Ghanaians are waiting patiently to hear the outcome of this trial. Asem beba dabi
Roman Fata 11 hours ago
So was that ugly useless man called akuffo addo with 200 minister, sleeping? Forvall these to happen?
Jesus Loves You 11 hours ago
Matthew 11:28
Come to me, all who labor and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.
Game Changer +447935009178 1 hour ago
These NPP guys were just appointed by Akufo Addo to loot mother Ghana. It was free for all. The annoying part is, they're all very ugly despite looting a lot of cash.
Ajara 11 hours ago
I knew they will catch a thief and they have caught two thieves. Oyiwaa oooo. They should be handcuffed together when coming to court
DotCom 10 hours ago
The government has taken too long time to prove its allegations against suspects. Timing is important as Ghanaians grow impatient for the government not acting against criminals. We want to see people in jail for their crimes.
Nnamdi 10 hours ago
Court processes take time. Government doesn't control the judiciary.
KOFI 6 hours ago
These people RAPE the economy any chance they get.
Meanwhile their children are made to believe that their dads and sometimes mums are in some gainful employment.
These people are criminals
Meanwhile their children are made to believe that their dads and sometimes mums are in some gainful employment.
Hamid 10 hours ago
In fact I pity the IQ of Ghanaians who keep hoping that the NPP thieves will end up in jail. Can't we read in between the lines that it's a "I scratch your back you scratch my back" has been the deal between the two parties? Aaaba!!
Osei Tutu 9 hours ago
They will be jailed you wait. Let the NPP fools tickle their anus
Kudjo 7 hours ago
These bastards must go to jail immediately!
Ruthan 10 hours ago
Why can't we plan for simple things like a Mono train in Senegal or the railway line in Tanzania. Why Sky Train for Accra?John Mahama is also planning for sea voyage from Accra to Lagos. Don't tell me the motive So much fraud in the system and we have to imprison certain powerful ppl to set the record.
Guy 9 hours ago
Kwameh Nkrumah got the money to travel abroad from his uncle then living in Nigeria, he went to Nigeria by ship, what is wrong with reviving that route?
so true 10 hours ago
sent these cases to Tribunal to sit daily and within 3 weeks return verdicts . these criminals must not be allowed to enjoy stolen public funds. Kroll Associates should follow
i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CONTACT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED 6 hours ago
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for monetary rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages, young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL connect you.
kelewele 10 hours ago
All the NPP and NDC administrations so far have not been capable in dealing with corruption. We need a more radical system and party that will show no mercy to these ugly and corrupt idiots in political positions!
Kwaku Tee 10 hours ago
Anytime a govt is in power and you hear of these projects, straight away there's Criminal intent. Just like President Mahama's Accra - Kumasi Highway, Criminal intent behind.Why construct a new one when the old has not been completed? Buying of more buses for Metro Mass Transport Co. when it's so unprofitable for them to compete with Trotro Transport, there is Criminal Intent behind.Many a time these govts know the real solutions, but they bypass it and create projects to confuse the masses. Why Sky Train in Accra ?
Atta Kay 10 hours ago
Nana Akuffo Addo erred in allowing Mr Dramani Mahama go free on the 5 million Pounds Airbus bribery case. That mistake encouraged his appointees to also engage in this Fanciful Sky Train biz. Someone needs to vomit that $5m to the state at law Court.
Onua 10 hours ago
@AttaKay -- You can go and open your mother's TOTO for her to vomit that $5 million dollars
Rev 10 hours ago
I don't understand how on earth these people were hauling money without creating jobs for the youth. Wicked people. Hmmm... NPP
Donatus 9 hours ago
And where was the president?
WebgateConsult.com 8 hours ago
We are An Accra/London Based Website Development, Mobile App and Digital Marketing solutions company. With our level of expertise you are assured of the best quality digital solutions at local rates. Your website ranking and visibility across all platforms is equally guaranteed. Kindly visit our website and use the WhatsApp link to connect. www.webgateconsult.com
Stan 7 hours ago
WORKERS NEEDED URGENTLY IN WAREHOUSE
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Gh ... read full comment
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Ujah 7 hours ago
Hey tell this idiots that the Government of Ghana is now rull n is under the management of Ghanaians. The white man left the coast of Ghana. Kaii why stealing stealing stealing? Are these guys thieves in their DNA? Just look at them n anytime they have the chance to rull Ghana.
Sultan 5 hours ago
This people......npp n criminality
Kwame Peter 5 hours ago
Hmm Kwaku Tee,the so-called Accra-Kumasi expressway makes me wonder,this same President inherited eastern corridor road which had already been started by Atta-Mills,he could not finish it in 5 and a half long years even after collecting a Ford Expedition vehicle bribe from the contractor,now he has again inherited Accra-Kumasi,Kasoa-Tdi and Accra-Aflao double lane highways and which from his track record he can never complete, now is the expressway not wishful thinking and an avenue to steal the little left,the màn is desperate for a legacy which has eluded him till now,since he doesn't know what to do let me tell him,the Eastern and the Western railway lines are begging for rehabilitation with the Eastern line operationalising the Boankra Inland Port and save our roads at least from Accra-Kumasi,this will cement his otherwise bad and non-existent name.
Ghanaba Kofi 30 minutes ago
The government cannot obtain any convictions against any of these crocks. See has AB Adjei been convicted. He walking around free. Ghana we are all not serious. Finish.
The government has taken too long time to prove its allegations against suspects. Timing is important as Ghanaians grow impatient for the government not acting against criminals. We want to see people in jail for their crimes ...
In fact I pity the IQ of Ghanaians who keep hoping that the NPP thieves will end up in jail. Can't we read in between the lines that it's a "I scratch your back you scratch my back" has been the deal between the two parties? ...
Why can't we plan for simple things like a Mono train in Senegal or the railway line in Tanzania. Why Sky Train for Accra?John Mahama is also planning for sea voyage from Accra to Lagos. Don't tell me the motive So much fraud ...
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desi ...
Anytime a govt is in power and you hear of these projects, straight away there's Criminal intent. Just like President Mahama's Accra - Kumasi Highway, Criminal intent behind.Why construct a new one when the old has not been ...
Nana Akuffo Addo erred in allowing Mr Dramani Mahama go free on the 5 million Pounds Airbus bribery case. That mistake encouraged his appointees to also engage in this Fanciful Sky Train biz. Someone needs to vomit that $5m t ...
We are An Accra/London Based Website Development, Mobile App and Digital Marketing solutions company. With our level of expertise you are assured of the best quality digital solutions at local rates. Your website ranking and ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Gh ...
Hey tell this idiots that the Government of Ghana is now rull n is under the management of Ghanaians. The white man left the coast of Ghana. Kaii why stealing stealing stealing? Are these guys thieves in their DNA? Just look ...
Hmm Kwaku Tee,the so-called Accra-Kumasi expressway makes me wonder,this same President inherited eastern corridor road which had already been started by Atta-Mills,he could not finish it in 5 and a half long years even after ...