Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are not alone...........Burn the qur'an.
Karikakchar 9 hours ago
If you think education is expensive try illiteracy. May God have mercy. If life were to be based only on what can be seen with the eye it would have been very simple!
DotCom 7 hours ago
This person is criminal. Is she really saying she doesn't know how harmful consuming plastics is? There is no secret to development - education.
P Djamgbe 7 hours ago
@DotCom, you can say that again. I don't understand why she hasn't been arrested (yet), there's the clear evidence of illegality.
SATANYAHU 6 hours ago
SHE WILL NOT BE ARRESTED BECAUSE OF THE STUPID COUNTRY WE LIVE IN THAT EVERYBODY HAS A RIGHT TO DO WHATEVER HE/SHE WANTS. SHE WILL ONLY BE DETAINED ONLY IF A RELATION OF ONE OF THE STUPID PEOPLE YOU CALL BIG MEN CONSUMES SUCH A THING AND DIES OR GETS A COMPLICATION. GHANAIANS, ALWAYS REACTIVE AND NEVER PROACTIVE!!! SHITHOLE COUNTRY.
Jimmy 5 hours ago
YOU ARE 200% right. The big men or leaders care the least for the ordinary Ghanaian, once they are leaving like Arabian kings. I feel sorry for ghana
NMG 3 hours ago
I love your comment Big cheers
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 hour ago
Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide....
Kotokuraba 5 hours ago
I hope some of you will now understand why such people were caned on their bare buttocks in public as a means of shock therapy to cure them from their primitive ways. We still have some of these troglodyte species proudly strutting around as educated people holding high positions in society.
OPANA 5 hours ago
IT HAS BEEN CONFIRMED BY THIS LADY. ROBBER IS USED IN FRYING PLANTAIN CHIPS.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 4 hours ago
Beatings don't cure education does
We are all paying the price for her ignorance 4 hours ago
What caning her achieve? You don't get it. Do you think she would have said this openly if she knew what we know? She has no clue. Yes. She doesn't have the foggiest idea. Not only should SHS be free; it should be compulsory! We are all paying the price for her ignorance!
It'd horrible they use plastic bags first everything hot food it's not healthy gh leaders are fools no regulations n so the poor person on the street also cares less
june 4 hours ago
AND ON TOP..THEY ARE ALL NPP MEMBERS OOHHH
Are the koko sellers all NPP ? 4 hours ago
What we are discussing here is a serious matter. It has no political colours. Are all koko sellers too NPP?
Abrewa 1 hour ago
@june!! the person speaking sounds like an ewe.....I rest my case! mdfk!!
Education is not to make you rich or wealthy per sae but to make you civilized im glad I paid for my own Education without loans im very glad I don't know how I did it but im glad I invested in my life
Stop 2 hours ago
If you think education is expensive then try ignorance ampa!
BB 6 hours ago
The same way the person who has been promoting gayism on ghanaweb got tired and stopped, it is the same way you will will get tired and stop one day. Insha Allah.
Ewvevi 2 hours ago
BB, that trumudzinyi is probably loooong dead and gone, if not recently, due to his trumudzi.
Mansare 10 hours ago
Massa watch the video again wae.We are too quick to jump into conclusions without proper analysis.
Karikakchar 9 hours ago
Too quick to jump to what conclusion! That we can fry with plastic and because you can see the plastic still in the oil it's OK? Please some little more education on the devastating effects of microplastics will do for you and the woman doing the demonstration.
Vornyovie Victory 9 hours ago
Frying with plastic in the oil is a major no-no. When plastic is heated, it releases toxic chemicals like dioxins, furans, and microplastics into the oil, which can then get into your food. These chemicals are linked to serious health issues, including:
- Cancer risk
- Hormone disruption
- Neurological problems
- Reproductive issues
Plus, ingesting microplastics can cause physical harm and potentially lead to inflammation and other health concerns.
To avoid these risks, stick to heat-safe cooking materials like stainless steel, cast iron, or ceramic pots and pans. Ditch the plastic, and you'll be frying safely .
Adjoa 5 hours ago
Thank you for the education.
Jayhovah 4 hours ago
Spoken like a true health professional
Come to gh n see hot koko, waskye, banku everything is put in plastic bags everything....gh leaders don't care just yo steal from their own people evil ppl
Kofi sefa baako, 3 hours ago
Thank you for enlightening the public about the consequences of frying polythene in oil.Its effect on our health. What l will like to ask is ,if it does nothing why do they let it in the oil in the first place. This is why I always believe in the bible, the bible says for lack of knowledge my people perish. We shouldn't do this to ourselves, thanks
Gilbert Abilinsa Abasimi 2 hours ago
Can you copy your comments to the Food and Drugs board/authority for immediate redress of the issue?
JJ 2 hours ago
which plastic? ignorant fool making noise!
Roco 6 hours ago
Are you into that same thing too?
BANTAM WEIGHT 1 hour ago
You sound really stupid.
BANTAM WEIGHT 1 hour ago
You sound really stupid.
BANTAM WEIGHT 1 hour ago
You sound really stupid.
Nana Adusei 1 hour ago
Mansare, what do you mean by "jumping too quick"? I think you need some basic education on the subject.
I LOVE MY NDC 9 hours ago
This illiterate has proven beyond doubt that illiteracy is really a disease, however, there is always a cure. FDA should with immediate effect cease all illiterates within their domain from being food vendors as they have already buried Ghana. When even disgracing her illiteracy at a cheaper cost she didn't even know.
The photo journalist is also poor in thinking, how can a thinking journalist post such picture of a woman partly covered on the media when he/she is covering a report other than nudity. GJA please a step further in your teaching.
Mercy 7 hours ago
Just as Captain Kofi Amoabeng said “ Ghanaians are illiterate, envious, bad people.
BB 6 hours ago
Trueeeeeeee. He is right. Dubious way and means of making money.especially the greedy and selfish bastards.
Kofi 6 hours ago
The evil woman should be arrested. They do that to prevent the chips from becoming brittle. The plastic is eaten with the chips when one eats them. This has very high health risks.
