Sorry guys, please take very good care oh.. your life first.. we love you. we need you all alive.
False prophet Mohammed 13 hours ago
This news is what the arrogant,ignorant anti-Israel people in ghana want to hear,Netanyahu has ordered the stiff necked UNIFIL forces to leave an active war zone in lebanon since 2024 but He was ignored.If i was a Jew that believed in a tooth for a tooth I would have wasted all these UNIFIL forces standing in the way of the elimination of terrorist in Lebanon who have been constantly attacking Israel
Jerusalem 13 hours ago
There was a soldier called Brig. Arnold Quainoo The Bufalo Sodier. He is not a fool to sit down at the action spot in a situation like this. He run. Bufallo Soldier
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 12 hours ago
I remember Buffalo Soldier very well. He went with a Ghanaian contingent to Liberia during their crazy and stupid war. He was very smart. He was a Ghanaian Soldier and was not prepared to go and die for the Liberian Civil War. Yes. He left when the going became tough.
The Israeli people and the Arabs have decided to fight over land and water since the Abrahamic era. They are not prepared to stop fighting. Why don’t we just leave them alone to fight? I don’t see why the Arabs continue to attack the people of Israel? Why should the Arabs start a fight they can’t win? And is it not unfortunate that even the Ghanaian Soldiers have to pay bribes for them to be deployed to go on a Peace Mission to the Middle East for the sake of US Dollars. Yes, and some of the Ghanaian soldiers come back home after shopping for things like Electricity Generators, Corn and Rice Mills. Should Ghana send her Sons and Daughters for a Foolish Peace Keeping Operations? The Jews and Arabs have decided not to stop fighting. Let us leave them alone to fight until the strongest of them survived.
P Djamgbe 9 hours ago
The great leader Trump does what is necessary for a stable world in the future. Ghana is grateful.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......You are not alone.......Burn the qur'an.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 7 hours ago
Right.I'm sure some terrorists went there to hide are Lebanese in gh funding terrorism over there?
Ghana stands with Trump and Israel 9 hours ago
Victory is near and certain.
Bozzaso 8 hours ago
you idiot...!!!! Just try and take your nonsense to North Korea. You will see proper madness! Your stupid Trump is shamelessly taking on weak nations to flex his muscles & to impress his political bootlickers at home.
Bozzaso 8 hours ago
Fxck you idiot...!!!! Just try and take your nonsense to North Korea. You will see proper madness! Your stupid Trump is shamelessly taking on weak nations to flex his muscles & to impress his political bootlickers at home.
Guy 5 hours ago
Russia and China are all shaking life leaf and you are mentioning north Korea, who the is north Korea?
Act now BOOST TEMA OIL REFINERY FOR GHANAIANS PETROL PRICING 7 hours ago
IT WAS ISRAEL WHO CAUSED THIS ATROCIOUS STUPID ACT AGAINST GHANAIAN INNOCENT SERVICE MEN SERVING UNDER UN BANNER! ISREAL WANNA TAKE POSSESSION OF SOUTHEND LEBANON , ! DOING ALL THEY COULD ACCUSING HEZBOLLAH TERRITORIAL DEFENCE FORCES AS TERRORISM! LIES LIES, LIES THAT WHAT THEY DO FROM THE VERY START!
Mr'dhoni 13 hours ago
Ghanaweb! We are tired of you if u dont have any news to post stop posting these noneses on ur site
Hashem nyame 9 hours ago
God bless Israel. God bless Israel . God bless Israel
Ernest 13 hours ago
Thanks to God that no one is killed by the tragedy
The The 4 hours ago
Thanks to God for their lives. However confusion all over the place. No wonder they can’t fight galamsey back home.
False prophet Mohammed 13 hours ago
This news is what the arrogant,ignorant anti-Israel people in ghana want to hear,Netanyahu has ordered the stiff necked UNIFIL forces to leave an active war zone in lebanon since 2024 but He was ignored.If i was a Jew that believed in a tooth for a tooth I would have wasted all these UNIFIL forces standing in the way of the elimination of terrorist in Lebanon who have been constantly attacking Israel
Musa 13 hours ago
So do u support what these beasts called Israelis are doing?? People who bury even kids alive in thousands? Do u have conscience???
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 11 hours ago
The Jews are not Beasts. They are fighting for their own survival. The Arabs can not beat the Jews so they need together to come up with an agreement with them to stop fighting or we should allow them to fight to the end where they will all be dead or maimed. The red of the World are tired of their wars
Danlad Ruga 9 hours ago
Who told you Iranians are Arabs? That's thee misconceptions you people are always having. Iranians are not Arabs, do your checks well. They don't even agree with Arabs especially. Saudi Arabia.
