The value is the same. Unfortunately our monies are being used to enriched the high in society. What has women empowerment for Ghanaians sponsored state player got to do in London if not for chop chop and visa racketeering? NDC grassroots wake up because your sweat is used to feed those who didn't suffer.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
Cosmos 1 day ago
PEOPLE...ALWAYS REMEMBER THESE NPP TRIBAL FOOLS INCLUDING GHANAWEB...DO NOT WANT NEW IDEAS AND ARE STUCK IN TRIBALISM TO BRING DOWN THE GOVERNMENT.
AK 1 day ago
@Cosmos, your illiteracy level is so pathetic. You are not able to write proper English. Your way of thinking is abysmally shallow. Get educated before commenting on this platform.
Sinohydro Khaki Khaki Loan 1 day ago
@ AK You are a complete baboon. Were you squatting on a Kumasi Ventilated Improved Pit when John Agyenim Kuffour stole the billion dollar gold chain? He told us that we know the cost of everything but the value of none. You are an.idiot.
AKABENEZER 1 day ago
The idea sounded great on paper but not so much under the leadership of Serwa Amihere, the Henry Fitz ashawo, and her pimp, Nana Aba. These two women have historic degrees in shamelessly black-mailing and leaching off men. Appearance and degrees alone do not make the man or woman. These two are definitely not women of valor, how can they mentor others. This is just a corrupt way of ciphoning govt money.
AKABENEZER 1 day ago
I guess Goldbod and Goldiggers are good bed fellows...lol..lol.
Blue Pen 1 day ago
@(pathetic) AK. You and your pitiful likes should focus on the relevant issues and stop marking people's english grammar over here. You petty folks should bear in mind that not all the people here are or have to be highly educated. And no one is required to speak exquisite english in order to be able to speak their minds in a democracy. The cassava farmer, whose education ended at Primary 4, also has the right to speak his/her mind (however buga buga-ly) on any issue here and everywhere else. So, get away with your english grammar marking nonsense.
OKOMFO SIKA GARI 1 day ago
This same SAMMY GYAMFI dished out dollars to CRIMINAL AGRAADA and now another Money to a Street Girl n PIMP like that Stupid NANA ABA ANAMOAH. The Weak and Toothless President is Sleeping whiles NDC Footsoldiers n TEIN members are suffering
RAS MARLEY 1 day ago
GOLDBOD giving State Money to a known PIMP to waste in London is Total Madness. John Mahama must wake-up from his slumber
GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME FOR YOU IF YOU PICK UP THIS!!! 1 day ago
Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none otjer comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”
NO MONEY TO BUY 10 HOSPITAL BEDS BUT ENOUGH FOR HILTON HOTEL 1 day ago
What insanity is this? That Ashawo Girls Prefect couldn’t do her event in Ho or Takoradi but was given Goldbod money to fly to the UK to book Hilton Hotel. Kwasi Pratt the communist should explain Sammy Gyamfi’s waste of resources on foolish women to us. We want to know how much he paid to get his Prophetess out of jail.
i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CHAT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED. 1 day ago
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL Link you up.
i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CHAT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED. 1 day ago
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Fd 1 day ago
Wake up Sammy! Even though my thinking is to promote Goldbod, Don’t allow gestures like this present on your enemies table. There’s a woman’s ministry so why drag yourself into such things especially dealing with an individual who was against your party.
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 1 day ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Wieposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
Nzema K 1 day ago
Devilish Ghanaweb. You wish Sammy Gyamfi has failed
Kwame panin 1 day ago
sammy will be jailed
Kofi T 1 day ago
Just one year and people have forgotten how the manage came to power
Stan 1 day ago
SALES PERSON NEEDED URGENTLY IN A WINE SHOP
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary: 1400
Free Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Nii 1 day ago
No wonder Nana Aba recently praised the mahama government. Akɔm ne nkyerɛ mu
Lya 1 day ago
Does Goldbod even spinsor Gender Ministry? What contribution does Nana Aba's. Group offer to National Dev so far? Call for investigations
Kwaku 1 day ago
NPP will not come to power in a hundred years yet these are some of the lapses or indiscretion that makes the ruling government unpopular and then their opponents exploit it. Careful please.
Ivory Mensah 1 day ago
Opposition is beckoning NDC fast.
UK boy 1 day ago
Criminals are ruling Ghana today, Mahama is criminal
UK boy 1 day ago
Tt 1 day ago
Useless women , go to the village and help .hilton my foot.