My point 6 hours ago
All this ones are eligible to vote ooo. She is just empty and not ready to learn too
SATANYAHU 5 hours ago
THEY ARE THE ONES AFENYO MARKIN AND HIS BUNCH OF IDIOTIC SATANIC CRIMINALS CONVINCE TO VOTE FOR THE NPPIGS.
PO 4 hours ago
This one too be political??
Ahh menua why can’t you for once think Ghana first??check your post and then think about it!!!
OSCAR 2 hours ago
thank you, bro
i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CHAT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED 5 hours ago
Buy 40gb non expire data of aLL networks @ a PROMO price of 50 GHS! the data can be shared, you can buy the data and reseLL to peopLe, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to buy now.
Oheneba 4 hours ago
What is their reason for frying the plantain with plastic bags in the first place?
She must be arrested if she insists on continuing with the practice, in spite of the public outcry.
What is their reason for frying the plantain with plastic bags in the first place?
She must be arrested if she insists on continuing with the practice, in spite of the public outcry.
Plastic chips? It serves us all right! 3 hours ago
Have you ever asked yourself why we leave our food in the hands of the poorest, mostly illiterate and sometimes even dirtiest people in Ghana? Look at those who grow our food. Even in Accra here, you can see them watering vegetable gardens with sewerage. And when they spray poisons and weedicides without wearing masks, do you expect them to worry about the health of the consumer?
Look at the chop bars and fufu pounders. Look at the places where kenkey or koko is made. Visit Agbogbloshie market after a heavy downpour. That's where many retailers make bulk purchases to sell to you in Cantonments and East Legon.
Plastic bag in plantain chips is just the tip of the iceberg. And it serves us right.
Blue Pen 3 hours ago
Come to think of it, many of our mothers and our grandmothers have been doing similar things for ages. Unfortunately, if you advise them, some of them will stubbornly refuse to hee.
Many of them use plastic bags to cover ... read full comment
Come to think of it, many of our mothers and our grandmothers have been doing similar things for ages. Unfortunately, if you advise them, some of them will stubbornly refuse to hee.
Many of them use plastic bags to cover rice and cassava while cooking to keep the heat. Others wrap wrap Ga kenkey and Mfantse dɔkon (wrap the plastic around the dough before wrapping the leaves around) before boiling the kenkey at very high temperatures for prolonged periods.
FDA (and possibly GSA) need to embark on serious mass education campaigns to educate Ghanaians on this and other common but unhealthy practices in Ghana. And then strict enforcement of the law must follow.
Nana Adusei 1 hour ago
Ghana is indeed a failed country. This woman must be tracked down IMMEDIATELY and arrested. Illiteracy should not be an excuse for crime. If she thinks that the plastic doesn't melt and therefore has no effect on the plantain, why then is she using the plastic in the cooking process? OMG!!
Nkusasem 10 hours ago
A big fool, if you claim that the rubber doesn't do anything the it, then why are you placing it in the oil? God will punish you and your entire family for silently killing Ghanaians on the street.
Mansare 10 hours ago
Please watch the video again and listen to the lady attentively
Whats there to listen to? Frying with plastic in the oil is a major no-no. When plastic is heated, it releases toxic chemicals like dioxins, furans, and microplastics into the oil, which can then get into your food. These chemicals are linked to serious health issues, including:
- Cancer risk
- Hormone disruption
- Neurological problems
- Reproductive issues
Plus, ingesting microplastics can cause physical harm and potentially lead to inflammation and other health concerns.
To avoid these risks, stick to heat-safe cooking materials like stainless steel, cast iron, or ceramic pots and pans. Ditch the plastic, and you'll be frying safely .
Kafui 9 hours ago
Nothing to listen to, this practice not only dangerous, but evil.
Abrefa 8 hours ago
Mansare, you're as ignorant as the woman! Don't expose your ignorance with such confidence. Go and read what happens when plastic is heated and stop disgracing your science teachers, that is, assuming you had any.
JJ 2 hours ago
You are rather the ignorant one. This woman, although "illiterate" is using scientific method to disprove the assertion that plastic melts in cooking oil. As a polymer scientist, this could not be far from the truth.If you place polyehtylene in cooking oil, at worst you will get a molten polymer phase, not a molecular solution. Simply put, polyethylene does not dissolve in cooking oil. If it indeed does, this will be a novel way of biodegrading plastics.
Nnamdi 8 hours ago
You must be very stupid to type that. Do you know rubber has other chemical compe t aside the physical rubber? Twerp. Continue eating that thing
Puuu 5 hours ago
You are as illiterate as the woman. Fool.
Nana Adusei 1 hour ago
Mansare, I hate to insult people, but this is a serious issue, and it is obvious that you don't have enough brains to make any meaningful contributions on the subject matter. Are you suggesting that science MUST listen to you and this illiterate woman for advice? Which part of the video do you want us to pay attention to?? Is it the fact that she is ignorant and evil?
For usdt and Btc flash mt103 bank acount in usa cabada laoding wasap me 10 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 transferdeposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
Mansare 10 hours ago
Please watch the video and edit your heading and story because it's misleading. There's no correlation to what you've written and what the lady said in the video
Lydia 9 hours ago
It is not about what the lady said or not. It's all about the practice which is dangerous to health. Read this: At frying temperatures, plastics start to thermally decompose.
Chemical decomposition when plastic bags are he ... read full comment
It is not about what the lady said or not. It's all about the practice which is dangerous to health. Read this: At frying temperatures, plastics start to thermally decompose.
Chemical decomposition when plastic bags are heated in oil
This releases toxic compounds such as:
Dioxins
Furans
Polycyclic aromatic hydrocarbons (PAHs)
Styrene monomers (depending on the plastic)
These compounds are carcinogenic and harmful if inhaled or ingested.
If food is fried in the same oil, the toxins leach into the food, making it unsafe for consumption.
JJ 2 hours ago
Try eating sausage. Its worse. Its a classified carcinogen by WHO?
What did she say differently apart from her confidence that after frying you can still see the plastic so it's OK?
In reality, frying with plastic in the oil is a major no-no. When plastic is heated, it releases toxic chemi ... read full comment
What did she say differently apart from her confidence that after frying you can still see the plastic so it's OK?
