Did you forget to take your hallucinating pills today? Why are you people trying to play with our minds? J b who? I don't have the right word to describe you.
FRANKIE 11 hours ago
This is a freakin fvcken lie by a so-called Otchere Darko (his name says it all). Everyone knows that the name that the treacherous, traitorous and treasonous CIA agent, J. B. Danquasele Danquah suggested for a newly independent Ghana was Akanland. That tells you how primitive and tribalistic he was. As at 1944, the plebiscite that made the Volta region and by extension the Volta river part of Ghana had not taken place. So on what basis would he have suggested that Ghana is named after a part of Togoland, a foreign country? How could someone who didn't want "INDEPENDENCE NOW" suggest 6th March? The attempt to whitewash the CIA agent who sold Ghana and Africa for 30 silver shekels, just enough to buy a Potter's field will never wash. Next blatant lie please! Nkrumah never dies!
Frankie is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL. Do the Research. You are illiterate. J.B. Danquah deserves Praise and Kwame Nkrumah also, deserves Praise 11 hours ago
Frankie is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL.
Do the Research.
You are illiterate. J.B. Danquah deserves Praise and Kwame Nkrumah also, deserves Praise
Do the Research.
You are illiterate. J.B. Danquah deserves Praise and Kwame Nkrumah also, deserves Praise
A$$ Hole Property Owning Democracy Crooks 10 hours ago
Eiii beiii! NPP, now in overdrive. Trying hard to rewrite history. It won't sell nor smell good. Even puppies from their zoos will vomit it. Akyem-mafia crooks. Liars by DNA
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 10 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are not alone..........Burn the qur'an.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 hours ago
JB Danquah the creator of number one CRIMINAL ORGANISATION IN AFRICA, And no doubt aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo and NPP criminal organisation government looted, embezzlement, money laundering, corruptions etc in history of Ghana and Africa.
Soon, they will tout JB Danquah, as paper tiger brainchild over Nkrumah legacies. Starting with the Voltaria (Adomi) Bridge, Akosombo Dam, Tema Habour, Accra-Tema motorway, Industrial assets, GET Schools in the Land, et al. Wait and see.
THE BITTER TRUTH: GHANA FLAG COPIED FROM ETHIOPIA 9 hours ago
The arguments about JB Danquah and Nkrumah over Ghana is a needless political banter between one side made up of natives whose migration from outside cannot be traced and those who are easily tracked as non indigenous to their present abode within Ghana. Most present day Ghanaians with Ewe, Hausa, Kotokoli, Mole Dagomba, Yoruba and Ga Adangbe origins were not indigenous 200 to 400 years ago. These are the Nkrumah die hards. Their envy for the other camp and the by force legitimisation constantly brings them politically against the original people. If we look at it well, NDC is predominantly with the alien side. To gain political power, they seek to divide the indigenous population with needless chagrin. The majority of Northern Tribes are of foreign origin. The Dagomba originated from Zamfara, settled for a while in Upper Volta before entering Ghana led by Tohazi as slave hunters for the Arabs before attacking smaller, indigenous tribes. Ga Adangbe and Ewe are a mixture of Yoruba, Adja and Fon People from Southern Nigeria, Dahomey and Togo. The Hausa, Wangara /Dyula (Mande) and the Fula became wandering merchants after the Trans Saharan Slave Trade. The British brought in significant numbers of the Hausa due to their expertise in slave raids and putting down local revolt. They were responsible for herding slaves, loading them into ships for departure. All these are documented for researchers who are interested to know the facts. The Ghana Flag is based on the red, gold and green of the old Ethiopian Flag, substituting the blue star, the pentagram and the Lion of Judah symbols for the black star. Why is it so hard for us to accept that some ideas long preceded Kwame Nkrumah? The quest for Ghana’s independence and pan Africanist ideology were started before Nkrumah was born.
Mike 8 hours ago
Read the nonsense you've spewed over there and if you've not confused yourself in trying to prove a useless point. Kwasia JB Danquah was evil and foolish just like you and all NPP sympathizers. Mmoa mma
Ohwhani aboa 3 hours ago
Truth is only one. Go back and read the history of the Ethiopian Flag before coming to claim credit for anybody. You think I care about your Kru Man?
