One day a soldier ll rise up and save us from these scumbags NDC and npp politicians
Line all the corrupted politicians up, trial them and their wives and slayqueens, find them all guilty, line them up at TESHIE shootin ... read full comment
One day a soldier ll rise up and save us from these scumbags NDC and npp politicians
Line all the corrupted politicians up, trial them and their wives and slayqueens, find them all guilty, line them up at TESHIE shooting range and put BULLETS in each of
them
One day, am praying for SECOND JJ and a very brutal one
P Djamgbe 7 hours ago
God bless Trump forever. We stand with USA and Israel.
Ghana stands with Trump and Israel 7 hours ago
Iran will be free thanks to the best president ever. Thx Trump and IDF!!!
Vornyovie Victory 5 hours ago
May the truth and the truth alone prevail. It simply doesn't make sense to turn a society into a religion. I hear there's an acceptable statement that there's no compulsion in religion. If that's the case then sad as it maybe there seems to be no viable alternative to the current actions
OGyam 4 hours ago
@Vorn..... "there is no compulsion in religion" was what the lying s umbag called the people when his ragtag of bandits had no conquered the rest of Arabia yet. After slaughtering the Christians and Jews who disagreed with his bogus religion and he got the upper hand, he changed his tone. Islam is the only religion for them and if you leave it, you must be killed. How can such a vile and despicable lying toad be revered as a prophet? So, in short, there is no compulsion as long as you follow his fake Allah and his nonsense call Islam.
Allah is satan. Keep satan out of africa 3 hours ago
Islam will lose , after Iran more evil Islamic nations will fall. Death to evil islam
i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CONTACT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED 6 hours ago
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for monetary rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages, young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL connect you.
GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME FOR YOU IF YOU PICK UP THIS!!! 4 hours ago
MARCH forward this season with the best resource in use today for this skill - none otjer comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” 00
Moslems want Christians to hate jews 3 hours ago
America is 70 percent Christians only 1 percent moslems Isreal has Always been and continues to be in good relationship with them jews don't kill Christians is moslems who kill Christians
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 7 hours ago
These ppl have bunkers to hide in..only a fool will be live this story..Israelis in Isreal have bunkers they hide in .so no one dies
George Asante 6 hours ago
We stand with IDF and usa
Africans have NO IDEA they are in HIGH DANGER!!!! 1 hour ago
TRUMP HATES black people especially AFRICANS even MORE THAN MUSLIMS!!! BLACK AFRICANS must NEVER support WHITE SUPREMACISTS!!! Those BLACK PEOPLE WHO SUPPORT trump support their own EXTINCTION!!!!
Mich 55 minutes ago
Are you retarded???
selfmade KING 48 minutes ago
And Khamenei loved black Africans such that, we have millions of black Africans in Iran right?
Khamenei choses to criticized Americans for racism but his own treatments of minorities and ethnic groups in Iran is also anoth ... read full comment
And Khamenei loved black Africans such that, we have millions of black Africans in Iran right?
Khamenei choses to criticized Americans for racism but his own treatments of minorities and ethnic groups in Iran is also another form of racism!
Islam don’t hate black people
ARABS do
Africans have NO IDEA they are in HIGH DANGER!!!! 29 minutes ago
This has nothing to do with religion. ABSOLUTELY nothing!!! Black people in the usa are only there in millions because of MASSIVE SLAVE TRADING. They are descendants of slaves who were brought from Africa to America by white people under inhumane conditions to work until they dropped dead. They were nothing more than the property of white people. Freed by American Democrats, they were granted more rights, but they will never be considered part of a full community. Where white people live, black people will always be oppressed. Don't kid yourselves TRUMP,MUSK VANCE dont see Black people as human beings therefore WE DO NEVER SUPPORT THESE WHITE SUPREMACISTS!!! UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES!!!
Supreme KAPO 6 hours ago
I wish TRUMP turns his attention to GHANA AND LIBERATE US!