Tanko 11 hours ago
@Musa do you want to tell me that if someone threatens you that he will wipe out you and your family you will sit down and watch the person?
Tango, such people like Miss are incurably ignorant and stupid beyond any cure or treatment. He should travel to the Middle East and see how the Arabs treat Blacks in their countries. I will never support any Arab because of the way they treat and disrespect Blacks in their countries. The Jews should survive the terrorism of the Arabs, especially Suicide Bombings. Did you ever hear of a Jew going to suicide bomb any place in the world? Let them fight and I don’t care about what they shall do to each other.
Tanko 10 hours ago
That's the truth
OGyam 9 hours ago
@Tanko, massa, Once you are consumed with that Arab Cultural Vanity disgused as a religion. Whether you are Pakistani, indian or African, you refuse to think logically.
Just read what their own bogus prophet did to his cr ... read full comment
@Tanko, massa, Once you are consumed with that Arab Cultural Vanity disgused as a religion. Whether you are Pakistani, indian or African, you refuse to think logically.
Just read what their own bogus prophet did to his critics in his life time which was documented. They revere a black slave raider and trader, a child rapist, caravan armed robber ,serial polygamist and a mass murderer.
Political/Poetic Critics: Historical accounts suggest Muhammad ordered the killing of individuals who mocked him or composed poetry against him, such as Asma bint Marwan, Abu 'Afak, and Ka'b ibn al-Ashraf.
Banu Qurayza Execution: Following a siege, the men of the Jewish tribe Banu Qurayza were executed under Muhammad's judgment, an action sometimes viewed as a retaliation to secure his position in Medina.
Tanko 9 hours ago
Hmmmm, truly evil religion
George Asante 9 hours ago
We stand with Israel...,..we stand with usa
Alkabulan 8 hours ago
@musa the illiteracy go found somewhere to sit, we won't waste our time on your idiotic.
Sul 10 hours ago
WE CAN ALL SEE YOU ARE AS STUPID AS YOUR FATHER.
Cooli0 13 hours ago
Which investigation again? U afraid to.say israel bomb the camp.or what?
Is there a proof that Israel bombed the place of the Ghanaians? If the Ghanaian Soldiers were asked to leave a place because that area can be attacked and they refused to leave, if the place gets attacked and the Ghanaian soldiers among others are killed, the explanation for such deaths is called COLLATERAL DAMAGE. Don’t send Ghanaian Soldiers to go and die in the Middle East.
Hashem nyame 9 hours ago
God bless Israel ....
Zakarakis 13 hours ago
Israel is a SATANIC COUNTRY. Do you know the reason why JEWS ARE DESPISED all over the world? Because they are EVIL people.
Tanko 11 hours ago
Are the Jews more evil than Muslim who are known for terrorism?
And are you ignorant or not well informed about how these useless Arabs that you are supporting treat Africans who go to work in their country or try to swim across the Mediterranean to get to work in Europe? They treat the Black Africans as slaves, Brand them to have marks on their bodies with heated metal to show which Arab owns them. Did you ever hear about how the Libyans treated African Blacks after Gaddaffi was overthrown? Don’t be foolish. Black African women who ignorantly go to work in Arab countries are forced into prostitution and traded from Place to Place for different men to come and pay their‘OWNERS’ and have forced sex with them. Read more and see how the Arabs treat Africans who enter into their countries. I don’t give a damn what the Jews will do, and are doing to the Arabs. The Arabs should know not to bite more than they can chew.
Central Region 10 hours ago
@ Frank Agyena Karikari. But is Bawumia not an Arab? What about Fulani Samira. Why did the NPP got into this trap? Is it by force to show that you are not an Akan party? That is what has brought all these. Be bold and hit your chest that you are an Akan party. Why shy away from a proud fact? Led into a Muhammadu trap by self imposed hypocrisy.
Hashem nyame 9 hours ago
Israel is a divine country. All those against them will die soon
BK 13 hours ago
The chosen people struck
Tanko 12 hours ago
Those who, out of ignorance were supporting the terrorists in Gaza, they should know that these are some of the consequences of terrism. Everyone should stand with Israel and say NO to Islamic terrorism which has become a cancerous cells wherever Islam is present
No pain no gain 11 hours ago
That so called Israel is a fake israel country created in 1946 by the west. Full of Polish and German immigrants calling themselves the chosen people. They are not any chosen people as they call themselves and wrote fake stuff put it together and called it a bible. Their karma is coming.