You are illiterate. J.B. Danquah deserves Praise and Kwame Nkrumah also, deserves Praise 11 hours ago
OGyam 11 hours ago
@ You are..... Mr Coward, we will praise JB 4ucking Danquah an Co for doing this. Odwan bi ba!
The National Liberation Movement (NLM) bombed the house of Kwame Nkrumah, then Prime Minister of the Gold Coast, on November 10 ... read full comment
@ You are..... Mr Coward, we will praise JB 4ucking Danquah an Co for doing this. Odwan bi ba!
The National Liberation Movement (NLM) bombed the house of Kwame Nkrumah, then Prime Minister of the Gold Coast, on November 10, 1955, as part of a violent campaign to overthrow his Convention People's Party (CPP) government and prevent the country from attaining independence under his leadership.
The attack was a culmination of intense, often violent, political rivalry in the pre-independence era. Key reasons for the bombing included:
Political Frustration: The NLM, based in Ashanti, felt disenfranchised by the CPP's overwhelming electoral victories in 1951 and 1954.
Opposition to Constitutional Framework: The NLM, led by Dr. K.A. Busia, disagreed with the unitary government structure proposed by the CPP, advocating instead for a federal system.
Creating Instability: The goal of the bombing and similar acts of terrorism was to make the country ungovernable, forcing the British Colonial Office to intervene and delay granting independence.
Political Assassination Attempt: The attack was intended to kill Nkrumah, who was inside his Accra residence when the bomb was thrown, causing injuries to others in the building.
The 1955 bombing was part of a broader campaign of violence in the 1950s—including the murder of CPP members and destruction of property in Ashanti—that the NLM, through their "Action Troopers" group, deployed to undermine the CPP.
Game Changer +447935009178 11 hours ago
These descendants of the CIA agent JB Danquah are inherently dishonest bunch of criminals who have always worked against Ghana. When mistakenly given the opportunity to govern, Akufo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta led their Akyem clan to loot mother Ghana dry. Such traitors must be treated with an absolute contempt!!!
Frankie is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL. Do the Research. You are illiterate. J.B. Danquah deserves Praise and Kwame Nkrumah also, deserves Praise 11 hours ago
You are illiterate. J.B. Danquah deserves Praise and Kwame Nkrumah also, deserves Praise 2 minutes ago
Kojo poku-London UK 8 hours ago
Liar, liar,Liar. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema Timber Merchant Paa Grant and his deputy was R S Blay. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the so-called Big Six? UGCC was only operating in the Colony. The Colony was Central Region, Greater Accra and the Eastern and Western Region. When Dr Kwame Nkrumah formed the CPP, the CPP included the Ashanti region which included all the Brong Ahafo regions and the Northern Regions. The CPP was the first total national party in Ghana. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won the election whilst he was in PRISON. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won 34 out of the 37 legislative council elections in 1951 and the 1954 and 1956. Europe was bankrupt after the Second World War including the Great Britain. Hitler bankrupted Europe with his War. Great Britain was in debt and wanted to steal Ghana reserves from Gold and cocoa. J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 and 1956 at Akyem Abuakwa and he was defeated by his own nephew Aaron Ofori Atta's who was the CPP candidate. J B Danquah never won an election. Akyem Abuakwa people rejected J B DANQUAH. Hhmmmmmmm
Kofi uk 5 hours ago
Who is this weed smoker? Or is he on Red? I don’t think his JB danquah was in parliament at that time to suggest something that could be captured in the Hansard, I think JB lost the election at his hometown kyebi to a teacher in 1954 there about, bogus author
Kojo poku-London UK 4 hours ago
Ghana is a FAILED STATE. Everybody knows. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments obligation in 2022 and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. Ghana has been to the IMF and the World Bank 18 times since independence. Very sad. Our Leaders are selfish and greedy except Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all for our grand children to pay in the future whilst their descendants enjoy our borrowed stolen money. Akuffo Addo father stole Ghana Gold bars and other movies from 1966 to 1972. That stolen monies by Akuffo Addo father was used to educate Akuffo Addo and his family members in the UK. Hhu88764334
Kwabena mensa 11 hours ago
Why are some people still want to twist history in favour if jb. Did they know jb objected to early independence from the brits
NATIONAL DEMONS & COUPMAKERS 8 hours ago
JB and the original Big 5 had a different plan to play safe and clever with the Powers that control the destiny of smaller, poor nations. It’s 2026 and we know you can’t beat the Global Controllers with takashi. JB and co trying to find a way to crawl before learning how to walk.