Trump Ghana stands with u
U have some works to do in GHANA TOO!
Ghana is just like IRAN trump
Mr Smith 6 hours ago
If your politicians are bad just hit the streets with massive demonstrations against both NDC and NPP and stop depending on jokers like Donald Trump. 6th March is just around the corner. Let's show how independent we truly are.
Africans have NO IDEA they are in HIGH DANGER!!!! 55 minutes ago
Trump and his highly racists white supremacy regime have 0 love for BLACK PEOPLE!!! Infact he does not see black people as humans rather than monkeys... CHECK PROJECT 2025 for more infos on how much WHOTE RACISTS wpuld love to WIPE OUT ALL BLACK PEOPLE( including allGHANAIANS) from this planet. If you are black and support TRUMP you support your own DEATH!!!!
selfmade KING 37 minutes ago
Burkina, Nigeria and all west Africans are in real danger from SHIA JIHADIST than they are from America bombs
Give us one scenarios where Americans have dropped bombs on Africans?
Give us one instance!
But Iranian r ... read full comment
Burkina, Nigeria and all west Africans are in real danger from SHIA JIHADIST than they are from America bombs
Give us one instance!
But Iranian revolutionary guards are ARMING PRODU WARS in NIGERIA that has resulted in millions of deaths in Nigeria and the rest of west Africa!!
If u have no idea, bokom is linked to AL QEADA in Nigeria
JHIM, the terrorist group in Burkina is linked to AL QAEDA that killed 7 Ghanaians recently in Burkina
All these terrorists groups are sponsored by KHAMENEI and his proxy groups!!
What has Iran done for Africa moslems before?
Absolutely nothing but a lot of Africans are making a living in America!
Dumb idiota
Africans have NO IDEA they are in HIGH DANGER!!!! 7 minutes ago
AGAIN THIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH RELIGION! TRUMP HATES YOU REGARDLESS of the current situation. YOU OBVIOUSLY HAVE NO IDEA WHAT THE WHITE RACISTS ARE CAPABLE OF DOING. CHRISTIANITY AND ISLAM HAVE BEEN BROUGHT TO AFRICA TROUGH FOREIGNERS, WHITES and ARABS. BOTH RELIGIONS WERE VIOLENTLY INTRODUCED TO AFRICANS but both were merely tools of oppression. And now we're here arguing about which foreign religion is better. Complete nonsense. I hope you know that there are numerous extremists among white people who want to exterminate non-white people, especially black people. Search for "Project 2025" online. It describes a worldwide network of far-right white people in all white countries who want to reclaim the top of world politics. Since white countries are by far the most powerful and advanced, they also pose a much greater threat to us than Muslim countries. What do you think will happen to the poorest and most helpless continent on earth, Africa if they fullfill there evil agenda?
For usdt and Btc flash mt103 bank acount in usa cabada laoding wasap me 6 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
HIT ISRAEL AND AMERICA HARD,IRAN- Kwabs 5 hours ago
Israel and America,Trump and Nyetanyahu have their backs to the wall now. Tel Aviv is in flames now. Iran has shut the Strait of Hormuz and oil prices have shot up now. American air carrier ships are fleeing from Iran. Who is winning the war now? Iran will level the whole of Tel Aviv to the ground. Iran will defeat Israel and America. I stand solidly behind Iran .Nyetanyahu,Trump and all those who want Iran destroyed will thmselves be destroyed first. HIT ISRAEL AND AMERICA HARD,IRAN.
selfmade KING 5 hours ago
Keep on swallowing the fake Arab news!
Ur eyes ll clear very soon
By next week, Iran ll call for dialogue
America back is against the wall?
Which hole are u hiding in?