Kwame 1 day ago
When Lawyers starts running Jewellery business they start making stupid decision and start wasting money like their Father money.What kind of nonsense marketing gimmick is this? Goldbod money to fly to the UK to book Hilton Hotel to waste . We want to know how much he spent this useless event when no other sponser was there from UK. JM should start asking question the CEO sooner before him and his Lawyers destroys his legasy
AK 1 day ago
This is how money is being wasted while cocoa farmers are wallowing in poverty. Misplaced priority. Ghana has sold billions of dollars of gold. Where is the money? Why can't some of the money be used to pay the farmers? Women of valor indeed!!!
NABCO Youth 1 day ago
You are mad. Why don't you suggest payment of Teacher Trainee alawa and Nursing Trainee alawa but only cocoa farmers.
Jack Toronto 1 day ago
Senseless waste of money.
Truth 1 day ago
The mbelesem continues!
King Deed 1 day ago
Girl's prefect go expose in nipples to CEO small...NA SPONSORSHIP DI SO!!! Ghana deɛ sɛɛɛ keys nkoaaa
AKABENEZER 1 day ago
That shit only looks good when propped up in a bra. When left loose it deflates and flatens like tatale. Don't count on it.
Unmarried women trying to proof a point 1 day ago
Thats what this women of valour programme is all about. Nana Aba and her mentees. I wonder how much was spent and how much was racked in. If the want class why not build some women institute to raise businesses. It can still be high end if they want. Can't they just rent a space at Kempisky or better still a Ghanaian owed hotel to host? Even better lookout for the best female Ghanaian owned hotel and use to proof a point. That byforce lawyer girl too was dey to host. Did they anyone? Or this no be wedding
Kwame. Nkrumah 1 day ago
From cocobod to goldbod...the independence of ghana is really meaningless
Yaw 1 day ago
What is wrong with that? Naysayers
WHY USE STATE MONEY TO SPONSOR? -Ghanawatch 1 day ago
Don't use state money to sponsor such events that bring nothing good to ordinary Ghanaians. Private companies should sponsor such events.
Jack Toronto 1 day ago
GOLDBOD couldn't help COCOBOD but can help WOMENBOD.
I told u guys John Mahama is a SCAM ! 1 day ago
John Mahama before his tenure comes to an end will finish Ghana . John Mahama, his brother Ibrahim Mahama and Sammy Gyamfi are criminals Folks , watch this space !!
Stone 1 day ago
It may be too late but one day Ghanaians will realize our problems have been because of bad leadership over the years. We need a new breed of smart and visionary leaders to take the country a different direction. Right now we have the rich top in both parties looking out for each other and the ordinary man so blinded and abused over the years fighting for these thieves. You've become abused praise singers eating crumbs from these corrupt politicians.
Ks 1 day ago
Mahama check gold bod before they bring a huge scandal
Kojois 1 day ago
Ghana is sick. If you leave in a country where more than 70% of the population is illiterate that is what you get. No civilized country will make Sammy Gyamfi as CEO of such an important state institution. Sad to leave in the third world country. God have mercy for Ghana with the kind of leaders the country have at the moment. From Cabinet to the cleaner.
re: 1 day ago
show data that reveals 70% of illiteracy
Yusif 1 day ago
Was it no Nana Aba Anamoah who said a government that is pumping dollars into the economy to fight foreign exchange is doing well
Give time some time
Was it no Nana Aba Anamoah who said a government that is pumping dollars into the economy to fight foreign exchange is doing well
Give time some time
Ghana. 1 day ago
Women of valor indeed.
Ivory Mensah 1 day ago
There's no difference between NDC AND NPP. Nana aba anamoah and her cohorts have successfully perpetrated the ndc. Sammy gyamfi who walks backwards is a huge disgrace and disappointment. What's the need for the change of govt when they are all the same ? Blackman paaaaaa.......
Achakanapaya 1 day ago
Idiots, there is nothing wrong with Gold Board sponsoring a Private entity.
Npp Nation wreckers can go to hell.
Akajatayogogo 1 day ago
Sammy Gyamfi, the Goldbod is to develop Ghana and not to misuse it, so please be careful for managing the sector.Use the monies wisely for the benefit of Ghanaians
Nii Joromi 1 day ago
Ghana needs a real revolution and not a damn reset. Do you think Traore in Burkina will allow this stupidity? Both the corrupt NPP and NDC cannot develop Ghana at this rate of mismanagement and corruption. Damn!
Yaw 1 day ago
It’s a scheme, pump cash to those feared critics and your government will survive. Most of these journalists are hungry for money and they are in bed with the politicians.
Coach 1 day ago
It was the headmistress’ London trip with some of her students. Goldbod jewelry should be sponsoring boreholes in rural areas instead of this meeting of many refined prostitutes.Spinters without valor.
Kwame Peter 1 day ago
Stone,you're a genius,Ghana's economic managers of the millennium,sells 19 tons of our gold reserves for $2.2billion to stabilise the cedi they said,then turn around in five months to say they are going to buy 19 tons for $3.49billion to replenish the reserves,fellow Ghanaians work out the maths and determine whether it makes sense to you,this is fraud in broad daylight before our very eyes,yoooo.