Tiasoaopae 11 hours ago
I am asking. is this man who brought this article normal? If yes let me tell him all what he is saying is senseless. He should go back to school and start from class 3 and be thought before he come and talk on TV. Ghana is not for npp. Ghana is for GHANAIANS STUPID NONENTITY
k
DEEVINITY 11 hours ago
Complete bollocks and a laughable figment of a chronically constipated imagination.
Obuo 10 hours ago
Nonsense. JB Danquah was a nation wrecker
KWASI IN EUROPE 10 hours ago
We are fed up with this nonsensical statements to promote JB Danquah who told the British Parliament to refuse the independence for Ghana.
Kusasi 10 hours ago
Ghana flag was designed by madam Oko an ewe who died in 2015.
For usdt and Btc flash mt103 bank acount in usa cabada laoding wasap me 10 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
Eddy 10 hours ago
The claim that 6th March and Ghana’s national flag are legacies of J. B. Danquah is simply not supported by history. Ghana’s independence on 6th March 1957 was achieved under the leadership of Kwame Nkrumah and the collective struggle of the Ghanaian people. Likewise, the national flag was designed by Theodosia Okoh. These are well-established historical facts.
Recognizing these facts does not diminish the role J. B. Danquah played in the broader nationalist movement. He, like many others, contributed to Ghana’s political awakening. But credit must be given where it is due, and history should not be reshaped to fit personal or political narratives.
No matter how passionately someone argues otherwise, the truth remains the truth. History cannot be changed by repetition. In simple terms, no matter how hard one tries, a donkey can never become a horse.
Shithole 10 hours ago
Even the grounds we stand on are legacies of jb dAnkwa and akyem people
Nana K 10 hours ago
Poor rehabilitation.
NART 10 hours ago
MASSA WE ALL SAW THE SO CALLED JB DANQUAH VISIONS WHEN AKUFFO ADDO BECOME PRESIDENT AND GABBY ALSO THE PRIME MINISTER.
KEN OFORI ATTA THE FINANCE MINISTER ALSO FROM THE SAME FAMILY ,
PLEASE WHAT PRAISE DO YOU GUYS WANT?
MASSA WE ALL SAW THE SO CALLED JB DANQUAH VISIONS WHEN AKUFFO ADDO BECOME PRESIDENT AND GABBY ALSO THE PRIME MINISTER.
Che Andrew 10 hours ago
This Writer's mother was the wife of JB Danquah who founded the University of Tumbuktu and ruled as the Emperor of Songhai Empire.
Oyiwa! I just said it! Edzor Vor, Sane Eba; Asem be ba dabi; Palaver don Cam; Mangana Yazo
TRUTH PREACHER 10 hours ago
THESE TRIBAL IMBECILES ARE NOT TIRED OF LYING JUST TO HISTORY FOR THEIR BENIFIT. I BELIEVE THIS GUY´S BOOK OR WHATEVER HE WRITES WOULD BE PATRONISE BY HIS FAMILY MEMBERS ONLY.
Kwasi 9 hours ago
AKYEM MAFIA READY TO DISTORT HISTORY AGAIN. HOW CAN A SPY, WHO NEVER WANTED GHANA TO GAIN INDEPENDENCE BE LINKED TO IT IN THE FIRST PLACE. TOTAL LIES PEPERTRATED BY AKYEM MAFIA. THE RWAL HISTORY REMAINS WHICH STARTS AND ENDS WITH OSAGYEFO DR KWAME NKRUMAH. BLESSINGS
Sul 9 hours ago
DOES THAT MAKES HIM THE FIRST PRIME MINISTER OF GHANA.
MO GYIMII NO
Lord Lugard 9 hours ago
Don't try to rewrite the history of Ghana
Okatakyie 9 hours ago
Responses to this is sad but not unexpected. The author cites parliamentary records as the source of his information and instead of researching his sources, the illiterate goons go into overdrive insulting him.
Truly, it is ... read full comment
Responses to this is sad but not unexpected. The author cites parliamentary records as the source of his information and instead of researching his sources, the illiterate goons go into overdrive insulting him.
