Now this is eternal life: that they know you, the only true God, and Jesus Christ, whom you have sent. (John 17:3) .
. .
Now this is eternal life: that they know you, the only true God, and Jesus Christ, whom you have sent. (John 17:3) .
. .
NDC = 419 1 hour ago
NDC = 419
NDC = 419
NPP = THE COCAINE PARTY 22 minutes ago
NPP = THE COCAINE PARTY
jj 5 hours ago
I hope we have not bought another flying coffin,to bury our ministers.
Anita 4 hours ago
@ jj. Was that why your Akufo Monkey Addo said that ALLLL DIE BE DIEEEEE? Kwasea
Enough 4 hours ago
The NDC party government led by JDM is trying to blindfold Ghanaians with the Ghana Air Force Airbus H175 helicopter so people will not ask questions about Ibrahim Mahama's private jet. Though he is a business man how he was able to get huge money to buy the jet. Eiii NDC the day of accountability will come like former finance minister Ken Ofori-Atta of NPP
Anita 4 hours ago
Then ask 170 questions about Ibrahim Mahama's private jet. You this antelope
Achakanapaya 3 hours ago
Congratulations Ghana.
Kotokuraba 57 minutes ago
Congratulations about wasting much-needed money or what? In this day and age, one does not need any military training to know that helicopters in modern warfare are not only sitting ducks but huge liabilities. They may be useful in civilian emergency operations and that's all pretty much there is to it. In serious conflict situations, expensive helicopters such as this Airbus one can be brought down by a high-powered sniper rifle which may be less than 1% the cost of the helicopter.
If the Ghana military high command truly wants to modernize our armed forces, they should research and study current on-going conflicts around the world and advise themselves on preferred and more efficient equipment that are widely being used to advantage. Off the top of my head, I can confidently conjecture that the cost of this one single helicopter can fetch us several reconnaissance and attack drones that can get the job done 1000% better.
NPP = THE COCAINE PARTY 14 minutes ago
@Kotokuraba kotobonku gyimifuor ba..!!!! So, was it your smelly Ashawo mother who told you that the helicopter is meant for warfare..???? Wo maame tw3 kukuruduu w'ate! A stupid junkie like you knows how to write long theses to explain the cost-benefit analysis for buying a helicopter, but you don't know how to write simple words to ask why a bunch of senseless criminals will steal over $97 million dollars to say they are building a cathedral, only to bequeath some giant empty hole without even a single drop of mortar as their cathedral for the people. Wo maame tw3 mununkum w'ate!
NDC will always be A party of lies when NPP saw the need to buy helicopter NDC said is a waste of Ghana resources of F 1 hour ago
NDC will always be A party of lies when NPP saw the need to buy helicopter NDC said is a waste of Ghana resources . NDC =419
Dade 1 hour ago
Thank you Mr President for procuring Airbus H175 for retooling the Ghana Arm Forces operational base. But I think you must consider strengthening the defence structure and military might of the country. What is happening currently in the Middle East should be a wake-up call and of big concern for us.
PITO 1 hour ago
I hope this was not a FREEEe gift. When Rich men in the country are ORDERING private jets from overseas. All Africans know is ORDER, they cannot COOK at home! Europeans and all nations of the world should stop gifting Africa stuff!!! We need to build inward capacity and be self dependent no matter how long it’s takes!
PITO 1 hour ago
Do we even have home capacity to build missiles and underground storage systems like Iran in case we get attacked by a foreign power? Are our research institutions functional? Why ordering private jets for? to fly away when trouble comes??? Hahahaa
. .
NDC = 419
NPP = THE COCAINE PARTY
The NDC party government led by JDM is trying to blindfold Ghanaians with the Ghana Air Force Airbus H175 helicopter so people will not ask questions about Ibrahim Mahama's private jet. Though he is a business man how he wa ...
Congratulations Ghana.
Congratulations about wasting much-needed money or what? In this day and age, one does not need any military training to know that helicopters in modern warfare are not only sitting ducks but huge liabilities. They may be use ...
@Kotokuraba kotobonku gyimifuor ba..!!!! So, was it your smelly Ashawo mother who told you that the helicopter is meant for warfare..???? Wo maame tw3 kukuruduu w'ate! A stupid junkie like you knows how to write long theses t ...
Thank you Mr President for procuring Airbus H175 for retooling the Ghana Arm Forces operational base. But I think you must consider strengthening the defence structure and military might of the country. What is happening cur ...
I hope this was not a FREEEe gift. When Rich men in the country are ORDERING private jets from overseas. All Africans know is ORDER, they cannot COOK at home! Europeans and all nations of the world should stop gifting Africa ...
Do we even have home capacity to build missiles and underground storage systems like Iran in case we get attacked by a foreign power? Are our research institutions functional? Why ordering private jets for? to fly away when t ...
Hahaha lol oman Ghana, it is just a chopper WTF