In reality, frying with plastic in the oil is a major no-no. When plastic is heated, it releases toxic chemicals like dioxins, furans, and microplastics into the oil, which can then get into your food. These chemicals are linked to serious health issues, including:
- Cancer risk
- Hormone disruption
- Neurological problems
- Reproductive issues
Be advised!
Blue Pen 8 hours ago
@Monsare, I see your problem. You've misled yourself badly. Clearly, there is plastic in the pan alongside the plantain. Your problem is that you don't the lips of the woman in the video matching the narration. It's the person videoing/holding the phone or someone else, not the woman doing the frying in the video. At some point, the narrator even gave the 'fryer' (shown in video) directives, which she obliged.
Mr who 9 hours ago
Indeed, lack of knowledge my people perished. She only thinks of her self gain of the bussiness she is involve in, but forget about the good health of the consumers when ingesting this method of frying chip into their belly will cause them in their nearest future. I urge the authorities to sit her and her colleagues who are in these practices to educate them very well on how to go about in a different way of frying the chips and not the way they use to do.
The Spear 8 hours ago
Do you see that she's stubborn in her lack of understanding of what she's doing?
No one's advice will stick in her ears, and for that matter all others like her who do the same. Once she's convinced it is not wrong, her min ... read full comment
Do you see that she's stubborn in her lack of understanding of what she's doing?
No one's advice will stick in her ears, and for that matter all others like her who do the same. Once she's convinced it is not wrong, her mind is made. Unless she's stopped completely by law enforcement, you have to post someone guard around her when she fries plantains in order arrest this selfish thought. This practice is here to stay.
Generally, selfish idiots selling foodstuff in Ghana have so many cheating ways that affect health of the public.
Now, the only foods I buy from sellers in Ghana are roasted corn, yam or plantains. They can put every nonsense in the food they cook including dead bodies' ground bones as juju to draw crowd, forgetting if they didn't cook well(If the food isn't tasty), no one would patronize them.
JB Goode 9 hours ago
This woman must be arrested by FDA
Nene Sackitey 7 hours ago
Exactly. FDA must come out and condemn this behavior. They are holding back as if they work with public opinion instead of laid down standards for health and safety.
Wahab 9 hours ago
She must be arrested
Kpatsa 9 hours ago
this is serious, I thought the story behind rubber might not be true until this. no no no. plantain chips bye bye
UNP 9 hours ago
Ignorant, yet had the gus to speak nonsense. You're putting your customers health risk. In other words trying to make money at the expense of their health. I urge all her customers to boycout her product so that she can eat it herself
Asakramitoga 9 hours ago
Arrest this ignorant trader immediately. She is really selfish and very stupid
Who is this idiot 9 hours ago
FDA must quickly find and arrest this witch before she can destroy more human beings
Chaddar is the Answer 9 hours ago
why is the woman still not being arrested.The bag is made with petrol if you dont know.Microplastic being melted with the plantain resulting in over the body cancer.stoke
Sam Fante warrior. 9 hours ago
Illiterate villager woman you better shut up and let the educated ones educates your stupidity. It's even dangerous to drink alcohol from plastic bottle, you're killing Ghanaians slowly and you need to be arrested.
Agyemang 9 hours ago
The police should arrest this woman immediately.
Yao 8 hours ago
The serious issue is that this eoman is not alone in this practice. I have reason to believe all the plantain chips sellers are doing the same.
Wgoku 8 hours ago
Lack of knowledge makes my people perished. Literally what she is saying is, nothing wrong eating a plastic into your stomach. Despite it might melt with whatever it is fried with, once eating, the damage has been done. Even fish die eating plastic bags in the ocean.
Abrefa 8 hours ago
Ignorance is an epidemic in this country!
Ghanaman 8 hours ago
Illiterates,
The woman simply said that, there is no way they can use rubber because it has no effect.
She placed the rubber in oil to demonstrate that, they don’t use rubber.
If you don’t understand the Twi langua ... read full comment
Illiterates,
The woman simply said that, there is no way they can use rubber because it has no effect.
If you don’t understand the Twi language ask for proper interpretation.
Bad journalism.
Name 6 hours ago
My friend, stop your foolishness. You don't understand Twi better than over 99% of all people reading/viewing this video.
What the semi-illiterate is saying was to challenge those who say that frying plantains with plastic ... read full comment
My friend, stop your foolishness. You don't understand Twi better than over 99% of all people reading/viewing this video.
What the semi-illiterate is saying was to challenge those who say that frying plantains with plastic bags causes the entire plastic to melt into the oil. And the illiterate woman was demonstrating it. But melting is not the real issue.
What that idiot did not know is that when you put plastic into very hot oil, it causes micro-plastics (very thin plastic particles) and toxins to dissolve into the oil. These particles cum toxins are very dangerous and deadly....
To demonstrate how dangerous placing plastic in , In Europe all manufactures of water filled in plastic bottles must indicate: 'Do not place in direct sunshine' on the bottle. This is because exposing the bottles to sunshine, causes toxins and microplastics into the water ....
Ghanaman 3 hours ago
You have just exhibited 99% of your foolishness.
Kofi 5 hours ago
I agree with you. The lady was demonstrating to debunk the claims that they use rubber in frying. She wasn't saying it wasn't harmful, but she was saying the rubber doesn't affect anything so she doesn't believe people use it, that's why she said people are deliberately spreading falsehoods to spoil their business.
Please listen to it well.
JJ 2 hours ago
spot on. too many fools in this country.
Sage 8 hours ago
Arrest this illiterate idiot now.
Shithole 8 hours ago
This not about education ooo...because we still have educated folks defending this...simple question if tt doesn't do anything..why put it into it ...yours is plantain..others is yaw which your will also go and buy it
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 8 hours ago
Coming to think of where these food vendors reside with the most horrible insanitary conditions. Oh my God Ghanaians are taking in poison indeed. About 80% of the ladies running eateries are complete illiterates.
Where they ... read full comment
Coming to think of where these food vendors reside with the most horrible insanitary conditions. Oh my God Ghanaians are taking in poison indeed. About 80% of the ladies running eateries are complete illiterates.
Where they fry these plantain chips, “ Blofot” , cook kenkey and Banku etc. God is indeed a great God
ObuasiMan 8 hours ago
I suggest this lady should include the plastic in her daily meals.
