Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......You are not alone.............Burn the qur'an.
FRANKIE 1 day ago
Bravo young man. Don't be apologetic at all. In fact the brotherhood, as someone said is proud of you. Women have been using sex as a tool to manipulate and control men for far too long. Fvck her own people if she denies you. After all Jacob married both Leah and Rachel, who are direct sisters.
Intoto 1 day ago
Well said bro
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago
If the wife went through some pain because of this then the man has succeeded in paying back the trauma the so called wife put him through. I hope women will learn from this.
Kudos to this sister who stepped in to do her sis ... read full comment
If the wife went through some pain because of this then the man has succeeded in paying back the trauma the so called wife put him through. I hope women will learn from this.
Kudos to this sister who stepped in to do her sister's job. You truly love your sister.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago
Eye normal
Eye normal
The Spear 1 day ago
He's a fool for suggesting abortion and repeating it in public. He's really an idiot. There are plenty other women in town. He's a bad man.
Who is this 1 day ago
I agree that the wife deserves it. I also had a girl who I am ashamed to say didn't sleep with me for 6 months. One day she came home late and I didn't allow her to enter but made her collect her things the following week. My biggest regret was I didn't sleep with her best friend. Salute to this man. is not a negotiation tool. Lesson here is if she deprives you sleep with her own people
WHEN DID AKANS START COPYING PEPE AND AYIGBE? 1 day ago
This is an abomination and forbidden. There is no excuse. Would he sleep with his Mother or Sister because the Wife refused him sex? This Bagbin Syndrome and Defilement Culture of Efo is unAkan.
To the Ewe haters 1 day ago
It's a taboo in Ewe land to commit such an act. I live the rest to my Akan brothers to judge ..
Ricky 1 day ago
Don’t lie to us. Impregnating young girls and female relatives is a Ewe speciality.
EWES ARE GOD”S CHOSEN PEOPLE 16 hours ago
For God to populate the earth, according to the Bible, Adam slept with his daughters and the siblings slept with themselves. What it therefore means is that, if the idiots writing those nonsense about Ewes are Christians, then they are products of that practice of relatives sleeping with each other. If it’s a practice common among Ewes, then it’s obvious they are closer to being God’s chosen people than any tribe. Some Akans are just knucklehead tribalistic animals.
FRANKIE IS AYIGBE 1 day ago
Does iwhat he wrote surprise you?
View Once 1 day ago
What is the title of the movie?
Is it Bold and Beautiful? l want to View Once
Apollo 1 day ago
Ewe culture and believes are different from that of the Akans. Remember a man two sisters at Denu. Small boys are young.
The Spear 1 day ago
Nonsense!
I have a very exhaustive list of articles published here on Ghanaweb in the past documenting this behavior, most of it in the Ashanti Region where even mothers and sons were caught, hands in the cookie jar. I reme ... read full comment
Nonsense!
I have a very exhaustive list of articles published here on Ghanaweb in the past documenting this behavior, most of it in the Ashanti Region where even mothers and sons were caught, hands in the cookie jar. I remember one that I criticized because the article said they had to watch the mother and son do it for a while to be sure. How many times did they have to watch interestingly this to intervene if they themselves were not enjoying the show?
They collected Schnapps and sheep from them, game closed.
I also have a video where a mother directly told her story about getting her son do it to her.
Abrewa Posoposo 1 day ago
Still, every Ghanaian knows Voltarians are the worst. Some people say Okomfo Anokye cursed them.
Apollo 1 day ago
Okomfo Anokye rather cursed the Ashanti before died at Ashanti Agona by those Ashantis he wasted his time to serve. Boniayefo)
Apollo 1 day ago
Hehe my friend. Every vagina be vagina
i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CHAT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED. 1 day ago
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL Link you up, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages, young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL Link you up.
True Ghana 1 day ago
The likes of Kwesi Pratt Jrs and Lawyer Anokye Frimpongs will be wailing, whining, and definitely have mental upset after reading the below:
It is very much advisable, to seek opinions concerning the “Independence Transi ... read full comment
The likes of Kwesi Pratt Jrs and Lawyer Anokye Frimpongs will be wailing, whining, and definitely have mental upset after reading the below:
It is very much advisable, to seek opinions concerning the “Independence Transition Era” from, “mature/young adults” of the time.
