Ekow Assafuah marries girlfriend in private ceremony

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide..

• Yaw 9 hours ago

Where did he get the money? Is it not stolen money? This thief? This girl be mumu paaaa

• Goodman 8 hours ago

AFTER CHOPPING YOUR FELLOW MP WIFE,NOW YOU HAVE GONE TO MARRY QUIETLY. KWAASIABA

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 5 hours ago

A dishinest fool fron the Nefarious People Party.

• A$$ Hole Property Owning Democracy Crooks 4 hours ago

Ugly dwarf, the Liliput. The Dogmeat Eating Squad Patron . Reversible Policy:- Loot & Feast; or Feast & Loot. Scheme of Manoeuvre. First select target Then neutralise Security. By Eliminating all barking dogs to Feast on ...

• Eric AJ 4 hours ago

Goodman, think before you talk, where did you get this information from?

• Let's be Careful 5 hours ago

Stop the non6 ,at least she is better than ur mother who can't buy new pants every month. Ask the last time she changed her pants,u will be shock. Buy her one. Cux ur hungry poor father can't afford one pillow care for her . ...

• Eric AJ 4 hours ago

Yaw, think before you talk

• Paa 2 hours ago

This fool After Bonking NSS girls.....

• John 9 hours ago

Madam keep watching this guy is a gay so he is pretending

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 8 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are ...

• Ankwanoma 9 hours ago

Now that he is married he will get some sense

• Kelvin 9 hours ago

This is exactly what I wanted to say. I hope his wife is sensible enough to put sense into his emptied brain

• A$$ Hole Property Owning Democracy Crooks 6 hours ago

You've taken the exact intended words out my mouth, @Kelvin. Such a delinquent hollow-minded sh*thole. Senseless Nonsense

• 1Joey 8 hours ago

This is not private if ghanaweb once has published it. Congratulations, boy.

• Asakramitoga 8 hours ago

What a pity. How can such a refined lady marry this stupid Chinese pig full of lies. Love is sometimes very stupid. I hope their children may not have the traits and character if this jackal MP

• Daddy 1 hour ago

Never forget that Ghanaian ladies mostly like stupid, corrupt and bleached men especially if they are from the looting brigade called npp. Poor lady.

• One more 8 hours ago

I now know how foolish you were, now that you've got married learn how to talk and let your brain works well Mr so called lawyer.

• Onipa nua 8 hours ago

She couldn't find a better man to marry?

• Kumasi Information Center 8 hours ago

Hahaha your gay are coming after you. You can run but you can't hide. I feel bad for that innocent girl. Check your guys under pant. Always wet, they mess with his anus . Very bad but you have to be ready to deal with male fr ...

• Tweaa 7 hours ago

Papa nono

• Fofie 7 hours ago

Congratulations to Assafuah. God bless your union

• Bobishato 7 hours ago

After your panpan too known you are not married I now understand why you always behave like a kid

• Yes. 6 hours ago

Speak to your wife with sense. He speaks anyhow. He was not marry that was why he spoke like a kid.

• Mimi 6 hours ago

Congratulations latest couple in town

• Nana K 6 hours ago

A potential MP ...?

• I didn't know he wasn't married.. Understand now 6 hours ago

He will mature soon

• Blema 5 hours ago

Is Afenyo-Markin not married, they are the same breed so don't expect any responsibility from him. I pity this woman.

• Louis 5 hours ago

How does Assafuah marrying his girlfriend become a topic for discussion? Look, this is shameful on the part of Ghana web. People marry on a daily bases and its their girlfriend that they normally marry. What is new about this ...

• Eiii eiii eiiiiii 3 hours ago

All along you've not married. I can see

• Kofi 3 hours ago

So now he will be using his wife's bleaching cream

• Osaberima manesah 2 hours ago

Such a very useless irresponsible fool, all this things belongs to nippigs

• Osei Bonsu 33 minutes ago

The girl is clearly pregnamt. Who is forcing him to marry her? We all know you are the real wife of Matthew Opoku Prempreh. Hehehehehehe