Are YOU REAL? The United Nations-UN IS A TOOTHLESS ORGANISATION. Donald Trump DO NOT RECOGNIZE THE UN. ONLY AFRICANS CARE ABOUT THE UN BECAUSE AFRICA IS A NET RECEIVER OF UN MONEY. GET LOST-Think TWICE. US SHOW MAN PRESIDENT DONALD TRUMP WILL IMPOSE 100% TARRIFS ON GHANA GOODS AND SERVICE, BAN GHANA FROM THE SWIFT PAYMENT SYSTEM AND BAN GHANA FROM USING THE IMF AND WORLD BANK-GET LOST WITH YOUR AFRICAN OBESSION WITH THE UN-GET LOST-THE UN OF THE ONLY GOOD JOB A GHANAIAN ACADEMIC CAN GET-VERY SAD. When Ghana people especially the women see Labanese National-they GO CRAZY-FOR THEIR LOVE-But Labanon IS A TROUBLED AND CURSED LAND-ISRAEL IS BOMBING AND KILLING THEM EVERYDAY-Very SAD MY AFRICA PEOPLE- ALL LEBANESE ARE SEEKING ASYLUM THAT IS WHY THEY ARE SCATTERED EVERYWHERE INCLUDING GHANA.jjjuuuhhg
UN PROVIDES COVER FOR TERRORISTS 1 month ago
UNRWA compounds have underground tunnels for Hamas and have terrorists on their payroll.
Real Talk 1 month ago
Make them kill one Ghana soldier p3 for this Lebanon give me la. Mumu bribe giving low life "protocol" fools in that uniform disturbing our ears over UN UN UN.....Wetin dem dey go Lebanon do, just noise on Sundays in the name of church? Apuuuu. Commort for there!
i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CHAT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED. 1 month ago
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL Link you up, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages, young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Labaran 1 month ago
Bias caption
Instead of Israel target Ghanaian peace keepers
Bias caption
K Poku-London-UK 1 month ago
Are YOU REAL? The United Nations-UN IS A TOOTHLESS ORGANISATION. Donald Trump DO NOT RECOGNIZE THE UN. ONLY AFRICANS CARE ABOUT THE UN BECAUSE AFRICA IS A NET RECEIVER OF UN MONEY. GET LOST-Think TWICE. US SHOW MAN PRESIDENT DONALD TRUMP WILL IMPOSE 100% TARRIFS ON GHANA GOODS AND SERVICE, BAN GHANA FROM THE SWIFT PAYMENT SYSTEM AND BAN GHANA FROM USING THE IMF AND WORLD BANK-GET LOST WITH YOUR AFRICAN OBESSION WITH THE UN-GET LOST-THE UN OF THE ONLY GOOD JOB A GHANAIAN ACADEMIC CAN GET-VERY SAD. When Ghana people especially the women see Labanese National-they GO CRAZY-FOR THEIR LOVE-But Labanon IS A TROUBLED AND CURSED LAND-ISRAEL IS BOMBING AND KILLING THEM EVERYDAY-Very SAD MY AFRICA PEOPLE- ALL LEBANESE ARE SEEKING ASYLUM THAT IS WHY THEY ARE SCATTERED EVERYWHERE INCLUDING GHANA.mmmmmmmmm
Esa 1 month ago
Is the officer still traumatised? He full of shit and not fit for purpose.
Yaw, kumasi 1 month ago
The Reverend minister will come out and say bcos there's no Minister for Defense that's why they launched the attack on Ghanaian Soldiers.
Capt Adabuga 1 month ago
What kind of "steps"? Tweaa! A country without Defense Minister
Osei 1 month ago
Very sad. John Mahama is the most useless politician ever in the history of Ghana
Yaw 1 month ago
WHEN IT HAPPENS LIKE THIS, ALL THEY KNOW IS BIG ENGLISH NKOAA, NO ANY MAJOR HELP.
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 1 month ago
Please someone should educate me : What at all do these so called peace keepers go to do in lebanon ? Since I was a child ghanaian soldiers have been going to lebanon and yet No peace still in lebanon.
After Lebanon Attack 1 month ago
When all other media such as Reuters, BBC and even CNN are reporting that it was an Israeli attack, you are here saying Lebanon attack.
Please be factual and stop misleading people.
When all other media such as Reuters, BBC and even CNN are reporting that it was an Israeli attack, you are here saying Lebanon attack.
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago
They only fight civilians in Ghana. Now is the time for them to learn.
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 1 month ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
We have a very experienced engineer working on these noashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
Osei 1 month ago
Gyimii mu pro max. Bring our soldiers back home to defend our borders not Lebanon. The UN is a useless organization
Israel, finish them.
Are YOU REAL? The United Nations-UN IS A TOOTHLESS ORGANISATION. Donald Trump DO NOT RECOGNIZE THE UN. ONLY AFRICANS CARE ABOUT THE UN BECAUSE AFRICA IS A NET RECEIVER OF UN MONEY. GET LOST-Think TWICE. US SHOW MAN PRESIDENT ...
Make them kill one Ghana soldier p3 for this Lebanon give me la. Mumu bribe giving low life "protocol" fools in that uniform disturbing our ears over UN UN UN.....Wetin dem dey go Lebanon do, just noise on Sundays in the name ...
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, ...
Bias caption
Are YOU REAL? The United Nations-UN IS A TOOTHLESS ORGANISATION. Donald Trump DO NOT RECOGNIZE THE UN. ONLY AFRICANS CARE ABOUT THE UN BECAUSE AFRICA IS A NET RECEIVER OF UN MONEY. GET LOST-Think TWICE. US SHOW MAN PRESIDENT ...
Ca ...
What about the Victims of the Titao massacre?