Wake the f**** up dude
MASSA, EVEN THE WESTERN MAINSTREAM MEDIA AND SOME WESTERN LEADERS ARE BECOMING VERY CONCERNED ESPECIALLY AFTER THE COSURE OF THE CRITICALLY VITAL STRAIT OF HORMUZ BY IRAN 1 hour ago
UK Premier appears to have angered Prez Trump by not joining wholeheartedly in this latest American inspired war.
Here are some Headlines from Mainstream Media outlet "Sky news”: “Politics latest: Starmer " not hanging o ... read full comment
UK Premier appears to have angered Prez Trump by not joining wholeheartedly in this latest American inspired war.
Here are some Headlines from Mainstream Media outlet "Sky news”: “Politics latest: Starmer " not hanging onto Trump's latest words after 'no Churchill' attack. At Prime Minister Question Time today in the UK Parliament, Starmer said "what I was not prepared to do on Saturday was for the UK to join a war, unless I was satisfied there was a lawful basis and a viable thought-through plan"
Also, on the same globally popular Sky Newsmedia outlet there seems to be a sobering retake of the widening and ever escalating Middle Eastern war which is not going according to plan and is now for all intents and purposes a Regional War: headlines like "Iran attacks are being repelled-but the numbers suggest there could soon be a problem" and "Why missile maths could favour Iran" can be seen in todays Sky News website- and that is a remarkable change in tone from a few days ago.
This is more than a subtle change in the way the war is being reported in some European and North American mainstream media.
Iran has thousands of missiles (ESTIMATES RANGE FROM 3000 TO 25,000, IF DRONES ARE INCLUDED. This arsenal includes hypersonic missiles) buried in deep tunnels and mountainous caverns scattered across its vast geographic territories. Iran if reports are to be believed, been preparing for the current conflict scenario for at least 20 years. The Americans and Israelis are being forced to use comparatively very expensive missile interceptors to take down cheap drones and missiles according to Sky News and other news outlets. The stocks held by Iran's foes are being rapidly depleted according to some reports. Add to this the fact that the Iranians are almost certainly receiving from their Chinese and Russian allies sophisticated hardware and more critically real time data about the positions and dispositions of the military assets of their foes. This gives the Iranians a huge advantage, allowing them to accurately target and do serious damage to the military assets of enemies no matter where these are placed or moved to in the region. IN THE END WHAT WILL COUNT IS WHICH SIDE OUTLASTS THEIR ENEMY IN THE FIRE EXCHANGE. CLEARLY TIME FAVOURS THE IRANIANS WHO WANT THIS CONFLICT TO DRAG ON AND BECOME “A WAR OF ATTRITION”. IRAN HAS A HISTORY OF ENDURING AND ABSORBING SEVERE PUNISHMENT AND THEREBY OUTLASTING FOES (EG. DURING THE IRAN -IRAQ WAR SEVERAL DECADES AGO)
In the meantime, this war is a wrecking ball to the global economy with the closure of the strait of Hormuz now in place. The price of oil and gas will soar resulting in the collapse of many industrialized economies and guess who will be laughing all the way to the Bank- the Russians, whose vast source of oil and gas may be the only viable energy lifeline remaining for many heavily industrialized economies.
selfmade KING 1 hour ago
And so what?
Europe is protected by American missiles
Go and figure
Uk has opened their AIRSPACE for America shoot tutor missiles
Continue to listen to fake news
And so what?
Go and figure
selfmade KING 5 hours ago
What’s a stupid fool
They ll sell key soap as an iPhone to u in PZ p3333
Akoa Kwaisa
Typical ghana man, emery brains
What’s a stupid fool
Akoa Kwaisa
P Djamgbe 5 hours ago
Victory is near and certain for us and Israel. We stand with them.
