CEO of Ghana Chamber of Technology is dead - Report

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Lori 11 hours ago

If she reduced her age she is likely to have stupidly gone under the knife.

• Jesus Loves You 10 hours ago

Matthew 11:28
    Come to me, all who labor and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 9 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......You ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 7 hours ago

Digital bawumia

• Arnold Gbetsimu 6 hours ago

Oohhh WHY??????

• i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CONTACT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED 5 hours ago

i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desi ...

• Pelicles. 11 hours ago

What exactly did she do as CEO of Ghana Chamber of Technology? According to the article she just contributed to something, and that alone made her a CEO. Oman Ghana. Connection, connection is where we are unable to produce a ...

• Arnold Gbetsimu 6 hours ago

Would you say this,if she were your sister?

• Kwesi 10 hours ago

Beautiful and well educated woman. May she rest in peace!!!

• Buga 10 hours ago

Death is a no respect or of a person.may she rip

• Osei 9 hours ago

Nothing about companies she worked for and her education. She is called Dr. What did she get her doctorate in? And from what university? Poor reporting.

• Test2 5 hours ago

EIII
    WICKED GHANAIANS
    JEALOUS PEOPLE

• Paa solo 8 hours ago

Ghanaians and titles chai. May her soul rest in peace. I think almost 90% of our position holders are doctors on paper, what at all do they do apart from running the country down? They are making that degree look cheap and un ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 7 hours ago

It's not what they have but where they obtained that paper from thats the difference

• jp 7 hours ago

Indeed...all of us would go one by one.
    Interestingly, some big men and politicians never thought that a day like this would ever come.
    They should stop their dirty arrogance. After all, don't they visit the wash room to ea ...

• Sense 6 hours ago

I thought you guys said digital dwells with Bawuliar?

• Nii Odoi 1 hour ago

Get educated.
    Yes, Bawumia was the champion of DIGITALIZATION(the vision) the rest did
    DIGITIZATION(the mission).
    Note the difference. Ghanaians, get educated and stop the ignorant comments.

• Mr F 4 hours ago

May her soul receive the peace of the Almighty God.
    Some comments below are shocking. Some people bring the Idea, others structural, others financing, others implementation, others provision of space, then physical construct ...

• GOLDEN 4 hours ago

MAY SHE REST IN PEACE!!!!!!! INCOMPLETE REPORT,NO INFORMATION ABOUT THE THE CAUSE OF DEATH,HER AGE,ETC.GHANA HOME PAGE NEED TO BE IMPROVED!!!!!!!

• Kofi 1 hour ago

May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace