Stop disturbing ears with unending enunciating prophecies. The turn of events in this dangerous hegemonic world, are too loud & clear.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are not alone.............Burn the qur'an.
i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CHAT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED 5 hours ago
Buy 40gb non expire data of aLL networks @ a PROMO price of 50 GHS! the data can be shared, you can buy the data and reseLL to peopLe, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to buy now.
FACT 6 hours ago
The waters of Ghana and the soils of Ghana have been seriously poisoned with mercury and arsenic by way of galamsey. Kidney failures and strokes are the expected effects of the chemical contamination.
This prophesy of Nigel ... read full comment
The waters of Ghana and the soils of Ghana have been seriously poisoned with mercury and arsenic by way of galamsey. Kidney failures and strokes are the expected effects of the chemical contamination.
This prophesy of Nigel Gaisie is a summary of the warnings from the discussions on social media by our professional medical scientists.
Thank you, Osofo Gaisie!!!
Joe Boy 5 hours ago
I can equally see a renowned man of God in a coffin. Let the prophets and pastors pray.
For usdt and Btc flash mt103 bank acount in usa cabada laoding wasap me 5 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
... read full comment
Access ban
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
J.H.Osei Kumasi 5 hours ago
Mr. IGP, are you there? Those guys has started again. Start going for them. It's oily Ghana that every day out pastors get PROPHECIES. Any time these guys broke, then they started all those rubbish. and unnecessary things for Ghanaians to fear and panicked. They need to put them in jail until their PROPHECIES comes out. Before they can be free.
KWAKU MANU SAID IT 5 hours ago
Hmmm no wonder KWAKU MANU is advocating for body guides to be given to DESPITE,OFORI SARPONG and co
They planned it and later come and say it's a revelation
Hmmm no wonder KWAKU MANU is advocating for body guides to be given to DESPITE,OFORI SARPONG and co
Kwame 4 hours ago
Good Osofo Nigel, so as a man of God whose mandate is intercession, organise your fellow men of God to intercede for the nation Ghana and all that you have been privileged to see.
Ewvevi 3 hours ago
Kwasea. Aboamu aboa. Lazy foolish conman. Go get a decent job. Yakame lakpator.
Aziz 2 hours ago
Accra is dirty and the roads are very bad state, what are you doing about that, that is what we need as a nation and stop the fake prophecy
JA 2 hours ago
A load of crap!! Stroke? What about malaria? Fever? Sexually transmitted diseases? The list goes on. Is this a prophecy?? A day born child even knows people will be ill to these diseases.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are n ...
This prophesy of Nigel ...
Mr. IGP, are you there? Those guys has started again. Start going for them. It's oily Ghana that every day out pastors get PROPHECIES. Any time these guys broke, then they started all those rubbish. and unnecessary thing ...