I can smell NPP's victory in 2028 - Sammi Awuku

Read Comments Comments (52)

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 7 hours ago

JUST BECAUSE MAHAMA IS WEAK AND STUPID ELSE YOU WHO STOLE MILLIONS AT NATIONAL LOTTERY WILL NOT BE WALKING FREE

• Ken 6 hours ago

Sammi, we can all smell it. NDC has been an absolute disaster in government. If we vote today, even Asiedu Nketia would vote against the NDC.

• You're right 4 hours ago

That's true

• Henry ku 10 minutes ago

Sammy Awuku, Ken and the rest are still suffering from COVIT 19 syndrome. The university hospital is at your disposal. You can go for a review.

• Henry ku 8 minutes ago

COVID19

• Mark Armstrong 7 hours ago

You never smelled NPP victory in 2024

• National Lottery 7 hours ago

Yet this fool was shouting Breaking the 8 Breaking the 8 at Akwapim North in 2024. No wonder his dirty face is like Abena Korkor's totto.

• @RealNapo 7 hours ago

It feels like people are mad. For what you did to Ghana you still think we are stupid. If NPP ever win election in Ghana there will be coup before swearing in I swear. NPP never again!

• Mustapha Hamid 7 hours ago

War self. Like Miracles Aboagye's squirrel mouth will be reshaped with a pickaxe. Walahi

• Susan Djan 7 hours ago

WISHFUL THINKING. ANOTHER THIEF. YOUR DAY OF RECKONING IS ROUND THE CORNER. U WILL VOMIT ALL STOLEN MONEY AND RETURN TO YOUR MOTHER'S HOUSE

• beety 7 hours ago

Because of the Iran War. It won; last wai so forget the day dreaming.

• Save Ghana 7 hours ago

Small boy you think Ghanaians are stupid we dey wash our face up God punish you

• STOP IT 7 hours ago

Go see an ENT specialist.

• For usdt and Btc flash mt103 bank acount in usa cabada laoding wasap me 7 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Osei Tutu 7 hours ago

Kwasia. You are smelling shit not victory. Gyimie Gyimie bi- polar

• See me 7 hours ago

Dreamer Dreamer Dreamer

• John smith 7 hours ago

Yes carry on smelling yoi think Ghanaians are fools.we would show you were power lies come 2028

• Naa 7 hours ago

Was there nobody nearby to brace the middle of his back with a firewood.? He would have jumped like an antelope to his native village. Aboa ba. Kwasea

• If you promise us to differentiate foreigners 7 hours ago

If you promise us to differentiate foreigners from Ghanaians we shall vote for NPP

• Kwasi Colorado 7 hours ago

There is a problem with your nose

• Gh boy 6 hours ago

Sammy what did you smoke?

• Oja 6 hours ago

In ur dreams

• Ghana 6 hours ago

Thia boy has started smoking weed

• Louis 6 hours ago

In his wildest dreams, of course. But who wants to re-elect these criminals to rule?

• Priscilla 6 hours ago

His face looks like a fool don't mind him. He just finished having sex with a Mamfe ashawo so his kotibotor peniss sweet am. Aboa bi ba

• Weather 6 hours ago

Dreamers

• Mossad 6 hours ago

Middle finger in the air. GYIMIGYIMIFUO

• K.B 6 hours ago

Who in his right sense will vote for NPP

• UNDEV 6 hours ago

Then its a bad smell

• Mark Enning 6 hours ago

You can smell Wo Maame tw3. Kwasia. Your finance minister stole loads and he has gone into hiding in US. Even the reduction in fuel prices alone is making Ghanaians appreciate Mahama.

• Nana @Kumasi 6 hours ago

YOU DO NOT HAVE CORRECT NOSE SO ONLY BAD SMELLS YOU CAN SMELLOOOO

THIEVES
    NPP

• Kwaku Nyarko 6 hours ago

Sammy Awuku you're joking wait and see what Ghanaians will do to npp in the next election,this corrupt Bawumia and his wife Samiria?wait and see for the next election even the 39 percent you people got will reduce drastically ...

• Leonidas 6 hours ago

I see. Meaning that your victory is dead, rotten and ready for burial.

• Alex Owusu 5 hours ago

Defeat awaits NPP in 2028 .No serious Ghana will vote NPP in 2028

• Okumaning 5 hours ago

SAMMY AWUKU is just woke up from the 2024 election BLOW OUT of NPP not recognised by any changes in his half sleeping brains. Keep TICKLING yourself and be careful not fall into a PERMANENT HABITATION. He thinks ghanaians a ...

• Zakarakis 5 hours ago

NPP government just left power a little over year after being in office for 8 SOLID YEARS NON-STOP, yet they are CLAMORING to come back SOON. Waaooo!!!!

• Keep Smelling!! 5 hours ago

Didn't you smell victory in 2024.

• Abass 5 hours ago

Is good u r smelling but u wouldn't win

• Adjoa 4 hours ago

You are tingling yourself

• Jkm 4 hours ago

Then u have a very bad nostril

• Nana K 4 hours ago

I curse your mouth!

• Godsway 3 hours ago

Be tickling yourself in the armpit

• Akua 3 hours ago

WITH YOUR OHWENE GYAN ALBION NOSE ???? . OHENE GYAN !!!

• Oja 3 hours ago

Sure with ofori atta flag berrier and cecelia dapaa as running mate..... What a solid team you shall indeed win to save GHana victory victory victory

• Achakanapaya 2 hours ago

You might be smelling the 40 years the npp Nation wreckers are going to remain in opposition.
    Npp thieves and lair's brigade never again Allah.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy Allahaji is a vote for the Akyem Sakawa Mafia's to ...

• Truth 2 hours ago

Weed smell!

• John 2 hours ago

Check your sense of smell mate!!!!!!

• Kwasi 1 hour ago

Master, you have a very bad sense of smell.

• Yaw, kumasi 1 hour ago

It's the elephant shirt you're smelling so forget about 2028

• KK 1 hour ago

Very bad smell

• Kwame Angel 55 minutes ago

Because your nose is broken

• Alhaji 52 minutes ago

Negga are you sleeping