Kk 8 hours ago
She should be arrested
Mike 8 hours ago
If it adds nothing to it why then putting it in the oil? You kill innocent souls because of your illiteracy.
Yaw 8 hours ago
All the bosses who are supposed to regulate and control public health safety are sitting comfortably in their numerous airconditioned cars and offices with the windows closed and they won’t even drive through the slums and unsanitary areas but yet will ignorantly or s.tupidly drive to Kempemski and the likes to eat foods like Kenkey and Gari prepared in the slums at exorbitant prices. Do you know how they even get water to prepare the food, Gutter water, from the waters flowing through nasty places wai
Kwame 8 hours ago
We have so many useless institutions in Ghana, and FDA is their class captain
Kwadwo 8 hours ago
You are a fool.
Kwame 8 hours ago
The question is why do you use it¿???¿???
Holy Man 8 hours ago
The Woman who fries Chips with Plastics should be educated. Does the law allows this practice? She should be educated to stop this practice and probably be prevented from her trade and arrested.
Rhyzopus 8 hours ago
I am surprised this f00l has not been arrested. These are the silly idi0ts who sit on the front pews in church every Sunday as part of Women's Fellowship
Nnamdi 8 hours ago
The government should ban all planting chips until the system is sanitised
Dr.AMENGOR 8 hours ago
Such people should be taken to a laboratory to demonstrate to them what Happens When they use the Plastik to Gary the plantain
Asemoooooo 8 hours ago
You are hiding your face and putting the woman and her business and life in danger
Wicked person----the woman frying the chips is ignorant of the dangers involved in her action going viral
You are hiding your face and putting the woman and her business and life in danger
Wicked person----the woman frying the chips is ignorant of the dangers involved in her action going viral
Kofi 8 hours ago
No FDA in Ghana!!!.....
Cooon 8 hours ago
Every food seller should have a certificate, same way professionals have certificates to practice. Not every illiterate can prepare food and sell to the public
Thomas 8 hours ago
Such people need to be arrested and prosecuted to serve as deterrent to others. We take things for granted in this country too much.
Joseph Wireko-Adumatta 8 hours ago
The lady is demonstrating that it is not possible to add plastic to the oil.
She's debunking the notion that plastics are involved.
Poor presentation by the video man.
Name 5 hours ago
No Sir.
She is showing that when she adds plastic to the oil, the plastic does not melt. That is why she showed the remnants of plastic to us after frying it in oil.
But melting is not the problem here. The real problem ... read full comment
No Sir.
She is showing that when she adds plastic to the oil, the plastic does not melt. That is why she showed the remnants of plastic to us after frying it in oil.
But melting is not the problem here. The real problem is the toxins and micro-plastics that dissolve into the oil.
If she was only debunking, she would have demonstrated WITHOUT PLANTAIN in the oil. Because I don't think this woman would go to the market, but oil and plantains; and 'destroy' them for experimental purposes. No, she is not a 'charity lab-technician'.
Scientifically, that plastic will definitely melt, because the temperature of boiling oil (around 300 deg. C) is more than 200 deg. C, which is the max temperature required to melt plastic. Some plastics even melt at as low as 105 Centigrade.
Ghanaman 3 hours ago
Watch the video again and listen with clear mind…your mind is clouded by the news heading and the write up.
The fact that 99% here are condemning her does not mean they understood the video.
Check well and come back t ... read full comment
Watch the video again and listen with clear mind…your mind is clouded by the news heading and the write up.
The fact that 99% here are condemning her does not mean they understood the video.
Check well and come back to understand.
Nyansa ni
JJ 2 hours ago
Fool, plastic does not melt in cooking oil. Take it from a polymer chemist.
Lydia 4 hours ago
Watch the video again, listen to what she is saying and come back again with your comment. Research on what happens when plastic rubber is heated in oil.
Ken 8 hours ago
Why will you even put the rubber in this hot cooking oil. You have no idea of what you are doing.
Esi 8 hours ago
Wicked woman
Ignorant woman
Lack of knowledge my people perish
She should be arrested immediately
Wicked woman
Ignorant woman
Truth alone 8 hours ago
Hmmmm her business indeed, then they should keep the chips with their families and be eating. Even if you are not educated thus not means you should do certain things?
BEN ATKINSON . 7 hours ago
THE CHEMICALS IN THE PLASTIC WILL DEFINITELY GET IN THE OIL .. AND THAT'S VERY DANGEROUS .
Mawuli 7 hours ago
Must be arrested immediately!
Rttttg 7 hours ago
The biggest thing slowing down our country is basic education and I mean properly executed basic education. There are several people with this lady’s mentality in Ghana. They do not see anything wrong with their actions because they lack the needful insight. Why the hell would you put plastic in the oil ????? She still got the guy to explain herself!!! It’s simple, just arrest her and cook her food with plastic for a year and let her see the effects. Some times we need to let them learn by experience.
B. ANSAH 7 hours ago
If we have such personality in our midst as humans then I'm not surprised where we are....
Period!! I'm short of words....this woman should be arrested immediately
If we have such personality in our midst as humans then I'm not surprised where we are....
Opoku 7 hours ago
I have seen some people boiled food and covered with plastic bags. I saw my sister doing it too. When I went to Ghana in 2019 I advised my sister to stop using it. I hope this Video will give her some insight.
Klm 6 hours ago
Useless FDA won't do anything,all they know is arresting people for not registering their products...go and catch this foolish woman
Truthfully 6 hours ago
I am seriously against use of rubber for frying plantain chips, however I think the twitter and publisher of this story have not been fair to the woman.
The summary of the video is that they don't use rubber to fry plantai ... read full comment
I am seriously against use of rubber for frying plantain chips, however I think the twitter and publisher of this story have not been fair to the woman.
The summary of the video is that they don't use rubber to fry plantain chips. She said that she deliberately put the rubber in the oil to show the public that, even oil doesn't melt in oil so it can't be true that they use rubber. Unfortunately, the headline says something different from what the woman was trying to communicate. The written content too exempts the focal point of the woman's voice.
Name 6 hours ago
Where is the FDA?
This woman MUST be arrested and ailed at least a year long.
Does she know that the very hot oil causes micro-plastic to dissolve into the oil?
Is it any wonder that people are dying much too young i ... read full comment
Where is the FDA?
