There has to be a clear line of the opposition doing their job and throwing baseless allegations against it. Prove your allegations publicly or shut up!
Atta 5 hours ago
Did you say baseless allegation? Then the BIG Mahama would have been in prison long ago for telling our ignorant Cocoa farmers that Akuffo Addo has swindled them.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......You are not alone.........Burn the qur'an.
Abu 4 hours ago
Much ado about nothing. Nobody can touch the great Afenyo who is the principal of parliament. Even the speaker is scared of him. This is just diversionary tactics from the incompetent NDC and their useless MPs who can’t even express themselves in parliament.
Opi London 4 hours ago
Goat
Goat
OK 3 hours ago
Well, the NDC did the same thing by throwing baseless allegations against the erstwhile party when they were in opposition with no prove.
FRANKIE 5 hours ago
Such a shameless mini miniscule miniature micro minority leader! Always being hurled before the "class teacher". What example is he setting for his classmates!
Kay De 4 hours ago
Gyimii saa. Fa wo gyimii no firi h)
Ramsteiger 5 hours ago
Make sure you show that EFFUTU RAT his true size! Shake him up..!! Rumble him..!!! Punch his ass..!!! And put the fear of God I him..!!!! After all, he's just AN EFFUTU RAT.
TWEAA DC 4 hours ago
SCANDALS?...I REMEMBER JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI WAS INVOLVED IN THE FAMOUS AIRBUS BRIBERY SCANDAL...AND IT IS STILL HANGING ON HIS NECK...TWEAA.
Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 4 hours ago
Ayariga stop the noise make we hear. The last time Afenyo disrespected the house for ECOWAS parliament what happened? Absolutely nothing upon all the noise
Musa 4 hours ago
What happened to Afenyo first privileged referral case . That Bagbin and The President Mahama are taking NDC voters for granted.
Ben 3 hours ago
NDC MPs making noises as usual, after today , this story will be killed by Speaker Bagbin , watch it .
i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CONTACT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED 2 hours ago
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for monetary rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages, young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL connect you.
DotCom 5 hours ago
There has to be a clear line of the opposition doing their job and throwing baseless allegations against it. Prove your allegations publicly or shut up.
Nana 5 hours ago
What's so painful than your enemies using your own son to discipline you. It will take yrs for the No 9 ppl to forgive Afenyo.
Ruthan 5 hours ago
Complete Foolishness from someone who shd have been imprisoned by OSP Martin Amidu. This Mahama Ayariga is always blowing hot. What did he do with the recent Ayawaso East vote buying by Baba Jamal?
Mununkum 5 hours ago
He did wo maame tw3. @Ruthan kwasia ba!
Sethoo 5 hours ago
@ Mununkum
President John Dramani Mahama is grooming you & your colleagues to be Toilet Carriers. His son Sharaf and that of Ibrahim Mahama will be your bosses in future .He will always create imaginary 1million jobs for y ... read full comment
@ Mununkum
President John Dramani Mahama is grooming you & your colleagues to be Toilet Carriers. His son Sharaf and that of Ibrahim Mahama will be your bosses in future .He will always create imaginary 1million jobs for you.
Mununkum 5 hours ago
@Sethoo kwasiampanin ba! Sharaf is positively grooming and building up young football talents in the country, and I would be more than happy to be recruited and trained, even if only for my physical fitness. As for you, your stupid Kyebi chimpanzee... (Nana Akuffo Addo) and his wayward daughters have engaged you as LIFETIME FARM LABOURERS on their WEE PLANTATION. You have been smoking free wee saaaaaaa for the past eight years, now your lifespan is only left with two years, meaning that you will even miss the 2028 elections. Wo maame tw3 kankaen wati.
Discipline in governance the indiscipline the corrupt animals NPP party exhibited in governance as a result collapsed every sector of the economy
Pelicles. 5 hours ago
Ayariga, get Afenyo-Markin out of the parliament house. Some of us remember that there was a time that NDC was in government without a single opposition, and was NDC able to make Ghana a paradise? All Ayariga knows is to throw his weight around because he is the majority leader.
I heard he is a Harvard graduate, and I doubt because of his utterances. As majority leader, the need for him to sponsor bills to curb galamsey is very important but this guy behaves as if.
Make sure you kick Afenyo out of parliament then contest for his seat. Useless NDC.
