I will not watch anything. Useless Ghanaweb. Ibrahim Mahama is a good man. God bless him
Akplenyo Monkey, The Effutu Rat 4 hours ago
Just watch it, brother! Even those NPP skin pain animals have all watched it more than 10X each, but they can't do shit.
Naa 4 hours ago
In Ghana, only certain people are allowed to enjoy their wealth. When other OLD money RICH RICH FAMILIES show their wealth, they are tagged as thieves. Hmm we are all quite and watching. Asem seb3
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 3 hours ago
Hmmm, only God knows how he became that rich? That is Politics in Ghana for you.
I shall be retweeting to Ghana with a Laser Guided Submarine. Just wait for me.
Hmmm, only God knows how he became that rich? That is Politics in Ghana for you.
ALI 1 hour ago
HE BOUGHT THE JET IN 2024, I.E. UNDER THE KYEBI THIEVES
The Mahama family is not like the kleptocratic Akufo Addo/ Ofori Atta families. Ibrahim is the best example of a very successful entrepreneur/businessman. He created real wealth from business and not a pesewa from government unlike the crooked thief Ken Ofori Atta.
@Frank Agyena-Karikari: Please know the difference.
Capello 1 hour ago
Gbili-Gbili @Frank Agyena-Karikari. As for you and your incurable madness. Hmmmmm......
Nunoo 4 hours ago
Ghanaians and stupidity. A business man whose brother is the president buys a private jet and it's headline news. Defending instead of questioning. Gymifuor saaaa!!
Othello 3 hours ago
@Nunoo bodamfuor ba! Should we be questioning how much your ashawo mother made from her ashawo business last week or what?
Kofi 2 hours ago
Odwan was Ken offori Attah a poor person
IBRAHIM, THE MERCHANT BANK LOOTER 1 hour ago
MAHAMA is offered a private jet to attend a meeting with an Arabian king. Nobody cold search the jet. After the meeting Gold reserves depleted from 38 to 18 tons. Few weeks later Ibrahim buys a new private jet and Ghanaians are happy, bravo Ghanafuo.
KEN OFORI-ATTA - INMATE #720. ICE DETENTION CELL 1 hour ago
Hahahaha.... woaaaaa look at the kind of brain lying in your head. Criminality and madness raised to the power 300%. NPP ni aboa.
ei 3 hours ago
before Mahama leaves office half of the remaining banks will be collapsed.When a whole government can't buy a presidential jet Ibrahim Mahama is here showing us She gets and his sons driving good cars and doing doing car shows indeed family and friends ampa will not be surprised if this Jet belongs to Mahama himself.
Cafaldo 1 hour ago
@ ei -- Just to let you know that Ibrahim Mahama will be buying his third private jet by 2028. We shall use that to celebrate the gargantuan defeat that we shall inflict on your NPP. Put the champagne on ice now.
i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CONTACT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED 48 minutes ago
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for monetary rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages, young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL connect you.
kelewele 4 hours ago
Ibrahim Mahama is not a real businessman or hustler. He became rich simply because of his family's involvement in politics.
Agradaa 4 hours ago
Ok. Your next baby cry, please!
Yaw Bee 4 hours ago
Wobooooooooooooooowa!!!!!
Kaawokudi 4 hours ago
Ghana Gold Money, J Mahama and I Mahama are fooling Ghanaians
WAMPERRO 4 hours ago
"AGAINST-FUO" bewu-oooooo.....tohmm! Otan nni aduro w'ate, so enjoy your life to the maximum -- BLESSED MAN IBRAHIM MAHAMA.
J. B. DaRocha 4 hours ago
@ Kaawokudi. And what can you do? Are you not an animal? Stupid fool. Go to court
Naa 4 hours ago
In Ghana, only certain people are allowed to enjoy their wealth. When other OLD show their wealth, they are tagged as thieves. Hmm we are all quite and watching. Asem seb3
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 4 hours ago
Taxpayers money
Abronoma 3 hours ago
Foolish boy @ST GHFUO. You haven't paid any taxes before. We know you to be a career wee smoker, so shut your smelly mouth up!
Naa 4 hours ago
In Ghana, only certain people are allowed to enjoy their wealth. When other OLD money RICH RICH families show their wealth, they are tagged as thieves. Hmm we are all quite and watching. Asem seb3; Asem b3ba debi
Graveyard 3 hours ago
Where is the richest politician in the world Kennedy Agyapong, please we are waiting for the arrival of your extra modem private jet
catee93 1 hour ago
Ken will never do this. He will rather open business to employ the youth . The money invested in his steel factory alone can buy 5 of these planes. Please go check and you will admire him more.