Anyone who is below the age of 82 years, must adduce evidence; when they propagate any stance in regard to the times.
That is simply because, anyone aged 82 would have been a 15 year old; as at 1957.
Even then, they would not have been considered mature enough to make decisions ; since the law considered that to be the age of 21 years. Thereby qualifying only 88 year olds and above to evidence-free opinions.
However, let’s be charitable enough to make it three years below the “age of maturity” considered today (18 years). Hence 82 years and above.
Nkrumahists, as I have reiterated constantly and consistently, are the biggest project and credit thieves in the history of Ghana.
A critical “story” as such, is one where they paint a picture of the Tema Oil Refinery being Ghana Government owned, and started; by Kwame Nkrumah and his Government. It is to be found in all the long lists peddled. A lie from the deepest pits of hell!
It was an Italian refinery, owned by the companies ANIC Societa per Azioni and AGIP Societa per Azioni. Fully owned. Never ever involved with the Government of Ghana in terms of ownership under the Nkrumah regime. The Government of Ghana, only began buying into it in the year 1975; under Gen. Ignatius Kutu Achaempong, and fully acquired it in 1977.
So, below is a corrected list of Projects attributed to the Nkrumah Government, coupled with a challenge to Nkrumahists to double-check and disprove (They include a plethora of falsely attributed projects) -
1. University of Ghana -
It formerly was, the University College of the Gold Coast.
Established in 1948; with the influence of prominent Gold Coast figures such as Kobina Arku Korsah, Robert JP Armitage etc.
2. KNUST -
It used to be the Kumasi College of Science and Technology, which was established by Nana Prempeh II in 1952. It was rebranded in 1961.
3. Volta River Authority -
It formerly was, the Volta River Development Scheme established in 1948. Report by Sir William Halcrow and Partners; 1950.
It was rebranded in 1961
4. State Housing Corporation -
It formerly was, the Gold Coast Housing Corporation. Established in 1956. It was rebranded in 1961.
5. Ghana Institute of Journalism
It was formerly School of Journalism; as part of a Department of Accra Technical Institute, established in 1949.
It was rebranded in 1959.
6. Korle Bu Teaching Hospital -
It was established in 1923 by Sir Gordon Guggisberg. Its biggest expansion was not by the Nkrumah Government but by the government of General Ignatius Kutu Acheampong.
IK Acheampong is credited for mounting Guggisberg’s statue at Korle Bu; during his expansion exercise. (Can be found on youtube)
7. Komfo Anokye Teaching Hospital -
It formerly was, Kumasi Central Hospital, built in 1954. Major expansions by General IK Acheampong; who converted it into a teaching hospital in 1975.
8. Akosombo Dam -
Developed under the Volta River Development Scheme; established in 1948.
It was as part of latter parts of the scheme; but accelerated and constructed by Kwame Nkrumah’s regime.
8. Ghana National Trading Company (GNTC) -
Formerly, Leventis AG Ghana; whose interests in Ghana, were bought out in 1962. The Government then took over its assets and liabilities.
9. The Supreme Court of Ghana -
It was established in 1874 and cannot be attributed to Nkrumah. No references on the “Temple of Justice”.
10. Ghana Airways -
It formerly was, a part of the West African Airways Corporation; established in 1946 by the Governments of Britain’s 4 West African Colonies. Namely, The Gambia, Sierra Leone, Gold Coast and Nigeria.
It was broken up in 1958; as a result of the Independence of Ghana…
11. Ghana Atomic Energy Commission -
Formerly, the Atomic Energy Committee; established in 1952. Rebranded in 1961.
12. Cocoa Marketing Board-
First, the Cocoa Marketing Board established in 1932, then it was incorporated into the West African Produce Control Board in 1940, Cocoa Marketing Board in 1947 and finally, the Ghana Cocoa Board in 1979.
13-16. The Tema Harbour, Tema Community, Tema Motorway and Valco Aluminium Smelter.
All Part of the “Volta River Development Scheme” established in 1948, with a plan to have Tema as the port of business; for all establishments of the scheme. The Portfolio put together by Sir William Halcrow and Partners by 1950.
Construction of the Tema Harbour began in 1951. It was rebranded in 1961.