Does she know that the very hot oil causes micro-plastic to dissolve into the oil?
Is it any wonder that people are dying much too young in Ghana these days?
Ghanaman 3 hours ago
Go and arrest her
Roco 6 hours ago
You are very STUPID.
A BIG FOOL AND A CLASSICALLY IDIOTIC WOMAN AMONG WOMANHOOD.
YOU'RE IGNORANT AND AN ILLITERATE WOMAN.
IF THE RUBBER DIDN'T MELT IN THE OIL SO WHAT?
ABOA... OFUI... GYIMITO...
HOW CAN YOU SEE A CHEMICA ... read full comment
You are very STUPID.
HOW CAN YOU SEE A CHEMICAL REACTION PARTICULARLY WITH YOUR NAKED EYES IN THAT THING?
BECAUSE OF MONEY YOU WANT TO DESTROY THE MULTITUDE WITH YOUR IGNORANCE?
FOR YOUR INFORMATION:
IGNORANCE OF THE LAW,IS NOT AN EXCUSE.
SILLY!.
nii 6 hours ago
if nothing wrong, then why not fry with oil only?
Citizen8 6 hours ago
Is this ignorance or witchcraft or both?
Piety 6 hours ago
SURVIVAL. 6 hours ago
Please,ministry of health must step in,and immidiately stop the lady.What she is doing can cause cancer.
Yabi Yabi 6 hours ago
Why would she not feed her family with food fried in plastic- contaminated oil if she was ignorant because of lack of education?
She is typical of the mark of the devil that has taken over Nkrumah's Ghana. It started when ... read full comment
Why would she not feed her family with food fried in plastic- contaminated oil if she was ignorant because of lack of education?
She is typical of the mark of the devil that has taken over Nkrumah's Ghana. It started when leaders became treasonous by conspiring with foreign countries to overthrow a civilian government. Prior to that, the devil had occupied the minds and souls of the opposition parties willing to kill to get political power.
With each escalation of the work of the devil in Ghana, the good people of the nation allowed things to slide. Today the NPP party has become entrenched in anti-social behaviors and their followers have heeded to the "get rich quick or die trying" schemes spurred on by the "property seeking democracy" enshrined in the NPP manifesto.
Benjamin Bosomprah 5 hours ago
This is a stupid answer. If it does nothing why is she using it? Yesterday the Association of Plantain Chip Sellers came to UTV to demonstrate that they don't use any rubber. What they fried looked normal.
Tony cool 5 hours ago
What is the benefit of putting the plastic bag in oil?
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 5 hours ago
EI SO THIS IS TRUE?
Gilbert Osei -Freduah 5 hours ago
Plastic bags have chemicals that's harmful in hot oil, who thought them that, the FDA, Health Department should educate them about these dangerous materials. This lady have the nerves to brag about it. Please it must be stop immediately. Thanks.
Osei Bonsu 5 hours ago
I stopped eating plaintain chips long ago when Kumasi vendors started using palm oil to give the appearnce to ripeness to raw plaintain.
JJ 2 hours ago
You are a fool. Palm oil is red because of betacarotene. There is nothing wrong in colouring plantain with palm oil.
Osei Bonsu 5 hours ago
Much of the deaths in Ghana related to Cancer ia from our food impoters and vendors.
The orangutan state 5 hours ago
If does not have any effect then stop using them period
@Godisking 5 hours ago
Henceforth I stop buying plantain chips, be it at the supermarket or roadside. Killers, vampires, cocroaches.
Judith 5 hours ago
Infact all food vendors need to be vetted and people like this illiterate seller be prosecuted immediately. If she thinks the plastics have no effect on the plantain chips, then why put them in the oil in the first place? What science proofs that plastics don't disintegrate in oil and pose cancer risks to consumers. She is now one of those responsible for a lot of the fatal diseases in Ghana.
Ethical Dilemma 5 hours ago
Is this a comedy relief? Why must the plastic bag be inside the boiling oil - that’s the question she should be answering. She’d say,’Oh we want people to die early so that they’ll go to heaven.’ Or explain,’I belong to some demonic circle and I’m task to help to collect more blood for the underworld.’ I’m very curious to hear her reason for this atrocious act.
Mo 5 hours ago
Madness of illiteracy
KB 5 hours ago
The madness of illiteracy in thIs case is on the part of the journalist who did this story. The caption is wrong and deliberately damaging to the industry. The fryer is saying that we should look at the plastic not melting to do any job on the chips SO IT IS NOT TRUE THAT THEY USE PLASTICS SINCE IT IS USELESS IN THE PREPARATION. THE ILLITERATE JOURNALIST DID NOT PRESENT THIS IN THE CAPTION. TRAINED JOURNALIST??? NO!!.
Wofa Boateng 5 hours ago
Your caption is different from what I see in the video. The lady is rather debunking the claims that they use 'take away rubber' to fry the yam. In the demos she said the rubber couldn't melt after leaving in the hot oil, so how can they use that rubber to change the texture of the chips. Well, u can try it at home whether true or not and ascertain the science behind it
Julius Asare 5 hours ago
So if the plastic does nothing why put it in the oil. Is it the customers who asked for it? That woman should be properly interrogated
Adjoa 5 hours ago
If the rubber does not serve any purpose, why then put it in the oil? Ghanaians, please, we have to advise ourselves of the things we buy. Some of these food vendors are killing us gradually.
Pelicles. 4 hours ago
Yes, that is what came to my mind that if the plastic does not melt, why putting it into the oil to do what? Some unseen particles enter the oil to harden the plantain chips to make it harder or to stay longer, and that is the main purpose.
Akajatayogogo 5 hours ago
So why do you put the plastic into the oil, for what? and the plastic to do what? I'm asking what is the essence of the plastic in the flying Pan ? to do what? Is very dangerous.
Nana 4 hours ago
This lady must be arrested now. She is q criminal
Ahmed 4 hours ago
What?!! I think it absolutely the time for everyone to eat from home. This woman, and the likes of her, must be feared.
Kwame Peter 4 hours ago
Fellow Ghanaians,let us all give thanks to God and the uninformed woman for her kind demonstration about the poison being sold to Ghanaians,back in the days there were 'tankase'(town council) who go round food vendors to test the efficacy of the various foods being sold the public but no more because the government is unable to employ graduates of the various Schools of Hygiene.News about plastics being used to fry plantain chips has been in the public domain for years.