Hmm 3 hours ago
Why did you think his brother wanted to come back all means. He made his money from his brother deals period. Now they hsve mastered how to conceal corrupt money into assets.
Ofoase Ayirebi MP 3 hours ago
So, when he made those deals from his brother, why didn't you ask your 2-feet, pocket-sized Bantu Pygmy from the Kyebi forest to investigate him when he came to waste all those eight years in government? You see, you NPP vagabonds are so stupid I don't even know whether you idiots listen to yourselves whenever you are speaking
Jimbo 3 hours ago
Congratulations!!! May God bless you more to achieve more. You will grow from strength to strength.
Koku Kesedovoo 3 hours ago
Ibrahim Mahama’s Private Jet
What type of business has Ibrahim Mahama established for him to gain funds to purchase a Private Jet for his brother, the President? When did he establish the business? Where is the business located and how many Ghanaians has he employed in his company?
Onua 58 minutes ago
@Koku Kesedovoo, , , , , , , this tramadol & Red will kill you ooo
WebgateConsult.com 3 hours ago
We are An Accra/London Based Website Development, Mobile App and Digital Marketing solutions company. With our level of expertise you are assured of the best quality digital solutions at local rates. Your website ranking and visibility across all platforms is equally guaranteed. Kindly visit our website and use the WhatsApp link to connect. www.webgateconsult.com
Kb 2 hours ago
Is this news? Why you media have turned Ghana like village. We are happy for anyone success but this not news
Stan 2 hours ago
WORKERS NEEDED URGENTLY IN WAREHOUSE
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Gh ... read full comment
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
King Anwar Sadat 1 hour ago
It's just a camouflage. All his assets belongs to his senior brother, John Mahama and don't let anyone deceives you. Looted Ghana's money by brother.
ALI 1 hour ago
The Mahama family is not like the kleptocratic Akufo Addo/ Ofori Atta families. Ibrahim is the best example of a very successful entrepreneur/businessman. He created real wealth from business and not a pesewa from government unlike the crooked thief Ken Ofori Atta.
@King Anwar Sadat: Please know the difference. There is no limit to how much money you can make in business. Please tell your NPP friends to stop stealing from government and rather do genuine business like Ibrahim Mahama.
Enjoyment and for work mostly 1 hour ago
A necessity to conduct his work load can’t sit and wait at airports.
He is a big man and only the beginning.
Goiu 1 hour ago
Overnight billionaire paa
Onua 1 hour ago
Saaa p3p333p3. Now hurry up and go to court. Wo maame tw3
For usdt and Btc flash mt103 bank acount in usa cabada laoding wasap me 23 minutes ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Lard and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
Fii, London 4 minutes ago
Such a philanthropist. Apparently, he’s donating the old jet to be used as an air ambulance. Meanwhile, some illiterate cocaine mogul had built a car museum
The Mahama family is not like the kleptocratic Akufo Addo/ Ofori Atta families. Ibrahim is the best example of a very successful entrepreneur/businessman. He created r ...
MAHAMA is offered a private jet to attend a meeting with an Arabian king. Nobody cold search the jet. After the meeting Gold reserves depleted from 38 to 18 tons. Few weeks later Ibrahim buys a new private jet and Ghanaians a ...
before Mahama leaves office half of the remaining banks will be collapsed.When a whole government can't buy a presidential jet Ibrahim Mahama is here showing us She gets and his sons driving good cars and doing doing car show ...
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desi ...
Taxpayers money
So, when he made those deals from his brother, why didn't you ask your 2-feet, pocket-sized Bantu Pygmy from the Kyebi forest to investigate him when he came to waste all those eight years in government? You see, you NPP vaga ...
What type of business has Ibrahim Mahama established for him to gain funds to purchase a Private Jet for his brother, the President? When did he establish the business? Where is the business lo ...
We are An Accra/London Based Website Development, Mobile App and Digital Marketing solutions company. With our level of expertise you are assured of the best quality digital solutions at local rates. Your website ranking and ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Gh ...
The Mahama family is not like the kleptocratic Akufo Addo/ Ofori Atta families. Ibrahim is the best example of a very successful entrepreneur/businessman. He created re ...
Ca ...