World Cup: Kofi Adams speaks on possibility of Dede Ayew returning to Black Stars

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Nunu Milk 17 hours ago

He greatly deserves that consideration. I am all for that. He's such a great inspirer

• selfmade KING 17 hours ago

Great what?

Are u out of ur mind dude?

Is it because Dede is a Moslem and hence u ll support him regardless?

Be truthful dude!

Us because he’s a Moslem and hence every Moslem supports him regardless?

Damnnnnn ...

• GET THIS RESOURCE NOW FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 16 hours ago

Lol...Seasons have impact on our life. Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget ...

• INCLUDE WHO? ARE WE SICK AS A NATION? WHAT A JOKE 16 hours ago

GHANA GFA AND THE SPORTS MINISTRY HAS BECOME A JOKE. WHAT A FOOL

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 15 hours ago

muahahahaaa you are taking this dede aboniki to wcup? dompey wei

• TG 17 hours ago

Dede we don't need him in the USA, Mexico and Canada especially when we have other players ahead of him right now in depth chart

• Truth 17 hours ago

You and who don't need him? So far as he's Ghanaian and playing active football and USING HIS REAL AGE, he should be considered. Ronaldo is still playing, and his country hails him. Dede is still playing, and his country hat ...

kwasia this old cargo cant help the team tis is jordans team dede has contributed his lot over the years he must focus on his club n give a chance for other young players to also experience the wcup. dont these foolish gfa pp ...

• Massa, don't compare Rolando to dede 13 hours ago

At all

• selfmade KING 17 hours ago

He’s a Moslem

He’s from the north

Kofi Adams is a Moslem and a northern too

So he can’t wait to call this dude into the team

He has already decided to compete and distract the coach from his job

The ...

• Awine 14 hours ago

This is the effect of eating toilet as food. All this nonsensical ramblings will give you a heart attack.

• selfmade KING 9 hours ago

Kwaisapanyin, Wo ho fii s3 KVIP BOWL

APONKYE

• supreme KAPO 17 hours ago

Ntaafooooo mmboa

No wonder we are trophy less for 50 years

Whiles Africa nations have built younger generations of stars, we are entertaining who?’
    Dede

God ll punish u all one after the one

Ntaafoooooo m ...

• Truth 17 hours ago

God will punish you for your hatred for no reason. Because he is Abedi Pele's son, even if he is doing well, he shouldn't be considered? Why this mentality? People like you are the reason why we remain a third-world country. ...

• Supreme KAPO 17 hours ago

Kwaisa God ll punish u and ur unborn babies

Ofui bi ba

He’s Abedi son? Who said?

Kraman bi ba

• Truth 16 hours ago

Stupid, bitter full. Until you remove hatred from your heart, you'll never be free and will remain poor. 36-year-old man using his real age. If he were your father's son, he would be 30 years old by now. I am not saying he sh ...

we all love dede but this guy cant play a full season 90 minutes he is playing for a relegation threatened club do you want to take senior citizens who need to rub their thighs with almighty aboniki before they can play one m ...

• Awine 14 hours ago

Typical of the bush Asante Pygmies. Jealousy runs rampant among their monkey pea brains. No wonder the devil has cursed you people to eat toilet as food and work as fake pastors and head chopping zombies

• Awine 14 hours ago

Typical of the bush Asante Pygmies. Jealousy runs rampant among their monkey pea brains. No wonder the devil has cursed you people to eat toilet as food and work as fake pastors and head chopping zombies

• If Otto Addo invited dede means 13 hours ago

He is an incompetent coach and must be fired even before the world cup

• Joe Laka 17 hours ago

He is doing well? In what regards exactly? Can't you see this is all because of politics, his father and especially some of you bootlicking monkeys? Doing well my ass. If Otto Addo will continue to be an incompetent idiot all ...

Ask that stupid boy who called HIMSELF the TRUTH for us

Such a shallow minded idiot

• Truth 16 hours ago

When I give you a little dose of your own medicine, you flip. You've seen nothing yet. Until you remove hatred and think logically, it will never be well with you and your family. Kwasia!!

People like u is why we don’t developed because u have an iq like a chain baboon!

What’s has 36 years dude got to offer again when there are younger blood?

APONKYE bi ba

Wo ho fii s3 Dede TRUMU

Aboa bi ba

• Truth 16 hours ago

You will die of hatred. Cleanse your heart and mind. Again, how old is Ronaldo? How old was Roger Miller? But for you, Dede is not your brother, so even if he's doing well in a top league, you'll prefer fielding a Kotoko play ...

• Joe 17 hours ago

Kofi Adam's should shut up about who is included in the selection of players for the Black Stars. This is political interference that should not be tolerated. The sole responsibility for the selection of players rests on th ...

• selfmade KING 16 hours ago

This is tribalism of course!