Kalu 4 hours ago
Aboa, why did you put it in
OZYMANDIAS 4 hours ago
Pure illiteracy. Clearly she doesn’t understand that plastic bags are made from petroleum, and that there is a chemical reaction between the plastic bags and the hot frying oils. The combination is a deadly weapon that results in kidney failure for consumers.
JJ 2 hours ago
False. Dont display your ignorance. There is no reaction. Take it from a trained Chemist.
Eluo 4 hours ago
God will punish you
Jim 4 hours ago
This woman should be investigated and tried in the court of law. She has no shame.
Kelvin 4 hours ago
This animal has to be arrested
No pain no gain 4 hours ago
She is crazy
Arrest her immediately 4 hours ago
SHE IS A KILLER ..SHE MUST BE ARRESTED AND PROSECUTED FOR HER WICKEDNESS... WITH THIS DANGEROUS CHEMICALS AND PLASTICS..HOW MANY CHILDREN HAVE SHE ALREADY SERVED? SHE KILLING PPL
Yaw 4 hours ago
Concert woman
King 4 hours ago
Look at her ugly breast
Yes. 4 hours ago
Kennies of people will suffer. Whare is the standard board in Ghana? The government must arrest this woman and set an example for others to stop the act.
JA 4 hours ago
Illiteracy and stupidity at its highest. Consumers should just boycott those plantain chips.
Samy 3 hours ago
Doctors Proffersor FDA all have heard about this killing and poisoning methods that foot.venders have introduced in cooking frying and baking foods for the public but they have turned blind eyes And now these food vendors are defending that nothing is wrong if unapproved additives are used in cooking food.
Yes. 3 hours ago
Those who buy food outside eat a lot of poison. This clear example.
KM 3 hours ago
If there's nothing wrong with it, what's right with it that makes you do it?
WR yoKojo 3 hours ago
If it does nothing why put it in
Wilcox 3 hours ago
This is a self confessed offender,demonstrating & justifying how she commits a public health hazard.The FDA's case is set out for them.....the Authority doesnt need much to have her pay a hefty fine or secure a successful conviction.
Betty 3 hours ago
WE GOT REAL SATAN IN HUMAM FORM. THEY SHOULD ROT IN JAIL
Elvado UK 3 hours ago
One of my favourite snacks, I will never buy plantain chips in Ghana again until I set up my own plantain chips factory.
Nana 3 hours ago
If it has no effect or impact then why add it to the oil in the first place? Then you should be able to fry the plantain without putting the plastic bag in the oil. When you were little, is that what your mum taught you about frying plantain? Arrant nonsense on display!!!....
Steve 3 hours ago
Most NPP delegates are like this woman
Nana Addo 3 hours ago
Yes — when a plastic bag melts in hot oil, it can contaminate the oil and any food cooked in it in several ways. ⚠️
1. Melted plastic dissolving or dispersing in the oil
When plastic melts, parts of it can break i ... read full comment
Yes — when a plastic bag melts in hot oil, it can contaminate the oil and any food cooked in it in several ways. ⚠️
When plastic melts, parts of it can break into tiny pieces or sticky residue that mix with the oil.
• Small plastic particles can remain suspended in the oil.
• These particles may stick to food being fried.
• Even if you remove the big piece, microscopic fragments can remain.
2. Chemical compounds released by heat
When plastic is heated above its normal melting temperature, it can start to thermally degrade. This means it begins to break down chemically.
This can release:
• Plastic additives (plasticizers, stabilizers, dyes)
• Breakdown chemicals like aldehydes and hydrocarbons
• Smoke or fumes
Some of these substances can dissolve into the oil because cooking oil is good at absorbing organic chemicals.
3. Oil absorbing plastic smell and taste
Hot oil easily absorbs compounds from anything in it.
So melted plastic can cause:
• Strong burnt plastic smell
• Unpleasant chemical taste
• Off-flavors in fried food
Even a small amount can make the oil unusable for cooking.
4. Carbonized or burnt plastic residues
If the plastic stays in very hot oil, parts of it can burn and form black residues.
These residues can:
• Stick to the fryer or pot
• Attach to food
• Continue degrading the oil quality
GhanaBizHub.com 3 hours ago
It's unfortunate
Kwaku: 3 hours ago
This woman is completely ignorant about the chemicals that are contaminating the chips and making it unwholesome.
FDA, please take immediate action and save lives!
This woman is completely ignorant about the chemicals that are contaminating the chips and making it unwholesome.
SIR LEONARD 3 hours ago
Is it sheer ignorance or pure wickedness?Sorry for Ama Ghana!
Nana Addo 3 hours ago
Please be smart if the traders insist on using plastic to fry plaintan, the consumer should be smart to stop buying the plaintan
jagadu 3 hours ago
Wow, this woman should be arrested right away. She is endangering the lives of Ghanaians.
ASIEDU NKWASIA 2 hours ago
GHANAIANS HAVE PROBLEM OFPRAISING FREE SHS, YOU SEE??
SHE IS EVEN DEMONSTRATING HER DANGEROUS ACT UNAWARE OF THE UNHEALTHINESS OF FRYING PLASTICS. IT'S NOT ARREST, it's EDUCATION!!
Ruga 3 hours ago
Thunder Fire Their Nyash!
Millicent Hagan 2 hours ago
Why does she put the rubber in the hot oil? Can she pls come back to explain? That lady needs to be arrested.
MAA 2 hours ago
This lady is not a culprit. She is telling us that she doesn't see anything wrong with frying plantain chips with plastic. She is not doing that but she is expressing her opinion which happens to be wrong. She needs education on this issue.
Dread 2 hours ago
Does she even know the long term side effects?
Ibrahim 2 hours ago
Even just eating hot meals in a plastic is harmful then frying food with it.
Plastic has chemicals than any object on this planet. Saying as I've worked in plastic lab
Vuoche 2 hours ago
Oblivion: they are a disease of the uneducated. Did she understand the scientific implications and the chemical reactions involved between the plantain, oil, and heat? All these elements combined could pose a serious risk. This woman ought to be detained for causing public health concerns.