Africans have NO IDEA they are in HIGH DANGER!!!! 52 minutes ago
Trump and his highly racists white supremacy regime have 0 love for BLACK PEOPLE!!! Infact he does not see black people as humans rather than monkeys... CHECK PROJECT 2025 for more information on how much WHITE RACISTS would love to WIPE OUT ALL BLACK PEOPLE( including allGHANAIANS) from this planet. If you are black and support TRUMP you support your own DEATH!!!! WETHER YOU LIKE MUSLIM OR NOT TRUMP SEES YOU AS MONKEYS. WE DO NOT SUPPORT TRUMP
Retarded Ghana 29 minutes ago
Stop insulting monkeys
Africans have NO IDEA they are in HIGH DANGER!!!! 4 minutes ago
@Retard...go and DIE YOU SON OF A DOG!
20000 DEAD IN TEL AVIV - Worldwatch 4 hours ago
20.000 dead in Tel Aviv. Iran razing Tel Aviv to the ground with unstoppable barrages of missiles and drones. This is good news.
Supreme KAPO 4 hours ago
Akoa Kwaisa
Akoa Kwaisa
Retarded Ghana 27 minutes ago
We know some of you are stupid and retarded. It is not necessary to show it here.
GOOD NEWS FOR THE WORLD - Worldwatch 4 hours ago
This is good news for the world. Israel the number one rogue state,genocidal nation is being pumelled by Iran with unstoppable hypersonic missiles. Iran will level Tel Aviv to the ground.
islam is a fake religion 4 hours ago
Israel already won
Allah is satan. Keep satan out of africa 3 hours ago
Islam must be erased from the world map asap.
IS CHRISTIANITY NOT A FAKE RELIGION?Ghanawatch 21 minutes ago
What about Christianity? Not a fake religion imposed by the colonialists on ignorant,naive africans? Fool,you live in Ghana and worship the God of Israel,a foreign God. As if we never knew and worshipped God(Onyankopon) Christianity is now a den for rogues and criminals and Trump and Agradaa are examples
Zakarakis 4 hours ago
Personally, I don't think it is GLORIOUS AND DIGNIFYING to kill an 86 year old frail LEADER OF A SOVEREIGN COUNTRY. In their quiet and private moments and deep down in their heart, Donald Trump and Benjamin Natanyahu will never be happy.
selfmade KING 1 hour ago
And that fragile, old man kills 30,000 protesters?
U are sick one Moslem man
Africans have NO IDEA they are in HIGH DANGER!!!! 48 minutes ago
I DONT GIVE A SH*T ABOUT MUSLIMS OR JEWS OR CHRISTIANS- THESE RELIGION WERE ALL BROUGHT TO AFRICA FROM FOREIGNERS BUT im here to tell the obvious fact... Trump and his highly racists white supremacy regime have 0 love for BLACK PEOPLE!!! Infact he does not see black people as humans rather than monkeys... CHECK PROJECT 2025 for more information on how much WHITE RACISTS would love to WIPE OUT ALL BLACK PEOPLE( including allGHANAIANS) from this planet. If you are black and support TRUMP you support your own DEATH!!!! WETHER YOU LIKE MUSLIM OR NOT TRUMP SEES YOU AS MONKEYS. WE DO NOT SUPPORT TRUMP
Isrealis are very intelligent 4 hours ago
America's intelligence is made up of over 80 percent jews jews are the most intelligent people on earth Arabs with all help from Russia and China lack intelligence that is why Isreal will always reign over them
SURVIVAL. 3 hours ago
Moslem population in West Africa is too alarming.Trump come and help to reduce the number.Warning to Mahama,given Moslems two days holidays for no work done is a TABOO.
Kubala Kubala 2 hours ago
It is all kubala, kubala. Grand deception of the world by the imperial powers.
But David will win over Goliath.
David will survive, bloodied but not killed.
The anti-Christs will not prevail.
selfmade KING 1 hour ago
Typical Ghana man
Dumb as KUROWABA!!
Typical Ghana man
Dumb as KUROWABA!!