The Tema Community and Motorway were as part of the “Tema Manhean Project”, which began in 1951; and was rebranded in 1961.
The Valco Aluminium Smelter was a joint venture between ALCOA, Kaiser Aluminium and the Gold Coast Government in 1948. Its only involvement in 1961, only had to do with a power purchasing agreement for its smelters with the Akosombo Dam.
17. Bolga Tannery -
A project (1965) that never came to fruition; in addition to the Bolgatanga Airport (where £6.9 million was allocated, but misused and misappropriated)
One of Nkrumah’s ”sitting ducks”, which were never operated, but boasted about.
18. Pwalugu Tomato Factory -
Established in 1961 by the Nkrumah Government. It however was never ever operated! So, between 1961 and 1965; there was no operational tomato factory.
Another sitting duck, used for aesthetic purposes rather than production.
It’s first production was in 1973, under General Ignatius Kutu Acheampong.
19. Juapong Textile Factory -
It formerly was the Volta Star Textiles Limited, established by the National Liberation Council in 1968.
It cannot be attributed to the Nkrumah Government.
20. Komenda Sugar Factory -
It was established in 1964 by the Nkrumah Government.
Though, just as all the other ”sitting ducks”; it was never operated by the Nkrumah Government.
Production of sugar was commenced by the NLC; in 1967.
EDUCATION
21. Mfantsiman Girls -Formerly Government (Gold Coast) Girls School, Saltpond; established by Governor Guggisberg in 1923.
22. Accra Girls -Formerly Government (Gold Coast) Girls School, Accra; established by Governor Guggisberg in 1923.
23. Tema Secondary School -Established by the Nkrumah Administration under GetFund, in 1961
24. Techiman Secondary School - Though established in 1963; it was not done by Governmental initiative (As is thought, since the foundation stone was laid by Hon. Dowuona Hammond), but by the citizens of Techiman and Nana Ekumfi Ameyaw III.
25. Winneba Secondary School - A private school, founded in 1949; incorporated into the GetFund initiative in 1961.
26. Swedru Secondary School - Founded by the Nkrumah Government under GetFund in 1959.
27. Apam Secondary School - Founded by Rev JW DeGraft Johnson, in 1953.
28. Oda Secondary School - Founded in 1960, by the Nkrumah Administration.
29. Dormaa Secondary School - Established by the locals in 1947; and added to the GetFund initiative in 1961.
30. Labone Secondary School - Established by leading members of the UGCC, in 1949.
Added to the GETFund in 1961, when it was relocated to its current site.
Bonus. Ghana Secondary School was started in 1943, as Phoenix College. It’s name was changed to Christ College in 1950…It was then absorbed into the Public School system in 1957; where it’s name was changed to Ghanasco.
Colleges of Education -
31. Kwadaso College -Established in 1922, under Governor Guggisberg; with assistance from Cadbury and Fry Limited
32. Atebubu College -Established under the Nkrumah Administration in 1965.
33. Berekum College - Established in 1953, under Governor Noble Arden Clarke.
34. Fosu Training College - Established in 1965, under the Nkrumah Administration.
35. Enchi Training College - Established in 1965 under the Nkrumah Administration.
36. University of Cape Coast - Formally The University College of Gold Coast, Cape Coast, established in 1948.
The Nkrumah Government was responsible for making it a SEPARATE University College; and then the Acheampong government made it a fully fledged University.
37. Kumasi Technical University (Formerly Institute) - Established in 1954, under Governor Noble Arden Clarke. It was made a non-tertiary polytechnic by the Nkrumah Administration in 1963.
38. Accra Technical University (Formerly Institute) - Established in 1949; the year of 3 Governors, Robert Scott, Thorleif Rattray and Gerald Creasy.
It was made into a Polytechnic in 1963, by the Nkrumah Government.
Therefore, the total number of secondary schools established (organically) by the Nkrumah government is 3 (Out of a total 475 in the country). It established no universities (Though it must be given credit for upgrading them), and 4 Colleges of education (Out of a total 46 in the country).
OPEN CHALLENGE !