Cat 4 hours ago
This is an opportunity to tell the whole world about what u know about the scandal in the recruitment by the government officials ......hahahha asemooooooo afenyo
WebgateConsult.com 4 hours ago
We are An Accra/London Based Website Development, Mobile App and Digital Marketing solutions company. With our level of expertise you are assured of the best quality digital solutions at local rates. Your website ranking and visibility across all platforms is equally guaranteed. Kindly visit our website and use the WhatsApp link to connect. www.webgateconsult.com
Tt 4 hours ago
Go and crucify him Mr man. That's the only thing you know. I know the 6 million fools will support their mumu leader
Adjei 3 hours ago
The Speaker Bagbin will kill this story just as he has killed Afenyo- Markin first Privileged referral. The real problem is Bagbin won’t be there in 2028 and he is taking NDC voters for granted. After yesterday noises, then this story will be muted as usual.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 hours ago
AFENYO WAS INVOLVED IN AN ECG SCANDAL BUT WAS LEFT OFF THE HOOK. HE EVEN SLAPPED A POLICE OFFICER AND WENT SCOT FREE. ALL BECAUSE MAHAMA IS VERY VERY WEAK
JOHN.K( The NPP we see today will be no more before 2030} 3 hours ago
The NPP is fighting God instead of the whole party seeking forgiveness from God and Ghanaians about their criminality and wasted 8 years. The NPP are still blind folded . They can't read the mood of the Ghanaian people but rather want to force themselves on the people by blackmailing the NDC government. God will punish them.
JM 3 hours ago
Who trust your privileges committee again?
What has become of the case involving minority leader when he disrespected the house decision and went to ECOWAS Parliament?
What about the case involving MPs destroying tables a ... read full comment
What has become of the case involving minority leader when he disrespected the house decision and went to ECOWAS Parliament?
What about the case involving MPs destroying tables and chairs at the appointment committee meeting???
Please actions speak louder than words. You are confusing some us. Let know what happened to those cases. Thanks, our majority leader.
Yaaaa 3 hours ago
Even with the farming tractors you were not punished
Stan 3 hours ago
WORKERS NEEDED URGENTLY IN WAREHOUSE
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Gh ... read full comment
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Nana K 3 hours ago
This idiot Afenyo-Markin slapped a policeman and got away with it.
Forlifive 3 hours ago
Empty talks. What happened to those who brock the micro phone in parliament. Noise makers
Honourable9 2 hours ago
Ayariga kwasiato
Asanka 21 minutes ago
@Honourable9... Wo maame y3 tuutuuni bodamfuor
For usdt and Btc flash mt103 bank acount in usa cabada laoding wasap me 1 hour ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
eposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
Owusu 1 hour ago
The Majority leader, Mahama Ayariga is getting tough this time. I like that. Keep it on
Pouv: Till we get rid of these two dead horses,Np & Dc 11 minutes ago
THAT IS THE WAY TO GO.....
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......You ar ...
Much ado about nothing. Nobody can touch the great Afenyo who is the principal of parliament. Even the speaker is scared of him. This is just diversionary tactics from the incompetent NDC and their useless MPs who can’t eve ...
Goat
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desi ...
@ Mununkum
President John Dramani Mahama is grooming you & your colleagues to be Toilet Carriers. His son Sharaf and that of Ibrahim Mahama will be your bosses in future .He will always create imaginary 1million jobs for y ...
@Sethoo kwasiampanin ba! Sharaf is positively grooming and building up young football talents in the country, and I would be more than happy to be recruited and trained, even if only for my physical fitness. As for you, your ...
Kwaashiaa buuuluuu Tooffeii Anaaamuuu. Kplootoo bii.
Ayariga, get Afenyo-Markin out of the parliament house. Some of us remember that there was a time that NDC was in government without a single opposition, and was NDC able to make Ghana a paradise? All Ayariga knows is to thro ...
We are An Accra/London Based Website Development, Mobile App and Digital Marketing solutions company. With our level of expertise you are assured of the best quality digital solutions at local rates. Your website ranking and ...
The Speaker Bagbin will kill this story just as he has killed Afenyo- Markin first Privileged referral. The real problem is Bagbin won’t be there in 2028 and he is taking NDC voters for granted. After yesterday noises, then ...
The NPP is fighting God instead of the whole party seeking forgiveness from God and Ghanaians about their criminality and wasted 8 years. The NPP are still blind folded . They can't read the mood of the Ghanaian people but ra ...
What about the case involving MPs destroying tables a ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Gh ...
Ayariga kwasiato
Ca ...
No medication to resurrect the dead.