Ghanaweb should stop publishing this 14yrs old boy's nonsenses ,we have very important things to think about....
GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME FOR YOU IF YOU PICK UP THIS!!! 2 months ago
Urgency of action is good for one to MARCH forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none otjer comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” kj
FRANKIE 2 months ago
Who let this mad dog out to be raving and ranting all over the place; blaspheming the legendary Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah?
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 2 months ago
Where from this animal? coming from dust bins family. Nkrumah lives forever and and fools recognised most useless criminal traitor called Jb Danquah who offered nothing even a pin for Ghanaians All what Great Kwame Nkrumah did for Ghanaians and Ghana in whole are still visible and unlimited. Just prove one thing aimless and criminal Jb Danquah did..NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN
AGBESI KWASI 2 months ago
Barima Piesie is a deluded revisionist. You can't never rehabilitate the traitor who sold Ghana/Gold Coast to the British. JB Danquah did nothing for Ghana. In fact there was no big six. It was simply a news headline of the six who were arrested. In the end, only Nkrumah, our hero, remained in prison.
IF YOU CLAIM NKRUMAH DECEIVED US TO GIVE US INDEPENDENCE AND ALL THE PROJECTS HE COMPLETED WITHIN THAT SHORT TIME, THEN WE WANT SUCH MORE DECEPTION 2 months ago
Nkrumah perform far above any government, ever in the history of Ghana. Nkrumah never die. To Jesus Christ alone be all the glory
Ekow 2 months ago
This is a lie from the pit of hell. Go and take a critical look at the work of Nana Addo. Do this devoid of any bias and the propaganda and you will see that he achieved a lot better than Kwame Nkrumah
MAKE A LIDT OF THE PROJECTS AKUFO-ADDO UNDERTOOK OR COMPLETED. USELESS MAN 2 months ago
You can't even name projects Akufo-Addo completed in his 8 years in power. We are tired of your lies. Ghanaians are wide awake now
Kojo poku-London UK 2 months ago
Liar, liar,Liar. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema Timber Merchant Paa Grant and his deputy was R S Blay. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the so-called Big Six? UGCC was only operating in the Colony. The Colony was Central Region, Greater Accra and the Eastern and Western Region. When Dr Kwame Nkrumah formed the CPP, the CPP included the Ashanti region which included all the Brong Ahafo regions and the Northern Regions. The CPP was the first total national party in Ghana. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won the election whilst he was in PRISON. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won 34 out of the 37 legislative council elections in 1951 and the 1954 and 1956. Europe was bankrupt after the Second World War including the Great Britain. Hitler bankrupted Europe with his War. Great Britain was in debt and wanted to steal Ghana reserves from Gold and cocoa. Very sad.
i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CHAT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED 2 months ago
Buy 40gb non expire data of aLL networks @ a PROMO price of 50 GHS! the data can be shared, you can buy the data and reseLL to peopLe, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to buy now.
Kweku 2 months ago
Look at this fool historian
You akyem people think you are human beings than anyone. I don't blame u but President Mahama who has left you fools to walk free in ghana upon all the damage to this country. Aboa what do u know about Ghana hist
KOFI KYENSUA 2 months ago
When was this Okyere-Darko born ?What is his agenda? .An Akyem man?.What point is he trying to drive home?.KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT.
KOFI KYENSUA 2 months ago
Akoa yi anom kerosene anaa ???
Sycamore 2 months ago
See this lunatic too!
Nkrumah never dies
See this lunatic too!
Nkrumah never dies
Ndc doors are open 2 months ago
No wonder your brain is small like dat of chicken anus
Ndc doors are open 2 months ago
Nana K 2 months ago
Poor attempt at discrediting Kwame Nkrumah.
Kofi 2 months ago
A moron a slimy revisionist of history. Where did he learn trash, packaged as "history, from? From his village shrine or where?
KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago
Idiot. Go back to the mental hospital to continue your treatment.