Source : Kuuku Eshun
What if it was other way round 1 day ago
U see how men who condemned ladies who gave their numbers to the Russian man same men now praising man who sleeps with wifes sister had it been wife who slept with man's brother it would have been condemnation Thank God we are not the judge all sin is sin
GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME FOR YOU IF YOU PICK UP THIS!!! 1 day ago
Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none otjer comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”
Apollo 1 day ago
There isn't any need, going to beg her for forgiveness. The lady is the cause and her sister who is very sympathetic tried to save the marriage by giving him what he was crying for. She can join her sister in the marriage.
OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago
You have already destroyed your sister’s marriage and broken her home. You have desecrated the home and the land. A sheep must be slaughtered to cleanse all of you from the abomination that has been committed.
Sheikh 1 day ago
The sad story is followed by some IGNOANCE of a comment by the guest who was trying hard to justify the foolishness of the circumstance by jumping straight to blame it on the GA tribe. Do you feel intimidated by the GA people? They seem to be your measure in every situation. Sooooo ignorant!
Hamila 1 day ago
Sharing is caring. If she is not ready, the sister has taken over. Man is still in the family.
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 1 day ago
@OZYMANDIAS2, why do you propose to punish an innocent sheep for this folly?
A Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.
Hahahahaha 1 day ago
Tank you Sah, an innocent sheep didn’t participate in this act will have its blood spilled because of a fools escapades
JO B 1 day ago
O ho massa!
What is the sheep's offence, what has it done to deserve this?
Why should it be slaughtered for someone's indiscretion?
Haba!
O ho massa!
Haba!
LET HIM MARRY BOTH OF THEM 1 day ago
He has crossed the rubicon. Let him marry both.
Dude 1 day ago
It's not unheard of even in the old testament
Sansiro 1 day ago
No if you wife stop you from sex,whom do you report to? (Family). Sleeping with her sister is not the option. Going out for different lady is not good but better than your wife sister.
Sgt Olonka 1 day ago
Why is Ghanaweb lazy? Can you explore better journalism to ascertain Important information for the world. You shouldn't forget that is not only Ghanaians who access your website. Hence, publishing unnecessary information on your website indicates how unprofessional and useless you are.
Passah Samuel (Smiles) 1 day ago
Eiish my experience.
But i don't chop her sister but,i brought another lady home one night and the following week,she packed out.
During this era,if forced is a rape.
Hot cake too is fornication.Aahhh!
Eiish my experience.
But i don't chop her sister but,i brought another lady home one night and the following week,she packed out.
Mak 1 day ago
Is it the wife's sister that was refusing him the sex or the wife?
Please there's ambiguity in your heading
Though we understood what you meant however it's not a correct statement
Torchlight 1 day ago
NPP raped our economy and impregnated it with poverty!
Kwame 1 day ago
No Ewe man will ever sleep with his wife sister.
Ewe man are well cultured and will not do such a thing.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago
Muahahahaaa you are dead wrong grandmother's toto sef Togbe go chop
The Spear 1 day ago
Really?
A man caught his wife with her own half brother (Her wife's father's son) on their matrimonial bed. That was in Nungua in Accra.
The young guy was with them for holidays, and the man was supposed to be at work. ... read full comment
Really?
A man caught his wife with her own half brother (Her wife's father's son) on their matrimonial bed. That was in Nungua in Accra.
The young guy was with them for holidays, and the man was supposed to be at work. He came back suddenly after having forgotten his wallet. He filed for divorce. Imagine how many times they must have been doing it behind him!
The Spear 1 day ago
**His wife's father's son..
Kwami with i 1 day ago
Your name is Kwami with the Alphabet I.
Related News
Ewvevi and Akabenezer are INFERIOR Subhumans Satanic Cat Snakes and Dogs eaters and Toilet Feaces Shit Carrier INFERIOR Sub-Human and a SATANIC EVIL HOMOSEXUAL c ... read full comment
Related News
Ewvevi and Akabenezer are INFERIOR Subhumans Satanic Cat Snakes and Dogs eaters and Toilet Feaces Shit Carrier INFERIOR Sub-Human and a SATANIC EVIL HOMOSEXUAL created in the image of Satan. and Akabenezer are INFERIOR Subhumans Satanic Cat Snakes and Dogs eaters and Toilet Feaces Shit Carrier INFERIOR Sub-Human and a SATANIC EVIL HOMOSEXUAL created in the image of Satan.
