Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide....
FRANKIE 12 hours ago
Hey Ayew stop fooling! Stop encouraging gender discrimination. Where is the women under representation? This women empowerment nonsense is getting irritating, especially coming from a man.
Kwasi Addai 12 hours ago
Is this not the stupid Ayew, who dared demonstrators against galamsey to come to the Ashanti Region to demonstrate. Such a buffoon can only be an MP in the "yewoo me too mu" area where stupid people are hailed.
i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CHAT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED 10 hours ago
Buy 40gb non expire data of aLL networks @ a PROMO price of 50 GHS! the data can be shared, you can buy the data and reseLL to peopLe, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to buy now.
A 13 hours ago
We need to fo do more to get those type of Females, like those in our Scandinavian countries to take up leadership positions. The types in our politics today don't have any Credibility
UNP 13 hours ago
Hey, first start with parliament or yourself. Why not relinquish your New Effiduasi seat to a woman? A poor country like Ghana where opportumities are scarce you still want to make laws that further disadvantage some group.
Anokye Bantama 11 hours ago
This female empowerment nonsense must stop,so who is speaking for the men too,ain't we all humans,this is pure discrimination against men
.Kwasea