Truly, it is right that if you want to hide something from the black man, stick it in a book because the black man is allergic to reading; afraid that reading would require him to think; something likely to kill him!
IDIOTs !
OGyam 8 hours ago
@ Okatakyie, just as you fail to see the numerous bombings and maiming of innocent Ghanaians by Damquah, Busia and their bunch of terrorists from the 1950s.
We are idiots but you seem to excel us!
@ Okatakyie, just as you fail to see the numerous bombings and maiming of innocent Ghanaians by Damquah, Busia and their bunch of terrorists from the 1950s.
Okatakyie 7 hours ago
I usually don't engage with nitwits but the cap fits you like a hand in glove! I
OGyam 5 hours ago
@ And, your idiotic comment was about useful as a condom with a fat bloody hole in it. you lot are a bunch of inbreds.From Danquah to Busia to a toerag like you.Odwan bi ba poncing about in his idiocy! sadly, you are the crucible of all nitwits!
Eddy 6 hours ago
Your comment is disappointing to read. Disagreeing with someone’s argument is completely fair, but turning that disagreement into insults and broad attacks against Black people is neither productive nor intelligent.
The cl ... read full comment
Your comment is disappointing to read. Disagreeing with someone’s argument is completely fair, but turning that disagreement into insults and broad attacks against Black people is neither productive nor intelligent.
The claim that “it is recorded in the books of Parliament of 1944” as the basis of the argument (cited by the writer as a reference) requires careful scrutiny,
If that claim truly exists in the 1944 parliamentary records, then the responsible approach is simple: provide the exact reference (the Hansard record, the date of the debate, the speaker, and the page number) so people can read the full context themselves. Simply saying “it is in the books of Parliament” without precise citation does not make the claim credible.
Most importantly, serious discussion should focus on evidence and reasoning, not insults. Calling people “illiterate goons” and making sweeping claims about “the black man” says far more about the person making the comment than it does about the people being attacked.
If the goal is to pursue truth, then let the discussion be based on verifiable sources, context, and respectful debate, not contempt.
SD.com 9 hours ago
Lunatic
Lunatic
OSAFO KANTANKA 9 hours ago
Please spare us this “NONSENSE!! Rather strange the Very person with his accomplices who PETITIONED Her MAJESTY The QUEEN of ENGLAND and The BRITISH Government Not to Grant GHANA INDEPENDENCE is now being CREDITED with our National Flag and also the date and DAY of Independence. Is This guy
“ Mentally “ Stable?? Surely , this guy has Not been having his morning “Tom Brown” with CEMENT .
JB Goode 9 hours ago
Rewriting history? Not going anywhere.
Jake 9 hours ago
This animal thinks Ghanaians are fools eh? Dies not know that JB Danquah was against the independence of Ghana and even wrote to the queen to deny us? Where did he get this ananse folk tales?
Kennedy Agyepong 9 hours ago
Where was JB Danquah when Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah proclaimed our independence? There is nothing good from this man and his UP tradition. Matemeho people who tried several times to assassinate Kwame Nkrumah. They collected $10million from CIA to overthrow him. All our problems in Ghana stems from UP tradition
Joe 8 hours ago
I opine that the lovers of JB are not helping by making it appear he is the only one who made things happen till he died of heart attack at Nsawam. At best if you will hear let his precious soul rest in perfect peace. Nkrumah has obliterated all his deeds by being known internationally and placing JB as a doyen mainly within local political discourse.
Andropov 8 hours ago
Total madness should cease. This DANQUAH man who could not defeat a pupil school teacher is being attributed to everything good in Ghana. Nkwaseasem ara kwa. Who proposed the name Akan Republic, is it not that DANQUAH? This madness should stop
Kojo poku-London UK 8 hours ago
Liar, liar,Liar. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema Timber Merchant Paa Grant and his deputy was R S Blay. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the so-called Big Six? UGCC was only operating in the Colony. The Colony was Central Region, Greater Accra and the Eastern and Western Region. When Dr Kwame Nkrumah formed the CPP, the CPP included the Ashanti region which included all the Brong Ahafo regions and the Northern Regions. The CPP was the first total national party in Ghana. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won the election whilst he was in PRISON. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won 34 out of the 37 legislative council elections in 1951 and the 1954 and 1956. Europe was bankrupt after the Second World War including the Great Britain. Hitler bankrupted Europe with his War. Great Britain was in debt and wanted to steal Ghana reserves from Gold and cocoa. J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 and 1956 at Akyem Abuakwa and he was defeated by his own nephew Aaron Ofori Atta's who was the CPP candidate. J B Danquah never won an election. Akyem Abuakwa people rejected J B DANQUAH.