Mohammed Tolon. 1 hour ago
May Allah Almighty deal with the so called superiors in this world and in the hereafter. It was this same exaggerations they used to kill Saddam Hussein and used it against Iran this time killing infants and the sick in hospitals without mercy. May Netenyahu and Trump backers suffer it in this world and the in the next.
selfmade KING 1 hour ago
So if 30,000 Iranians were killled by Khamenei, that wasn’t news because they were moslems
But when israel or America kills Moslem terrorists is news to u right?
So ALLAH is going to punished Khamenei for killing una ... read full comment
So if 30,000 Iranians were killled by Khamenei, that wasn’t news because they were moslems
So ALLAH is going to punished Khamenei for killing unarmed protesters for three decades or ALLAH is going to give him the plush place in paradise
Tell us
Khemenei killed unarmed protesters using AL and DRONES target and that wasn’t news because they were moslems but when Americans does it, it becomes curses on them from Americans
Moslems are the most deluded, brainwashed people on the planet
Death to Americans but ALL MOSLEMS want to come the GREAT SATAN?
selfmade KING 1 hour ago
Based on reports from early 2026, there have been massive protests and a severe, deadly crackdown by security forces in Iran.
While some reports and estimates from opposition sources have suggested extremely high death ... read full comment
Based on reports from early 2026, there have been massive protests and a severe, deadly crackdown by security forces in Iran.
While some reports and estimates from opposition sources have suggested extremely high death tolls—with some alleging over 30,000 to 36,500 killed—these numbers are difficult to independently verify due to internet blackouts and restricted access.
Here is a summary of the reported information regarding the death toll:
High-End Estimates (Up to 36,500+):
Reports in late January 2026, citing sources within Iran's security apparatus and anonymous medical professionals, claimed that as many as 30,000 to over 36,500 people may have been killed, particularly during a 48-hour period around January 8-9, 2026.
Verified Activist Counts (6,000+): The U.S.-based
Human Rights Activists News Agency (HRANA) reported in late January 2026 that they had documented over 6,000 deaths.
Another report indicated that by Feb 23, 2026, HRANA had a detailed, named list of over 7,000 deaths”
Have u seen how many innocent people were killed last month protest?
Is Khamenei going to paradise for all these murderer?
He’s 86 fragile man right?
THE LONE CRUSADER 1 hour ago
MOSSAD HOLDS THE BALLS OF TRUMP TOSSING HIM WHERE EVER! ALL BECAUSE OF EPTIEN RED FILES !MAY THE GOOD GOD SAVE US!BUT CAN HE AVOID THEM ?
Zakarakis 50 minutes ago
In the eyes of the world it is COMMENDABLE to see the PEOPLE 'S REPUBLIC OF IRAN STAND UP against the FORCES OF EVIL to defend her SOVEREIGNTY despite the unilateral, malicious and unjustified sanctions on the citizens of Iran. It is absolutely BARBARIC for an almost 80 year old Trump to kill an 86 year old LEADER OF A SOVEREIGN COUNTRY.
selfmade KING 43 minutes ago
And the same 86 years kills CHILDREN in mass protest?
The same old fragile man ordered his REVOLUTIONARY GUARDS to killed 30,000 unarmed civilians using AL and DRONES programmed targats such that, none had the chance to escaped!!
Old fragile man that sponsored proxies to undertake jihadist!
Nigeria is jihadist state because of the same
Shia Islam that Iran sponsors!!
I don’t understand why, when millions of Moslems are killed, is a normal day to all Moslems but when Americans killed Moslems, is a big news?
No Moslem nation condemned khameni when he killed 30,000 Iranian civilians right
But u are calling on ALLAH etc to punished America for killing a regime that kills its own citizens
If there’s any allah anywhere, he has a hell hole for
Khameni and the likes of u who supports these evil doers!!
Line all the corrupted politicians up, trial them and their wives and slayqueens, find them all guilty, line them up at TESHIE shootin ...
