'Assassination plot on a prominent individual looms' – Nigel Gaisie alleges

Read Comments Comments (52)

• DDT 6 hours ago

You may have seen it as you claim but the mode of delivering it is foolish. What stop you from informing the person directly? Not everything is prayer. Being a pastor is not about popularity but service to God and mankind. Yo ...

• Truth Stands 6 hours ago

The police should pick him up immediately. You cannot hide behind spirituality and say anything.

• RAS MARLEY 2 hours ago

This FOOLISH BOY has started misbehaving again. He should be ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY and all his Phones, Chats and Social Media Accounts Scanned by the Police. Fake Pastors like this Idiot are working with ARMED ROBBERS to valid ...

• Major-General 2 hours ago

I strongly pray he himself get SHOT FATALLY by some ARMED ROBBERS. Enough of all these Foolishness. At least DAMPARE was able to Arrest and Discipline all these Idiots n Thieves like this NIGEL GAISIE BASTARD

• Nana 5 hours ago

This Nigel Gaisie drove all the way from to Kumasi just for Sammy Gyamfi's father-in-law One Week Observation of his death. This tells you the character he's.

• THE COUNTRY HAS BECOME HOT FOR THIS KIND OF USELESS FOLKS. THEY WANT TO TALK BUT THEY CAN'T TALK 3 hours ago

WHAT IS A "PROMINENT INDIVIDUAL"? I LAUGH ENTER GUTTER CHURCH

• i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CHAT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED 5 hours ago

Buy 40gb non expire data of aLL networks @ a PROMO price of 50 GHS! the data can be shared, you can buy the data and reseLL to peopLe, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to buy now.

• BENJI JM 3 hours ago

WHO IS GIVING THIS IMBECILE THE PROMINENCE la? he doesn't deserve a mention in any human discussion.

• King Vasco 1 hour ago

These so called prophets in Ghana are evil and demonic. They won't ever prophesy prosperity for, and to anyone, only dooms. May that their prophecy of dooms turn onto they themselves.

• Klm 6 hours ago

That prominent person is Nigel gaisie
    .he will be shot dead by end of june

• Okatakyie 4 hours ago

This stupid criminal needs to be arrested. I don’t understand why the country allow these charlatans to disturb our minds and peace. Only low minded people will fall for this nonsense

• NMG 3 hours ago

Ameeen I pray and hope it happens just like you said this man needs to be arrested

• EBBY 5 hours ago

That evil man is at it again. We all remember how he ‘prophesied’ about the death of Ebony and then hired assassins to crush her in a car accident just to fulfill his evil prophecy. Fod will punish you for this.

• Kanapeepe 5 hours ago

GhanaWeb, many readers are getting tired of the constant promotion of self-proclaimed prophets. These kinds of stories are everywhere, and giving them so much attention is slowly affecting the credibility of the platform.

• Dread 5 hours ago

Why is the prophecy always about doom and not progress for the nation,

• Okatakyie 5 hours ago

Dread

Charlatans don't do progress. They profess doom and when it does happen, they claim they've prayed to avert the doom

• nana yaw 5 hours ago

hmmm, when is God going to bless Ghana?

• Dan 5 hours ago

And so? People die everyday. Kwasia sem.

• Yaw 5 hours ago

Look at this fool mumu gyimie village boy Ofui keep quiet

• CM 5 hours ago

Is this too a prophecy? People plan evil against their fellows on daily basis so this is not a prophecy.

• Edward 5 hours ago

Where are the national security guards only Ghana you will hear things from fake pastors

• ODS-USA 5 hours ago

In any advanced democracy this guy would have been picked up and wallowing in jail for this careless so-called prophecy.

• Asemoooooo 5 hours ago

When would he preach about God's love and Salvation for mankind
    So our God has lost His Grace and Mercies for His Children
    Draw nigh to God and She would draw nigh to you
    Seek Him whilst He may be found

• charles 5 hours ago

Eiii PAPA OSOFO,why do u "pastors" always try to cos panic @ fear in dis country?i pray such prophesy backfire & direct to u since u are also a "prominent" person.