OGyam 9 hours ago
@Mr No Pain, can your just google Muslim invasion of Africa or Egypt. Then come back and tell us wheher the Arabs in North Africa are from Africa.That is the only way ignorant person like you will actually learn. Look it up and then come back. Ok!
Tanko 9 hours ago
@OGyam, you are really enlightened. Knowledge is power
Ghabay NY. 12 hours ago
Sia,you're now crying?You sit in Ghana and make kokotee .All you know is to beat civilians. This is real war,face it . Naniama piripiri! Go and hide in some bunker somewhere and stop crying. Kwasiato !
Che Andrew 11 hours ago
Say it again. This shameful behavior is what we get when we politicize recruitment into the GAF. These may be some party fool-soldiers recruited and poorly trained but sent to Lebanon for "Peacekeeping" so that they return with some dollar and share with their masters back in Ghana. What a country called Ghana where corruption thrives like the trees of the Amazon Forest.
The The 3 hours ago
The The just now
Fofie 11 hours ago
That rogue state - Israel - must be punished severely for the brutalities inflicted on the world
Tanko 11 hours ago
@ Fofie you don't know what you are saying. Note that without the Jews, u may not have the gadget u are using to type ur nonsense here. Most of the instruments that make life comfortable for you are created by the Jews. But the only thing the Arabs invented was terrorist Islam and sharia. This religion is the number one cause of unnatural deaths all over the world.
Che Andrew 11 hours ago
Sorry. This is pathetic but it has also exposed our soldiers. Everyone was just talking and shouting as like school children in a panic situation. Who was commanding the evacuation exercise? One junior staff was rather directing "sir" to be careful of the danger ahead, and "sir" said, "don't worry!" Eh! Soldiers! so panic-stricken that they lose the command and control structure! Please, let the boys come home because a more serious situation will see them shooting one another in panic.
Oh Ghana.. 11 hours ago
Ghana have to retaliate this one.
Martin 11 hours ago
Have you seen what Tel viv Israel is doing to these innocent UN peace keepers in Lebanon
I understand some Ghanaians are injured
The high commissioner is saying Ghana should support Israel
Ghana Man reason up!!!!!
Have you seen what Tel viv Israel is doing to these innocent UN peace keepers in Lebanon
Ghana Man reason up!!!!!
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 11 hours ago
Ghana has to release one its strongest missiles into Israel
Kobby 10 hours ago
Close the Isreali embassy in Ghana down. Period.
Sul 10 hours ago
YOUR HEADING SHOULD BE A GHANAIAN UN BASE IN LEBANON TARGETED BY ISRAEL THE TERRORIST STATE.
123 10 hours ago
Everyday shouting death to Israel, death ro America. America and Israel should not spare Iran at all. Deal with the IRGC well.
Alidu 10 hours ago
God is Abraham will continuously bless and protect Israel and America.Are you not shocked how powerful they are. This alone should tell you they are blessed they will always play major role in all aspects globally. Arabs are the most wicked and stubborn human being on earth and Only the great Israel and US who have the might to fix them. Most Ghanaians after eating their fufu, they just spew garbage
Danlad Ruga 10 hours ago
For peace too reign in this world, Natanyahu and Trump must go. What kind of trying to eliminate some few leaders ends up killing hundreds and thousands of innocent civilians especially children and the elderly. What makes you even think those ones left will not rebuild or retaliiate in future? It do disheartening what's going on.
JA 9 hours ago
Why should an independent country like Lebanon who have their own army tolerate a terrorist group like Hezbollah to be picking up fights with Isreal in their country?? Iran's proxy group the Hezbollah have no right to be based there. They should move to Iran and fight from there instead hiding amongst civilians in Lebanon. Even the Lebanese government wants them out but don't have the balls to chase them out.
Alidu 9 hours ago
God of Abraham will continuously bless and protect Israel and America.Are you not shocked how powerful they are. This alone should tell you they are blessed they will always play major role in all aspects globally. Arabs are the most wicked and stubborn human being on earth and Only the great Israel and US who have the might to fix them. Most Ghanaians after eating their fufu, they just spew garbage. Just imagine how the Lebanese are treating us on our own land
Daniel Jagri 8 hours ago
This is very terrible.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 7 hours ago
Once bitten once shy..evacuate all war zones peacekeeping during war ti.es is for fools. Wait till the warring factions have all but killed themselves off. It's too early to engage in peacekeeping
chuck 6 hours ago
i’m sorry to say that Ghana minister of foreign affairs caused this mess, you guys remember when he talking sheet about israel.
Lori 5 hours ago
Israel, give it to them.