May the truth and the truth alone prevail. It simply doesn't make sense to turn a society into a religion. I hear there's an acceptable statement that there's no compulsion in religion. If that's the case then sad as it maybe ...
@Vorn..... "there is no compulsion in religion" was what the lying s umbag called the people when his ragtag of bandits had no conquered the rest of Arabia yet. After slaughtering the Christians and Jews who disagreed with ...
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desi ...
MARCH forward this season with the best resource in use today for this skill - none otjer comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this re ...
Are you retarded???
Khamenei choses to criticized Americans for racism but his own treatments of minorities and ethnic groups in Iran is also anoth ...
This has nothing to do with religion. ABSOLUTELY nothing!!! Black people in the usa are only there in millions because of MASSIVE SLAVE TRADING. They are descendants of slaves who were brought from Africa to America by white ...
If your politicians are bad just hit the streets with massive demonstrations against both NDC and NPP and stop depending on jokers like Donald Trump. 6th March is just around the corner. Let's show how independent we truly ar ...
Trump and his highly racists white supremacy regime have 0 love for BLACK PEOPLE!!! Infact he does not see black people as humans rather than monkeys... CHECK PROJECT 2025 for more infos on how much WHOTE RACISTS wpuld love t ...
Give us one instance!
But Iranian r ...
AGAIN THIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH RELIGION! TRUMP HATES YOU REGARDLESS of the current situation. YOU OBVIOUSLY HAVE NO IDEA WHAT THE WHITE RACISTS ARE CAPABLE OF DOING. CHRISTIANITY AND ISLAM HAVE BEEN BROUGHT TO AFRICA TROUG ...
Ca ...
Israel and America,Trump and Nyetanyahu have their backs to the wall now. Tel Aviv is in flames now. Iran has shut the Strait of Hormuz and oil prices have shot up now. American air carrier ships are fleeing from Iran. Who ...
Wake the f**** up dude
Here are some Headlines from Mainstream Media outlet "Sky news”: “Politics latest: Starmer " not hanging o ...
And so what?
Go and figure
What’s a stupid fool
Akoa Kwaisa
Trump and his highly racists white supremacy regime have 0 love for BLACK PEOPLE!!! Infact he does not see black people as humans rather than monkeys... CHECK PROJECT 2025 for more information on how much WHITE RACISTS would ...
Stop insulting monkeys
Akoa Kwaisa
Israel already won
What about Christianity? Not a fake religion imposed by the colonialists on ignorant,naive africans? Fool,you live in Ghana and worship the God of Israel,a foreign God. As if we never knew and worshipped God(Onyankopon) Chris ...
Personally, I don't think it is GLORIOUS AND DIGNIFYING to kill an 86 year old frail LEADER OF A SOVEREIGN COUNTRY. In their quiet and private moments and deep down in their heart, Donald Trump and Benjamin Natanyahu will nev ...
I DONT GIVE A SH*T ABOUT MUSLIMS OR JEWS OR CHRISTIANS- THESE RELIGION WERE ALL BROUGHT TO AFRICA FROM FOREIGNERS BUT im here to tell the obvious fact... Trump and his highly racists white supremacy regime have 0 love for BLA ...
Typical Ghana man
Dumb as KUROWABA!!
May Allah Almighty deal with the so called superiors in this world and in the hereafter. It was this same exaggerations they used to kill Saddam Hussein and used it against Iran this time killing infants and the sick in hos ...
So ALLAH is going to punished Khamenei for killing una ...
While some reports and estimates from opposition sources have suggested extremely high death ...
In the eyes of the world it is COMMENDABLE to see the PEOPLE 'S REPUBLIC OF IRAN STAND UP against the FORCES OF EVIL to defend her SOVEREIGNTY despite the unilateral, malicious and unjustified sanctions on the citizens of Ira ...
The same old fragile man ordered his REVOLUTIONARY GUARDS to killed 30,000 unarmed civilians using AL and DRONES programmed targats such that, none had the chance to es ...