Barron 1 day ago
Master u chop u chop u are right brotherhood is proud of u married woman denied ur husband that's the result
Kalu 1 day ago
Nonsense, if you love sister go for the abortion
Carrington Clarks 1 day ago
Sophia or whatever you call yourself , how much is contraceptive ?
ALI 1 day ago
TRADITION PERMITS A MAN TO MARRY HIS WIFE’S JUNIOR SISTER
In fact, a good woman would welcome such a relationship to prevent the man from going out to look for other women.
Please, let’s respect our tradition.
In fact, a good woman would welcome such a relationship to prevent the man from going out to look for other women.
For Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 1 day ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.
... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
Ha! 1 day ago
Look, any man who suggests that a woman abort his child is stupid and reckless. I'm a proud father of two children and I can't imagine asking any woman to abort a baby. Even if I get wayward and father a child out of wedlock, I'm keeping them.
That feeling one gets walking around with his children can not be captured in words. I still remember the day my wife told me I was about to become a father! It's also a big bonus when the child arrives looking just like you. Eyes, nose, head and everything. It's the greatest of all blessings.
Buba Rauf 1 day ago
I don't see anything wrong with this. He only perform a marital duty in place of the refusal wife
Achakanapaya 1 day ago
Is an abomination.
Dude 1 day ago
The only crime of this man is asking the girl to abort the pregnancy if it is true, the wife on the other hand should be charged for conjugal terrorism, that point must be made
The Wiseman 1 day ago
Where's the confusion? It's the remedy all men should use if the wife refused giving sex.
Kayeh 1 day ago
In Northern Ghana a man can marry sisters and would not be seen as a taboo.Islam also allows polygamy up to four wives. No need for apologies. You don't deny your husband sex while your juicy sister is around.
Wife Should Apologise Rather 1 day ago
She's lucky its the sister so she still gets to keep the marriage. Sia next time. Wife's should learn not to allow younger beautiful relatives stay with them. Men are men. Dick is stick. I always see my wife younger sister walking around and I miss those days she had Bobby stand. Its just a matter of time I will just chop her. She naa she dey walk around without bra in her blouse
Ivory Mensah 1 day ago
I tot some senior politicians have long time ago impregnated, given birth and married their wife's younger sisters already. Somebody should please help me mention the names.
Joe Boy 1 day ago
This is normal. The main reason for marriage is sex. So, the man is justified. This is called marry one woman and get her sister for free.
Kwame Peter 1 day ago
Torchlight,were you in Ghana in the 8yrs to 2016? John Mahama's cluelessness and incompetence brought Dumsor which collapsed all small and medium sized enterprises in Ghana and threw millions into unemployment,he left in disgrace leaving Ghana with a $600 million per year take or pay energy contract which is still being paid,in 10yrs that is $6 billion and still counting,which human being of sound mind will sign this contract without personal interest? John Mahama signed it,compare that to the unfinished ($94million?)cathedral,for all this what did John Mahama give Ghanaians? Nothing.Nana Addo left Ghanaians with FSHS and massive infrastructural development.Today the galamsey is greater than under Nana Addo with massive destruction of river bodies and forest reserves at a faster rate than before whilst the gold resulting therefrom is being looted in broad daylight right before your eyes,private jets are being acquired and paraded on social media with careless abundance as if to mock at you but people like you have been wired to insult your benefactors while praising those destroying the future of your descendants, Nana Addo brought DDEP haircut after 6yrs in power, John Mahama has brought cocoa price haircut after just 1yr,carry on.
GUGISBERG 1 day ago
FRUSTRATION WILL KILL THE MICRO MINORITY
@Kwame Peter: Try to get over the crushing 2024 defeat. The whole country has now seen how terribly destructive NPP is, and particularly how you looted, not only everything in sight, but sold cocoa yet be produced in the next 2 years just because you knew you were losing. And even after the 2024 elections where you lost miserably, you went ahead and employed 5,000 of your foot soldiers. How irresponsible can you be? Ghanaians now know you more than you know yourselves and will harm themselves by voting for you. Even if they are fed up with NDC, they will find the CPP or UP as safer alternatives.