Emmanuel Donkor 4 hours ago
I wish at least one Ghanaian soldier would die in Lebanon so it could serve as a warning to the corrupt, bribe-paying and bribe-taking elements in the Ghana military that this is not a shopping trip. It pains me deeply. Ghana has nothing to gain in the Middle East, yet soldiers treat these deployments like vacations. They even get a fully paid month-long trip back to Ghana before returning again to complete their tour.
This news is what the arrogant,ignorant anti-Israel people in ghana want to hear,Netanyahu has ordered the stiff necked UNIFIL forces to leave an active war zone in lebanon since 2024 but He was ignored.If i was a Jew that be ...
I remember Buffalo Soldier very well. He went with a Ghanaian contingent to Liberia during their crazy and stupid war. He was very smart. He was a Ghanaian Soldier and was not prepared to go and die for the Liberian Civil War ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......You a ...
IT WAS ISRAEL WHO CAUSED THIS ATROCIOUS STUPID ACT AGAINST GHANAIAN INNOCENT SERVICE MEN SERVING UNDER UN BANNER! ISREAL WANNA TAKE POSSESSION OF SOUTHEND LEBANON , ! DOING ALL THEY COULD ACCUSING HEZBOLLAH TERRITORIAL D ...
This news is what the arrogant,ignorant anti-Israel people in ghana want to hear,Netanyahu has ordered the stiff necked UNIFIL forces to leave an active war zone in lebanon since 2024 but He was ignored.If i was a Jew that be ...
The Jews are not Beasts. They are fighting for their own survival. The Arabs can not beat the Jews so they need together to come up with an agreement with them to stop fighting or we should allow them to fight to the end wher ...
Tango, such people like Miss are incurably ignorant and stupid beyond any cure or treatment. He should travel to the Middle East and see how the Arabs treat Blacks in their countries. I will never support any Arab because of ...
That's the truth
Just read what their own bogus prophet did to his cr ...
Is there a proof that Israel bombed the place of the Ghanaians? If the Ghanaian Soldiers were asked to leave a place because that area can be attacked and they refused to leave, if the place gets attacked and the Ghanaian sol ...
God bless Israel ....
And are you ignorant or not well informed about how these useless Arabs that you are supporting treat Africans who go to work in their country or try to swim across the Mediterranean to get to work in Europe? They treat the B ...
@ Frank Agyena Karikari. But is Bawumia not an Arab? What about Fulani Samira. Why did the NPP got into this trap? Is it by force to show that you are not an Akan party? That is what has brought all these. Be bold and hit y ...
The chosen people struck
Those who, out of ignorance were supporting the terrorists in Gaza, they should know that these are some of the consequences of terrism. Everyone should stand with Israel and say NO to Islamic terrorism which has become a can ...
That so called Israel is a fake israel country created in 1946 by the west. Full of Polish and German immigrants calling themselves the chosen people. They are not any chosen people as they call themselves and wrote fake stuf ...
@Mr No Pain, can your just google Muslim invasion of Africa or Egypt. Then come back and tell us wheher the Arabs in North Africa are from Africa.That is the only way ignorant person like you will actually learn. Look it up ...
Say it again. This shameful behavior is what we get when we politicize recruitment into the GAF. These may be some party fool-soldiers recruited and poorly trained but sent to Lebanon for "Peacekeeping" so that they return wi ...
The The just now
@ Fofie you don't know what you are saying. Note that without the Jews, u may not have the gadget u are using to type ur nonsense here. Most of the instruments that make life comfortable for you are created by the Jews. But t ...
Sorry. This is pathetic but it has also exposed our soldiers. Everyone was just talking and shouting as like school children in a panic situation. Who was commanding the evacuation exercise? One junior staff was rather direct ...
Ghana Man reason up!!!!!
God is Abraham will continuously bless and protect Israel and America.Are you not shocked how powerful they are. This alone should tell you they are blessed they will always play major role in all aspects globally. Arabs are ...
For peace too reign in this world, Natanyahu and Trump must go. What kind of trying to eliminate some few leaders ends up killing hundreds and thousands of innocent civilians especially children and the elderly. What makes yo ...
Why should an independent country like Lebanon who have their own army tolerate a terrorist group like Hezbollah to be picking up fights with Isreal in their country?? Iran's proxy group the Hezbollah have no right to be base ...
God of Abraham will continuously bless and protect Israel and America.Are you not shocked how powerful they are. This alone should tell you they are blessed they will always play major role in all aspects globally. Arabs are ...
This is very terrible.
Israel, give it to them.
I wish at least one Ghanaian soldier would die in Lebanon so it could serve as a warning to the corrupt, bribe-paying and bribe-taking elements in the Ghana military that this is not a shopping trip. It pains me deeply. Ghana ...