They are all northerns and Moslem and hence he doesn’t care if the guy is fit or not, he want see him there

This nation is a joke

He’s putting pressure on the coach and this is a ...

• Free Odds 15 hours ago

For free football predictions, Whatsapp me on 0545733046

• Fastook 15 hours ago

This man is getting on my nerves

• don 15 hours ago

let gh not qualify to 2nd round

• Gh_Gyimii 15 hours ago

The country Ghana must be roll back into slavery.
    The country will be better off if the UK give us Ex-Prince Andrews to come & rule.
    The country is always having leadership problems why?
    Dede Ayew‘s football career is DE ...

• Aduanaba, 15 hours ago

Dede would be 36½ years in June. From our previous AFCON, all indicators point out that our Dede is no longer the Dede we all cherish. Let us not deceive ourselves. He has lost the spark in him. Even Jordan is not doing wel ...

• Are we just going world cup to help others? 13 hours ago

While the head coach is serious searching for strong players and you are mention dede,why are we going to helps others to qualify

• Greg 13 hours ago

Power itself corrupts people. Is the minister using his position to influence the technical team? Every job has some responsibilities invested in that position. If standard in not met, then we can then fire the individual. Th ...

• Like seriously? 13 hours ago

I think that Dede has had his time with the teamand it's time we give younger and more energetic players the chance to join and grow. We won't have him forever. I've admired and respected him for his dedication to our nation ...

• Paa Pee 13 hours ago

Then Dede should replace Jordan who is at his lowest in the English league Championship and may be relegated again. His form is of great concern likewise Thomas Partey.

• my eyes everywhere. 13 hours ago

no,no no please !!! young ones deserves places .Ghana begs you sir,

• Dzimakpla 13 hours ago

Is that not undue pressure on the Coach?that.s interference

• Kwame Peter 13 hours ago

Insulting each other because of misplaced expectations,BS selection and supporters' group is just another gold looters grave train loading.

• Roco 13 hours ago

Kofi Adams are you now Ghana black star coach?
    After you've mentioned Dede Ayew's name you now say is the work of the coach.
    SHAME UNTO YOU.
    IT IS ALLEGED THAT YOU KOFI ADAMS AND OTHER MEMBERS HAS CONSPIRED WITH ABEDI PELE ...

• Klm 12 hours ago

He is only going there to be clapping his hands.. mtchweeee

• Alex Owusu 11 hours ago

You are talking nonsense .when there are far more young players to play , you are talking about Dede Ayew who is clubless and cant even play for more than 30 minutes .Pls give us a break

• Fastook 11 hours ago

Is anybody telling you how to do your job?? You don’t earn this job . You was handpicked . Be quiet and do your job and leave the coach’s job to him . Are you the minister of of Black Stars ?? Or minister of sports ??

• Holy Sinner 11 hours ago

Good idea. A nice farewell for a patriotic guy who has served his nation in terms of football whole heartedly with 100% dedication. This attributes can never be taken away from this guy,even from uncivilised people who hate h ...

• May. 11 hours ago

Same way the profane pastor was Agradaa was released.

• Martin Kreisler 11 hours ago

This should be for the Technical Team of the Black Stars to decide, and not the Minister of Sports.
    These attention seeking politicians (like this talkative Minister) should take their hands off the team's player selection.

• Ivory Mensah 9 hours ago

Kofi Adams is trying to interfere in the Blackstars selection. Dede ayew is a pale shadow of himself. He has played his part. Let's give the young ones the chance. Kofi Adams pls and pls be seriously warned. Be wise ...

• Holy Sinner 8 hours ago

Am not being Prejudiced, but why do some group of people (TRIBE) hate this fine, patriotic and dedicated Ghanaian national footballer too much to the bones. Must all Ghanaian good footballers come from on particular TRIBE.. ...

• selfmade KING 8 hours ago

Mention the tribe name and let see

Always playing tribal card and no wonder this nation is underdeveloped!

Everyone makes it seems like, Dede has done so well for Ghana but the same people refused to acknowledged that, ...

• VINCENT 8 hours ago

Disgrace awaiting, he has paid his dues.
    I do not support the idea,for advisory role no problem, but on the field of play, big NO.

• Brownie 8 hours ago

He is useless now

• Esa 7 hours ago

Madness in the making of Kofi Adams & Andre Ayew.

• Obroniba 6 hours ago

Are you guys not tired of repeating dire mistakes? We have enough vibrant energetic guys playing regularly for their respective clubs but because of gross stupidity, you refuse to think properly. What is Dede going to do at t ...

• Lawal 6 hours ago

emfa then we should call Sammy kuffour and his father

• Interesting 6 hours ago

The only Odwan Minister we have, Presooooo, I beg, Sack Him na w'agyimie too much. Dede returning to come & do Weytin? Gyimie Saaa, they won't call qualify Pple, this Oluman they want to call. A country called Ghana, where Gy ...