• FACT 5 hours ago

Kennedy Agyapong said, "Anything can happen within three years" after he lost the NPP Presidential Aspirants election .
    Could be a prophesy.
    Could be a threat.
    Could be is what it is: An imagination. A plan. Nothing.
    Does ...

• Manny - Orpington 5 hours ago

What a false prophet. Ghana has produced all these people who called themselves prophets , who only see elections results and who is the next prominent person to die. Hopelessly false.

• Alex 5 hours ago

you are a thief i pity those who worship with you

• Massa, this is not what we need. 5 hours ago

If you can, pray for the person and stop giving crazy people ideas.

• Abi 5 hours ago

Pity the nation that relies on fake sorcery!
    Osagyefo trained scientists, doctors, engineers. Sent hundreds abroad for higher professional education. Built Atomic City for scientists.
    Now Ghana produces sorcerers, quacks, ...

• Gbetia 5 hours ago

Pastor Nigel Gaisie has this prophecy Article pass through Hon Elvis Ankrah reviewed before publication? Else you refuse to do the commandment of God which you've already sin and every sinner is lair that before God you deser ...

• For usdt and Btc flash mt103 bank acount in usa cabada laoding wasap me 5 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• D3 Citizen 5 hours ago

Always doom prohesies

• Sappey Agboh 4 hours ago

They've started their speculations again dressed as a sort of divine revelation. Isn't it strange that they never pinpoint the person they are talking about? Liars, bloody lying charlatans.

• @Godisking 4 hours ago

Buffoon

• Kaya Man 4 hours ago

Why are these people walking freely on the streets of Accra?

• Skriller 4 hours ago

Wizard....useless man parading as a prophet

• Please Please open an office. 4 hours ago

God will even bless you more if you can open an office for those of us who have some questions that need answers and we can come and book an appointment.

• Bukyi 4 hours ago

Nagel Gaisie, are you behind this plot

• Kwame Peter 4 hours ago

Sammy Gyamfi,come and hear your bad friend,he is a prophet who can see things but did not see that buying a birthday gift vehicle for your father-in-law with stolen money will attract death,choose your friends well ooo,yooo.

• Jack 3 hours ago

Give us break. Dampare should come back

• Akos 3 hours ago

Police should investigate him

• Onipaba 3 hours ago

Get lost with your nonsense.You always want to be heard.Fake guy

• NMG 3 hours ago

This animals still walking free and talking anyhow they want too infact Ghana is a shit hole ampaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa pastor you modaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Apuuuuuu!!!! 3 hours ago

Always an Ashanti pastor will see something. Are they the only pastors in the country?

• THE COUNTRY HAS BECOME TOO HOT FOR THIS KIND OF USELESS FOLKS. THEY WANT TO TALK BUT THEY CAN'T TALK. YOU OPEN YOUR FOOLISH MOUTH SMALL NOORRR YOU ARE PICKED UP TO COME AND CLARIFY 3 hours ago

WHAT IS A "PROMINENT INDIVIDUAL"? ARE PROPHECIES BY FORCE? I LAUGH ENTER GUTTER CHURCHES

• Kwame Angel 2 hours ago

Stop this prophecy nonsense! You will be dead before that prominent individual.

• Aziz 2 hours ago

Nigel Gaisie please don’t go and kill anyone ooo
    Don’t fake things on us

• Horace 2 hours ago

Nigel Gaisie if it has been reveal to you then pray about it and do not involed the whole nation .

• The Devil`s Paymaster General 2 hours ago

Nothing will happen.

• NNY 1 hour ago

Why can't you inform the person but chose to come publicly just to trend. I have never heard these pastors prophesying about a poor person. Always politicians, celebrities and prominent people in society. Is it that God don't ...

• AK 1 hour ago

There's no need to bring this to the public domain. Why can't he call the individual and alert him/her? We are sick and tired of these so called prophets who always want to seek public attention.

• Visitas 22 minutes ago

Ras l cannot agree with you more. This nonsense stopped during the tenure of Dampare as IGP. Slowly, slowly it is resurfacing. Wake up Mr IGP. We are sick and tired of these doomsday prophets