!!!!! Oluman bulubulu! Wo be su saaaaaaa until the day your stupid Abusuapanin will come here to announce your death from a rubbish-impactor truck. I mean a "borla ...
As harsh as this comment r sou ds,it is the dire truth. Why were private schools excluded from common entrance exams under orders from the murderer Rawlings? What crime did private school kids commit? Yet he sent his kids to ...
Kwame, many of the fools who sheepishly follow Efo Julor John Rawlings do not, and cannot think as maturely as you do. Just leave such foolish idiots and bastards to think and reason foolishly and immaturely as the bastard Ra ...
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, ...
Where was he when the youth from the North including ADABUGA, AKATAPORE, and also Boakye Djan if he was that brave? He was the most coward fool of all those involved in his Coups frightening the Ghanaian Soldiers with the Mil ...
Hahahahahahaha. Wofa @Frank gyimifuor! Was it that.... "damn coward Rawlings" (..as you say) who has been able to traumatize you so badly from 1981 right down to this day..???? Oooohhh, for sure, Rawlings must be SOME GREAT C ...
Frank is the caricature who is more serious and sensible than your brain damaged stupid father and mother. I will never fool about and murder innocent Ghanaians, including Senior Military Officers like the murderer who until ...
Is that the vulgar nonsense and insult you can spew out? Birds of the same feather flock together. You are just as stupid, silly, and useless like Rawlings the BRAVE COWARD who was killed by the Covid virus which could not ki ...
Did your ashawo mother lie to you that you will be here until 2087..? Foolish boy, those two persons you are mentioning lived towards their 80's. As for you, your maximum will be 42 years, even if you stop taking that tramado ...
JJ was a con man
The most useless president on earth, ruled 19 years, collapse ghana airways, rail way, over 300 factories including car manufacturing, black star line ships, sold DR Nkrumah Nsawam cannery factory to his wife while he killed ...
Write his contributions to ghana and how he escape from jail and indemnified himself with constitution which indemnify criminals to rule without accountability and probity he killed over 500 ghanaians and 3 ex president for , ...
JJ didn't escape from jail he was rescued by Boakye Djan the coward and his boys but didn't not have the self confidence to lead but to relinquish leadership of the insurrection to Rawlings. And that is the cause of Ghana's l ...
Rawlings the Murderer.
Scottish Bastard.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Your former stupid, midget president couldn’t even ride a bicycle. The ugly chimp is even respected amongst his foolish followers. Rawlings was a gem of a man unlike your pint sized scumbag with an IQ similar to a one year ...