Mike 8 hours ago
Read the nonsense you've spewed over here and see if you've not confused yourself in trying to prove a useless point. Kwasia JB Danquah was evil and foolish just like you and all NPP sympathizers. Mmoa mma
Akufo Addo 8 hours ago
Massa commot for there, we all know that JB Danquah was foolish, criminal and very evil. So stop the nonsense you old fool.
Family settings 7 hours ago
Writer's name shows clearly where He dey come from.
kkk 7 hours ago
how can someone who was against independence suggest a date for it?
Ideology London. 7 hours ago
Which is relevant, a date fixing or the one who got us the freedom.
Asonaba asiedu 7 hours ago
These descendants of jb danquah should stop trying to rewrite history. Jb danquah was a traitor, he fought against all what was good for Ghana and above spied for the CIA. Please stop disturbing our ears.
M. K. Manso 7 hours ago
If it's not K. A. Gbedema, Nkrumah wouldn't be the president of Ghana. Which political campaigns did Nkrumah go round to do while in prison? Gbedema did all that on behalf of his friend, Kwame Nkrumah. He would visit Nkrumah in prison and the two of them would strategize on how to win. When Gbedema went back, he would go round putting the right structures in place and campaigning for Nkrumah. Gbedema deserves commemoration too.
LEO 7 hours ago
THE GHANA FLAG WAS DESIGN BY THE LATE MRS THEODORE OKOE, THE HOCKY STAR, WHY ALL THIS LIES
LEO 6 hours ago
THE GHANA FLAG WAS DESIGN BY THE LATE MRS THEODORE OKOE, THE HOCKY STAR, WHY ALL THIS LIES, NOW IT'S NO LONGER THE UNIVERSITY OF GHANA LAGON,BUT THE GHANA FLAG,EEEEEBBBEEE
Kojo poku-London UK 4 hours ago
Ghana is a FAILED STATE. Everybody knows. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments obligation in 2022 and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. Ghana has been to the IMF and the World Bank 18 times since independence. Very sad. Our Leaders are selfish and greedy except Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all for our grand children to pay in the future whilst their descendants enjoy our borrowed stolen money. Akuffo Addo father stole Ghana Gold bars and other movies from 1966 to 1972. That stolen monies by Akuffo Addo father was used to educate Akuffo Addo and his family members in the UK. Very sad 777899
Pantampram 4 hours ago
Is he talking about the same guy that was defeated by a common pupils teacher in his hometown?
Akan nation people!!!
Is he talking about the same guy that was defeated by a common pupils teacher in his hometown?
Akan nation people!!!
BOY KOFI 4 hours ago
The Bond of 1844 has no agreement concerning the independence of Ghana.
Ofcourse,it has a legal implication of the British colonial rule.
It was my late mother Christina Conduah who first told me about the renewable trade agreement of 100 years between British Merchants and some coastal chiefs.
At a point in time,George Maclean became the President of British Merchants in the Gold Coast around 1830.
Remember that the Merchant cum Governor George Maclean initiated the Bond of 1844 for the British to officially colonise the Gold Coast.
J.B.Danquah tried to use the Bond of 1844 as a political tool to claim independence but didn't succeed because there's a difference between commercial and political agreement.
For that matter he returned from Britian in 1954 without what he promised the to obtain.Yet he told the people that the documents are in his pocket,he couldn't say the truth.
That's why Nkrumah was able to tell the people that Danquah has received bribe from the British.
By the way,anyone can check from the Parliament in Accra if there's any clause for independence.Tnx.
This is a freakin fvcken lie by a so-called Otchere Darko (his name says it all). Everyone knows that the name that the treacherous, traitorous and treasonous CIA agent, J. B. Danquasele Danquah suggested for a newly independ ...
Do the Research.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are no ...