JK 1 day ago
Man of the house
Stan 1 day ago
SALES PERSON NEEDED URGENTLY IN A WINE SHOP
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary: 1400
Free Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Wrong move by both wife a husband 1 day ago
Wrong move by the wife, she cannot starve the husband of sex for 3 months and keep her young sister at home and leave her alone with the man. If the man could do it with the wife's sister why not a different lady outside? His marriage is gone already.
Otto pfister 1 day ago
You don't love your sister if you cannot abort the baby
Kwame Angel 1 day ago
Body no be firewood. You sign for marriage, you sign for sex.
This Acheampong man is a dog 19 hours ago
Rubbish why did you open your legs for him to enter? Why didn’t you report him to the police for sexual assault and harassment. You are a useless whore and your sister’s husband is also a useless dog who should be castrated immediately by the in laws.
Jones 19 hours ago
Read your bible!!
It happened and God still blessed the family
Perform the necessary rites and live peacefully as a family!
Life is short, don’t waste much time on past mistakes!
Read your bible!!
Pablo 17 hours ago
From where I come from, they'll all be disowned and banished.
Blame the wife. Brotherhood is proud of u, sir
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......You ...
Bravo young man. Don't be apologetic at all. In fact the brotherhood, as someone said is proud of you. Women have been using sex as a tool to manipulate and control men for far too long. Fvck her own people if she denies you. ...
Well said bro
Kudos to this sister who stepped in to do her sis ...
Eye normal
I agree that the wife deserves it. I also had a girl who I am ashamed to say didn't sleep with me for 6 months. One day she came home late and I didn't allow her to enter but made her collect her things the following week. ...
For God to populate the earth, according to the Bible, Adam slept with his daughters and the siblings slept with themselves. What it therefore means is that, if the idiots writing those nonsense about Ewes are Christians, the ...
Nonsense!
I have a very exhaustive list of articles published here on Ghanaweb in the past documenting this behavior, most of it in the Ashanti Region where even mothers and sons were caught, hands in the cookie jar. I reme ...
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, ...
It is very much advisable, to seek opinions concerning the “Independence Transi ...
U see how men who condemned ladies who gave their numbers to the Russian man same men now praising man who sleeps with wifes sister had it been wife who slept with man's brother it would have been condemnation Thank God we ar ...
Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in us ...
The sad story is followed by some IGNOANCE of a comment by the guest who was trying hard to justify the foolishness of the circumstance by jumping straight to blame it on the GA tribe. Do you feel intimidated by the GA people ...
O ho massa!
Haba!
Why is Ghanaweb lazy? Can you explore better journalism to ascertain Important information for the world. You shouldn't forget that is not only Ghanaians who access your website. Hence, publishing unnecessary information on y ...
Eiish my experience.
Really?
The young guy was with them for holidays, and the man was supposed to be at work. ...
Related News
Ewvevi and Akabenezer are INFERIOR Subhumans Satanic Cat Snakes and Dogs eaters and Toilet Feaces Shit Carrier INFERIOR Sub-Human and a SATANIC EVIL HOMOSEXUAL c ...
Look, any man who suggests that a woman abort his child is stupid and reckless. I'm a proud father of two children and I can't imagine asking any woman to abort a baby. Even if I get wayward and father a child out of wedlock, ...
Is an abomination.
She's lucky its the sister so she still gets to keep the marriage. Sia next time. Wife's should learn not to allow younger beautiful relatives stay with them. Men are men. Dick is stick. I always see my wife younger sister wa ...
Torchlight,were you in Ghana in the 8yrs to 2016? John Mahama's cluelessness and incompetence brought Dumsor which collapsed all small and medium sized enterprises in Ghana and threw millions into unemployment,he left in dis ...
@Kwame Peter: Try to get over the crushing 2024 defeat. The whole country has now seen how terribly destructive NPP is, and particularly how you looted, not only everything in sight, ...
Man of the house
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Wrong move by the wife, she cannot starve the husband of sex for 3 months and keep her young sister at home and leave her alone with the man. If the man could do it with the wife's sister why not a different lady outside? His ...
Rubbish why did you open your legs for him to enter? Why didn’t you report him to the police for sexual assault and harassment. You are a useless whore and your sister’s husband is also a useless dog who should be castrat ...
Read your bible!!