Who the fukk cares about this dead party ? I will rather join an occult group than to join Npp led and manipulated by Bawumia and akuffo addo and his akyem mafia . They can kill themselves and burn their party headquarters. I’m not coming back to join this shameful party led by thieves and unprincipled rogues.
Nurse 5 hours ago
Bawumia's anus is breathing mueee mueee mueee like a fool
Asem bi Nti 1 hour ago
Ofui, stop this nonsense for once in your desperate life. Who cares if you have been contracted by an evil NDC party to throw tantrums on social media platforms? NPP is far better and more transparent than Mahama’s Northern and Ewes administration. Have you watched closely the President’s appointments, including ‘Baba goes Baba comes’, the Ghana High Commission to Nigeria appointment? You can also check the Board members of the Ghana Water Company, which will inform you of the true agenda of President Mahama’s second coming. We are watching from afar.
i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CHAT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED. 14 minutes ago
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL Link you up, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages, young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Jaaflo 5 hours ago
Ebobo ba. Idiots. Kulungungu bomb party. God punish you one by one
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 5 hours ago
Kulungugu incident included some influential members of the CPP who never liked what Nkrumah was doing. Why did Nkrumah’s own Right Hand men like Gbedemah oppose him and fled Ghana because they knew Nkrumah would kill them. How many people were made to die at the Nsawam Prison including Obitsebi Lamptey and J.B Danquah who were the Nkrumah’s benefactors? How could Nkrumah let his benefactor like Danquah die at the Nsawam Prison where he was going blind and had gone blind? This amply illustrates the brutal and evil nature of Nkrumah. It was extremely excellent he also died in exile in Guinea. Nkrumah was ignorant and foolish to think that he could forcefully implement his Socialist Political Ideology on Ghanaians and Africans. He was just a Political fool and a Goddamn idiot and a bastard like Rawlings the fool and murderer.
Adwoa 4 hours ago
Mr. Mad man Frank Agyena-Karikari please how are you? Kwasea. Do you think all the ma ti mi hu bastards love Kofi Abrefa Busia at that time? Irrespective of his hanging wele mouth like the Suame MP? You must be mad. Fear delegates wai. Normal . Your darling never stab you from behind before that is why you are foolishly referring to Gbedema. What about a Kejetia pickpocket?
Nii Tackie Yarboi 5 hours ago
NDC espionage boys should Infiltrate their ranks and take part in the registration. And then start troubles every now and then
Citizen 4 hours ago
So this is the new tactics that they want to adopt in sterling elections? I wouldn't be surprised if they come to say that they have been able to register 15 million people just as they stuffed the ballot boxes in all the past elections more especially in their strongholds. They can go and register all the deads.But until they completely change the leadership they shall be in opposition for a very long time.
Opoku Mensah 4 hours ago
NPP awu
NPP awu
Carlos Ahenkorah 3 hours ago
Be careful. One of them will snatch the register and chew it quickly. Nkwaseafour People's Party
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 hours ago
No trains, no trees, trash everywhere no trash cans, bad roads....too much traffic we need .more trains good for emissions and for congestion
Who the fukk cares about this dead party ? I will rather join an occult group than to join Npp led and manipulated by Bawumia and akuffo addo and his akyem mafia . They can kill themselves and burn their party headquarters. I ...
Ofui, stop this nonsense for once in your desperate life. Who cares if you have been contracted by an evil NDC party to throw tantrums on social media platforms? NPP is far better and more transparent than Mahama’s Northern ...
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, ...
Kulungugu incident included some influential members of the CPP who never liked what Nkrumah was doing. Why did Nkrumah’s own Right Hand men like Gbedemah oppose him and fled Ghana because they knew Nkrumah would kill them. ...
Mr. Mad man Frank Agyena-Karikari please how are you? Kwasea. Do you think all the ma ti mi hu bastards love Kofi Abrefa Busia at that time? Irrespective of his hanging wele mouth like the Suame MP? You must be mad. Fear del ...
So this is the new tactics that they want to adopt in sterling elections? I wouldn't be surprised if they come to say that they have been able to register 15 million people just as they stuffed the ballot boxes in all the pas ...
NPP awu
Allow them to kill themselves, trademark of npp