The League Table :::>> NDC - 185
NPP - 87
IND. - 4
NPP - 87
IND. - 4
Diawuo 10 hours ago
Oh Cry, My Beloved NPP..............dab3nn?
Kay 9 hours ago
Are you among those Foolish NDC foot soldiers who have been given 1million imaginary jobs? Cry your own cry. Your suffering is more than NPP Supporters.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 7 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......You are not alone.......Burn the qur'an.
Where is musah dankwa with his 75% win for Jamal? 4 hours ago
Improved results for NPP should send shivers down NDC.
Onua 3 hours ago
Improved you said..?? Hmmmm.... as for you NPP animals
Ken 3 hours ago
The lotto forecaster had it wrong again.
MBALLO 4 hours ago
Aaajiiieeeee..... Ewurade..!!!! @Ruthan & @Sethoo will die-oooooooooo...!!!! NPP suffocating opposition is already swallowing them up just after one year! Masri saaaaaaaaaa ewu...!!!! @Ruthan is acting and talking so stupidly in his anger that, he's even out here telling their 4,000+ followers of the NPP that they sleep with animals in their rooms. So, if you know you are an NPP follower in Nima and you go out again to vote for them in 2028, THEN MASSA, YOU ARE CURSING YOURSELF OOOOO...!!!! The party called the NPP doesn't have any normal-thinking human being among themselves. They are mostly made up of sub-humans like @Ruthan & @Sethoo who are out here, madly spewing out their mad nonsense. And, by the way they are crying bitterly, you can be sure that THEY WILL BOTH DIE even before the 2028 elections. @Ruthan and @Sethoo -- mo y3 akronfuor bodamfuor mma wae....???? MAY YOUR OPPOSITION PAIN KILL YOU ALL FAST & SPEEDILY. BYE-BYEEEEEEEE.....................
Ruthan 9 hours ago
The ppl of Nima shd insist Baba Jamal has his residence in Nima. They shd put some of the Cows,Sheep & Goats in his bedroom. Sharaf Mahama shd also be brought to Nima to sleep with Cows & Goats. The leaders of NDC presume the ppl of Nima have the brains of Animals that's why for 34yrs they have not developed that place.Let them come and live with you.
Aduomi 9 hours ago
Are you a human being?
Ruthan 9 hours ago
@ Aduomi
Do you know Nima very well majority sleep with Animals in their bedrooms..That is why a family of 5 ppl can consumer 50kgs meat a day in Nima when they're feasting.. They think NPP is the one cursing them.
@ Aduomi
Do you know Nima very well majority sleep with Animals in their bedrooms..That is why a family of 5 ppl can consumer 50kgs meat a day in Nima when they're feasting.. They think NPP is the one cursing them.
J.J. Rawlings 9 hours ago
Fortunately Akufo Monkey Addo is already living there. Don't you think he might be having a Camel in his room?. The way he is short the Camel will be of better help. Kwasea
Sethoo 9 hours ago
Stop the Foolishness have you ever seen a Cow or Sheep in Nana Akuffo Addo's resistance?He doesn't want you AGAIN bcoz you hate him. You threw stones to his house when he begged you to vote for him in 2016 & 2020.
MBALLO 4 hours ago
Aaajiiieeeee.... Ewurade..!!!! @Ruthan & @Sethoo will die-oooooooooo...!!!! NPP suffocating opposition is already swallowing them up just after one year! Masri saaaaaaaaaa ewu...!!!! @Ruthan is acting and talking so stupidly in his anger that, he's even out here telling their 4,000+ followers of the NPP that they sleep with animals in their rooms. So, if you know you are an NPP follower in Nima and you go out again to vote for them in 2028, THEN MASSA, YOU ARE CURSING YOURSELF OOOOO...!!!! The party called the NPP doesn't have any normal-thinking human being among themselves. They are mostly made up of sub-humans like @Ruthan & @Sethoo who are out here, madly spewing out their mad nonsense. And, by the way they are crying bitterly, you can be sure that THEY WILL BOTH DIE even before the 2028 elections. @Ruthan and @Sethoo -- mo y3 akronfuor bodamfuor mma wae....???? MAY YOUR OPPOSITION PAIN KILL YOU ALL FAST & SPEEDILY. BYE-BYEEEEEEEE.....................
