Kwasia. He should come home for what? He would come home when he feels like coming. Ghana is a shithole at the moment.
Kojo poku-London UK 8 hours ago
Ghana is a FAILED STATE. Everybody knows. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments obligation in 2022 and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. Ghana has been to the IMF and the World Bank 18 times since independence. Very sad. Our Leaders are selfish and greedy except Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all for our grand children to pay in the future whilst their descendants enjoy our borrowed stolen money. Akuffo Addo father stole Ghana Gold bars and other movies from 1966 to 1972. That stolen monies by Akuffo Addo father was used to educate Akuffo Addo and his family members in the UK. 56888
NATION’S DEMONS & COUPMAKERS 4 hours ago
Why not ask ask NDC to disband or change their name?
Ohene 2 hours ago
Duke is KOA's half brother. KOA pays only half attention to him. KOA prefers languishing in USA gaol to facing justice in Ghana.
i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CHAT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED 8 hours ago
Buy 40gb non expire data of aLL networks @ a PROMO price of 50 GHS! the data can be shared, you can buy the data and reseLL to peopLe, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to buy now.
Scum of the earth 7 hours ago
The devil's spawn, A real S.O.B
EFO KOKU 4 hours ago
BLOOD SISTER
Can someone ask my brother Dafeamekpor when our sister Sedinam Tamakloe is also coming home. She left before Ofori Atta. We miss her.
BLOOD SISTER
Can someone ask my brother Dafeamekpor when our sister Sedinam Tamakloe is also coming home. She left before Ofori Atta. We miss her.
i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CHAT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED 19 minutes ago
Royal Rich 10 hours ago
Why is ofori atta afraid to come back home, to Ghana his mother land?
Ghanaweb 9 hours ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Seedorf 9 hours ago
Some Ghanaians has voted for fools to lead them in their constituency. Why don't you go there yourself and ask him to come home? Kwasea, useless MP.
KOFI 9 hours ago
HEY, WHAT ABOUT THE PLANTAIN AND GROUND NUT SELLER AT ADABRAKA WHO CANNOT AFFORD HOSPITAL CARE.? HEH?
obiba koo 9 hours ago
And so without Ofori Attah Government business cannot go on...you better resign.
Sakamora 9 hours ago
Ndc grown up only fools supported ndc dafeamekpor grown up ato forson and others was released when ndc came to power so stop fooling
Jack Toronto 9 hours ago
Our sister Sedinam is also there.
Jack Toronto 9 hours ago
Kojo poku-London UK 8 hours ago
Ghana is a FAILED STATE. Everybody knows. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments obligation in 2022 and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. Ghana has been to the IMF and the World Bank 18 times since independence. Very sad. Our Leaders are selfish and greedy except Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all for our grand children to pay in the future whilst their descendants enjoy our borrowed stolen money. Akuffo Addo father stole Ghana Gold bars and other movies from 1966 to 1972. That stolen monies by Akuffo Addo father was used to educate Akuffo Addo and his family members in the UK. Very sad-
Former Dining Hall Prefect 8 hours ago
Dafeamekpor should tell his sister to come home.
Jack 8 hours ago
Ask your big sister, Sedinam Tamakloe to come home. When she comes home, Ken will also come home.......
Tuuti 8 hours ago
Dafeamekpor you can also tell your sister Sedinam Tamakloe to come home to serve her jail sentence. How about that?
Pelicles. 7 hours ago
Dafeamekpor, go to the US, and bring Ofori-Atta back to Ghana then crucify him to serve the very purpose you are looking for him. Gyimii.
Opoku 7 hours ago
Dafeamekpor,inward looking Ewe Mp should also ask his fellow Ewe woman Sedinam Tamakloe to come home.
Kofi 6 hours ago
The Banking sector looters are still walking around free.
Akwasi 6 hours ago
Dafeamekpor tell your big sister Sedina Tamakloe to also come home.
Kwame Angel 6 hours ago
Where in law is it the responsibility of someone to produce his brother to come and face the law?
Esa 5 hours ago
An idiot leading Ewes ...pure imbecile. Did I hear that he's a lawyer?
Truth stands 3 hours ago
Come over and account to the people of Ghana and ofori atta is running away. People died in the domestic debt exchange program ( DDEP). What are we talking about???
Some politicians think they are better than the citizens. W ... read full comment
Come over and account to the people of Ghana and ofori atta is running away. People died in the domestic debt exchange program ( DDEP). What are we talking about???
Some politicians think they are better than the citizens. Why???
Ofori atta should come back to Ghana to face the music. All the 7 or 8 years that he spent at the finance ministry, he should come and account for it period.
Criminals roaming the streets of Ghana claiming to be self made.
This is the reason, bawumia cannot absolve himself from the previous NPP government.
Efo Kofi 3 hours ago
KWAASHIAA tell your mother to go and bring him ofue
Louis 3 hours ago
There is a saying, my brethren: 'do unto others as you wish others to do unto you'. It was this same Afenyo-Markin and his dwindling minority who insulted Hon. zanetti, calling her 'daughter of a murderer'. This minority leader did not apologise to Hon zanetor. Today, Ken Ofori-Attah, suspecting that he would be apprehended for his crimes against the people of Ghana for his dubious role in many unproductive investments whilst he was a finance minister, fled the country. Afenyo-Markin stood on the floor of the House and announced that he would produce Ofori-Atta. He failed to produce him. And when the Majority exhibited the pictures of the fugitive Ofori-Atta, Afenyo-Markin is here on his feet pleading for decorum. This is pure nonsense. He should produce Ken Ofori-Atta to face judgement for all are equal before the law. Nobody is above the law where our 1992 constitution is concerned. The Minority can shed crocodile tears but Ghanaians want justice.
Sage 8 minutes ago
You cannot do Ken foko, if he lands in Ghana today.
Do you think Ghana is for you ?
Nana K 3 minutes ago
The thief will not come home, unless he is dragged here.
Ghana is a FAILED STATE. Everybody knows. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments obligation in 2022 and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia went to the ...
BLOOD SISTER
Nonsense
Ghana is a FAILED STATE. Everybody knows. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments obligation in 2022 and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia went to the ...
Some politicians think they are better than the citizens. W ...
There is a saying, my brethren: 'do unto others as you wish others to do unto you'. It was this same Afenyo-Markin and his dwindling minority who insulted Hon. zanetti, calling her 'daughter of a murderer'. This minority lead ...