GOLDEN 2 months ago
WHATEVER,WHO CARES??????? THERE ARE WORSE LEADERS ALL OVER THE WORLD!!!! DR. NKRUMAH HAD A REAL VISION FOR THE UNIFICATION OF THE RICH AFRICAN CONTINENT,WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES,VERY POSITIVE IDEAS!!!
UNP 2 months ago
So we should do what? Erase his name and records and replace them with JB Danquah that he won independence for Ghana and was Ghana's first president?
If you say he deceived Ghanaians, which Ghanaians? Perhaps some of you Aky ... read full comment
So we should do what? Erase his name and records and replace them with JB Danquah that he won independence for Ghana and was Ghana's first president?
If you say he deceived Ghanaians, which Ghanaians? Perhaps some of you Akyem Mafias. By the way, how.many times did your Kapwepwe kingsman (Akuffo Addo) deceive Ghanaoans for the 8 years that he was president?
Liar, liar,Liar. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema Timber Merchant Paa Grant and his deputy was R S Blay. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the so-called Big Six? UGCC was only operating in the Colony. The Colony was Central Region, Greater Accra and the Eastern and Western Region. When Dr Kwame Nkrumah formed the CPP, the CPP included the Ashanti region which included all the Brong Ahafo regions and the Northern Regions. The CPP was the first total national party in Ghana. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won the election whilst he was in PRISON. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won 34 out of the 37 legislative council elections in 1951 and the 1954 and 1956.
Kwaku 2 months ago
Who was Paa Grant and what is the purpose for the party that he formed? Please tell us the whole history without biases or partisanship for posterity.
It looks as if in telling the story, people are entrenched and will not ... read full comment
Who was Paa Grant and what is the purpose for the party that he formed? Please tell us the whole history without biases or partisanship for posterity.
It looks as if in telling the story, people are entrenched and will not countenace any views apart from the position they hold. What follows is insults and aspirations. Not good enough.
Liar, liar,Liar. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema Timber Merchant Paa Grant and his deputy was R S Blay. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the so-called Big Six? UGCC was only operating in the Colony. The Colony was Central Region, Greater Accra and the Eastern and Western Region. When Dr Kwame Nkrumah formed the CPP, the CPP included the Ashanti region which included all the Brong Ahafo regions and the Northern Regions. The CPP was the first total national party in Ghana. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won the election whilst he was in PRISON. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won 34 out of the 37 legislative council elections in 1951 and the 1954 and 1956. Europe was bankrupt after the Second World War including the Great Britain. Hitler bankrupted Europe with his War. Great Britain was in debt and wanted to steal Ghana reserves from Gold and cocoa.
DDT 2 months ago
This sheep name should ring a bell to any sensible person listening to his lies and propaganda. They can never force that traitor JB Danqua on us. Yes Nkrumah did not achieve independence alone but he was the sole architect and supreme leader period.
Kantow 2 months ago
Oga Nkansah, Kwame Nkrumah has come and gone so what is your problem? Why don't you talk about what Ghana will look like in the next 5 years so that we work towards that. Always battling with past events. People like you is what we are doing 'SANKOFA' politics resulting in retarded progress.....
ABSOLUTE NONSENSE 2 months ago
100% NONSENSE and STUPIDITY. off. Am imbecile like you. You can't change history.
Kalu 2 months ago
People like kwasi pratt and cohort will come after you tommorrow.
Editor: Journal of Qualitative Politics. 2 months ago
This Okyere Darko person is talking rubbish. Some of the neural networks in his brain are faulty.
OKYEMAN,WHY WASTE YOUR TIME?- Ghanani 2 months ago
I think this Okyeman citizen has gone crazy. Your J.B.Danquah was on CIA payroll and paid Ametewee to kill Nkrumah. He was in bed with foreign governments to destabilise Ghana all for the love of power. He lobbied the British to hand power over to him on a silver platter but his request was rejected. When Nkrumah was seriously campaigning in the rural areas Danquah and
Busia were sipping tea in Accra. Ghanaians are not interested in knowing anything abput
J.B.Danquah.
JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago
Hallucinating ignorance. If you're not a quack historian, how can you claim that Nkrumah lied that the CPP was formed as a new party? You make absolutely no sense with your demented claims. When Nkrumah left the UGCC he along with others formed the CPP to advance their political agenda that they saw as being totally different from that of the UGCC. How then can anybody claim that Nkrumah lied? You sound worse than a drunken quack prophet spitting out demented prophecies on New Year's Eve.
Kumasi Information Center 2 months ago
Another stupid Akyem man. That greedy, autocratic and tribalistic mindset blood is still flowing through him. Very waste Akyem man. I don't have time to waste on such an animal
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 2 months ago
Look at his yellow shirt. Like a county inmate in the States. Even within Ghana, most people have not heard the name JB Banquah and those of us who have heard the name know him as a traitor.
Freedom 2 months ago
Where were you before 1957 and where did you get your facts from. Talk is indeed cheap
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 months ago
Ghanaweb is pro NPP,and NPP is anti Nkrumah's ideology, short and simple "aden yersii yenim anaa"?
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 months ago
Foolish boy,when were you born to spew lies about Dr.Nkrumah?How old are you?Show me your age and I will tell you things about you and your family ok?
TonyB 2 months ago
Your information is a lie Don't throw dust into the eyes of general public
Fante Kenkey 2 months ago
Am not sure if you have children but if you don’t I pray that all your children and grandchildren resemble Akuffo Addo. Does your family have any history.NKRUMAH NEVER DIES. Your brain is full of frog eggs. ABOA-BA
Master P 2 months ago
Very stupid words
Very ignorant and dumb indeed
Very stupid words
Code 9 2 months ago
Check his name.. middle belt bigotry .. if its not the. They will fight it
Urgency of action is good for one to MARCH forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none otjer comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making mon ...
Where from this animal? coming from dust bins family. Nkrumah lives forever and and fools recognised most useless criminal traitor called Jb Danquah who offered nothing even a pin for Ghanaians All what Great Kwame Nkrumah d ...
Barima Piesie is a deluded revisionist. You can't never rehabilitate the traitor who sold Ghana/Gold Coast to the British. JB Danquah did nothing for Ghana. In fact there was no big six. It was simply a news headline of the s ...
Liar, liar,Liar. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema Timber Merchant Paa Grant and his deputy was R S Blay. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the so-called Big Six? UGCC was only operating in the Colony. The Colony was ...
You akyem people think you are human beings than anyone. I don't blame u but President Mahama who has left you fools to walk free in ghana upon all the damage to this country. Aboa what do u kno ...
See this lunatic too!
Nkrumah never dies
If you say he deceived Ghanaians, which Ghanaians? Perhaps some of you Aky ...
Liar, liar,Liar. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema Timber Merchant Paa Grant and his deputy was R S Blay. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the so-called Big Six? UGCC was only operating in the Colony. The Colony was ...
It looks as if in telling the story, people are entrenched and will not ...
This sheep name should ring a bell to any sensible person listening to his lies and propaganda. They can never force that traitor JB Danqua on us. Yes Nkrumah did not achieve independence alone but he was the sole architect a ...
Oga Nkansah, Kwame Nkrumah has come and gone so what is your problem? Why don't you talk about what Ghana will look like in the next 5 years so that we work towards that. Always battling with past events. People like you is w ...
I think this Okyeman citizen has gone crazy. Your J.B.Danquah was on CIA payroll and paid Ametewee to kill Nkrumah. He was in bed with foreign governments to destabilise Ghana all for the love of power. He lobbied the British ...
Hallucinating ignorance. If you're not a quack historian, how can you claim that Nkrumah lied that the CPP was formed as a new party? You make absolutely no sense with your demented claims. When Nkrumah left the UGCC he along ...
Very stupid words