NDC foot soldier 1 day ago
We wont say Mahama is disappointing us ooo. We wont say it da. Some of us who went from village to village with our own money are still at home no work. Everyday all we hear is the dollar exchange rate is improving but I dont eat dollars and nothing is changing at the market. Yet we are spending money sponsoring events in London? Akuffo Addo was a bad president but at least lots of kids went to secondary school for free and that is something you can never take away from him. What is Mahama doing? what legacy are you leaving behind? Two years is almost gone oo hmm
Bright 1 day ago
NDC guys they get V8 and aircon office then they become complacent. Prepaid electricity alone can take them to opposition if they care to know. Politicians don't learn.
Yaw 1 day ago
And who is begging you? Send us to opposition to come and loot again. Just one year you idiots think you are wise. Nkwaseafour People's Party
Efo 1 day ago
Ndc fool soldiers will defend this oo meanwhile they’re very poor people
Owusu 1 day ago
This girl must watch very closely before it's get too late (Nana Aba Anamoah). This girls are very greedy. They must not come close to your presidency . They exactly know why they are involving themself in this GoldBod jewellery. They are coming to loot.
Hmmm 23 hours ago
It is just a crap and a smart move to create something and chop something
We know about this tricks
Bunch of thieves pretending to be good people
The value is the same. Unfortunately our monies are being used to enriched the high in society. What has women empowerment for Ghanaians sponsored state player got to do in London if not for chop chop and visa racketeering? N ...
@ AK You are a complete baboon. Were you squatting on a Kumasi Ventilated Improved Pit when John Agyenim Kuffour stole the billion dollar gold chain? He told us that we know the cost of everything but the value of none. You ...
The idea sounded great on paper but not so much under the leadership of Serwa Amihere, the Henry Fitz ashawo, and her pimp, Nana Aba. These two women have historic degrees in shamelessly black-mailing and leaching off men. Ap ...
@(pathetic) AK. You and your pitiful likes should focus on the relevant issues and stop marking people's english grammar over here. You petty folks should bear in mind that not all the people here are or have to be highly edu ...
This same SAMMY GYAMFI dished out dollars to CRIMINAL AGRAADA and now another Money to a Street Girl n PIMP like that Stupid NANA ABA ANAMOAH. The Weak and Toothless President is Sleeping whiles NDC Footsoldiers n TEIN member ...
Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in us ...
What insanity is this? That Ashawo Girls Prefect couldn’t do her event in Ho or Takoradi but was given Goldbod money to fly to the UK to book Hilton Hotel. Kwasi Pratt the communist should explain Sammy Gyamfi’s waste of ...
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, ...
Wake up Sammy! Even though my thinking is to promote Goldbod, Don’t allow gestures like this present on your enemies table. There’s a woman’s ministry so why drag yourself into such things especially dealing with an ind ...
Ca ...
sammy will be jailed
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
When Lawyers starts running Jewellery business they start making stupid decision and start wasting money like their Father money.What kind of nonsense marketing gimmick is this? Goldbod money to fly to the UK to book Hilton H ...
This is how money is being wasted while cocoa farmers are wallowing in poverty. Misplaced priority. Ghana has sold billions of dollars of gold. Where is the money? Why can't some of the money be used to pay the farmers? Women ...
The mbelesem continues!
Thats what this women of valour programme is all about. Nana Aba and her mentees. I wonder how much was spent and how much was racked in. If the want class why not build some women institute to raise businesses. It can still ...
It may be too late but one day Ghanaians will realize our problems have been because of bad leadership over the years. We need a new breed of smart and visionary leaders to take the country a different direction. Right now we ...
Ghana is sick. If you leave in a country where more than 70% of the population is illiterate that is what you get. No civilized country will make Sammy Gyamfi as CEO of such an important state institution. Sad to leave in the ...
Give time some time
Women of valor indeed.
There's no difference between NDC AND NPP. Nana aba anamoah and her cohorts have successfully perpetrated the ndc. Sammy gyamfi who walks backwards is a huge disgrace and disappointment. What's the need for the change ...
Stone,you're a genius,Ghana's economic managers of the millennium,sells 19 tons of our gold reserves for $2.2billion to stabilise the cedi they said,then turn around in five months to say they are going to buy 19 tons for $3. ...
We wont say Mahama is disappointing us ooo. We wont say it da. Some of us who went from village to village with our own money are still at home no work. Everyday all we hear is the dollar exchange rate is improving but I don ...
This girl must watch very closely before it's get too late (Nana Aba Anamoah). This girls are very greedy. They must not come close to your presidency . They exactly know why they are involving themself in this GoldBod jewell ...