Okada rider arrested over robbery of Namibian High Commission staff

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Asem ben koraa nie 12 hours ago

Woaaaa hwe. Because of 3,000 cedis

• Kofi Akpaloo 12 hours ago

Very useless fool. Robbing a woman. He de fear bank? Naaniaama

• Diaggio 11 hours ago

Just imagine that.... HE BURNT THE DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT & THE OTHER DOCUMENTS IN THE BAG. Do you now see why some of these wicked thieves were quickly despatched to their graves during the revolutionary days?

• Ayigbe people why oh why? 10 hours ago

It’s becoming too much Efo

• A 8 hours ago

Yet these ppl will come and tell you Akuffo Addo is a Thief. He doesn't even know the type of phones he has stolen. Illiterate Ayigbes.

• i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CHAT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED 4 hours ago

Buy 40gb non expire data of aLL networks @ a PROMO price of 50 GHS! the data can be shared, you can buy the data and reseLL to peopLe, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to buy now.

• Nana 11 hours ago

Ghana Police dey work! Kudos!

• WO MAAME TW3 10 hours ago

Kwasea, ofui kwaadonto. What did you say when Mr.Yohonu was elevated to be IGP Dapare‘s Deputy? You Ghanaians 333 God will keep punishing you one by one. Today you are praising the Man you didn’t want.

• supreme KAPO 11 hours ago

Ewes are giving this nation a bad name

Two days ago it was three ewes killing a Liberian

Today its another ewe stealing from a foreigner

Ewes are bad motherfuckers

• BABA YUSSIF 11 hours ago

Now the thieves should injected with lethal liquid Period

• Name 11 hours ago

5 years for each of them.

• Ruby 10 hours ago

Add a zero to the 5

• SA 10 hours ago

Jail him for very long time, minus one criminal from the street.

• Esa 9 hours ago

Did i hear that, the documents were burnt?

• Constantinople 9 hours ago

Illiteracy. He thought the documents and the passport will let them catch him. He didn't know the phone rather will

• GhanaBizHub.com 8 hours ago

They should be jailed 10 years each

• Asembenia 7 hours ago

I always say don't trust my people, they would rob you in a minute. Don't get fooled about their "please, please, please" attitude.

• Emmanuel 4 hours ago

Efo- Ayibwe man, don’t like hard work, like stealing from others .

• Jimbo 3 hours ago

Those who bought the phones should not be spared. They should all be prosecuted.