Simon 2 hours ago
Eeehi, Ghana paa, adding plastic dry plantain, I can't think far.
So what is FDA saying on this practice?
I have never been an enthusiat of plantain chips. But exposee marks any future dream of eating plantain chips.
It ... read full comment
I have never been an enthusiat of plantain chips. But exposee marks any future dream of eating plantain chips.
It will not just end with me rebuking plantain chips, I am going champion the campaign against patronizing the product
Gilbert Abilinsa Abasimi 2 hours ago
Very Intriguing!!!
What are the the Food and drugs board doing?
They must come out quickly to clarify the issues.
However for what reasons do these traders now use plastic bags in the frying oil?
Very Intriguing!!!
However for what reasons do these traders now use plastic bags in the frying oil?
Kwam 2 hours ago
She is just an ignorant idiot.As for me it's along time toyme l bought plantain chips. But she can be arrested and prosecuted for selling unwholesome food.
George 2 hours ago
Indeed, illiterate is serious disease ,common sense will tell you the chemical reaction of plastic is cancerous.
Koti 2 hours ago
I price we pay living with uneducated people. If such a person is choosing a politician to lead the country, you can imagine. These are the kind of people our politicians want.
In Ghana if you do in-depth analysis you'll not ... read full comment
I price we pay living with uneducated people. If such a person is choosing a politician to lead the country, you can imagine. These are the kind of people our politicians want.
In Ghana if you do in-depth analysis you'll not get any food to eat. Whatever goes into our stomachs have been contaminated one way or another. Our food items are sprayed with dangerous chemicals in the farmers and food sellers use any means to preserve them. Everything the average Ghanaian eats in unwholesome.
Niiblue 2 hours ago
I DONT THINK THERE IS ANY HEALTH ISSUE FRYING UNRIPED PLATAIN IN OIL WITH A LITTLE RUBBER IN THE OIL. YOU CAN EQUATE IT WITH PUTTING YOUR FOOD IN A PLASTIC BOWL AND PUTTING IT INTO MICROWAVE OVEN. GOVERNMENT SHOULD ALLOW THE LAB TO TEST THE PLASTIC AND NON PLASTIC IF ITS HAMFUL TO THE HUMAN CONSUMPTION.
KWAKU ANANSE 2 hours ago
She is an ILLITERATE. No argument needed!
Never 2 hours ago
What she is saying brings my mind to Fante kenkey sellers. Some also boil the kenkey wrapped rubber. I think they need education
KWAKU ANANSE 2 hours ago
Very sad Elementary Education is lagging in the country.
George 2 hours ago
Indeed, illiteratercy is serious disease ,common sense will tell you the chemical reaction of plastic is cancerous.
Niiblue 2 hours ago
I DONT THINK THERE IS ANY HEALTH ISSUE FRYING UNRIPED PLATAIN IN OIL WITH
Kyeiwaa Vida 2 hours ago
More than a decade ago this practice was exposed. Ghanaians as always got furious about it for 2 weeks and went back buying as usual.
Abrewa 2 hours ago
illiterates and stupidity! this is where she destroyed the market for all the hawkers who sell plantain chips in traffic!
Opoku 2 hours ago
This woman should be arrested ASAP.
Why should u use it . I don't think is good
100% 1 hour ago
SO, WHAT ABOUT THE PORRIDGE SELLER USING PLASTIC RUBBER TO PACKAGE IT ?
F.D.A. , WE BEG YOU. PLEASE GO ON THE STREETS AND DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS
John 1 hour ago
Actually this plantain chips are not harmful to the poor people but raider for those who are in cars on the roads especially private vehicles
koo 56 minutes ago
stupid illiterates. where does one even start to try to educate this woman and her like?
Me nte gyae 53 minutes ago
She failed to tell us the reason for that. What happens if the plastic is not put in the oil ? We need to know the reason why the plastic is in there doing what to the oil or the plantain? Your reason doesn't add up.
Asembenia 48 minutes ago
If the plastic changes the texture of the plantains then it definitely affects the plantains we are eating. The problem is that my people are ignorant to the core.
Bassi 48 minutes ago
She didn’t defend it, she was just making experimental for for the public to see
Eric 44 minutes ago
This lady needs to be arrested ASAP.
Omanba 43 minutes ago
Where ignorance is bliss it’s folly to be wise.
English Master told the class long ago.
See this is typical ignorance…the woman needs education on the dangers of plastics. Even cold plastic is health hazard how much more burned ones.
Lack of education as usual.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are not ...
SHE WILL NOT BE ARRESTED BECAUSE OF THE STUPID COUNTRY WE LIVE IN THAT EVERYBODY HAS A RIGHT TO DO WHATEVER HE/SHE WANTS. SHE WILL ONLY BE DETAINED ONLY IF A RELATION OF ONE OF THE STUPID PEOPLE YOU CALL BIG MEN CONSUMES SUCH ...
I hope some of you will now understand why such people were caned on their bare buttocks in public as a means of shock therapy to cure them from their primitive ways. We still have some of these troglodyte species proudly str ...
What caning her achieve? You don't get it. Do you think she would have said this openly if she knew what we know? She has no clue. Yes. She doesn't have the foggiest idea. Not only should SHS be free; it should be compulso ...
Too quick to jump to what conclusion! That we can fry with plastic and because you can see the plastic still in the oil it's OK? Please some little more education on the devastating effects of microplastics will do for you an ...
Frying with plastic in the oil is a major no-no. When plastic is heated, it releases toxic chemicals like dioxins, furans, and microplastics into the oil, which can then get into your food. These chemicals are linked to serio ...
Thank you for enlightening the public about the consequences of frying polythene in oil.Its effect on our health. What l will like to ask is ,if it does nothing why do they let it in the oil in the first place. This is why I ...
You sound really stupid.
This illiterate has proven beyond doubt that illiteracy is really a disease, however, there is always a cure. FDA should with immediate effect cease all illiterates within their domain from being food vendors as they have alr ...
thank you, bro
Have you ever asked yourself why we leave our food in the hands of the poorest, mostly illiterate and sometimes even dirtiest people in Ghana? Look at those who grow our food. Even in Accra here, you can see them watering ...