JB Danquah the creator of number one CRIMINAL ORGANISATION IN AFRICA, And no doubt aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo and NPP criminal organisation government looted, embezzlement, money laundering, corruptions etc in history o ...
Soon, they will tout JB Danquah, as paper tiger brainchild over Nkrumah legacies. Starting with the Voltaria (Adomi) Bridge, Akosombo Dam, Tema Habour, Accra-Tema motorway, Industrial assets, GET Schools in the Land, et al. ...
The arguments about JB Danquah and Nkrumah over Ghana is a needless political banter between one side made up of natives whose migration from outside cannot be traced and those who are easily tracked as non indigenous to thei ...
The National Liberation Movement (NLM) bombed the house of Kwame Nkrumah, then Prime Minister of the Gold Coast, on November 10 ...
These descendants of the CIA agent JB Danquah are inherently dishonest bunch of criminals who have always worked against Ghana. When mistakenly given the opportunity to govern, Akufo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta led their Akyem cl ...
Liar, liar,Liar. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema Timber Merchant Paa Grant and his deputy was R S Blay. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the so-called Big Six? UGCC was only operating in the Colony. The Colony was ...
Who is this weed smoker? Or is he on Red? I don’t think his JB danquah was in parliament at that time to suggest something that could be captured in the Hansard, I think JB lost the election at his hometown kyebi to a teach ...
Ghana is a FAILED STATE. Everybody knows. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments obligation in 2022 and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia went to the ...
JB and the original Big 5 had a different plan to play safe and clever with the Powers that control the destiny of smaller, poor nations. It’s 2026 and we know you can’t beat the Global Controllers with takashi. JB and co ...
I am asking. is this man who brought this article normal? If yes let me tell him all what he is saying is senseless. He should go back to school and start from class 3 and be thought before he come and talk on TV. Ghana is ...
Ca ...
The claim that 6th March and Ghana’s national flag are legacies of J. B. Danquah is simply not supported by history. Ghana’s independence on 6th March 1957 was achieved under the leadership of Kwame Nkrumah and the collec ...
Poor rehabilitation.
AKYEM MAFIA READY TO DISTORT HISTORY AGAIN. HOW CAN A SPY, WHO NEVER WANTED GHANA TO GAIN INDEPENDENCE BE LINKED TO IT IN THE FIRST PLACE. TOTAL LIES PEPERTRATED BY AKYEM MAFIA. THE RWAL HISTORY REMAINS WHICH STARTS AND ENDS ...
MO GYIMII NO
Truly, it is ...
@ And, your idiotic comment was about useful as a condom with a fat bloody hole in it. you lot are a bunch of inbreds.From Danquah to Busia to a toerag like you.Odwan bi ba poncing about in his idiocy! sadly, you are the cruc ...
The cl ...
Lunatic
Please spare us this “NONSENSE!! Rather strange the Very person with his accomplices who PETITIONED Her MAJESTY The QUEEN of ENGLAND and The BRITISH Government Not to Grant GHANA INDEPENDENCE is now being CREDITED wit ...
Where was JB Danquah when Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah proclaimed our independence? There is nothing good from this man and his UP tradition. Matemeho people who tried several times to assassinate Kwame Nkrumah. They collected $ ...
I opine that the lovers of JB are not helping by making it appear he is the only one who made things happen till he died of heart attack at Nsawam. At best if you will hear let his precious soul rest in perfect peace. Nkrumah ...
Total madness should cease. This DANQUAH man who could not defeat a pupil school teacher is being attributed to everything good in Ghana. Nkwaseasem ara kwa. Who proposed the name Akan Republic, is it not that DANQUAH? This m ...
Liar, liar,Liar. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema Timber Merchant Paa Grant and his deputy was R S Blay. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the so-called Big Six? UGCC was only operating in the Colony. The Colony was ...
If it's not K. A. Gbedema, Nkrumah wouldn't be the president of Ghana. Which political campaigns did Nkrumah go round to do while in prison? Gbedema did all that on behalf of his friend, Kwame Nkrumah. He would visit Nkrumah ...
Ghana is a FAILED STATE. Everybody knows. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments obligation in 2022 and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia went to the ...
Akan nation people!!!
It was my late mother Christina Conduah who first told me about the renewable trade a ...