MBALLO 4 hours ago
Hahahahahaha! Aaajiiieeeee.... Ewurade..!!!! @Ruthan & @Sethoo will die-oooooooooo...!!!! NPP suffocating opposition is already swallowing them up just after one year! Masri saaaaaaaaaa ewu...!!!! @Ruthan is acting and talking so stupidly in his anger that, he's even out here telling their 4,000+ followers of the NPP that they sleep with animals in their rooms. So, if you know you are an NPP follower in Nima and you go out again to vote for them in 2028, THEN MASSA, YOU ARE CURSING YOURSELF OOOOO...!!!! The party called the NPP doesn't have any normal-thinking human being among themselves. They are mostly made up of sub-humans like @Ruthan & @Sethoo who are out here, madly spewing out their mad nonsense. And, by the way they are crying bitterly, you can be sure that THEY WILL BOTH DIE even before the 2028 elections. @Ruthan and @Sethoo -- mo y3 akronfuor bodamfuor mma wae....???? MAY YOUR OPPOSITION PAIN KILL YOU ALL FAST & SPEEDILY. BYE-BYEEEEEEEE.....................
Teddy Moore 9 hours ago
That shows that 2028, ndc will win and continues the good job
John,Tema 9 hours ago
U think the brains of All Ghanaians are like those living in Nima. A Dirty Nomadic Kotokoli Thief like Baba Jamal cannot win an election in an enlighten place like Tema.
Aduomi 9 hours ago
Are you even from Tema?
Carlos Ahenkorah 9 hours ago
John has eaten toilet with akpeteshie don't mind that fool
JULOR CAESAR 7 hours ago
Ba ba Ja mal, did you buy your votes?
No sir, no sir, I surely didn't.
Forget about the recall; I won squarely.
I even left my opponents in the dust.
Koti 5 hours ago
Roaming MP, from Akwatia to Ayawaso East. Where is he from?
Sul 5 hours ago
NPP...... NOW COME AND TELL US YOUR EVIL PLANS.
Ernest Owusu Bempah 4 hours ago
They started beating NPP from Assin North to Ablekuma North all the way to Akwatia and Ayawaso East. This is what they call severe beatings. They voluntarily fled leaving Tamale Central behind with their supporters abandoned. No wonder they are an Nkwaseafour People's Party
i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CONTACT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED 19 minutes ago
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for monetary rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages, young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL connect you.
NPP... YAAMUTU
NPP - 87
IND. - 4
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......You ...
Aaajiiieeeee..... Ewurade..!!!! @Ruthan & @Sethoo will die-oooooooooo...!!!! NPP suffocating opposition is already swallowing them up just after one year! Masri saaaaaaaaaa ewu...!!!! @Ruthan is acting and talking so stupidly ...
The ppl of Nima shd insist Baba Jamal has his residence in Nima. They shd put some of the Cows,Sheep & Goats in his bedroom. Sharaf Mahama shd also be brought to Nima to sleep with Cows & Goats. The leaders of NDC presume th ...
Are you a human being?
@ Aduomi
Aaajiiieeeee.... Ewurade..!!!! @Ruthan & @Sethoo will die-oooooooooo...!!!! NPP suffocating opposition is already swallowing them up just after one year! Masri saaaaaaaaaa ewu...!!!! @Ruthan is acting and talking so stupidly ...
Hahahahahaha! Aaajiiieeeee.... Ewurade..!!!! @Ruthan & @Sethoo will die-oooooooooo...!!!! NPP suffocating opposition is already swallowing them up just after one year! Masri saaaaaaaaaa ewu...!!!! @Ruthan is acting and talkin ...
Are you even from Tema?
They started beating NPP from Assin North to Ablekuma North all the way to Akwatia and Ayawaso East. This is what they call severe beatings. They voluntarily fled leaving Tamale Central behind with their supporters abandoned. ...
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desi ...