Throw an Elephant dress for her to wear. She is not neutral.
i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CONTACT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED 9 hours ago
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for monetary rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages, young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL connect you.
Mmmmm 20 hours ago
Hmmmm
But this minority think when this government fails they will co to power
It will be good if the country is ruled by street boys rather than npp
Hmmmm
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 20 hours ago
Efo Julor John Rawlings and his destructive and dangerous and evil Appointees in his Governments were worse than the worst Government that has been known everywhere in the World. They were worse than Adolf Hitler and Adolf Einchman combined. May they all bake together thoroughly in the hottest part of Hell. May their descendants suffer misfortune and miserably until their deaths.
Tepa 20 hours ago
Maame kor na kor twa brodie na wa gyimie dodo
LACK OF FORESIGHT> OUR LEADERS ARE CLUELESS 19 hours ago
The government's decision to cut price for Ghanaian Cocoa demonstrate absolute lack of foresight. The Mahama regime in effect is killing our traditional coca industry. This is brainless and clueless act. Listen and listen carefully.
Ghana used to be world leading producer of Cocoa followed by next door neighbor the Ivory Coast. Ghana and the Ivory Coast all sell in the same World Market for the same World Market price. Ivory Coast pays Cocoa farmers more than Ghana. Effect, Ghanaians smuggled cocoa to the Ivory Coast for better price. This affect the industry Due to poor coca price in Ghana, some of those who dont smuggled to the Ivory Coast for better price are using their farmland for galamsay. This is also further affecting the cocoa industry. Instead of the government doing something to boost the morals of farmers, the government is reducing the already unacceptable coca price. This will logically contribute to more coca farmers trying to smuggle to the Ivory Coast for better price, use their coca farmlands for galamsay andget out of the industry. Any reason why coca industry is on the decline in Ghana? Our leaders are clueless without foresight and does not fit to govern.. Im seeing the sacrifice of my parents at WASSA and BIBIANI Tano Odumasi going down in the drain due to poor government policy
Kelvin 19 hours ago
Does Mahama buy cocoa? Go and sell it in Ivory Coast and you will be fine. Naniama
Kwame 19 hours ago
The NPP is just being mischievous,they understand perfectly well what is happening on the world market but because of politics they see the situation as an opportunity to make the NDC government look bad.
Nana 19 hours ago
Kwasia talking gyimii saaa na wa wu
JOHN.K(The NPP is extending their stupidity to Cocoa farms. NDC is watching) 19 hours ago
Folks,I am not happy about the NDC government explanations to farmers on this Cocoa crisis. The NDC shot go to the farmers to teach them on the present happenings on the declined cocoa price on the international market. If possible they can teach them on blackboard about the price the government is offering them which is around 90% of the FOB price on the world Price as camper to the 30% the NPP government was offering them. NDC kindly wake up . The NPP is seriously fooling the Ghanaian people . Stop them in their tracks.
Obeng 18 hours ago
This is how Afenyo Markin can be dangerous, Afenyo Markin is pushing them but they fail
Toko 18 hours ago
NPP cocoa woman organizer, let them use.
Sam Fante warrior. 18 hours ago
Look at this village woman do you think cocoa is a food for Ghanaians to survive of it, go and plant some yam and corn and stop make your slave masters happy and keep us hungry. Colonial mentality will destroy Africans.
Sam Fante warrior. 18 hours ago
Ghanaians are dying in desert in Burkina for just tomatoes and you are talking about cocoa, go and plant some tomatoes and casava stop the nonsense of colonial mentality, fools.
The Truth 15 hours ago
NPP beasts. Have you heard that Ivory Coast has so reduced their prices even lower than that of Ghana because of works market reduction? Useless NPP members who are total ignorant of cocoa sector.
KS1 15 hours ago
Make she try am and see something. We are not joking with Mahama this year.
Asembenia 14 hours ago
I didn't hear her say anything bad.
She's saying she needs her money just like everyone, including Mahama needs his money.
Asembenia 14 hours ago
She's correct. Cocoa farmers shouldn't be poor. They really should be millions.
Asembenia 14 hours ago
She's correct. Cocoa farmers shouldn't be poor. They really should be millionaires.
Alan cash for 2028 13 hours ago
I can see npp will lose 2028 election instead of npp go to ayawoso and campaign for npp win seat for npp they are doing cocoa politics ooooh npp someone should tell npp they are waisting there time we are not election year oooo why are they not going to volta region and central region and do cocoa politics because they choosed wrong candidate Dr bawumia 38 percent hahahaha
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 11 hours ago
AN ILLITERATE ASHANTI WOMAN WHO IS IGNORANT REGARDING WHAT GOES AROUND THE WORLD
Kaakyire Kwasi 10 hours ago
MAHAMA STOP THE STUPID EXCUSES AND PAY THE FARMERS YOUR EXCUSE THAT YOU ARE ALSO FARMER WILL NOT HOLD YOU DONT DEPEND ON YOUR COCOA MONEY TO SURVIVE GET ON WITH IT YOU KNEW THE PROBLEM BEFORE YOU TOOK POWER
Hanson K.K 9 hours ago
My question is are these minority MPS current with the global challenges facing the cocoa sector?.
Their political orchestrated plans would never hold, neither would it work.
Global news has even said Ghana's currently offe ... read full comment
My question is are these minority MPS current with the global challenges facing the cocoa sector?.
Global news has even said Ghana's currently offers the best cocoa price in Africa, yet NPP cooked cocoa farmers, still are not satisfied.
Woman, even though I sympathise with if truly your cry is a genuine one.
But to allow yourself to be used by these politicians is very dangerous.
Next you can sell your cocoa beans to Togo or elsewhere you think prices are better than that of Ghana or you can process the cocoa beans for something you consider better than Ghana price
Kofi Sam 5 hours ago
No problem you can go but those supporting you to undertake that trip will not follow you there. Instead of them explaining the issues to you because of political expediency they choose make you a laughing stock. The President will humbly welcome you and give some refreshments then explain things to you to understanding. So go ahead and good luck
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desi ...
Hmmmm
Efo Julor John Rawlings and his destructive and dangerous and evil Appointees in his Governments were worse than the worst Government that has been known everywhere in the World. They were worse than Adolf Hitler and Adolf Ei ...
The government's decision to cut price for Ghanaian Cocoa demonstrate absolute lack of foresight. The Mahama regime in effect is killing our traditional coca industry. This is brainless and clueless act. Listen and listen car ...
Folks,I am not happy about the NDC government explanations to farmers on this Cocoa crisis. The NDC shot go to the farmers to teach them on the present happenings on the declined cocoa price on the international market. If po ...
I can see npp will lose 2028 election instead of npp go to ayawoso and campaign for npp win seat for npp they are doing cocoa politics ooooh npp someone should tell npp they are waisting there time we are not election year o ...
Global news has even said Ghana's currently offe ...
No problem you can go but those supporting you to undertake that trip will not follow you there. Instead of them explaining the issues to you because of political expediency they choose make you a laughing stock. The Presiden ...