Many of them use plastic bags to cover ...
Ghana is indeed a failed country. This woman must be tracked down IMMEDIATELY and arrested. Illiteracy should not be an excuse for crime. If she thinks that the plastic doesn't melt and therefore has no effect on the plantain ...
Whats there to listen to? Frying with plastic in the oil is a major no-no. When plastic is heated, it releases toxic chemicals like dioxins, furans, and microplastics into the oil, which can then get into your food. These che ...
You are rather the ignorant one. This woman, although "illiterate" is using scientific method to disprove the assertion that plastic melts in cooking oil. As a polymer scientist, this could not be far from the truth.If you pl ...
Mansare, I hate to insult people, but this is a serious issue, and it is obvious that you don't have enough brains to make any meaningful contributions on the subject matter. Are you suggesting that science MUST listen to you ...
Ca ...
Chemical decomposition when plastic bags are he ...
In reality, frying with plastic in the oil is a major no-no. When plastic is heated, it releases toxic chemi ...
@Monsare, I see your problem. You've misled yourself badly. Clearly, there is plastic in the pan alongside the plantain. Your problem is that you don't the lips of the woman in the video matching the narration. It's the perso ...
Indeed, lack of knowledge my people perished. She only thinks of her self gain of the bussiness she is involve in, but forget about the good health of the consumers when ingesting this method of frying chip into their belly ...
No one's advice will stick in her ears, and for that matter all others like her who do the same. Once she's convinced it is not wrong, her min ...
She must be arrested
Ignorant, yet had the gus to speak nonsense. You're putting your customers health risk. In other words trying to make money at the expense of their health. I urge all her customers to boycout her product so that she can eat i ...
Lack of knowledge makes my people perished. Literally what she is saying is, nothing wrong eating a plastic into your stomach. Despite it might melt with whatever it is fried with, once eating, the damage has been done. Even ...
Illiterates,
If you don’t understand the Twi langua ...
What the semi-illiterate is saying was to challenge those who say that frying plantains with plastic ...
I agree with you. The lady was demonstrating to debunk the claims that they use rubber in frying. She wasn't saying it wasn't harmful, but she was saying the rubber doesn't affect anything so she doesn't believe people use it ...
Where they ...
She should be arrested
All the bosses who are supposed to regulate and control public health safety are sitting comfortably in their numerous airconditioned cars and offices with the windows closed and they won’t even drive through the slums and ...
You are a fool.
No FDA in Ghana!!!.....
No Sir.
But melting is not the problem here. The real problem ...
Check well and come back t ...
Wicked woman
Ignorant woman
The biggest thing slowing down our country is basic education and I mean properly executed basic education. There are several people with this lady’s mentality in Ghana. They do not see anything wrong with their actions bec ...
The summary of the video is that they don't use rubber to fry plantai ...
Where is the FDA?
Is it any wonder that people are dying much too young i ...
Go and arrest her
You are very STUPID.
HOW CAN YOU SEE A CHEMICA ...
She is typical of the mark of the devil that has taken over Nkrumah's Ghana. It started when ...
EI SO THIS IS TRUE?
Plastic bags have chemicals that's harmful in hot oil, who thought them that, the FDA, Health Department should educate them about these dangerous materials. This lady have the nerves to brag about it. Please it must be stop ...
Infact all food vendors need to be vetted and people like this illiterate seller be prosecuted immediately. If she thinks the plastics have no effect on the plantain chips, then why put them in the oil in the first place? Wha ...
Is this a comedy relief? Why must the plastic bag be inside the boiling oil - that’s the question she should be answering. She’d say,’Oh we want people to die early so that they’ll go to heaven.’ Or explain,’I bel ...
Madness of illiteracy
The madness of illiteracy in thIs case is on the part of the journalist who did this story. The caption is wrong and deliberately damaging to the industry. The fryer is saying that we should look at the plastic not melting to ...
Your caption is different from what I see in the video. The lady is rather debunking the claims that they use 'take away rubber' to fry the yam. In the demos she said the rubber couldn't melt after leaving in the hot oil, s ...
Yes, that is what came to my mind that if the plastic does not melt, why putting it into the oil to do what? Some unseen particles enter the oil to harden the plantain chips to make it harder or to stay longer, and that is th ...
Fellow Ghanaians,let us all give thanks to God and the uninformed woman for her kind demonstration about the poison being sold to Ghanaians,back in the days there were 'tankase'(town council) who go round food vendors to test ...
Pure illiteracy. Clearly she doesn’t understand that plastic bags are made from petroleum, and that there is a chemical reaction between the plastic bags and the hot frying oils. The combination is a deadly weapon that resu ...
God will punish you
She is crazy
Concert woman
Look at her ugly breast
Doctors Proffersor FDA all have heard about this killing and poisoning methods that foot.venders have introduced in cooking frying and baking foods for the public but they have turned blind eyes And now these food vendor ...
This is a self confessed offender,demonstrating & justifying how she commits a public health hazard.The FDA's case is set out for them.....the Authority doesnt need much to have her pay a hefty fine or secure a successful co ...
If it has no effect or impact then why add it to the oil in the first place? Then you should be able to fry the plantain without putting the plastic bag in the oil. When you were little, is that what your mum taught you about ...
When plastic melts, parts of it can break i ...
It's unfortunate
This lady is not a culprit. She is telling us that she doesn't see anything wrong with frying plantain chips with plastic. She is not doing that but she is expressing her opinion which happens to be wrong. She needs education ...
Oblivion: they are a disease of the uneducated. Did she understand the scientific implications and the chemical reactions involved between the plantain, oil, and heat? All these elements combined could pose a serious risk. Th ...
It ...
Very Intriguing!!!
In Ghana if you do in-depth analysis you'll not ...
I DONT THINK THERE IS ANY HEALTH ISSUE FRYING UNRIPED PLATAIN IN OIL WITH A LITTLE RUBBER IN THE OIL. YOU CAN EQUATE IT WITH PUTTING YOUR FOOD IN A PLASTIC BOWL AND PUTTING IT INTO MICROWAVE OVEN. GOVERNMENT SHOULD ALLOW TH ...
See this is typical ignorance…the woman needs education on the dangers of plastics. Even cold plastic is health hazard how much mo ...